Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Every year I find gifts for my 'hard to buy for' family who already has everything!
    ~Amy - PA

    Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
    Average Customer Review: (459 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (385)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift
    By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    couple loved it... great for a first christmas together
    Great gift for a great price
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ornament!
    Nice keepsake for the couple that has everything!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift idea for the couple that has everything. The ornament ships exactly as pictured and the personalization is done professionally.
    Perfect 1st Year Christmas Ornament For Married Couples
    By Britney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good Quality and perfect size, not to heavy but not to light, love this ornament because...I finally got to choose my hair color...not every bride is blonde LOL and its just plain CUTE!!
    Perfect!!
    By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute the bride and groom will love it! You've definetly got yourself a lifelong customer! The quality and the speed of shipping is amazing!! Keep up the good work!!! :)
    Very Pleased with Purchase! As always....:)
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I am pleased with this gift. I absolutely love every item on this website and appreciate the quick response. Great company to use...I trust them for a consistent meaningful and quality gift.
    Wedding Ornament was wonderful
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for a shower gift for my future daughter-in-law. She was so thrilled! She could not wait to go home & hang it on her tree. And the order was shipped so fast - Ordered it Saturday night, was in my mailbox on Monday afternoon!
    Miss Cindy
    By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great ornament that I use as the couple's gift tag. I like how you can personalize every detail.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalize the bride and groom and create a darling keepsake.
    Wonderful!
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Where else could I have found s personalized wedding ornament. The bride and groom even look like our kids! Thank you for your creative designs!
    Good quality, very cute!
    By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really happy with the quick delivery and the high quality of the gift.
    AMAZING!
    By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came out so nice! It was perfect to mark the coming of our special day! My fiancé and I looked exactly like we do. This ornament was so beautiful! I also recommend the separate ones for bridesmaids or groomsmen. Great product!
    Very Cute
    By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. Perfect for the newly weds.
    Great job
    By Leanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the quality of the work, and how fast it was sent out. Great job!
    So cute!
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride and groom are printed slightly smaller on the ornament than I expected from the preview, but it is still an adorable gift either way. My mother and her new husband loved this!
    Unique Gift
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was thrilled with this ornament and so surprised at how personalized it was. Great unique gift.
    1st Christmas as husband and wife
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gift for my daughter in law and son for their 1st anniversary as husband and wife to hang on their tree. It is just perfect ! I can't wait to give it to them. My daughter in law has dark brown hair and my son more toward blond very light brown . I was pleased with the blond color I chose seeing it wasn't a brassy blond. Good job ! I would recommend this company highly seeing this is not my 1st purchase . Always a winner !
    Great Gift Idea
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this gift and that you can personalize it, but several of the ones I ordered had the picture off-centered, which was a little disappointing. However, that will not stop me from ordering here again because so many of the other things I ordered were perfect!
    Love it!!
    By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament to put on top of the wedding gift and it was perfect!! The bride had red hair and it looked just like her!! It was a big hit with everyone that saw it!!
    Great
    By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute. We bought it for our 1st Christmas!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - November 18, 2011
    My favorite ornament to order for any couple whose wedding I attended during the year!
    neat ornament
    By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is great as you can personalize it with your names, wedding date, and even down to your hair color. When I first showed it to my husband he thought it was really cool.
    Great for Memories!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
    I loved this gift it is a perfect keepsake for the years to come since our wedding anniversary is in December as well.
    Cute Ornament
    By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a really cute ornament. I'm really glad that I bought it. I would recommend this product to everyone.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 7, 2011
    I ordered this ornament for my husband and I for our First Christmas together as a married couple. It turned out great, I can't wait to put it on our tree!!
    so unique
    By Reem R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so cute that you can change the characteristics of the bride and groom...my friends is fair skin and her groom has a nice tan to him and to customize the ornament like that made it that much more unique.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - September 9, 2011
    Very nice! Good quality gift for low price. Arrived quickly. Will be a nice addition to their Christmas tree!
    Great shower gift
    By monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always like to give a personalized gift, this was for friends getting married right before Xmas...perfect little item!
    Displays on our hearth
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this personalized ornament with the stand after we got married and we keep it on our fireplace hearth. So since our neice is now getting married we bought it for them and I know that they will love it as much as we do.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 10, 2011
    I got this as a gift for my best friend who was married this year. She absolutely loved it! A great first married Christmas ornament!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 21, 2011
    For the price, it was worth it. Good weight, not too big or small. Personalized gifts are always the way to go. Everything I specified was correct. I would purchase this again for someone else for sure.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift for good friends and they loved it!
    Fun and inexpensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2011
    I ordered these because they are somewhat whimsical. My daughter and son-in-law received the ornament in their stocking this year. It was their first personalized ornament. It is a nice, inexpensive and thoughtful little gift.
    Great ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 26, 2011
    I ordered this ornament for myself and my sister and I loved it. I did have to have them remake it for my sister b.c. of a problem with the color of the groom's tux but they did it with almost no questions asked and even shipped it to my sister. They are great!
    Great wedding or Christmas gift!
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament looks great and has a good weight to it. It comes in a nice black pouch for good presentation. The only thing I was suprised with was the size.... I thought the ornament would be larger. I am still very happy with my purchase!
    Great Hierloom
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this gift. The choices for the bride and groom are great. These are great gifts for Christmas but with the stand it is something that they can keep out all year long. This is a really cute momento that they will keep forever. It also makes a cute wedding, anniversary or holiday gift.
    Cute
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The items from Personalization Mall are great. The delivery time can be a little longer than you'd expect, so plan ahead. That said, the products are fantastic and the prices are very fair. I will definitely be back.
    Our sons wedding
    By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son and his new wife first Christmas and it is beautiful, they both loved it. I turned out amazing and I would recommend it for anyone that wants to give a gift that will last a life time.
    Just like it looks online
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 12, 2011
    A perfect, inexpensive personalized gift for the newly weds!
    Wonderful way to remember a special day
    By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered 3 of these ornaments for friends' weddings and I love them! Not only are they a nice way to remember a special day whilst trimming a Christmas tree, but it's also adorable that you get to select the hair, skin, and outfit colors of the newlyweds! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future. :)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved