Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - October 1, 2013
Ordered this cup with a message for my daughter very happy with it and she liked it very much
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 1, 2013
Nice quality and very fast shipping. Perfect for a special birthday!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MO) - October 29, 2013
I have bought several of these to give as birthday gifts. They are very nice and everyone enjoyed them.
use every day!
By Rubin Franklin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. My son uses it every day. Thank you.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 29, 2014
This was a very nice gift for a man on his 40th birthday. Glad I found it here.
Year of birth coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 11, 2011
Cup is extremely well done and of very good quality. Personalization looks fantastic and professional. Very good value for the cost. Happy with this gift!
Birthday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 8, 2011
I bought this for a friend and she loved it. It is a great gift to represent the year the person was born on his/her birthday.
Custom Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 11, 2011
I was very pleased with the Custom Coffee Mug. I turned out just as it appeared online.
Great "significant" birthday gift
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotuit, MA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a friend's 60th birthday. It is exactly as it appears in its photo. Good quality. We think the recipient will love it.
What a Wonderful Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - July 18, 2011
When my husband opened this gift, his eyes lit up! He loved seeing his name and birthday on a mug. Even my kids want one for their birthdays!
Birthday Gift!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied
Birthday Gift
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She will love this. Done well!
Mary
mugs for the grandkids
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items arrived quickly. They were exactly as depicted. Can't wait to see the grandkid's faces when they pull them out of their stockings. Great job! Thanks!
Product review
By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coffee cup for my dad for his birthday and he loved it. I had seen some other items at Christmas time from relatives who had received gifts from here and they were very unique, so I decided to try and I will plan to order again for future gifts. Great prices and fast shipping also.
Exactly as it looks in the pictures
By Krysta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't ask for a better product! This is a quality coffee cup (as quality as a coffee cup can get). The product I recieved was exactly as it was shown in the preview. I would definitley purchase from this company again. I have already made multiple purchases from this company and have been very happy with everything I have recieved!
I liked, very accurate!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent mug with great info.
Brothers' birthdays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 30, 2011
For each of my four brothers I have ordered this peronalized momento from me, their sister:) Each loved it! Because on their mugs I was able to put our parents' name and our birthplace plus the historical facts of the year each was born,each said it was a very special memory.
Thank you for making it so easy to give the perfect gift to four of my very favorite people.
Fun mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 3, 2012
My father-in-law is a big coffee drinker. It is hard to buy him gifts & this one was perfect. He actually read the history on his birth date with a smile. Wonderful gift. Good quality & very nice looking. Looks nicer in person than online. Microwavable & dishwasher safe too. I higly recommend this one as I do on everything I buy from Personalization Mall. I have bought many of their huge selection of mugs for both men & women & all were good quality. You can't go wrong with any you choose. I also fill the mugs with some little goodies, candy, cookies, etc. Fun gifts to give & accept!Plus the nice personalization touch!!
JUST WHAT I WANTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, OR) - May 10, 2012
I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY FOR QUITE A FEW YEARS. EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE PURCHASED WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED. I HAVE HAD ENGRAVED CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS EVERY YEAR, BIRTHDAY GIFTS FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND MOTHERS DAY GIFTS FOR SISTERS,AND DAUGHTERS/MOMS HAVE PASSED AWAY. EVERYTHING WAS IN THE RIGHT PRICE RANGE AND WAS DELIVERED AS SPECIFIED WITHOUT BEING DAMAGED.
Personalized Mug
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift, the personalized mug is excellent!
Perfect gift,
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter can take this to work and gets lots of compliments

First of all I must say this is the second time I have ordered gifts from this company... but twice I have placed my orders "in the nick of time" and each time they came through for me. They really do live up to how quickly they process their orders.This is a very nice company to deal. Trust worthy, efficient and professional. Perfectly packaged for the post office and I like the solid gift boxes

Thank you
Birthday Mug
By Maggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this. gave it as a 65th birthday gift. They loved it. So clever. And it looked like I shopped all over to find it. Thanks.
day you were born mug
By SUZMARIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a guy friend that turned 50 but not something to personal this mug was perfect way to wish him a happy birthday and something he can remember his 50th birthday he liked it very much. I am recommending this product to all my friens and family. it is so cool and so easy to get and comes within a week so I got it just in time for this birthday I amd very satisfied with personalzation mall .com best gift sight ever.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 14, 2011
This is a nice mug. I plan to give it along with an assortment of coffees to someone who will appreciate such a personal gift!
joes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - August 21, 2011
cup was very nice.
Family Gifts - Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 26, 2011
Quality - Quality - Quality!!!!!!
Love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall!
Looking forward to new Items that "Float my Boat"

Nice Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 20, 2011
Got this for my sister for her birthday, very nice to be able to personalize something for someone, makes it much more personal, she loved it.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHKILL, NY) - October 4, 2011
Perfect gift to commemorate a special birthday
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved