Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - October 1, 2013
Ordered this cup with a message for my daughter very happy with it and she liked it very much
Birthday mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - April 30, 2013
This will be perfect for our friend's 80th birthday. He'll really enjoy seeing historical news for the year he was born.
Great gift!
By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality mug and will make a wonderful birthday present!
birthday cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
terrific gift. just perfect
Day you were born mug
By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several Day you were born mugs for family and friends this is a great way to let them know how special they are
Likeable features/ use of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - February 9, 2013
I purchased this 11oz. mug "The Day You Were Born" on 1/28/2013 for my husbands 70th birthday as an added gift. Very well packaged and arrived quickly. I purchased this mug because it showed some events that took place on that day or year which I believe my husband will enjoy knowing and will keep it in my curio cabinet as a rememberance of this 'passing of time'.
EXCELLENT
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday present for my friend out in Colorado. It arrived in PERFECT condition. I was extremely happy with my purchase and appreciate the quality of Personalized Mall. I've made several purchases thru this website and have been perfectly happy with each and every one.
Year of birth coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 11, 2011
Cup is extremely well done and of very good quality. Personalization looks fantastic and professional. Very good value for the cost. Happy with this gift!
Birthday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 8, 2011
I bought this for a friend and she loved it. It is a great gift to represent the year the person was born on his/her birthday.
Perfect!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer for my husband as he loves history and loves coffee!
Great gift for a great person
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, you never disappoint. I love the selection, price and creativity of your gifts. I know my mother will love this birthday gift. Thank you!
Custom Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 11, 2011
I was very pleased with the Custom Coffee Mug. I turned out just as it appeared online.
Birthday Gift!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied
Birthday Gift
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She will love this. Done well!
Mary
mugs for the grandkids
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items arrived quickly. They were exactly as depicted. Can't wait to see the grandkid's faces when they pull them out of their stockings. Great job! Thanks!
Product review
By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coffee cup for my dad for his birthday and he loved it. I had seen some other items at Christmas time from relatives who had received gifts from here and they were very unique, so I decided to try and I will plan to order again for future gifts. Great prices and fast shipping also.
Exactly as it looks in the pictures
By Krysta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't ask for a better product! This is a quality coffee cup (as quality as a coffee cup can get). The product I recieved was exactly as it was shown in the preview. I would definitley purchase from this company again. I have already made multiple purchases from this company and have been very happy with everything I have recieved!
I liked, very accurate!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent mug with great info.
What a Wonderful Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - July 18, 2011
When my husband opened this gift, his eyes lit up! He loved seeing his name and birthday on a mug. Even my kids want one for their birthdays!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 14, 2011
This is a nice mug. I plan to give it along with an assortment of coffees to someone who will appreciate such a personal gift!
joes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - August 21, 2011
cup was very nice.
Family Gifts - Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 26, 2011
Quality - Quality - Quality!!!!!!
Love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall!
Looking forward to new Items that "Float my Boat"

use every day!
By Rubin Franklin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. My son uses it every day. Thank you.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHKILL, NY) - October 4, 2011
Perfect gift to commemorate a special birthday
corrective criticism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - June 10, 2014
got two "day you were born" mugs for my brother - very nice, no complaints. however, purchased the gift box expecting both mugs to be boxed together and was disappointed to find them in two separate boxes. the boxes are very nice but probably won't use them as the presentation would be awkward.
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 11, 2014
The personalized mug I ordered was produced and shipped very quickly. I was very happy with the purchase. I will definitely use this website again for future purchases.

The mug itself is wonderful. The quality was excellent and made a great gift. This is the second time I've ordered and will continue to do so. I've already recommended the site to friends.

Great "significant" birthday gift
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotuit, MA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a friend's 60th birthday. It is exactly as it appears in its photo. Good quality. We think the recipient will love it.
Perfect for an octogenarian!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - September 19, 2014
This was perfect for a friend who just turned 88...he loved it!
quality
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug turned out more beautiful than expected.
Brothers' birthdays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 30, 2011
For each of my four brothers I have ordered this peronalized momento from me, their sister:) Each loved it! Because on their mugs I was able to put our parents' name and our birthplace plus the historical facts of the year each was born,each said it was a very special memory.
Thank you for making it so easy to give the perfect gift to four of my very favorite people.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved