Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Day you were born mug eview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 6, 2015
Mug is very good quality and shipping was fine, I was a little disappointed in the size of the personalization. More emphasis on that would have been better, but outside of that I am happy I found your site.
Product and service very good!
By Jim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Birthday Mug and chocolate was a nice gift and your service and pick-up desk
people was great!
Great Birthday Gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not yet seen these as they were sent direct as a gift, the recipients called immediately raving about how unique they are and how nice they look.
The service was much faster then I expected
Personal and Special!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to remember our friend's 70th Birthday. He will think of us and his BD each morning he drinks his coffee!
BEST BIRTHDAY MUG
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is very creative for a mug and it's very thoughtful. My aunt loved it
wonderful gift
By jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite falls, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone wants to know what was going on when they were born
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 7, 2015
Mugs arrived quickly and were exactly as advertised.
Gift
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the cup. It was a gift delivered to my great nephew. He liked it.
Nice job
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is nice, and my Dad is going to love it. I haven't put it in the dishwasher, but the detail looks well done so I am sure it will do fine.
Day you were born MUG
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and very affordable to give as a gift to staff. It is of good quality - as with everything I have purchased from you so far!
Custom Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - April 10, 2011
I ordered two mugs and they arrived in just days of placing my order. The mugs were just as advertised and the service from your company was very good.

A most satisfying purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 1, 2014
All aspects of the purchase from ordering to receiving was well done and as promised. Four stars are my highest ratings because I believe any endeavor has an opportunity to be better for 100% satisfaction.
great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 26, 2014
I gave this to my niece for her 65th birthday. She loved it and said she now has her own personal cup. A great gift to give for someone that has everything.
Nice n Unique gift to rem. ones Special day.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 16, 2012
I bought this for a friend's B'day. I really liked the concept and the mug is pretty nice with interesting facts. The delivery was quick and the product was good for the price.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - March 8, 2013
Got this for our Uncle for his 70th , thought it would be special and have that personal touch , he drinks a lot of coffee so knowing it would get a lot of use, he loves it ! He is extremely happy with the gift and loves the whole package. Really happy
Great gift for a great person
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, you never disappoint. I love the selection, price and creativity of your gifts. I know my mother will love this birthday gift. Thank you!
Perfect!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer for my husband as he loves history and loves coffee!
Perfect for an octogenarian!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - September 19, 2014
This was perfect for a friend who just turned 88...he loved it!
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 11, 2014
The personalized mug I ordered was produced and shipped very quickly. I was very happy with the purchase. I will definitely use this website again for future purchases.

The mug itself is wonderful. The quality was excellent and made a great gift. This is the second time I've ordered and will continue to do so. I've already recommended the site to friends.

Very Happy
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive this coffee mug which I purchased for a birthday gift. I should have personalized the front with the receiver's name instead of choosing a day to remember. Next time!
Great gift for "special" birthday
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mug w/a black handle to use as a 50th birthday token gift and it was just what I wanted. Nice to be personalized and make the recipient feel "special" and it did the trick!
Coffee Mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aitkin, MN) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister's 60th birthday. It was great and she loved it. It was exactly as it was illustrated.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUMBERTON, NC) - March 25, 2016
The cup is perfect for my husbands 70th birthday. I will fill it with 70 pennies on his special day.
quality
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug turned out more beautiful than expected.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - October 1, 2013
Ordered this cup with a message for my daughter very happy with it and she liked it very much
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MO) - October 29, 2013
I have bought several of these to give as birthday gifts. They are very nice and everyone enjoyed them.
This was given to my daughter for her 19th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 19, 2013
This is a beautiful cup and my daughter feel in love with it!! She's a coffee drinker and now has her own personal cup with some history to boot!!

Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 1, 2013
Nice quality and very fast shipping. Perfect for a special birthday!
use every day!
By Rubin Franklin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. My son uses it every day. Thank you.
corrective criticism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - June 10, 2014
got two "day you were born" mugs for my brother - very nice, no complaints. however, purchased the gift box expecting both mugs to be boxed together and was disappointed to find them in two separate boxes. the boxes are very nice but probably won't use them as the presentation would be awkward.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 29, 2014
This was a very nice gift for a man on his 40th birthday. Glad I found it here.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, IN) - April 1, 2016
This was a gift to my sister which was sent directly to her. She called to say it was an awesome mug and she truly loves it!
Birthday Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Beach, NJ) - October 30, 2015
I ordered six of these mugs for a joint birthday party. They came promptly, packed with care, and were just as represented. I think they are a nice keepsake as well as a useful coffee mug.
60th Birthday
By Althea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 mugs for 60th birthday parties I will be attending.
They arrived exactly as pictured.
I will fill each with money, better than a gift card.
Great Birthday Gift
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to get a 90 year old to celebrate her special day..... until I spotted this Mug! Will fill it with Hershey Hugs and Kisses candy.... or Smarties? Lived up to expectations.... was delivered in about a week. Just perfect! I can't wait to see her open it.
Birthday Mugs
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Beach, NJ) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very attractive, and contains a lot of interesting information about the day you were born. It's a great keepsake as well as a useful item.
Love giving these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 6, 2016
I have purchased several different styles of these mugs and was always pleased and proud to give them as gifts. It makes the day special for those who receive them.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - January 6, 2016
Great gift for those who have everything! can't go wrong with a personalized coffee mug.
These cups are real keepers
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fabulous one-of-a-kind gift to give someone who has everything! I loved the mugs and actually bought two and was so pleased. The engraving was superb, and the trivia info on the back is so unique. You cannot buy this kind of personalized gift anywhere else for the price you have at Personalization Mall. I am a thrilled repeat customer.
Love giving these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 6, 2016
I have purchased several different styles of these mugs and was always pleased and proud to give them as gifts. It makes the day special for those who receive them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved