Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - October 1, 2013
Ordered this cup with a message for my daughter very happy with it and she liked it very much
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 29, 2014
This was a very nice gift for a man on his 40th birthday. Glad I found it here.
corrective criticism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - June 10, 2014
got two "day you were born" mugs for my brother - very nice, no complaints. however, purchased the gift box expecting both mugs to be boxed together and was disappointed to find them in two separate boxes. the boxes are very nice but probably won't use them as the presentation would be awkward.
use every day!
By Rubin Franklin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. My son uses it every day. Thank you.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 1, 2013
Nice quality and very fast shipping. Perfect for a special birthday!
Likeable features/ use of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - February 9, 2013
I purchased this 11oz. mug "The Day You Were Born" on 1/28/2013 for my husbands 70th birthday as an added gift. Very well packaged and arrived quickly. I purchased this mug because it showed some events that took place on that day or year which I believe my husband will enjoy knowing and will keep it in my curio cabinet as a rememberance of this 'passing of time'.
EXCELLENT
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday present for my friend out in Colorado. It arrived in PERFECT condition. I was extremely happy with my purchase and appreciate the quality of Personalized Mall. I've made several purchases thru this website and have been perfectly happy with each and every one.
Birthday mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - April 30, 2013
This will be perfect for our friend's 80th birthday. He'll really enjoy seeing historical news for the year he was born.
This was given to my daughter for her 19th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 19, 2013
This is a beautiful cup and my daughter feel in love with it!! She's a coffee drinker and now has her own personal cup with some history to boot!!

Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
Gave this to my best friend who is a coffee/ tea lover! Needless to say she loved it! The very personal touch lit up her excitement . She says its her fav mug!
day you were born mug
By SUZMARIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a guy friend that turned 50 but not something to personal this mug was perfect way to wish him a happy birthday and something he can remember his 50th birthday he liked it very much. I am recommending this product to all my friens and family. it is so cool and so easy to get and comes within a week so I got it just in time for this birthday I amd very satisfied with personalzation mall .com best gift sight ever.
Great gift for "special" birthday
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mug w/a black handle to use as a 50th birthday token gift and it was just what I wanted. Nice to be personalized and make the recipient feel "special" and it did the trick!
Year of birth coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 11, 2011
Cup is extremely well done and of very good quality. Personalization looks fantastic and professional. Very good value for the cost. Happy with this gift!
Custom Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 11, 2011
I was very pleased with the Custom Coffee Mug. I turned out just as it appeared online.
What a Wonderful Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - July 18, 2011
When my husband opened this gift, his eyes lit up! He loved seeing his name and birthday on a mug. Even my kids want one for their birthdays!
Very Happy
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive this coffee mug which I purchased for a birthday gift. I should have personalized the front with the receiver's name instead of choosing a day to remember. Next time!
Birthday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 8, 2011
I bought this for a friend and she loved it. It is a great gift to represent the year the person was born on his/her birthday.
Product review
By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coffee cup for my dad for his birthday and he loved it. I had seen some other items at Christmas time from relatives who had received gifts from here and they were very unique, so I decided to try and I will plan to order again for future gifts. Great prices and fast shipping also.
Birthday Gift
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She will love this. Done well!
Mary
I liked, very accurate!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent mug with great info.
Birthday Gift!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied
Exactly as it looks in the pictures
By Krysta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't ask for a better product! This is a quality coffee cup (as quality as a coffee cup can get). The product I recieved was exactly as it was shown in the preview. I would definitley purchase from this company again. I have already made multiple purchases from this company and have been very happy with everything I have recieved!
Great "significant" birthday gift
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotuit, MA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a friend's 60th birthday. It is exactly as it appears in its photo. Good quality. We think the recipient will love it.
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 11, 2014
The personalized mug I ordered was produced and shipped very quickly. I was very happy with the purchase. I will definitely use this website again for future purchases.

The mug itself is wonderful. The quality was excellent and made a great gift. This is the second time I've ordered and will continue to do so. I've already recommended the site to friends.

Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHKILL, NY) - October 4, 2011
Perfect gift to commemorate a special birthday
Nice Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 20, 2011
Got this for my sister for her birthday, very nice to be able to personalize something for someone, makes it much more personal, she loved it.
quality
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug turned out more beautiful than expected.
Perfect for an octogenarian!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - September 19, 2014
This was perfect for a friend who just turned 88...he loved it!
Family Gifts - Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 26, 2011
Quality - Quality - Quality!!!!!!
Love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall!
Looking forward to new Items that "Float my Boat"

Perfect!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer for my husband as he loves history and loves coffee!
Brothers' birthdays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 30, 2011
For each of my four brothers I have ordered this peronalized momento from me, their sister:) Each loved it! Because on their mugs I was able to put our parents' name and our birthplace plus the historical facts of the year each was born,each said it was a very special memory.
Thank you for making it so easy to give the perfect gift to four of my very favorite people.
Great gift for a great person
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, you never disappoint. I love the selection, price and creativity of your gifts. I know my mother will love this birthday gift. Thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 14, 2011
This is a nice mug. I plan to give it along with an assortment of coffees to someone who will appreciate such a personal gift!
joes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - August 21, 2011
cup was very nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved