Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (691 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(615)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVED IT
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledgewood, NJ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, and GREAT price!! It was exactly what it looked like online!!
Very pleased with my glass tree ornament
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came quickly and looked very nice.
Always reliable
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Family Tree Ornament that I ordered this year for friends of mine. It looked even better than I had anticipated from the website. I order from your website every year for Christmas gifts and have never been disappointed. Thank you for all the wonderful and unique gifts that you have offered over the years.
Sincerely,
Debbie
Beautiful Keepsake
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really lovely ornament.
A Family Christmas Tree
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas was a very special one because this ornament allowed us to remember both our past and present family memebers. I hope to purchase another one for next year and place on our Family Christmas Tree.
Baby's first ornament
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful! This is our first ornament with all our names on it and it was just what I expected. Thanks for the great work.
Great gift
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful on the tree.
Engraved Christmas Ornament Review
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered our Family Christmas Ornament from here for the past 5 years and never once have we been disappointed and the shipping is fast, especially when you wait til the last minute....we still received ours in time for Christmas.
Ecton Ornament
By Alma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients really liked it. End product looked nice.
Awesome Ornament
By Seva D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Railroad Flat, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was absolutely beautiful. Being able to have the family's names on it was really neat, as my family has such odd names, you never find there names anywhere. This was shipped to them, and they all absolutely loved it and said it was a beautiful and classy addition to their tree.
very satisfied
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the actual ornament looked exactly like the "preview" version. it's beautiful! i plan on getting them for many more people next year.
Love it!
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful!
Beautiful engraved glass tree ornament
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality ornament, personalized message made it a favorite. Looks lie it cost twice as much!
Family Tradition
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes on the nicest gifts for family.
Family Tradition
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes on the nicest gifts for family.
Loved it
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my sis and brother in law. They loved it. It came quickly and looked exactly like the picture.
Perfect family tree!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a perfect Christmas present for our in-laws-they seemed to really appreciate this family tree, which looked just great when we received it!
They LOVED it
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you SO much...great Christmas gift.
What a wonderful business you'll have.
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know how your Email got to me, but I'm glad it did. My Family is tickled about the ornaments I purchased.The Nanny & PaPa " Reasons I LOVE " are awesome...My Wife wears the sweatshirt, and I've got my mouse pad at work and see it all day. Thanks Again,

Paul A. Feener
Watkinsville, GA
Just in time!
By Sherry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful and made a great gift for a new family, HOWEVER, two days after I ordered it, it went on special and I was not given the courtesy I requested! Still beautiful though as was all other items I've ordered before.

Grandma Happy
By Randee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, MA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the custom christmas tree for my mom (now grandma) and she ABSOLUTELY loved it!
ornaments
By janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, AL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. Was really suprised that
they came so quickly. Just in time. I will order more
in the future,
Beautiful ornament!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jacob, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass ornament is beautiful, and it arrived so quickly! It was the perfect choice for my friend for Chrismtas as family is so important to her.
The best ornaments anywhere!!!!
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful ornament. I order all of my Christmas ornaments from here. I love each and every one I have ordered. The service and speed of delivery are the best anywhere.
Better than Expected!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gorgeous...really turned out better than I had
hoped...very good quality.
Exactly what I ordered
By Mari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Ridge, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you!:) It was perfect!
Pretty
By Rena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, IN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty and personalized. What more can I say.
Just what I expected
By Keli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful on my tree!
Great item!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. It looks just like the photograph pictured. I plan to purchase these types of items next year as Christmas presents from Personalization Mall. The quality is outstanding!!!
Beautiful ornaments
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament - I bought 4 of them...
Perfect
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is perfect for 6 names plus a family name- and plenty of room for longer names.
New Home
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my daughter for her 1st house. I had her name, new address, and year put on it. She loved it.
It is such a wonderful gift for families.
By Nicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maypearl, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments and the writing on them is so pretty and they turned out perfect.
Very nice and different!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy! It is different from our other family ornaments, very elegant!
Beautiful
By Liberty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was shipped quickly and is absolutely beautiful. my husband was amazed with how it looked. Just love it!!
First Christmas
By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas with our son and we wanted an ornament to remember it.
A great gift for a blended family!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have 5 children in total and this was a perfect stocking stuffer as the older three are now married, and having families of their own etc to have a core family ornament for each of their own new "family" trees and traditions
Family Tree ornament
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved tree ornament is perfect! It was a great price and delivered very quickly too! I have already recommended the site.
Personal touch
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this ornament to my family. I love being able to give them such a personal gift. I loved it so much, I bought one for my own family.
Wonderful Gift!
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elrama, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality and beauty of this ornament. It was exactly as the picture showed and will make a great gift. The production and shipping were unbelievable as well. We will definitely use Personalization Mall again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved