Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cookies & Milk for Santa Personalized Collection customer reviews

Personalized Cookies & Milk for Santa Plate & Mug - 7660
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect size for a toddler. Was well-liked by recipients.
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected, but still very cute and perfect for a toddler. The personalized message makes it fun and adorable. It was a big hit with the recipients.
Lovely little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - June 3, 2013
A very nice little gift- Love how its always perfect and shipped very quickly. Brought a smile!!!
Just as ordered
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plate came just as ordered, arrived quickly and in good condition.
Darling!
By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Santa cookie plate!
Cookies for Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - November 10, 2014
This little plate and the matching mug are just adorable. The personalization is very professional and is sure to keep the memories coming year after year.
personal plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - August 15, 2014
I couldn't be so pleased with the product.. I will definitely reorder more..
cookie plate and cup
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved them!!! they were perfect
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - November 21, 2014
I purchased this plate three years ago for several great-nieces and nephews and it was a big hit! Beautiful design and a good size -- and the children loved seeing their name on the plate. The following year I gave them the matching cup. Their parents tell me they all love this "Santa" set. This makes a perfect Christmas gift for the little ones in anyone's family.
Nicely done
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plate is heavy and a good quality for the price. The clarity of the design and printing is good and would rate it as 4 out of 5 stars.
Awww So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
What a perfect gift for Santa's cookies
A must for Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
This plate is so cute and the kids love how they have their names on it. Purchased this with the matching mug and looking forward using this year after year!
Perfect for Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
Kids loves putting this mug out for Santa. This year it was colder so they made hot cocoa. Looking cute next to the Santa plate.
Santa milk and cookies
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequot Lakes, MN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved this plate and also the cup..got these for my grandsons who are celebrating their first Christmas...Hopefully, they will enjoy these all of the Christmases to come...Just plain cute!
Great customer service
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this plate it was very faded in appearance so I emailed my concern to the company. They asked me to email a picture of it to them and the very next day I was informed that a new one would be in the mail to me shortly at no additional cost to me. The new one arrived, it was perfect and it arrived well before Christmas, which I was very impressed with as it had to come to Canada, through customs, etc. and took no time at all. I am very impressed by the quality and workmanship of the product and above all - the customer service I received. I will certainly order from PersonalizationMall.com again in the future. Thanks so much.
I love it!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just precious for my girls. We were very happy with how well this came about as well as all the other products we've recieved from this company.
Cookies & Milk for Santa
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute set. I ordered it for my grandaughter who will be visiting us this Christmas. I know she will proudly set it out on Christmas Eve to await Santa's arrival.
Finished product as expected and excellent.
Fun item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 16, 2012
Everyone loves the Santa plates!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2011
My two daughters just love it.
Cookies for Santa Plate
By Kay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, IA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just a little smaller than I had envisioned but it is a quality item that will be a family keepsake for years to come. Very cute detailing and awesome colors. Appreciate the careful packing and speedy delivery from Personalization Mall. I have always had great customer service and I also love how you can see your item exactly as it will look before you place your order.
Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakley, CA) - December 30, 2012
This is such a cute mug and plan to use it every year. I bought this for babys first Christmas. It's very special.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved