Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (732 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, beautiful piece of glass. Makes a great gift.
Great Gift for friends and family!
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these personilized trees and they came out beautiful! It will be a gift or an add-on to a gift for each family or friend. And each ornament is packaged in a black velvet bag, very nice touch.
Can't wait to put it on the tree
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great price. The names are all spelled correctly, and I think my family and friends will like theirs as much as I like mine!
wonderful christmas gift
By billie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panama city, FL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful and beautiful gift for my large family.
tree ornament
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product My family will love them
O' Christmas Tree
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a family of 6 or less people...if you have less than 6 you can put additional phrases on it..like Merry Christmas, the year, etc... this would also be a great hostess gift!
O' Christmas Tree
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a family of 6 or less people...if you have less than 6 you can put additional phrases on it..like Merry Christmas, the year, etc... this would also be a great hostess gift!
Will shop here for my special Ornament
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with my 2 Glass Ornaments, They exceeded my every expatiation ,I will be coming back to this site every time i need something special, thanks so much
Perfect family gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these last Christmas and I just got 2 more to give to other families this Christmas. They are a wonderful gift at a great price. I know they will be as appreciated this year as they were last year by the families that received them.
Tree ornament
By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always another perfect item from Personalization Mall
Very Nice
By DANIELLE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANONSBURG, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was done very nicely! I was extremely impressed with the end result!
GREAT ITEM
By John J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Tree Is a GREAT item to give to family members plus they will look super on any tree.
very pleased
By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with everything a got from this company, fast and love your products. thanks theresa
Perfect!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just as pictured. My son's family filled up the tree! It was a perfect way to include everyone! The clarity and detail are great! I would highly recommend this time for anyone.
Family Tree Engraved Ornaments
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous! Perfect in every way. Great price and quite beautiful. They were purchased and sent, perfectly done in just a few days. Should have ordered more. This is a wonderful web site.
Ornament
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament that was shipped quickly.
Love this ornament!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. I buy one each year to add to my daughter's family CHRISTmas tree and this one is really special. Thanks for offering such unique gifts and so easy to understand and order.
Great ornament
By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks exactly as pictured and the quality is very nice.
Family Tree Ornament
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my sister. I added all the names of her grandchildren as blessings. It came out quite nice and I think she will enjoy it for many years to come. I loved it.
Great Gift
By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, WI) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Great gift for those with a family, or pets!
Great
By Adrianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Very nice Family ornament
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my Sister & her Family for Christmas. I was very happy with the engraving and the ornament they were both very nice. The only thing I would change is the ribbon that comes with it which is a glittery gold color, but that can easily be changed to match your tree decorations. I would buy this again!
Family Christmas Tree Ornament
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the two ornaments that I purchased. I couldn't believe how quickly they arrived. As usual they were perfect!! Thanks for your fast and efficient service!!
A Touching Gift.....
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the finishing touch to Christmas giving. Both families that I ordered for placed it on their trees right away. I am so happy that I found this site for such unique gifts. I ordered another ornament for this coming Christmas (20l0) for another family and got a nice sale on it too. The delivery is expedient and the quality of detail is superb. Check out the Valentine's Day selection. I did and have already purchased something for the granddaughters to enjoy. Thank you Personalization Mall.Com for making my shopping easier and to those I give happier....Nicki
MISTAKE
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ORNAMENT TURN OUT PERFECT EXCEPT FOR ONE THING. I SPELLED NICOLE WRONG. ON THE ORNAMENT I SPELLED IT NICHOLE. WHAT DO I DO NOW???

THANK YOU, NANCY
Lovely Ornament
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized items, and this one did not disappoint me. Very sweet gift for my son and his family.
Glass Ornament
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Glass Tree etched with all my friends was beautiful. I bought 4!!! The etching was done so beautifully. I would definitely buy this product again!
This will be hung on our tree every year!
By Julie F. (Troy, MI) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament from my parents for Christmas. It was personalized with mine and my husband's names and our three children's names, along with our family name at the bottom. It is simply beautiful! I've always loved personalized gifts, and this one is impressive! The names appear to be laser etched into the glass and the metallic gold ribbon is a nice finishing touch. Very classy ornament.
perfect
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
even better than the picture great quality.
Elegant Ornament
By Dani C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament with a touch of elegance. Looks very pretty onthe tree with the Christmas lights from behind. An excellent choice for a family gift!
Beautiful item
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my own family and several others for gifts. Everyone loved the ornaments! I definitely recommend this one.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this ornament justice. It looks so pretty!
I love this site!
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little smaller and thinner than I expected but still absolutely beautiful! I usually get one every year but got caught up in finals, kids, ect...so went ahead and got one for next year too (during the 70% off) =) best to wait for deals!
X-Mas gift
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautilful. My family just loved it, especially the personal aspect of it. A great gift idea for any ocassion.
Classy
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very CLASSY ornament, the engraving is perfectly clear. This ornament is delicate and presents itself to be more expensive. The pouch is a nice extra. Each ornament turned out beautiful. I am so impressed with the detail I have already ordered more for next year.
LOVED IT
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledgewood, NJ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, and GREAT price!! It was exactly what it looked like online!!
Very pleased with my glass tree ornament
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came quickly and looked very nice.
Always reliable
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Family Tree Ornament that I ordered this year for friends of mine. It looked even better than I had anticipated from the website. I order from your website every year for Christmas gifts and have never been disappointed. Thank you for all the wonderful and unique gifts that you have offered over the years.
Sincerely,
Debbie
Beautiful Keepsake
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really lovely ornament.
A Family Christmas Tree
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas was a very special one because this ornament allowed us to remember both our past and present family memebers. I hope to purchase another one for next year and place on our Family Christmas Tree.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved