Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your service is great. The christianing pillow I ordered goes beyond my expectations. It is beautiful and of great quality. I will be using you again and again. With sincere thanks.
    ~Kathleen - PA

    Rock On Personalized Guitar Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Guitar Christmas Ornaments - 7753
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice quality
    By Dianne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with what I purchased. Bought for my three daughter and they were very happy. I may even order one for myself.
    Great!!!
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift and got way more then I expected. Wonderful quality!!!
    Rock Star Grace
    By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute! This will be a big hit for my granddaughter!
    For our Rocker
    By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect gift for our musician. good quality and we will hang it on the tree every year. thank you.
    Great
    By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks Great!
    Cute but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 7, 2011
    The only reason I bought this for my husband was that it made me get free shipping. It is cute and nicely done, however, for the price it's a little on the small side. And the wood is kind of popsicle stickish (but thicker).
    Christmas Ornament for Rising Musicians!
    By Ilene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 guitar ornaments for my son and boyfriends daughter
    for Xmas! Using an extra fine sharpie,I darkened the outline grove
    of the guitar as well as the date, the ROCK ON and their names.
    Then I used acrylic paint of their guitar colors to carefully paint the face and back of the guitars. They came out really great. The only suggestion
    I have with the engraving ot the names in the wood, is if they were the
    slightest bit larger and deeper it would have been easier and neater
    to use the marker. But you can use a clear crystal glitter paint to cover
    the imperfections! I can't wait to give these out to the kids at XMAS!
    Great idea, thanks~
    My rocker son loved this!
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving on wood turned out very well.
    Too Small
    By Robert S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice, but smaller than expected; words a bit cramped
    Not as pleased as in other choices
    By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really didn't want to have to put a title on the guitar. I just got the guitar ornament because my grandson plays guitar.

    The title line should have been 'optional'.
    So Cute!
    By Abby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My uncle plays in a band, and this was the perfect gift for him from my kids. He loves it!
    Guitar Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - December 12, 2013
    This ornament was perfect for my nephew he loves the guitar. The engraving was great and I would recommend this ornament to anyone with the love of music. Perfect keepsake!
    adorable but lightweight
    By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for my step father. The always rocking dude! This will match their decor and will look nice on there tree. It was lighter than I thought but none the less adorable. Thank you!
    Perfect in every way!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - January 22, 2013
    Guitars seem to be made of good quality wood. Thick and not cheap. The inscription is flawless and exactly what we wanted. We asked for the Asterisk star logo and we were unsure of how they would come out. We absolutely love the memorial guitar ornaments and are quite pleased. Appreciate the velvet pouch bag they each each came in. They arrived safe and sound and were packed with great care. Thank you so very much....
    A little smaller and lighter-weight than expected...
    By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though the dimensions of the product were as stated, it still surprised me how small and lightweight the ornament was. The carving/engraving was fine.
    Very nice ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 22, 2012
    I normally buy yearly ornaments that have meaning for the special people in my life. This was for my boyfriend who is a musician and he likes it a lot. A nice piece, sturdy but lightweight, will last for years to come!
    Great only one slight draw back
    By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looks great, exactly as pictures. The only slight issue I could point out is that the wood is very light.
    Guitar ornament
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament. It is a great ornament for my son, who is a Rockstar!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - November 27, 2012
    Ornaments are unique and a great keepsake!
    Looks great!
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out well. Not quite as large as I had imagined though.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 7, 2012
    I purchased this ornament for my son (14) for Christmas this year. He is very much into guitars and EVH. He loved it! They did a really good job on the engraving. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
    cute ornament!
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a teacher gift for my daughter's toddler teacher. I know that she plays a guitar at her church, so I thought it was perfect with the saying "TOddlers Rock!", the best of both worlds! I do think this ornament is very small, but cute overall!
    Cute but little
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - November 29, 2013
    This ornament is cute, but it is very little and weighs almost nothing.
    Broken
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 31, 2012
    The ornament is nice and exactly as pictured on the website; however, when I opened the package, it was broken in half.
    Cute but Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 7, 2013
    This ornament is very cute and as shown in the sample but very small, doesn't look good on a large tree but works on a small table top tree.
    Okay, but I expected more for almost $20!
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leadville, CO) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a fine ornament, and Nelson liked it. I was expecting more than a piece of board that was almost too breakable to touch. It was also very tiny. I wish I would have gotten a little more for almost a $20 purchase.
    Guitar Ornament
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out great and I look forward to giving it to my rock star on Christmas.
    Could have been better.
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family and I liked this item, but the quality wasn't what we had anticipated. I was expecting this item to be a little bit thicker and didn't feel it was well made.
    Not very detailed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - December 16, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for my husband, who wants a "real" guitar for Christmas. However, we just can't afford one. When the ornament arrived, I was very disappointed. It was not as detailed as it looks in the picture and the string that it hangs from is cheap looking. I gave it it him and even he said, "You paid what for this?" I have ordered other items from Personalization Mall that have been lovely, but they missed the mark this time.
    very small for price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 19, 2013
    I was disappointed in the size of this ornament. The overall quality was good.
    compared to other ornaments in the same category it fell short for value.
    small & thin
    By Jo Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was smaller & thinner than I expected. It looks a little cheap, especially compared to other personalized ornaments I purchased this year & previous years.
    Disappointed
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in this ornament. Does not equal the quality of their other ornaments. Although the engraving is nice, it just seems chintzy. I'm a little embarressed to give this to the person.
    not happy with it
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport , VT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Is not at all what I expected! it is chinzy and not worth what I paid for it. It is something you might find at the dollar store. I have always been very satisfied with whatever I have ordered in the past (and I have ordered alot of items) but this one I am not happy at all with it. I would not recommemd this to amyone.
    Just ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tennessee, TN) - January 14, 2014
    I've purchased quite a few items from PM and have always been very happy with them. This item is mediocre. It's very thin and light, just feels cheap. Though the size is listed it appears very small. Every other item I've purchased here has been 'gift worthy'. This was purchased as a gift but sadly I'll have to find something to go along with it.
    Nice but...
    By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the style of the ornament but I used "Rock On" as the main words and they seemed to barely fit. Given the detail of the guitar itself, The year 2010 on the handle gets lost for trying to have too much detail. I still like it but it seems so fragile that I wish it were a bit thicker, I can see it snapping apart in storage.
    Guitar ornment
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament for the music minded. However, the wood is rather thin and flimsy.
    Flimsy
    By Deidree W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very disapointed in this ornament. When I took it out of the package it looked very cheap and flimsy. I went to tighten the knot on the hanger and it snapped off, like a toothpick. I will end up using it as a name tag for a present, even embarrased to use it for that. I order often from Personalization Mall.com, but after seeing this, I'd be afraid to ever ship a gift directly to the person I'm giving it to.
    Guitar ornament
    By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son LOVES guitars...
    The ornament is cute...but, somewhat lightweight. I am worried about it's "staying power" over the years...
    ROCK ON sort of rocks
    By Karen S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pegram, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the design and the sentiment, but as other reviewers have stated, rather flimsy & thin.
    Not worth the money!
    By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I liked how the product looked, it was too expensive for what it is. I would have felt better about my purchase had I paid less.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved