Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Recipe For Love Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

Custom Printed Recipe Cards - Recipe For Love - 6640
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Recipe cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - November 5, 2021
These are very high quality! I love the weight of them and also that they have lines on the back.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, RI) - April 2, 2021
Got these to go with the recipe box I ordered from this company.
Recipe cards
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful
Excellent
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the recipe cards. Excellent product. Will purchase from again.
recipe cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - June 10, 2015
I ordered 4 different types of personalized recipe cards are they are all wonderful...great quality....make great gifts!
Great Recipe Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 1, 2011
These are perfect! My husband and I cook a lot and are always sharing our recipes. These personalized recipe cards are a heavy cardstock and the printing is beautiful!
Personalized Recipe Cards
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A 'must have' if you order the recipe box. They complement it wonderfully!
bridal shower gift
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the receipe cards I received. I also purchased the receipe box and dividers. My sister is going to love it. Thank you!
Recipe cards
By Mike R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur , IN) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these in the 4x6 size to use as a base for wedding invitations. They are lined on front and back with the announcement set as recipe directions.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice