Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (729 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 9, 2013
writing neatly done
Oh Christmas Tree!
By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament. It arrived very quickly after ordering and in perfect condition. It is a gift for my niece and her family. With the birth of a beautiful baby girl with year, I added the word "Rejoice" to their family tree. Our family chooses personalized ornaments to celebrate family and make a tree of family history. This will be a perfect addition. This year I am giving five personalized ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com. The fact that the ornament can be viewed before ordering is a major plus. A quality item!
Just perfect.
By Bernadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 hearts with separate family names and then had those names listed on the tree ornament. They all are lovely and I am so pleased with them.
Beautiful
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done - got it for all my relatives
Love the ornaments
By Roma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments & I order several every year. Always perfect!!!!!
Engraved Glass Tree Ornaments
By JOY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments for Christmas gifts for 2013 and they are just beautiful. I am looking forward to giving them as gifts this year. They are heavy and nicely made and the engraving looks great!
Engraved Glass Tree Ornaments
By JOY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments for Christmas gifts for 2013 and they are just beautiful. I am looking forward to giving them as gifts this year. They are heavy and nicely made and the engraving looks great!
Pleased
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was quaint and cute. The names of my family members and I reflected nicely against the lights on our Christmas tree. I would recommend this product.
Very pretty
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant looking, writing for names was smaller than expected
Nice detail
By paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a tradition in my family that we draw names from a hat and buy that person an ornament. This I decided to buy one for the whole family, the wife loved it.
It has nice detail and is just the right size for the tree.
Adorable ornament
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lewis, WA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute. Looks just as it's pictured. Perfect as a gift or for yourself.
Great ornament & super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - December 11, 2012
Super cute ornament. Really well done. YOu could use it for just one child too for a 1st Christmas ornament
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 10, 2012
Great quality, and will look great on the tree :-)
The Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always include this elegant, beaufifully engraved ornament as part of my wedding gift. The response is always the same...total delight from the newlyweds!
Very festive!
By Irina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these ornaments for each of our siblings families. They came out beautiful. They come in a great little black velvet bag with a nice silver ribbon. Very nicely engraved.
Tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 6, 2012
Ornament is exactly as it appears. I could not believe how nice it was for the price. I would definitely recommend this product
Captures a Great Deal
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for families. These ornaments captures alot and I think each recipient will appreciate it.
A family treasure
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice to have a special ornament that ties the family together. This ornament is nicely made.
Family Tree Ornament
By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, it was adorable. Bought it for a Christmas Tree Trimming party and she loved it!!
Great history of Xmas
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get one with the family names every year. It is fun to add the new one to the old each year on the tree.
EXCELLENT
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT!
Wonderful
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year I've purchased personalized Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed! They make wonderful gifts! This one is for our neighbors and I think they will love it!
Fur Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, AR) - November 6, 2012
This ornament goes to a dear friend who has dogs who were like children. It is a memory ornament and it is just perfect.
Love this Christmas Tree
By Rosemarie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Christmas Tree ornament for my daughter and her family. I buy a new ornament every year for my daughter's family, when I gave it to her she just loved it!!!! I have bought all of my personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall and never had a problem with anything I've purchased from them. I would highly recommend this Christmas Tree ornament to any family.....Thank you Personalization Mall!
First Christmas
By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas with our son and we wanted an ornament to remember it.
Great Product with Fash Shipping
By Douglas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have to day the quality is very good and the shipping return time was great. It is a gift for my daughter and her family and know they will enjoy it for years to come.
Beautiful
By Liberty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was shipped quickly and is absolutely beautiful. my husband was amazed with how it looked. Just love it!!
A Classy Ornament
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament. It is very well made.
Family Tree
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a perfect gift for a family. The quality of this ornament is beyond my expectations. I think my sister will love it. I will be ordering more each year. Thank you.
Anna, Ca
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for all the families on my list....absolutely adorable.
A great gift for a blended family!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have 5 children in total and this was a perfect stocking stuffer as the older three are now married, and having families of their own etc to have a core family ornament for each of their own new "family" trees and traditions
Very nice and different!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy! It is different from our other family ornaments, very elegant!
Family Tree Ornament
By Christal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Neddick, ME) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and it is a perfect gift! The engraving and spelling was perfect. I would order from you again.
Very nice!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty ornament that I would definitely order again, would make a nice gift.
New Home
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my daughter for her 1st house. I had her name, new address, and year put on it. She loved it.
WOW
By Ri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Todd, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After ordering many times for many occasions, your products are always the greatest in quality. Look forward to a continued relationship with your company.
Beautiful ornaments
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament - I bought 4 of them...
Perfect
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is perfect for 6 names plus a family name- and plenty of room for longer names.
Personalized Glass Christmas Ornament
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of this product. I gave these to a couple of co-workers and they both loved them.
Family tree ornament
By JUAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEMPNER, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Family Tree Ornament and received it in time for Christmas! It look great on our x-mas tree and we have had several compliments!I'm sure we will enjoy the ornament for many more Christmas's!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved