Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (732 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2013
I ordered a bulk order for our company christmas party, and could not be happier. The ornament is glass, excellent size and very elegant.
I am very happy with this product
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 9, 2013
writing neatly done
Oh Christmas Tree!
By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament. It arrived very quickly after ordering and in perfect condition. It is a gift for my niece and her family. With the birth of a beautiful baby girl with year, I added the word "Rejoice" to their family tree. Our family chooses personalized ornaments to celebrate family and make a tree of family history. This will be a perfect addition. This year I am giving five personalized ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com. The fact that the ornament can be viewed before ordering is a major plus. A quality item!
Just perfect.
By Bernadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 hearts with separate family names and then had those names listed on the tree ornament. They all are lovely and I am so pleased with them.
Beautiful
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done - got it for all my relatives
Love the ornaments
By Roma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments & I order several every year. Always perfect!!!!!
Engraved Glass Tree Ornaments
By JOY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments for Christmas gifts for 2013 and they are just beautiful. I am looking forward to giving them as gifts this year. They are heavy and nicely made and the engraving looks great!
Engraved Glass Tree Ornaments
By JOY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments for Christmas gifts for 2013 and they are just beautiful. I am looking forward to giving them as gifts this year. They are heavy and nicely made and the engraving looks great!
Pleased
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was quaint and cute. The names of my family members and I reflected nicely against the lights on our Christmas tree. I would recommend this product.
Very pretty
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant looking, writing for names was smaller than expected
Nice detail
By paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a tradition in my family that we draw names from a hat and buy that person an ornament. This I decided to buy one for the whole family, the wife loved it.
It has nice detail and is just the right size for the tree.
Adorable ornament
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lewis, WA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute. Looks just as it's pictured. Perfect as a gift or for yourself.
Great ornament & super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - December 11, 2012
Super cute ornament. Really well done. YOu could use it for just one child too for a 1st Christmas ornament
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 10, 2012
Great quality, and will look great on the tree :-)
The Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always include this elegant, beaufifully engraved ornament as part of my wedding gift. The response is always the same...total delight from the newlyweds!
Very festive!
By Irina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these ornaments for each of our siblings families. They came out beautiful. They come in a great little black velvet bag with a nice silver ribbon. Very nicely engraved.
Tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 6, 2012
Ornament is exactly as it appears. I could not believe how nice it was for the price. I would definitely recommend this product
Captures a Great Deal
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for families. These ornaments captures alot and I think each recipient will appreciate it.
A family treasure
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice to have a special ornament that ties the family together. This ornament is nicely made.
Family Tree Ornament
By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, it was adorable. Bought it for a Christmas Tree Trimming party and she loved it!!
Great history of Xmas
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get one with the family names every year. It is fun to add the new one to the old each year on the tree.
EXCELLENT
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT!
Wonderful
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year I've purchased personalized Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed! They make wonderful gifts! This one is for our neighbors and I think they will love it!
Fur Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, AR) - November 6, 2012
This ornament goes to a dear friend who has dogs who were like children. It is a memory ornament and it is just perfect.
Love this Christmas Tree
By Rosemarie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Christmas Tree ornament for my daughter and her family. I buy a new ornament every year for my daughter's family, when I gave it to her she just loved it!!!! I have bought all of my personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall and never had a problem with anything I've purchased from them. I would highly recommend this Christmas Tree ornament to any family.....Thank you Personalization Mall!
Very Nice
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, GA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. Very nice and good sized. Fantastic customer service!! Smooth transaction too!
A great gift for a blended family!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have 5 children in total and this was a perfect stocking stuffer as the older three are now married, and having families of their own etc to have a core family ornament for each of their own new "family" trees and traditions
Family Tree Engraved glass Ornament
By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament is beautiful, I purchased it for my Daughter, son-inlaw and new grandson. It is high quaility and will be in thier family for years. The service I received was excellent! I will purchase from you again and recommend your site to others!
Etched Christmas Tree
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament, nice quality, great gift, fast shipping !
Family Tree ornament
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved tree ornament is perfect! It was a great price and delivered very quickly too! I have already recommended the site.
Nice Gift
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to show someone you are thinking of them specifically and honoring their family. Ornament looks nice on the tree with lights behind it. Gift arrived on time, personalization etching was clear and well done. Comes packaged in a cute black velvet pouch. Looks classy.
excellent
By beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fortson, GA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is excellent. exectly as i expected except a little smaller
nicely done
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the ornaments, I wish there was more room to put Love Nana and Papa, otherwise pleased with order
Happy with my purchase
By Lori Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered for Christmas was excellent. The delivery was very prompt and the items beautiful. I will definately be ordering again in the future. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping so nice this year.
Perfect Gift!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. The words come out clear, the ornament is good quality. My family loved it!
Satisfied as Alwayas
By Verna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This must be my 7th or so year of ordering ornaments from this company. Every year I have been happy with my personalized order. In fact last year I goofed and the order got placed twice. Even though the site says no corrections can be made once the order is made, they cancelled my second and was VERY nice about it. I will continue to order every year.
Wonderful Gift!
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elrama, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality and beauty of this ornament. It was exactly as the picture showed and will make a great gift. The production and shipping were unbelievable as well. We will definitely use Personalization Mall again.
Perfect
By Carole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 and couldn't be happier. Done beautifully and can't wait to see them on my families trees.
Personalized Tree Ornament
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who I got these for really liked them. And they loved the personalized touch!
Personal touch
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this ornament to my family. I love being able to give them such a personal gift. I loved it so much, I bought one for my own family.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved