Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is great! I loved the preview for the engraving! I would not change a thing - you made shopping easy! Thank you :)
    ~Kimberly - OH

    4 Sports Jersey Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jerseys - 7682
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    for the sports person you know
    By gladys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought a football shirt and a baseball. One is damaged and I will send back. Nonetheless this is sorta cheap looking and doesn't look so nice in person. I'm sure my friends will like but I was a bit disappointed in quality.
    Plain
    By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the football jersey. It only has the back of the jersey. It would be nicer if it was dual sided. Kinda looks cheap. We all know ornaments tend to turn when they are on a Christmas tree.
    Grandson will love it but
    By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just wish that the jersey had Merry Christmas on it somewhere, possibly the front. All the other childrens ornaments have Merry Christmas on then or 2009 Christmas just wish this one did too. Other than that I know that my grandson will love it.
    they're ok
    By Kriste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute idea and they came out cute too but very thin. I'm afraid they are going to snap in half if I'm not careful.
    Name is not very bold
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - December 8, 2012
    The name on the jersey was very hard to read. The pictures make it look very crisp. Disappointing!
    Not my Favorite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - December 16, 2011
    I was not really pleased with this purchase. It looked much nicer in the picture. It is very dull and unattractive in person.
    Not as nice as expected...
    By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little disappointed by this ornament when it arrived. The wood is pretty thin and the detail on the shirts isn't as defined as the picture online made it look. Not sure it was worth the money...
    Not what I expected
    By julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it would look more expensive, but it looks kind of cheap. Got it when it was 4.98 so The price wasn't bad. If I would of payes full price I think I would of returned it.
    sports jersey
    By Nettie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was cute and the recipient really liked it, but I was disappointed in the material it was made from. It should have been thicker wood or maybe even glass like the other ornaments. But it was really cute. Thanks for asking.
    Not so great for kids...
    By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The reason I am rating this so low is because it's nothing special. It's just a flat piece of wood with some engraving on it. Kids like ornaments that are bright colored and shiny. This is nothing like that. It's rather plain and drab. Also, it only allows for 2 numbers so if you want the year you must use the last two digits of the year - 09 instead of 2009. And then it looks you chose a jersey number of 09. The football jersey should probably have the last name on it but when you're buying for a child they like to see their first name. So this is why I am not rating it any higher than a 2.
    quality????
    By DEBBIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great concept! Love the idea, but the quality could not get any cheaper!!! Hope it lasts a few years without snapping in half!!!
    Not what i expected
    By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it two stars since it is cute with my nephews name and number on it, but i think the quality is a little cheap, its wood and it very thin. Not very pleased, but i am sure he will love it with his name and number on it.
    not a favorite
    By Carole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not the usual quality..wafer thin wood that is likely going to break over the years.
    Very Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, TX) - November 11, 2013
    I ordered several ornaments and I loved them all except this one. I would not recommend it at all. It is very tacky and cheap looking. I will not be giving this one as a gift. I will be having to go to the mall and purchase a replacement for my grandson. I was very disappointed in it and surprised because I have always received adorable ornaments from the Personalizationmall.com in the past. This is one to avoid as it is a total waste of money!
    Not as nice as pic & priced too high for quality.
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first ornament I ever ordered that I was not as pleased. It is nice, but for the price it is cheap aand is balsa wood thin. It could have been a little heavier or thicker. Since it can break so easy. I order many items from them over the last few years, this time I'm not pleased. I seemed to have wasted money since it's going in garbage due to breaking. I now need to hit the mall UGH!!!! to buy something else which will not be laser named, just written on. so this item cost me alot more money.
    Horrible
    By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a cheap stamped ornament. I was extremely unhappy with the quality and look of this ornament. I always buy 4-8 ornaments from Personalization Mall and usually love them. This particular one does not stand up the the usual quality of their ornaments.
    Not worth the money
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cheap and thin, not worth the price.
    disappointed :(
    By michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beacon falls, CT) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very disappointed not like it picture ....
    the back of the ornament is plain ....
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved