Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
cute filler gift
By Alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as expected
The Day You Were Born Coffee Mug
By Tim & Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect choice for my daughter's 27th birthday. She loved it and didn't want to drink out of it!
Good Pick
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Coffee Mug is very nice. I am happy I choose this item to give as a 70th Birthday Gift and Hopefully my dear friend will Love it!!
Day you were born mug eview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 6, 2015
Mug is very good quality and shipping was fine, I was a little disappointed in the size of the personalization. More emphasis on that would have been better, but outside of that I am happy I found your site.
Product and service very good!
By Jim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Birthday Mug and chocolate was a nice gift and your service and pick-up desk
people was great!
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 7, 2015
Mugs arrived quickly and were exactly as advertised.
A most satisfying purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 1, 2014
All aspects of the purchase from ordering to receiving was well done and as promised. Four stars are my highest ratings because I believe any endeavor has an opportunity to be better for 100% satisfaction.
great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 26, 2014
I gave this to my niece for her 65th birthday. She loved it and said she now has her own personal cup. A great gift to give for someone that has everything.
wonderful gift
By jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite falls, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone wants to know what was going on when they were born
Great Birthday Gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not yet seen these as they were sent direct as a gift, the recipients called immediately raving about how unique they are and how nice they look.
The service was much faster then I expected
BEST BIRTHDAY MUG
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is very creative for a mug and it's very thoughtful. My aunt loved it
Quality Persinalized Mug
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recommend - Quality personalized coffee mug ... my 92 year old mother liked it for her birthday.
great rememberance gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg , WI) - July 1, 2016
The coffee mug with the birth day and year is a very nice gift, plus on the back I had the full name written. I would buy this type of item again...
Family Gifts - Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 26, 2011
Quality - Quality - Quality!!!!!!
Love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall!
Looking forward to new Items that "Float my Boat"

My son's birthday
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my son's birthday who is college age. It's a good deal and a fun gift. It really turned out great!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , NY) - February 27, 2016
I bought one for my sister's birthday and had it sent right to her. She loved it. I would order more for others.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - January 6, 2016
Great gift for those who have everything! can't go wrong with a personalized coffee mug.
60th Birthday
By Althea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 mugs for 60th birthday parties I will be attending.
They arrived exactly as pictured.
I will fill each with money, better than a gift card.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUMBERTON, NC) - March 25, 2016
The cup is perfect for my husbands 70th birthday. I will fill it with 70 pennies on his special day.
Great birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 17, 2016
I bought two of these for friends. They were fun to read. I just wish the songs were related to the month, rather than the year, since the recipients are husband and wife born in the same year but different months.
Unique and perfect for absolutely anyone!!
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one awesome gift. I have purchased these for several people, both young and old. Everyone has been thrilled to read the trivia of their birth date. It's a great conversation piece and all comments regarding this product, and the same type of mug in different colors and the smaller size, have been positive and complimentary! I would highly recommend this for anybody seeking to give something truly unique! :-)
Coffee Mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aitkin, MN) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister's 60th birthday. It was great and she loved it. It was exactly as it was illustrated.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, IN) - April 1, 2016
This was a gift to my sister which was sent directly to her. She called to say it was an awesome mug and she truly loves it!
The Day You were Born Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - September 26, 2015
Biought 4 of these for multiple milestone birthdays . It was the perfect gift.
Great Birthday Gift
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to get a 90 year old to celebrate her special day..... until I spotted this Mug! Will fill it with Hershey Hugs and Kisses candy.... or Smarties? Lived up to expectations.... was delivered in about a week. Just perfect! I can't wait to see her open it.
Mug for 80th birthday--Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 11, 2015
It's hard to figure out what to give an eighty year old man (with Parkinsons). This was absolutely PERFECT!! Very nice quality and super fast receipt of my order-- I ordered on Sunday and received it on Tuesday!! Thank you Personalization Mall! I will be back.
Cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - September 25, 2015
This mug arrived quickly and looks just like it is described online.
Birthday Mugs
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Beach, NJ) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very attractive, and contains a lot of interesting information about the day you were born. It's a great keepsake as well as a useful item.
Love giving these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 6, 2016
I have purchased several different styles of these mugs and was always pleased and proud to give them as gifts. It makes the day special for those who receive them.
Love giving these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 6, 2016
I have purchased several different styles of these mugs and was always pleased and proud to give them as gifts. It makes the day special for those who receive them.
Birthday Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Beach, NJ) - October 30, 2015
I ordered six of these mugs for a joint birthday party. They came promptly, packed with care, and were just as represented. I think they are a nice keepsake as well as a useful coffee mug.
These cups are real keepers
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fabulous one-of-a-kind gift to give someone who has everything! I loved the mugs and actually bought two and was so pleased. The engraving was superb, and the trivia info on the back is so unique. You cannot buy this kind of personalized gift anywhere else for the price you have at Personalization Mall. I am a thrilled repeat customer.
Great Quality
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made, individualized for the special year you want. Instead of everything being prechosen though, I wish there was a drop-down box you could pick selections from. Still, the mug will be perfect for a 75th birthday.
Gift
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the cup. It was a gift delivered to my great nephew. He liked it.
Everyone loves this mug!
By Kristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this mug to several people and they all say it is so unique. What a fantastic gift to remember a milestone birthday or any birthday!
coffee mug keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - March 24, 2017
purchased this mug for a co-worker. just received it in record time. love it - personalization was beautifully done. will definitely be ordering from you again.
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, VA) - April 10, 2017
This is for my mother's 90th birthday, she had coffee every morning and afternoon where she lives and this will be a good conversation piece, plus useful, for her.
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - May 11, 2017
The mug was actually better than expected. The black interior is a plus as no worries about coffee stains.
Very pleased.
Great Personalized Gift
By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - July 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 65th birthday gift. The personalization for the specific year of the recipient's birth year is great and very special.
Daughter's cup
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a smaller version of this years ago for my daughter. She recently broke the handle and was so sad about it. I purchased the larger one and she was very excited. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved