Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Mug
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipient told me that the mug was beautiful,and that she went to your web site and would order products form you in the future.She was not aware of personalization.com
Thanks for your product.
Eleanor
Product and service very good!
By Jim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Birthday Mug and chocolate was a nice gift and your service and pick-up desk
people was great!
Quality Persinalized Mug
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recommend - Quality personalized coffee mug ... my 92 year old mother liked it for her birthday.
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 7, 2015
Mugs arrived quickly and were exactly as advertised.
Day you were born mug eview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 6, 2015
Mug is very good quality and shipping was fine, I was a little disappointed in the size of the personalization. More emphasis on that would have been better, but outside of that I am happy I found your site.
great rememberance gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg , WI) - July 1, 2016
The coffee mug with the birth day and year is a very nice gift, plus on the back I had the full name written. I would buy this type of item again...
Great Birthday Gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not yet seen these as they were sent direct as a gift, the recipients called immediately raving about how unique they are and how nice they look.
The service was much faster then I expected
Personal and Special!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to remember our friend's 70th Birthday. He will think of us and his BD each morning he drinks his coffee!
BEST BIRTHDAY MUG
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is very creative for a mug and it's very thoughtful. My aunt loved it
wonderful gift
By jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite falls, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone wants to know what was going on when they were born
Love giving these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 6, 2016
I have purchased several different styles of these mugs and was always pleased and proud to give them as gifts. It makes the day special for those who receive them.
Love giving these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 6, 2016
I have purchased several different styles of these mugs and was always pleased and proud to give them as gifts. It makes the day special for those who receive them.
Birthday Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Beach, NJ) - October 30, 2015
I ordered six of these mugs for a joint birthday party. They came promptly, packed with care, and were just as represented. I think they are a nice keepsake as well as a useful coffee mug.
These cups are real keepers
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fabulous one-of-a-kind gift to give someone who has everything! I loved the mugs and actually bought two and was so pleased. The engraving was superb, and the trivia info on the back is so unique. You cannot buy this kind of personalized gift anywhere else for the price you have at Personalization Mall. I am a thrilled repeat customer.
My son's birthday
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my son's birthday who is college age. It's a good deal and a fun gift. It really turned out great!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , NY) - February 27, 2016
I bought one for my sister's birthday and had it sent right to her. She loved it. I would order more for others.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - January 6, 2016
Great gift for those who have everything! can't go wrong with a personalized coffee mug.
60th Birthday
By Althea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 mugs for 60th birthday parties I will be attending.
They arrived exactly as pictured.
I will fill each with money, better than a gift card.
Birthday Mugs
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Beach, NJ) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very attractive, and contains a lot of interesting information about the day you were born. It's a great keepsake as well as a useful item.
"Awesome" Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 23, 2015
Great mug with the date of birth and a little extra - interesting info that happened that day! Really unique. A wonderful gift for birthdays!
All items well packaged and wrapped so there was no breakage.
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 25, 2015
Perfect gift!!
What I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - March 10, 2015
Having popular songs, etc. featured on the mug makes it very interesting for the recipient.
Beautiful
By leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winslow, AZ) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be a beautiful birthday gift for my sisters 62nd birthday
The Day You were Born Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - September 26, 2015
Biought 4 of these for multiple milestone birthdays . It was the perfect gift.
Great Birthday Gift
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to get a 90 year old to celebrate her special day..... until I spotted this Mug! Will fill it with Hershey Hugs and Kisses candy.... or Smarties? Lived up to expectations.... was delivered in about a week. Just perfect! I can't wait to see her open it.
Mug for 80th birthday--Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 11, 2015
It's hard to figure out what to give an eighty year old man (with Parkinsons). This was absolutely PERFECT!! Very nice quality and super fast receipt of my order-- I ordered on Sunday and received it on Tuesday!! Thank you Personalization Mall! I will be back.
Cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - September 25, 2015
This mug arrived quickly and looks just like it is described online.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUMBERTON, NC) - March 25, 2016
The cup is perfect for my husbands 70th birthday. I will fill it with 70 pennies on his special day.
Very nice mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LACONA, NY) - January 17, 2017
The mug is great for a milestone birthday! We bought it for my husband's aunt's 90th birthday party, and she thought it was very interesting, thoughtful & appreciated!
Birthday Mug A Hit
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gal who turned "50" was delighted with her mug. It arrived perfectly in time for her party! There was information printed on it she never new. She loves reading it and will use it for her morning coffee. It's sturdy and colorful. We entitled the mug "50" and Fabulous and yes, the birthday girl is fabulous and the mug is fabulous too.
Mug
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - October 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalization was beautiful and accurate. And the shipping was even faster than the said date.
Very cool
By kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend that was turning 70 years old. He loved it! He thought it was very neat and he read everything on it!
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, VA) - April 10, 2017
This is for my mother's 90th birthday, she had coffee every morning and afternoon where she lives and this will be a good conversation piece, plus useful, for her.
Gift
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the cup. It was a gift delivered to my great nephew. He liked it.
A great birthday gift for a milestone birthday!
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meraux, LA) - March 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and makes for a great conversation.
coffee mug keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - March 24, 2017
purchased this mug for a co-worker. just received it in record time. love it - personalization was beautifully done. will definitely be ordering from you again.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - September 24, 2016
I bought this for a gift. I like it and the recipient's daughter does too. So I know she will like it also. It came in her favorite color too.
Great birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 17, 2016
I bought two of these for friends. They were fun to read. I just wish the songs were related to the month, rather than the year, since the recipients are husband and wife born in the same year but different months.
Unique and perfect for absolutely anyone!!
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one awesome gift. I have purchased these for several people, both young and old. Everyone has been thrilled to read the trivia of their birth date. It's a great conversation piece and all comments regarding this product, and the same type of mug in different colors and the smaller size, have been positive and complimentary! I would highly recommend this for anybody seeking to give something truly unique! :-)
Coffee Mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aitkin, MN) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister's 60th birthday. It was great and she loved it. It was exactly as it was illustrated.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved