Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Great Site sooooo many great gifts to choose from and personalize for that special someone!!! LOVE IT!
~Melissa - FL

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (632 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A "Wow" Gift
By Kieu T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item!! I gave them to several of my family members and friends and all they can say is "wow"!!! Even the kids loved them!! The items turn out really great and exactly how I pictured them!!
AWESOME!!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stover, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVED everything I ordered from this site. Ornaments, t-shirts, and mugs!! Everything was beautiful and loved by the recipients!!
Grand Ornament
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a wonderful keepsake!
glass ornament
By beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful!
lzellner
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Very easy to read, fast shipping, great website.
A New Tradition
By Lina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, NM) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, great review tool, fast shipping, the product is just beautiful. I ordered a different for each of my three children's familys and for my parents, all were beautiful and just as pictured in the review. I will be making this a yearly tradition. This one was for mmy eldest son and his family.
Cxmas personalized ornament
By Esther B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as designed and shown! Very happy with my purchase!
excellent
By lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dartmouth, MA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, easy, beautiful, affordable. Love this website
Great Keepsake Ornament
By Steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to myself, and it's a great ornament for the price. The glass is a nice weight; not too fragile. The engraving is crisp and exactly what I wanted. There was no problem with ordering it over the internet and shipping was sooner than I expected. I will surely use this vendor again.
Everybody loved these!
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were beautiful! Perfect in every way! The speed in which they were processed and delivered was amazing! I will buy from this company for years to come! Thanks!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 19, 2011
I got one of these for myself and my three sisters and included our names and the year, 2011, in which we were "Reunited", and then wrote "SISTERS" at the bottom. They were beautiful and were a big hit with all four of us. Also, I couldn't believe how quickly I received them...less than a week from ordering to my door.
Wonderful family tree for our Christmas tree!
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was purchased for our nwphew and his lovely family and they loved it as much as I did! The ornament was a great gift for the family!
Great quality for the price!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This surely brought joy to my family members this Christmas! :)
You Will Love It
By Sherri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure about this, but it far exceeded my expectations! I have been collecting yearly ornaments for a long time and this one is one of the best I have found!! Order and Enjoy!
Family Tree Engraved glass ornament
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when they arrived. I had five made for family gifts. They bag they came in will be good for storing each year.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 15, 2011
Love our new family ornament. Great for the price!!
Brown Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MO) - December 15, 2011
We intantly fell in love with this ornament. It is very well contructed and beautiful. I will continue to shop at Personalzation Mall for personalized items. Great quality at half the price of other places we have shoped. Thank you so much.
ornament
By rosanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson twp, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament is awesome and my son and family will love it and it will become a family heirloom,,,thank you...
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - December 13, 2011
I was very pleased with this ornament, it was great quality for a great price.
Memorable Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 5, 2011
Beautifully memorable family ornament - a keepsake for sure. The texture of the product and engraving makes it a wonderful personnel piece for Christmas.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 1, 2011
I am in the UGA College of Pharmacy sorority, LKS, and I bought two of these family tree ornaments as gifts for my Big sister and Little sister! They are absolutely adorable!
Beautiful ornament
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly as shown on the site and came out perfect.
Family reunited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - November 5, 2011
My husband's family has been estranged from us for decades for good reasons on both sides. We reunited five years ago, and both sides will help me celebrate my 65th birthday in December. This ornament represents all the branches of our family and will be given out as favors at my birthday luncheon. I especially liked the ornament preview which allowed me to rearrange the names according to length to make the tree look its best. The glass ornament looks very expensive and the bag is elegant.
Perfect gift if luggage space is a consideration!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 1, 2011
This ornament is exactly what is shown - a delicate etched glass. Lovely - and nicely presented in a pouch, wrapped very neatly in tissue, and then gift boxed. We travel to the UK to visit family for Christmas, so luggage weight and space are at a premium. These glass ornaments provide a really special way to remind everyone of us at Christmas when they hang their ornaments on the tree. I bought several others in different designs and each one was perfect.
Wonderful keepsake!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, AR) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for our family and several as gifts for friends and their families. I am extremely pleased with the quality and speed of the order.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - September 19, 2011
This is the perfct gift for anyone who lives away, I will be sending it to long time friends. It is tasteful and simple. Our friends will love it. I have purchased before and everything I order is above and beyond my expectations. Great to do business with you!
Returning Customer
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love this website. Have bought for my children and now my grandchildren 5 yrs in a row. Wonderful quality products. Reasonable prices, fast fast shipping. Would recommend again and again!
Christmas in July 2
By Kristy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another ornament I purchased through your web store. This is a gift for my son's Godparents, with their children's names. It is the perfect gift, beautiful and elegant. Didn't think I would be able to get personalized ornaments this year but as always you had the perfect gift for the perfect price. Thank you!
Classy and Personalized
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a very large family, so we splurge on our 14 grandchildren while cutting back on what we bestow on our adult children. An annual, personalized Christmas ornament is a way to do that, though I am usually not able to have them so selectively personalized. I took the opportunity to save big and get this one bit of Christmas shopping out of the way. Everything came as ordered and I really like these Christmas trees. The price during the Christmas in July sale made it easy!
BEST PLACE TO SHOP ONLINE!
By catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st george, UT) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer for a few years now. I love personalzation for their products and for their super fast delivery.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickenburg, AZ) - March 15, 2011
I love this ornament. I bought one for each of my children and their families for Christmas this year. Oh yes, I am shopping early.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
I ordered this for my sister-in-law and her family to decorate their gift package instead of a bow--they love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 4, 2014
Ornament is high quality, the engraving is perfect and I feel this is an excellent value. Speedy delivery too.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taberg, NY) - January 18, 2014
love the creativity it allows!!
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 14, 2014
This is the second time around that I have purchased these ornaments. Again my friends and family were thrilled with their gifts. The quality is high grade,the detail is exquisite. I recommend these crystal ornaments highly! You will not be disapppointed.
first names to small
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my daughters family she said and I agree the last names are huge and the first names are very small in comparison..
Thoughtful and sentimental gift!
By Pamela J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered around 30 of these, to give to family here and in Ireland. I was able to personalize each one and make it special! They look high end and were received very well by all! Thank You for providing a keepsake quality ornament I could share with those I love!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 31, 2013
This is a nice ornament. I give it only 4 stars because I feel the engraving could be clearer. The lines are blurred a tad. Overall it is nice!
Excellent craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 26, 2013
These ornaments were a HUGE hit with my family. They are sure to become treasured family heirlooms. Just beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - December 18, 2013
Love this,they did a fantastic job!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved