Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baptism Blessings Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Christian Lamb Personalized Baptism Blessings Canvas Gift - 6495
Average Customer Review: star rating (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Baptism memory
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLEANS, MA) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when it arrived. This was a gift for my great nephew, the family loved it as well.
Granddaughter's Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 29, 2022
Love it!
Ordered it late and received the next day in time for the baptism. Thank you Pmall. Will stay a loyal customer and recommend to everyone!
Baby Baptism
By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this print numerous times for a baby's baptism. Each time it is "loved" by the receiver. Personalization Mall always comes through. Thank you PM.
Baptism Blessings Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNAPOLIS, MD) - June 12, 2021
Really cute; Love the personalization; Timely delivery; Good price; Very happy with product
Baptism Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 3, 2021
Excellent product. Easy to customize to create a special gift for our new granddaughter!
Baptism Blessing
By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Very sturdy and nice colors.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - October 30, 2020
This will serve as a wonderful memory of a special day in our family. Awesome!
perfect
By terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (golden, CO) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was just as it was described..really liked it
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - August 26, 2019
I ordered for my grandson's baptism. Arrived in a timely manner and was so cute!
great babtism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, NH) - April 12, 2019
Love the size and the personalization, makes the perfect gift for the baby
that has everything.
thrilled
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - September 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So thrilled when I received this for my granddaughter's upcoming Baptism! Beautiful!
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 13, 2018
Absolutely love this canvas! It will be a great keepsake for my grandson and his parents to commemorate his baptism. I couldn't be more pleased!!
Adorable
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful little gift that was a very cute reminder of a special day!
Adorable
By Cindy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IA) - June 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas plaque is so cute and just the perfect token for the baptism of our grandson.
Baptism canvas
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas and the baptism date was changed. I loved it so much that I reordered with the correct date.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - March 19, 2018
The canvas size and design were exactly what I wanted.
Lovely keepsake for Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - February 9, 2018
Bought this in neutral and love the verses, quality and look.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - January 13, 2018
This print is for my great niece's baptism. It is beautiful! The perfect gift for her baptism. Thank you.
Wonderful Baptism Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - January 7, 2018
I have purchased four of these to give for baptism gifts. Everyone has loved them and liked the fact that they were personalized with the name and date. Highly recommended.
Baptism Blessings Personalized Canvas Print-16"x16"...Grandson's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - September 17, 2017
Dear Personalization Mall. com

I cannot describe the feeling I had when I opened this package. It is just Beautiful. I ordered it for my grandson's baptism. I chose the neutral color....his full name...the phrase...A Blessing From Above!...and the date of his baptism. I am so very very pleased with this. There are not enough Thankful words that can express my appreciation of the work that your company did to make this Awesome gift for me. I will Highly recommend your company to anyone I know.
Thank You So Much!
K-Shopper (Painesville, Ohio)
Adorable .. for our granddaughters baptism!
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done .. well made .. nothing flimsy about this product! Would do it again for another grand child!
Very Pleased with this Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 25, 2017
I was very pleased, as usual, when this gift arrived. It was just the right keepsake for the special day. Very sturdy and high quality! And, of course, the quick turnaround is always a bonus.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - August 4, 2017
The product is a perfect way to keep the memories of my family's experience. I'm a customer for life and I am spreading the word about this website. I'm so grateful. Thank you.
Baptism Remembrance
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this beautiful canvas for my grandson's upcoming Baptism. It's a wonderful reminder of this very special day
Beautiful gift
By Ana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson and as always , did not dissapoint me . Good quality , fast delivery and great customer service . I would really recommend this product . It is a beautiful gift
Great baptism product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - January 16, 2017
This is the second one we've purchased. Both are precious keepsakes.
Just what I imagined and more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, MI) - January 16, 2017
This is a solid, heavier piece of wood.
Baptism Canvas Print
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the quality of the Baptism Blessing Canvas.
However; I am never displeased with the quality of any item I purchase. I am a happy returning customer.
Best Baptismal gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, WI) - November 10, 2016
When I received this in the mail, I couldn't wait to get it opened. It was so beautiful! I had ordered it in the blue for our grandson's Baptism. The parents were so pleased with this gift also. Very good quality. Proud to give this item for such an important occassion.
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 16, 2016
This is the second one of these I have bought for my different nephew's baptism. I love this item! it is adorable, and a beautiful gift to remember this special day. The quality is fantastic, and it literally shipped the same day that I ordered it. All the personalization was correct.
Adorable Gift
By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shopping for a new mom who owns a business selling painted phrases on beautiful wood was difficult. The canvas print was certainly unique and beautiful enough that it would blend in with the nursery decorated with the mother's art. The print is heavy and beautifully done. I chose the off-white and was very happy with the overall look and feel. I also ordered the easel and was glad I did. The mother loved them! I plan on ordering more for future baptisms.
Beautiful Baptism Gift
By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has done it again.....created a LOVELY gift to mark a special occasion!
This one is really special....with scripture around the border, beautiful baby blue color, a little lamb, and personalization to make the canvas perfectly special.
I have purchased many gifts here for many special occasions.....and I have NEVER been disappointed here....plus the gifts are always appreciated!
I am very happy with this purchase.
Loved all the products I have ordered!
By Mackenzie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupun, WI) - April 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item I ordered off this website and love it!
Very good quality and has hook if you decide to hang up. Very good price for what you get and I'm very excited to give this to my friend as a baptism present. I would recommend ordering all your special gifts off this website!
sweet!
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is as pictured. Sweet little gift. We debated between the 5x5 and 12x12, but went with the 12x12. Glad we did, I think the other would have been too small, as there are words written in cursive around the edge. I recommend this product.
Baptism Blessings
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. The gift I purchased was beautiful and looked exactly like the picture. This item was easy to order and was received in just a few days.
Adorable
By Deena C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the easel. It was absolutely adorable and my friend LOVED it. I know when I order from this site it will come in a timely manner and be just as beautiful as pictured - if not better.
I only had a problem once and it was replaced...GREAT customer service.
I ONLY shop here when I need anything personalized.
Baptism Blessings
By Marlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product that I ordered for my grandson's baptism. I was able to personalize it for the occasion and the quality of the product was spot on. The website makes it easy to order and it arrived sooner than expected. This is my third order from personalizationmall.com and each time I've been very pleased. I will continue to order from this company!!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - August 14, 2015
I had already purchased one of these for my oldest son 3 years ago and was super surprised that you still had it! My boys love these and they look so great!
Perfect as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley , AZ) - March 7, 2015
Product was just as shown on website and once again exceeded expectations. As always great craftsmanship and very quick shipping.
Love It
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and presentation, it is a unique gift, that can be displayed in her room
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice