Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

4 Sports Jersey Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jerseys - 7682
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son, who coached baseball last year for the first time. He really liked it. Very unique. I will add your sight to my favorites and plan to use it again.
Awesome!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend played football for 13 years & I wanted to get hime something football related. I was thinking of buying him one of the custom jerseys for like $100, but I was unsure. When I saw this, I thought it was perfect!! I can show him I care about his passion for football without making him feel obligated to wear a jersey I had made. It's very well made and it's so cute!! What a great idea!
Sports Shirt Ornament
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected a "nice" product but received an "amazing" product. This particular item certainly exceeded my expectations. It is so hard to find something personal and this was perfect. Thank you and I will be back.
Looks Great!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5 year old son. It looks great with his name and his number for his first football team. Very cute.
Wooden baseball ornament
By Linda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size--nice quality quite pleased.
Hockey ornament
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made. My son really liked it.
Baseball jersey ornament
By EDWARD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the ornaments we ordered...they are for our softball team which we have made ornaments for each year since 1995. This is the first time we had someone else do all the work for us and are very happy with the results. Thanks!
NanaJ
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Football Jersey Personalized Ornament is very attractive & well done. It was delivered exactly as previewed! It looks much more expensive than it is also!!! I'm recommending it to everyone I know who needs an ornament for a sports enthusist!
Sports Jersey
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; prompt shipping!
Great gift!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for one of my friends, he loved it!
Love This Ornament
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ornaments for each of my kids...liked them so much. They would make a great gift for any sports player! The engraving is really nice.
very happy
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mentor on the lake, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was received quickly and i am very pleased with it
Great gift idea
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift idea for a sports enthusiast!
Awesome Personalized Ornament
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorp, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a very nice quality. Made a football jersey personalized and I love it!
Wonderful
By Katy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apsolutely loved it :)
Cute Ornaments!
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley village, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, these ornaments are great. Super light weight and simple. I got mine and then painted the shirts to match the Dodgers. They came out really cute and I know my boys will love them.
Sports Jersey Ornament - Baseball
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific keepsake for my nephews!
Very Nice!
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the basketball jersey for my son and was very happy with how it turned out. The product looks better in person. My only suggestion would be to make the numbers darker.
Very unique, awesome gift bag, will last forever!
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the baseball jersey one. It is awesome! My son will love it! Great coaches gift too. It also came in a beautiful velvet pouch. Will last forever!
Sports Jersey Ornament
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is a good keepsake and very masculine and especially for a boy!
son will love this!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , CT) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a Yankee Fan!
Very neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - December 19, 2013
This is such a small, but incredibly thoughtful gift to give. The quality of this piece is much better than I anticipated! The only thing I wish this had was something on it's reverse side. Other than that, it's great! Excited to see his reaction when he sees it! Money well spent. Great as a keepsake.
Great Gift Tag
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the jersey ornament. It was pretty small so it made a perfect keepsake gift tag.
Baseball jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 6, 2012
These were cute. They pretty much are exactly what I expected from this type of company. They were decent but not exceptional quality, but probably worth what I paid for them. I do appreciate how quickly I received them since I ordered 17 differently inscribed ornaments.
kinda plain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Piney, WY) - November 17, 2011
this was a cute ornament for my son, however i'm sure there are alot cuter ones out there. it serves it's purpose and looks cute for an ornament.
Grandpas jersey
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my grandpa who loved baseball, but has passed away. It was nice, and well made, but my only complaint was that it was very light. Being real wood and all.
Nice
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the way this came out
sport jersey ornament
By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture. A little thinner than I expected, but still a neat gift.
COOL JERSEY ORNAMENT
By LISA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOHEGAN LAKE, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute but a little smaller than I thought.
Grandson gift
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would order again. Unique ornament.
great quality, nice gift for sports lover
By gladys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual personalization mall impressed me.
Football jersey ornament
By Audra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very neat, I only wish you were able to put a team name on the other side.
basketball jersey christmas ornament
By lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with this item, i got it as a keepsake for my granddaugher and she was very happy with it. it was a great way to acknowledge and praise her sprot.
Nice but top broken
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was really well done except for the top loop which broke in shipping.
Sports Jersey
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a basketball jersey for my brother. The quality was great and looked clean and professional. The only thing that stopped me from giving it 5 stars was that I wasn't a big fan of the cord that they gave you to hang it. I would prefer a hook.
Ornament Exchange
By Mary Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband I recently decided to exchange Christmas tree ornaments. This was a nice choice. The only drawback was there was a label on the back with personalizationmall.com, etc - had to work a little but it peeled off leaving no residue. Very nice item.
Very cute laser engraved ornament!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament for any sports fan or player!
Cute gift for a little boy
By LInda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a new young man in the family and he will be delighted to see his name on a jersey. Fast and accurate service. Thanks.
Cute ornament
By mickie l A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer, NE) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. Like that you can pick your own number and that it is offered in different sports.
nice ornament
By Gretchen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, IL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice looking ornament, I'm still deciding whether I want to paint some of the team colors on it or just leave it with the beautiful look of the wood! I only wish it had it on both sides!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved