Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with how smoothly my order was handled and how quickly it was expedited. I was also impressed and appreciative for the communication from your company informing me of the status of my...
    ~Maria - MI

    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
    Average Customer Review: (638 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (568)
    4 star:
    (59)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Family ornament
    By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a "Dirty Santa" gift, and instead of putting the names of a specific family, I added sentiments on the lines instead. I did add the surname at the bottom, as all the participants have the same one! I can't wait to see who fights for this. It is a very pretty ornament.
    Special Gift
    By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait for my grandchildren to see this ornament. We give them a Christmas ornament every year & this is by far one of the very best.
    Not only did this exceed my expectations, the shipping was very fast. PersonalizationMall, I appreciate your services.
    Beautiful!
    By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had one of these made for each of my siblings and their families. I can't wait for them to see them, because they turned out so beautiful. This is by far my favorite of all the glass ornaments.
    Nice Gift
    By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift to show someone you are thinking of them specifically and honoring their family. Ornament looks nice on the tree with lights behind it. Gift arrived on time, personalization etching was clear and well done. Comes packaged in a cute black velvet pouch. Looks classy.
    Etched Christmas Tree
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty ornament, nice quality, great gift, fast shipping !
    Family Tree Engraved glass Ornament
    By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Ornament is beautiful, I purchased it for my Daughter, son-inlaw and new grandson. It is high quaility and will be in thier family for years. The service I received was excellent! I will purchase from you again and recommend your site to others!
    ornament
    By Danny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so pretty.We hung it on the tree .And the lights show though it and was so neat looking.We love shopping with PersonalizationMall.Thanks
    Family ornament
    By Tania P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I purchased the Family Tree ornament and once again I was COMPLETELY satisfied. This time I bought one for my coworker and one for my boss. Thanks for the quick delivery and easy to use website!
    X-mas Tradition
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We started ordering these ornaments when we moved to Raleigh, NC in 2006. We order one every year and they always turn out perfect. Thanks so much for your help in decorating our Christmas tree every year! Here's to many more Christmases with PersonalizationMall.com.
    Nice family ornament
    By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ornament. Engraved very nicely. I am glad I purchased two.
    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so perfect for the family. Perfect size & all.. Always so very happy with anything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
    Ultimate Beauty
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully crafted, very nicely printed an all around beautifully unique gift.....I am jealous....
    Lovely Gift
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall.com does a great job with the engraving. I purchased 4 of these ornaments for various people. The quality of the ornament is great and we are very please with the delivery time as well. I would definitely purchase from them again.
    Lovely ornament
    By Viveca B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments turned out very nicely. It will be a great remembrance for this year's Christmas.
    family ornament
    By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was well received and was the perfect gift for my daughter(single mom) and her three sons.
    Kay
    By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the prettiest ornament on my son's tree. thank you , we all loved it
    A Classy Ornament
    By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament. It is very well made.
    Family Tree
    By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is a perfect gift for a family. The quality of this ornament is beyond my expectations. I think my sister will love it. I will be ordering more each year. Thank you.
    Anna, Ca
    By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered it for all the families on my list....absolutely adorable.
    Great Product with Fash Shipping
    By Douglas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have to day the quality is very good and the shipping return time was great. It is a gift for my daughter and her family and know they will enjoy it for years to come.
    Family tree ornament
    By JUAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEMPNER, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Family Tree Ornament and received it in time for Christmas! It look great on our x-mas tree and we have had several compliments!I'm sure we will enjoy the ornament for many more Christmas's!!
    Personalized Glass Christmas Ornament
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of this product. I gave these to a couple of co-workers and they both loved them.
    The personalized item I received was fantastic!
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As I said, the Christmas ornament was fantastic! It was very beautiful. And, I know my daughter and son-in-law will love it very much.
    Engraved Tree
    By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm using this ornament as a family gift for Christmas. I was very pleased at the quality and the amount of time it took to ship my purchase. I will order from your company again!!!
    Sheila
    love the tree
    By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got one for our tree & one for the baby sitter.. they are beautiful and with the lights shining thru it.
    Very nice!
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a pretty ornament that I would definitely order again, would make a nice gift.
    Family Tree Ornament
    By Christal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Neddick, ME) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament and it is a perfect gift! The engraving and spelling was perfect. I would order from you again.
    WOW
    By Ri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Todd, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After ordering many times for many occasions, your products are always the greatest in quality. Look forward to a continued relationship with your company.
    Awesome gift
    By Dena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an awesome gift
    Very Nice - Perfect gift, I'm proud to give !
    By Tereasa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful workmanship - Priced right !
    Good product- good price
    By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinewood, SC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the workmanship. Received quickly and all ornaments ordered were intact due to good packaging.
    Thanks for a quality product we will enjoy for a long time!
    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
    By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is a beautiful product and was shipped very quickly! I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to give it as a gift or to have for your own family.
    Ms Lopez
    By Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy , TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments I ordered were just beautiful. My sister was so excited to get her gift and it will be a great family ornament to pass on to her kids.
    Wow
    By Jessie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is unique and the personalization adds a special touch. Bought one for my in-laws with their 3 kids names and 3 grandchildren's name and I know they are going to love it...
    They loved it !
    By Carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This family of 5 boys live down the street from us and we have sort of "adopted" them as our own. We knew they already had their tree up so we went over and said "here, you need to add this to the tree". They were thrilled. We are glad we found your website. You folks have well designed products and we will look to you in the future.

    Thanks




    Excellant family ornament
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out beautiful - The family just loved it. Brought tears to the daughter in law - it included the names of all the children.
    Engraved Christmas Ornament
    By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a pleasure to do business with you.
    Great idea for small gift
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of the personalized tree ornaments. They arrived within 3 days.Whew! that was fast. The ornaments were beautiful. I felt so pleased with quality and VALUE. I will definitely be ordering again. I know my sons and their families will love their ornaments. I am so glad I found this company. Will be spreading the word about you to all my family and friends. Thank you for great product and fast service.
    Christmas tree ornament
    By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, well designed ornament as per usual when purchasing personalized items from Personalization Mall.
    Christmas family ornament
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't seen it yet. My son lives in South Carolina and he and his wife opened this gift while I was on the phone with them and they loved it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved