Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (757 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out better than I had thought it would. VERY nice for the price. And the personalization makes it even better.
Really pretty ornament
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really pretty and done well. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Although I got it when it was on special. Really love it though. I had 3 made and they all look great!
Glass Tree Ornament
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament is alot more beautiful when you actually have it, than it projects in the photo. I'm so pleased with it, and I'm sure the Family I plan to give it as a gift, will love it. It looks and feels of good quality glass. A very very nice ornament. I also bought the Etched Stocking Glass ornament and gave that the same review. Beautiful ornaments.
Great Quality!
By DeAnna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I opened this product--it's beautiful! It looks exactly like the image generated at the website for preview when I ordered. It's delicate and well made and I'm looking forward to giving it to my friends at Christmas. Thanks for the lovely work!
Excellent ornament
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered!
Perfect - as usual
By Herbert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th order from you and haven't been disappointed with any of them.
Bright and shiney
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beatiful with my other crystal!
great memories forever
By ELZBIETA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the Christmas tree ornament, it is a great gift for anyone, especially family with new baby
Perfect
By Carole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 and couldn't be happier. Done beautifully and can't wait to see them on my families trees.
Christmas ornanment for my family
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again very satisfied with this product, will definitely place orders from this company again.
Very Nice
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, GA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. Very nice and good sized. Fantastic customer service!! Smooth transaction too!
Looks Great!
By Devin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized version of this item looks really nice, I know my grandma will love it!
Great, unique gift!
By DAVID I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, CA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is excellent quality, looks sharp and produced well. No misspellings, and fast delivery.
Just as pictured
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No scratches, nice engraving.
SO SPECIAL!
By cherie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks so expensive and beautiful. We have 2 trees this year, a formal one ,and one for our boys. This went on the formal tree, and it's perfect there. It's a good size too. We will have this for years to come.
PERSONALIZATION MALL HAS DONE IT AGAIN!
By LISA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALENCIA, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalization Mall has not only met, but has, indeed, exceeded my expectations.
Other than the fact that I just love giving (and receiving) personalized gifts, I am always so happy with the quality of your products and was amazed at how quickly I received it.
This particular item was purchased for our nephew and his wife, who had a baby this year and now they will have an ornament to hang on their tree every year and will remember Christmas 2010 (and I would imagine who gave them the gift) for the rest of their lives.
just what I was expecting
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkridge, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looked just great, beautiful piece that I hope to keep for a long time
nice product
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the engraved ornament. First time with your company and will purchase again.
Beautiful
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, beautiful piece of glass. Makes a great gift.
Great Gift for friends and family!
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these personilized trees and they came out beautiful! It will be a gift or an add-on to a gift for each family or friend. And each ornament is packaged in a black velvet bag, very nice touch.
Can't wait to put it on the tree
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great price. The names are all spelled correctly, and I think my family and friends will like theirs as much as I like mine!
wonderful christmas gift
By billie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panama city, FL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful and beautiful gift for my large family.
tree ornament
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product My family will love them
O' Christmas Tree
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a family of 6 or less people...if you have less than 6 you can put additional phrases on it..like Merry Christmas, the year, etc... this would also be a great hostess gift!
O' Christmas Tree
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a family of 6 or less people...if you have less than 6 you can put additional phrases on it..like Merry Christmas, the year, etc... this would also be a great hostess gift!
Will shop here for my special Ornament
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with my 2 Glass Ornaments, They exceeded my every expatiation ,I will be coming back to this site every time i need something special, thanks so much
Perfect family gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these last Christmas and I just got 2 more to give to other families this Christmas. They are a wonderful gift at a great price. I know they will be as appreciated this year as they were last year by the families that received them.
Tree ornament
By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always another perfect item from Personalization Mall
Very Nice
By DANIELLE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANONSBURG, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was done very nicely! I was extremely impressed with the end result!
GREAT ITEM
By John J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Tree Is a GREAT item to give to family members plus they will look super on any tree.
very pleased
By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with everything a got from this company, fast and love your products. thanks theresa
Perfect!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just as pictured. My son's family filled up the tree! It was a perfect way to include everyone! The clarity and detail are great! I would highly recommend this time for anyone.
Family Tree Engraved Ornaments
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous! Perfect in every way. Great price and quite beautiful. They were purchased and sent, perfectly done in just a few days. Should have ordered more. This is a wonderful web site.
Ornament
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament that was shipped quickly.
Love this ornament!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. I buy one each year to add to my daughter's family CHRISTmas tree and this one is really special. Thanks for offering such unique gifts and so easy to understand and order.
Great ornament
By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks exactly as pictured and the quality is very nice.
Family Tree Ornament
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my sister. I added all the names of her grandchildren as blessings. It came out quite nice and I think she will enjoy it for many years to come. I loved it.
Great Gift
By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, WI) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Great gift for those with a family, or pets!
Great
By Adrianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Very nice Family ornament
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my Sister & her Family for Christmas. I was very happy with the engraving and the ornament they were both very nice. The only thing I would change is the ribbon that comes with it which is a glittery gold color, but that can easily be changed to match your tree decorations. I would buy this again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved