Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(613)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 6, 2012
Ornament is exactly as it appears. I could not believe how nice it was for the price. I would definitely recommend this product
Captures a Great Deal
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for families. These ornaments captures alot and I think each recipient will appreciate it.
A family treasure
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice to have a special ornament that ties the family together. This ornament is nicely made.
Family Tree Ornament
By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, it was adorable. Bought it for a Christmas Tree Trimming party and she loved it!!
Great history of Xmas
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get one with the family names every year. It is fun to add the new one to the old each year on the tree.
EXCELLENT
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT!
Wonderful
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year I've purchased personalized Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed! They make wonderful gifts! This one is for our neighbors and I think they will love it!
Fur Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, AR) - November 6, 2012
This ornament goes to a dear friend who has dogs who were like children. It is a memory ornament and it is just perfect.
Love this Christmas Tree
By Rosemarie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Christmas Tree ornament for my daughter and her family. I buy a new ornament every year for my daughter's family, when I gave it to her she just loved it!!!! I have bought all of my personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall and never had a problem with anything I've purchased from them. I would highly recommend this Christmas Tree ornament to any family.....Thank you Personalization Mall!
Family Tree Ornament
By Christal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Neddick, ME) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and it is a perfect gift! The engraving and spelling was perfect. I would order from you again.
Perfect Gift!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. The words come out clear, the ornament is good quality. My family loved it!
Ms Lopez
By Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy , TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were just beautiful. My sister was so excited to get her gift and it will be a great family ornament to pass on to her kids.
extremely pleased
By Ethel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this oranament last minute and was surprised how fast it arrived and it is beautiful. looking forward to doing more business with them.
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a beautiful product and was shipped very quickly! I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to give it as a gift or to have for your own family.
Happy with my purchase
By Lori Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered for Christmas was excellent. The delivery was very prompt and the items beautiful. I will definately be ordering again in the future. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping so nice this year.
Very nice!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty ornament that I would definitely order again, would make a nice gift.
Good product- good price
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinewood, SC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the workmanship. Received quickly and all ornaments ordered were intact due to good packaging.
Thanks for a quality product we will enjoy for a long time!
Awesome gift
By Dena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift
A great gift for a blended family!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have 5 children in total and this was a perfect stocking stuffer as the older three are now married, and having families of their own etc to have a core family ornament for each of their own new "family" trees and traditions
Very Nice - Perfect gift, I'm proud to give !
By Tereasa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship - Priced right !
Very nice and different!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy! It is different from our other family ornaments, very elegant!
Beautiful
By Liberty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was shipped quickly and is absolutely beautiful. my husband was amazed with how it looked. Just love it!!
First Christmas
By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas with our son and we wanted an ornament to remember it.
Family Tree ornament
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved tree ornament is perfect! It was a great price and delivered very quickly too! I have already recommended the site.
nicely done
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the ornaments, I wish there was more room to put Love Nana and Papa, otherwise pleased with order
excellent
By beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fortson, GA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is excellent. exectly as i expected except a little smaller
WOW
By Ri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Todd, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After ordering many times for many occasions, your products are always the greatest in quality. Look forward to a continued relationship with your company.
Personalized Tree Ornament
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who I got these for really liked them. And they loved the personalized touch!
Personal touch
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this ornament to my family. I love being able to give them such a personal gift. I loved it so much, I bought one for my own family.
Wonderful Gift!
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elrama, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality and beauty of this ornament. It was exactly as the picture showed and will make a great gift. The production and shipping were unbelievable as well. We will definitely use Personalization Mall again.
Satisfied as Alwayas
By Verna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This must be my 7th or so year of ordering ornaments from this company. Every year I have been happy with my personalized order. In fact last year I goofed and the order got placed twice. Even though the site says no corrections can be made once the order is made, they cancelled my second and was VERY nice about it. I will continue to order every year.
love the tree
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got one for our tree & one for the baby sitter.. they are beautiful and with the lights shining thru it.
Ultimate Beauty
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, very nicely printed an all around beautifully unique gift.....I am jealous....
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so perfect for the family. Perfect size & all.. Always so very happy with anything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
Nice family ornament
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Engraved very nicely. I am glad I purchased two.
Lovely ornament
By Viveca B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out very nicely. It will be a great remembrance for this year's Christmas.
Lovely Gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall.com does a great job with the engraving. I purchased 4 of these ornaments for various people. The quality of the ornament is great and we are very please with the delivery time as well. I would definitely purchase from them again.
Nice Gift
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to show someone you are thinking of them specifically and honoring their family. Ornament looks nice on the tree with lights behind it. Gift arrived on time, personalization etching was clear and well done. Comes packaged in a cute black velvet pouch. Looks classy.
Etched Christmas Tree
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament, nice quality, great gift, fast shipping !
Wow
By Jessie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is unique and the personalization adds a special touch. Bought one for my in-laws with their 3 kids names and 3 grandchildren's name and I know they are going to love it...
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved