Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Birthday Gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not yet seen these as they were sent direct as a gift, the recipients called immediately raving about how unique they are and how nice they look.
The service was much faster then I expected
Personal and Special!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to remember our friend's 70th Birthday. He will think of us and his BD each morning he drinks his coffee!
What a Wonderful Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - July 18, 2011
When my husband opened this gift, his eyes lit up! He loved seeing his name and birthday on a mug. Even my kids want one for their birthdays!
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 25, 2015
Perfect gift!!
"Awesome" Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 23, 2015
Great mug with the date of birth and a little extra - interesting info that happened that day! Really unique. A wonderful gift for birthdays!
All items well packaged and wrapped so there was no breakage.
Beautiful
By leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winslow, AZ) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be a beautiful birthday gift for my sisters 62nd birthday
Mug for 80th birthday--Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 11, 2015
It's hard to figure out what to give an eighty year old man (with Parkinsons). This was absolutely PERFECT!! Very nice quality and super fast receipt of my order-- I ordered on Sunday and received it on Tuesday!! Thank you Personalization Mall! I will be back.
Great Birthday Gift
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to get a 90 year old to celebrate her special day..... until I spotted this Mug! Will fill it with Hershey Hugs and Kisses candy.... or Smarties? Lived up to expectations.... was delivered in about a week. Just perfect! I can't wait to see her open it.
The Day You were Born Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - September 26, 2015
Biought 4 of these for multiple milestone birthdays . It was the perfect gift.
Cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - September 25, 2015
This mug arrived quickly and looks just like it is described online.
What I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - March 10, 2015
Having popular songs, etc. featured on the mug makes it very interesting for the recipient.
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 11, 2014
The personalized mug I ordered was produced and shipped very quickly. I was very happy with the purchase. I will definitely use this website again for future purchases.

The mug itself is wonderful. The quality was excellent and made a great gift. This is the second time I've ordered and will continue to do so. I've already recommended the site to friends.

Perfect for an octogenarian!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - September 19, 2014
This was perfect for a friend who just turned 88...he loved it!
quality
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug turned out more beautiful than expected.
Great gift for a great person
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, you never disappoint. I love the selection, price and creativity of your gifts. I know my mother will love this birthday gift. Thank you!
Great gift for "special" birthday
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mug w/a black handle to use as a 50th birthday token gift and it was just what I wanted. Nice to be personalized and make the recipient feel "special" and it did the trick!
Very Happy
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive this coffee mug which I purchased for a birthday gift. I should have personalized the front with the receiver's name instead of choosing a day to remember. Next time!
Perfect!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer for my husband as he loves history and loves coffee!
Birthday Mugs
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Beach, NJ) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very attractive, and contains a lot of interesting information about the day you were born. It's a great keepsake as well as a useful item.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, IN) - April 1, 2016
This was a gift to my sister which was sent directly to her. She called to say it was an awesome mug and she truly loves it!
Coffee Mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aitkin, MN) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister's 60th birthday. It was great and she loved it. It was exactly as it was illustrated.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUMBERTON, NC) - March 25, 2016
The cup is perfect for my husbands 70th birthday. I will fill it with 70 pennies on his special day.
Great birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 17, 2016
I bought two of these for friends. They were fun to read. I just wish the songs were related to the month, rather than the year, since the recipients are husband and wife born in the same year but different months.
day you were born mug
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was exactly the way it looked on preview...perfect gift for 75th birthday
Great Quality
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made, individualized for the special year you want. Instead of everything being prechosen though, I wish there was a drop-down box you could pick selections from. Still, the mug will be perfect for a 75th birthday.
Unique and perfect for absolutely anyone!!
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one awesome gift. I have purchased these for several people, both young and old. Everyone has been thrilled to read the trivia of their birth date. It's a great conversation piece and all comments regarding this product, and the same type of mug in different colors and the smaller size, have been positive and complimentary! I would highly recommend this for anybody seeking to give something truly unique! :-)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , NY) - February 27, 2016
I bought one for my sister's birthday and had it sent right to her. She loved it. I would order more for others.
Love giving these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 6, 2016
I have purchased several different styles of these mugs and was always pleased and proud to give them as gifts. It makes the day special for those who receive them.
These cups are real keepers
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fabulous one-of-a-kind gift to give someone who has everything! I loved the mugs and actually bought two and was so pleased. The engraving was superb, and the trivia info on the back is so unique. You cannot buy this kind of personalized gift anywhere else for the price you have at Personalization Mall. I am a thrilled repeat customer.
Birthday Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Beach, NJ) - October 30, 2015
I ordered six of these mugs for a joint birthday party. They came promptly, packed with care, and were just as represented. I think they are a nice keepsake as well as a useful coffee mug.
Love giving these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 6, 2016
I have purchased several different styles of these mugs and was always pleased and proud to give them as gifts. It makes the day special for those who receive them.
My son's birthday
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my son's birthday who is college age. It's a good deal and a fun gift. It really turned out great!
60th Birthday
By Althea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 mugs for 60th birthday parties I will be attending.
They arrived exactly as pictured.
I will fill each with money, better than a gift card.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - January 6, 2016
Great gift for those who have everything! can't go wrong with a personalized coffee mug.
Personalized Mug
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift, the personalized mug is excellent!
Fun mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 3, 2012
My father-in-law is a big coffee drinker. It is hard to buy him gifts & this one was perfect. He actually read the history on his birth date with a smile. Wonderful gift. Good quality & very nice looking. Looks nicer in person than online. Microwavable & dishwasher safe too. I higly recommend this one as I do on everything I buy from Personalization Mall. I have bought many of their huge selection of mugs for both men & women & all were good quality. You can't go wrong with any you choose. I also fill the mugs with some little goodies, candy, cookies, etc. Fun gifts to give & accept!Plus the nice personalization touch!!
JUST WHAT I WANTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, OR) - May 10, 2012
I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY FOR QUITE A FEW YEARS. EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE PURCHASED WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED. I HAVE HAD ENGRAVED CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS EVERY YEAR, BIRTHDAY GIFTS FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND MOTHERS DAY GIFTS FOR SISTERS,AND DAUGHTERS/MOMS HAVE PASSED AWAY. EVERYTHING WAS IN THE RIGHT PRICE RANGE AND WAS DELIVERED AS SPECIFIED WITHOUT BEING DAMAGED.
Birthday Mug
By Maggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this. gave it as a 65th birthday gift. They loved it. So clever. And it looked like I shopped all over to find it. Thanks.
Love It!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my son's 40th birthday and it was everything I wanted. I t was exactly as shown and my son loves it. Thanks.
i love the mug
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this mug. my boyfriend wont see it until his birthday, but again he is going to love it. it is fun to see other events that happen the date of your birthday and it makes the birthday person important since their name will be on the bottom on the back. very orginial and clever.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved