Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (640 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(570)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
nicely done
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the ornaments, I wish there was more room to put Love Nana and Papa, otherwise pleased with order
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so perfect for the family. Perfect size & all.. Always so very happy with anything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
Personalized Tree Ornament
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who I got these for really liked them. And they loved the personalized touch!
Ultimate Beauty
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, very nicely printed an all around beautifully unique gift.....I am jealous....
Nice family ornament
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Engraved very nicely. I am glad I purchased two.
Perfect Gift!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. The words come out clear, the ornament is good quality. My family loved it!
Beautiful!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made for each of my siblings and their families. I can't wait for them to see them, because they turned out so beautiful. This is by far my favorite of all the glass ornaments.
ornament
By Danny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so pretty.We hung it on the tree .And the lights show though it and was so neat looking.We love shopping with PersonalizationMall.Thanks
Nice Gift
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to show someone you are thinking of them specifically and honoring their family. Ornament looks nice on the tree with lights behind it. Gift arrived on time, personalization etching was clear and well done. Comes packaged in a cute black velvet pouch. Looks classy.
Family Tree Engraved glass Ornament
By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament is beautiful, I purchased it for my Daughter, son-inlaw and new grandson. It is high quaility and will be in thier family for years. The service I received was excellent! I will purchase from you again and recommend your site to others!
Etched Christmas Tree
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament, nice quality, great gift, fast shipping !
extremely pleased
By Ethel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this oranament last minute and was surprised how fast it arrived and it is beautiful. looking forward to doing more business with them.
Happy with my purchase
By Lori Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered for Christmas was excellent. The delivery was very prompt and the items beautiful. I will definately be ordering again in the future. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping so nice this year.
Family ornament
By Tania P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I purchased the Family Tree ornament and once again I was COMPLETELY satisfied. This time I bought one for my coworker and one for my boss. Thanks for the quick delivery and easy to use website!
Special Gift
By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my grandchildren to see this ornament. We give them a Christmas ornament every year & this is by far one of the very best.
Not only did this exceed my expectations, the shipping was very fast. PersonalizationMall, I appreciate your services.
Family ornament
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a "Dirty Santa" gift, and instead of putting the names of a specific family, I added sentiments on the lines instead. I did add the surname at the bottom, as all the participants have the same one! I can't wait to see who fights for this. It is a very pretty ornament.
Wow
By Jessie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is unique and the personalization adds a special touch. Bought one for my in-laws with their 3 kids names and 3 grandchildren's name and I know they are going to love it...
They loved it !
By Carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family of 5 boys live down the street from us and we have sort of "adopted" them as our own. We knew they already had their tree up so we went over and said "here, you need to add this to the tree". They were thrilled. We are glad we found your website. You folks have well designed products and we will look to you in the future.

Thanks




Excellant family ornament
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful - The family just loved it. Brought tears to the daughter in law - it included the names of all the children.
Ms Lopez
By Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy , TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were just beautiful. My sister was so excited to get her gift and it will be a great family ornament to pass on to her kids.
Very Nice - Perfect gift, I'm proud to give !
By Tereasa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship - Priced right !
Good product- good price
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinewood, SC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the workmanship. Received quickly and all ornaments ordered were intact due to good packaging.
Thanks for a quality product we will enjoy for a long time!
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a beautiful product and was shipped very quickly! I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to give it as a gift or to have for your own family.
Engraved Christmas Ornament
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a pleasure to do business with you.
We love it!
By Nathalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty and classic. The lights shine through and make it beautiful.
Christmas Tree Ornament
By Glenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament with all the family names on it! It is beautiful and adds such a personal touch to the tree.
Satisfied again!
By Gary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, you are the top of the online sites. Delivery was quicker than expected. The glass ornaments add a real nice look to our tree. Thank you.
Wonderful
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Iwas very pleased with this ornament and will treasure it for years to come.
Great idea for small gift
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the personalized tree ornaments. They arrived within 3 days.Whew! that was fast. The ornaments were beautiful. I felt so pleased with quality and VALUE. I will definitely be ordering again. I know my sons and their families will love their ornaments. I am so glad I found this company. Will be spreading the word about you to all my family and friends. Thank you for great product and fast service.
Christmas tree ornament
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, well designed ornament as per usual when purchasing personalized items from Personalization Mall.
Christmas family ornament
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it yet. My son lives in South Carolina and he and his wife opened this gift while I was on the phone with them and they loved it.
Awesome gift
By Dena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift
Family Tree
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a perfect gift for a family. The quality of this ornament is beyond my expectations. I think my sister will love it. I will be ordering more each year. Thank you.
Anna, Ca
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for all the families on my list....absolutely adorable.
Great Product with Fash Shipping
By Douglas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have to day the quality is very good and the shipping return time was great. It is a gift for my daughter and her family and know they will enjoy it for years to come.
A Classy Ornament
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament. It is very well made.
Lovely ornament
By Viveca B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out very nicely. It will be a great remembrance for this year's Christmas.
family ornament
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was well received and was the perfect gift for my daughter(single mom) and her three sons.
Kay
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the prettiest ornament on my son's tree. thank you , we all loved it
Family tree ornament
By JUAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEMPNER, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Family Tree Ornament and received it in time for Christmas! It look great on our x-mas tree and we have had several compliments!I'm sure we will enjoy the ornament for many more Christmas's!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved