Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (647 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(576)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice family ornament
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Engraved very nicely. I am glad I purchased two.
X-mas Tradition
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We started ordering these ornaments when we moved to Raleigh, NC in 2006. We order one every year and they always turn out perfect. Thanks so much for your help in decorating our Christmas tree every year! Here's to many more Christmases with PersonalizationMall.com.
Nice Gift
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to show someone you are thinking of them specifically and honoring their family. Ornament looks nice on the tree with lights behind it. Gift arrived on time, personalization etching was clear and well done. Comes packaged in a cute black velvet pouch. Looks classy.
Beautiful!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made for each of my siblings and their families. I can't wait for them to see them, because they turned out so beautiful. This is by far my favorite of all the glass ornaments.
Family Tree Engraved glass Ornament
By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament is beautiful, I purchased it for my Daughter, son-inlaw and new grandson. It is high quaility and will be in thier family for years. The service I received was excellent! I will purchase from you again and recommend your site to others!
Etched Christmas Tree
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament, nice quality, great gift, fast shipping !
Satisfied as Alwayas
By Verna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This must be my 7th or so year of ordering ornaments from this company. Every year I have been happy with my personalized order. In fact last year I goofed and the order got placed twice. Even though the site says no corrections can be made once the order is made, they cancelled my second and was VERY nice about it. I will continue to order every year.
Personalized Tree Ornament
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who I got these for really liked them. And they loved the personalized touch!
nicely done
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the ornaments, I wish there was more room to put Love Nana and Papa, otherwise pleased with order
Family Tree ornament
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved tree ornament is perfect! It was a great price and delivered very quickly too! I have already recommended the site.
Personal touch
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this ornament to my family. I love being able to give them such a personal gift. I loved it so much, I bought one for my own family.
Wonderful Gift!
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elrama, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality and beauty of this ornament. It was exactly as the picture showed and will make a great gift. The production and shipping were unbelievable as well. We will definitely use Personalization Mall again.
extremely pleased
By Ethel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this oranament last minute and was surprised how fast it arrived and it is beautiful. looking forward to doing more business with them.
Family ornament
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a "Dirty Santa" gift, and instead of putting the names of a specific family, I added sentiments on the lines instead. I did add the surname at the bottom, as all the participants have the same one! I can't wait to see who fights for this. It is a very pretty ornament.
Special Gift
By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my grandchildren to see this ornament. We give them a Christmas ornament every year & this is by far one of the very best.
Not only did this exceed my expectations, the shipping was very fast. PersonalizationMall, I appreciate your services.
excellent
By beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fortson, GA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is excellent. exectly as i expected except a little smaller
Perfect Gift!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. The words come out clear, the ornament is good quality. My family loved it!
Happy with my purchase
By Lori Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered for Christmas was excellent. The delivery was very prompt and the items beautiful. I will definately be ordering again in the future. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping so nice this year.
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so perfect for the family. Perfect size & all.. Always so very happy with anything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
Engraved Tree
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm using this ornament as a family gift for Christmas. I was very pleased at the quality and the amount of time it took to ship my purchase. I will order from your company again!!!
Sheila
They loved it !
By Carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family of 5 boys live down the street from us and we have sort of "adopted" them as our own. We knew they already had their tree up so we went over and said "here, you need to add this to the tree". They were thrilled. We are glad we found your website. You folks have well designed products and we will look to you in the future.

Thanks




Ms Lopez
By Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy , TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were just beautiful. My sister was so excited to get her gift and it will be a great family ornament to pass on to her kids.
Wow
By Jessie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is unique and the personalization adds a special touch. Bought one for my in-laws with their 3 kids names and 3 grandchildren's name and I know they are going to love it...
Engraved Christmas Ornament
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a pleasure to do business with you.
Great idea for small gift
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the personalized tree ornaments. They arrived within 3 days.Whew! that was fast. The ornaments were beautiful. I felt so pleased with quality and VALUE. I will definitely be ordering again. I know my sons and their families will love their ornaments. I am so glad I found this company. Will be spreading the word about you to all my family and friends. Thank you for great product and fast service.
Excellant family ornament
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful - The family just loved it. Brought tears to the daughter in law - it included the names of all the children.
The personalized item I received was fantastic!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I said, the Christmas ornament was fantastic! It was very beautiful. And, I know my daughter and son-in-law will love it very much.
Awesome gift
By Dena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift
Very Nice - Perfect gift, I'm proud to give !
By Tereasa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship - Priced right !
Family Tree Ornament
By Christal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Neddick, ME) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and it is a perfect gift! The engraving and spelling was perfect. I would order from you again.
WOW
By Ri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Todd, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After ordering many times for many occasions, your products are always the greatest in quality. Look forward to a continued relationship with your company.
Good product- good price
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinewood, SC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the workmanship. Received quickly and all ornaments ordered were intact due to good packaging.
Thanks for a quality product we will enjoy for a long time!
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a beautiful product and was shipped very quickly! I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to give it as a gift or to have for your own family.
Very nice!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty ornament that I would definitely order again, would make a nice gift.
love the tree
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got one for our tree & one for the baby sitter.. they are beautiful and with the lights shining thru it.
Kay
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the prettiest ornament on my son's tree. thank you , we all loved it
family ornament
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was well received and was the perfect gift for my daughter(single mom) and her three sons.
A Classy Ornament
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament. It is very well made.
We love it!
By Nathalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty and classic. The lights shine through and make it beautiful.
Lovely Gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall.com does a great job with the engraving. I purchased 4 of these ornaments for various people. The quality of the ornament is great and we are very please with the delivery time as well. I would definitely purchase from them again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved