Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (464 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(390)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 5, 2011
We ordered several of these to cover the attendants in our wedding. The quality is very good. Everyone was surprised and pleased to get something so personal.
Perfect
By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury Center, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked Great!
Great Memory
By Fran K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom ornament is a great gift for the newlyweds. Easy to order online and looked exactly like the preview I received. What a great memory and will be on the tree for years to come.
Love it!!
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's gorgeous!!
very pleased!
By Emily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the bride and groom ornament I ordered. I created it for my brother and his fiance who are getting married this next fall and they were equally as pleased. It was a high quality product and the pictures online do not do it justice!
wow
By Tarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly loved my order from your company. i was very impressed with how quickly things came but even more with the customer service of your friendly emails telling me when they would get here and how it was packaged. I will definently be ordering from you company again. thank you so much!!!

Tarah
Great gift for a great price
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament!
Nice keepsake for the couple that has everything!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for the couple that has everything. The ornament ships exactly as pictured and the personalization is done professionally.
Perfect 1st Year Christmas Ornament For Married Couples
By Britney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality and perfect size, not to heavy but not to light, love this ornament because...I finally got to choose my hair color...not every bride is blonde LOL and its just plain CUTE!!
Perfect!!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute the bride and groom will love it! You've definetly got yourself a lifelong customer! The quality and the speed of shipping is amazing!! Keep up the good work!!! :)
Very Pleased with Purchase! As always....:)
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am pleased with this gift. I absolutely love every item on this website and appreciate the quick response. Great company to use...I trust them for a consistent meaningful and quality gift.
Wedding Ornament was wonderful
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for a shower gift for my future daughter-in-law. She was so thrilled! She could not wait to go home & hang it on her tree. And the order was shipped so fast - Ordered it Saturday night, was in my mailbox on Monday afternoon!
Miss Cindy
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament that I use as the couple's gift tag. I like how you can personalize every detail.
Great Gift Idea
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalize the bride and groom and create a darling keepsake.
Wonderful!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Where else could I have found s personalized wedding ornament. The bride and groom even look like our kids! Thank you for your creative designs!
Good quality, very cute!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the quick delivery and the high quality of the gift.
AMAZING!
By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out so nice! It was perfect to mark the coming of our special day! My fiancé and I looked exactly like we do. This ornament was so beautiful! I also recommend the separate ones for bridesmaids or groomsmen. Great product!
Very Cute
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Perfect for the newly weds.
Great job
By Leanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of the work, and how fast it was sent out. Great job!
So cute!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom are printed slightly smaller on the ornament than I expected from the preview, but it is still an adorable gift either way. My mother and her new husband loved this!
Unique Gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with this ornament and so surprised at how personalized it was. Great unique gift.
1st Christmas as husband and wife
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my daughter in law and son for their 1st anniversary as husband and wife to hang on their tree. It is just perfect ! I can't wait to give it to them. My daughter in law has dark brown hair and my son more toward blond very light brown . I was pleased with the blond color I chose seeing it wasn't a brassy blond. Good job ! I would recommend this company highly seeing this is not my 1st purchase . Always a winner !
Great Gift Idea
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift and that you can personalize it, but several of the ones I ordered had the picture off-centered, which was a little disappointing. However, that will not stop me from ordering here again because so many of the other things I ordered were perfect!
Love it!!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to put on top of the wedding gift and it was perfect!! The bride had red hair and it looked just like her!! It was a big hit with everyone that saw it!!
Great
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. We bought it for our 1st Christmas!
Very Happy
By Tabitha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and when I recieved it I noticed it was slightly off center. I didn't bother to try and get it replaced but I did write a review about my disapointment. A week or so later I recieved and e-mail from personalization mall apologizing and telling me that they have already sent a replacement, no need to return the original. A few days later I recieved a new ornament that was perfect! Not only are their products of good quality, but even when there is a mistake, they will go the extra mile to make sure they make their customers happy!
Wonderful way to remember a special day
By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 3 of these ornaments for friends' weddings and I love them! Not only are they a nice way to remember a special day whilst trimming a Christmas tree, but it's also adorable that you get to select the hair, skin, and outfit colors of the newlyweds! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future. :)
Ornament
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very well. Very pleased with our first ornament and how fast it was delivered!
so unique
By Reem R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute that you can change the characteristics of the bride and groom...my friends is fair skin and her groom has a nice tan to him and to customize the ornament like that made it that much more unique.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - September 9, 2011
Very nice! Good quality gift for low price. Arrived quickly. Will be a nice addition to their Christmas tree!
AWESOME
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute Gift Idea! Quick delivery as well!!!
So Cute!
By Patricia S. (Katy, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a wedding gift, along with a set of magnets. It was such a cute gift. I shop all the time at PM and was so happy to get a gift from PM. Just adorable!
great gift!
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for new couple....and packaged in cloth bag. Excellent quality!
Great small thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 27, 2014
Very good quality ceramic and characters are cute as well. Bought it for a friend who's wedding I was not invited to as a small token gift to congratulate them and they loved it.
Would be a cute add on gift tag on a wedding gift also.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - July 27, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality and service. This will be a keepsake for years to come.
Simple but cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, ND) - March 10, 2014
I like that it's simple but cute! Its nice it comes in a little velvet gift bag.
Cute Ornament
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a really cute ornament. I'm really glad that I bought it. I would recommend this product to everyone.
A Big Hit!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I have ordered 7 of these for future bride and grooms in my family and they are always a big hit! Everyone I have given these to love them!!!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 10, 2011
I got this as a gift for my best friend who was married this year. She absolutely loved it! A great first married Christmas ornament!
Great for Memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
I loved this gift it is a perfect keepsake for the years to come since our wedding anniversary is in December as well.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved