Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (492 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(413)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
These are adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins , CO) - January 6, 2013
I'm a newlywed so I wanted one of these for my first Christmas with my husband. I ordered one for a couple friends as gifts also even though they were married a couple years ago. It's still a fun reminder every Christmas of your wedding day.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - January 2, 2013
I gave this to the couple at the rehearsal dinner. I also gave one to our daughter celebrating her first anniversary. It was even more special because each had the correct color hair.
Love it!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, WV) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas and know they are going to love it. Great for their Christmas as a reminder of their wedding day.
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - January 16, 2013
Looks great. Wonderful gift for the newly weds.
Very Pretty Ornament, Love the customization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
I love that you can customize the hair color on this ornament to make it true to the couple. I ordered one for myself (I just got married) and one for a good friend, who is about to get married. I think it's a great item. I was very pleased with both ornaments. I received my items in a very quick manner, which is something I love about this site.
Wonderful keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I always order these as wedding gifts to give alongside a card. Everyone loves them - it's so nice to remember your special day while decorating your tree.
Gifts for Christmas - wedding
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought many gifts for Christmas and can't wait for everyone to open them up. Three of my siblings were married this summer and I was able to do this ornament for my brother and his wife.
Nana Jo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 24, 2012
This was great. Loved it.
Bargain Hunter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - January 2, 2013
this ornament was exactly as described-beautiful and just what we wanted!
Great Christmas gift for New Bride and Groom
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we gave these to both of our nieces who got married this year, for Christmas, they were a big hit, as the quality and look of these was fantastic! Also, i liked how you could specify color of dress hair and skin!
Cute
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items from Personalization Mall are great. The delivery time can be a little longer than you'd expect, so plan ahead. That said, the products are fantastic and the prices are very fair. I will definitely be back.
Love it!!
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's gorgeous!!
Great ornament
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my sister. She loved it. I love it, especially, because you can choose the skin color of the bride and groom.
Great Memory
By Fran K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom ornament is a great gift for the newlyweds. Easy to order online and looked exactly like the preview I received. What a great memory and will be on the tree for years to come.
very pleased!
By Emily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the bride and groom ornament I ordered. I created it for my brother and his fiance who are getting married this next fall and they were equally as pleased. It was a high quality product and the pictures online do not do it justice!
wow
By Tarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly loved my order from your company. i was very impressed with how quickly things came but even more with the customer service of your friendly emails telling me when they would get here and how it was packaged. I will definently be ordering from you company again. thank you so much!!!

Tarah
very pretty and neet
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved the way you could pick light or dark hair ect. it was wonderful.
bride and groom ornament, personalized
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was excellent - got the ornament in 2 days! Looks adorable! Couldn't be happier.
Perfect Gift for Couple
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the item - it even comes in its own bag. The quality is very good. I loved the fact that you could pick the hair color, shirt color and dress color. It is a beautiful keepsake for my son and his wife who got married this year.
Nice
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for christmas. It was really nice I really like it, looks just like the picture.
Beautiful ornament
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley , PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a wedding ornament for our christmas tree for several weeks and came accross this one. I ordered one for me and one for my mom. I am extremely pleased with the way this ornament turned out. It is well made and came with a nice bag for storage. I plan to keep it for years to come to remember our first Christmas as a married couple.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 11, 2011
Excellent gift!!!
Very Happy
By Tabitha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and when I recieved it I noticed it was slightly off center. I didn't bother to try and get it replaced but I did write a review about my disapointment. A week or so later I recieved and e-mail from personalization mall apologizing and telling me that they have already sent a replacement, no need to return the original. A few days later I recieved a new ornament that was perfect! Not only are their products of good quality, but even when there is a mistake, they will go the extra mile to make sure they make their customers happy!
What I liked
By Melinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , SC) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! I is just as I ordered it.
bride and groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - January 24, 2011
love this ornament; i ordered one for my son and his wife and they loved it. i just ordered another one for my nephew and his fiance who are getting married end of this year. it's a wonderful keepsake. ships fast.
First Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality!
Beautiful
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our wedding ornament. It was beautifully painted and looks great on our tree.
Perfect
By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury Center, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked Great!
Awesome Ornament
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could personalize this and it looked great on my tree.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 9, 2011
This looks just like it does in the picture. Very cute!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 5, 2011
We ordered several of these to cover the attendants in our wedding. The quality is very good. Everyone was surprised and pleased to get something so personal.
Good quality, very cute!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the quick delivery and the high quality of the gift.
Perfect 1st Year Christmas Ornament For Married Couples
By Britney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality and perfect size, not to heavy but not to light, love this ornament because...I finally got to choose my hair color...not every bride is blonde LOL and its just plain CUTE!!
Great Gift Idea
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift and that you can personalize it, but several of the ones I ordered had the picture off-centered, which was a little disappointing. However, that will not stop me from ordering here again because so many of the other things I ordered were perfect!
Great
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. We bought it for our 1st Christmas!
1st Christmas as husband and wife
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my daughter in law and son for their 1st anniversary as husband and wife to hang on their tree. It is just perfect ! I can't wait to give it to them. My daughter in law has dark brown hair and my son more toward blond very light brown . I was pleased with the blond color I chose seeing it wasn't a brassy blond. Good job ! I would recommend this company highly seeing this is not my 1st purchase . Always a winner !
Very Pleased with Purchase! As always....:)
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am pleased with this gift. I absolutely love every item on this website and appreciate the quick response. Great company to use...I trust them for a consistent meaningful and quality gift.
Great Gift Idea
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalize the bride and groom and create a darling keepsake.
Nice keepsake for the couple that has everything!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for the couple that has everything. The ornament ships exactly as pictured and the personalization is done professionally.
Perfect!!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute the bride and groom will love it! You've definetly got yourself a lifelong customer! The quality and the speed of shipping is amazing!! Keep up the good work!!! :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved