Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is so quick and easy to use!! Thank you!!
    ~Catherine - FL

    Cookies & Milk for Santa Personalized Collection customer reviews

    Personalized Cookies & Milk for Santa Plate & Mug - 7660
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    personal plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - August 15, 2014
    I couldn't be so pleased with the product.. I will definitely reorder more..
    Just as ordered
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plate came just as ordered, arrived quickly and in good condition.
    Nicely done
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plate is heavy and a good quality for the price. The clarity of the design and printing is good and would rate it as 4 out of 5 stars.
    Lovely little gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - June 3, 2013
    A very nice little gift- Love how its always perfect and shipped very quickly. Brought a smile!!!
    Fun item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 16, 2012
    Everyone loves the Santa plates!
    Great customer service
    By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this plate it was very faded in appearance so I emailed my concern to the company. They asked me to email a picture of it to them and the very next day I was informed that a new one would be in the mail to me shortly at no additional cost to me. The new one arrived, it was perfect and it arrived well before Christmas, which I was very impressed with as it had to come to Canada, through customs, etc. and took no time at all. I am very impressed by the quality and workmanship of the product and above all - the customer service I received. I will certainly order from PersonalizationMall.com again in the future. Thanks so much.
    Santa milk and cookies
    By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequot Lakes, MN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just loved this plate and also the cup..got these for my grandsons who are celebrating their first Christmas...Hopefully, they will enjoy these all of the Christmases to come...Just plain cute!
    Cookies & Milk for Santa
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute set. I ordered it for my grandaughter who will be visiting us this Christmas. I know she will proudly set it out on Christmas Eve to await Santa's arrival.
    Finished product as expected and excellent.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2011
    My two daughters just love it.
    Love!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakley, CA) - December 30, 2012
    This is such a cute mug and plan to use it every year. I bought this for babys first Christmas. It's very special.
    Cookies for Santa Plate
    By Kay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, IA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was just a little smaller than I had envisioned but it is a quality item that will be a family keepsake for years to come. Very cute detailing and awesome colors. Appreciate the careful packing and speedy delivery from Personalization Mall. I have always had great customer service and I also love how you can see your item exactly as it will look before you place your order.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved