Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(218)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice office gift!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took 3 pens to finally get one that wasn't cracked. Customer service is GREAT at PM. They delivered on their promise - customer satisfaction. You never have enough pens at the office and this will definately stand out.
Perfect for an office gift
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Affordable
Daughter's Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 7, 2011
My daughter was so pleased with her personal pen and special engraved case!
She got promoted to Director and the cup personalized sits on her desk.

We had excellent customer service with getting it to my daughter, early.

Thank you and we will be shopping again for Christmas personalized presents.
NICE
By Shopper (Canada) - November 13, 2011
NICE GIFT
Simply Beautiful
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my 10th wedding anniversary. My husband loved it! The wood is so beautiful, and the pen writes well. He took it in to his office and it now has a permanent place on his desk. I highly recommend this gift to anyone.
A special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Springs, NC) - July 23, 2012
I really love your product. I was amazed how it really looked when I got the personalized pen set. Everything was done very well. I would highly recommend your product.
Beautiful and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 1, 2012
I gave this as a gift and was very pleased with it. Classy and utilitarian.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 2, 2012
This pen and case make a nice little gift for graduation.
Great gift!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is obsessed with pens so I ordered this for him for our first anniversary. He loves it! He said it is so nice he doesn't even want to use it, he just wants to display it on his desk. Everything about this set is so wonderful, very elegant, nothing cheap about it. I am so thrilled he loved it!
very good
By Madalina Anca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift
Very Happy
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this personalized pen for my fiance, it had his name on the pen itself, and on the case it also included the name of his company. It was a gift to not only celebrate Father's Day, but to celebrate that he just started his own company as well. So when he received the pen he was very happy to see the inscription of his company's name and underneath it, his own. The inscription was done very well on both the case and the pen, the pen itself writes very smooth and easy.
best pen ever
By Blane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview was the selling point. Shipped fast. Great gift.
Awesome quality
By Gerardo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pens were delivered on time and the quality is great
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - October 16, 2012
I ordered these for an MD and another professional and given the price was a little concerned at what the quality might be. I was very pleasantly surprised to find that these are beautiful, sturdy, and write well.
Would definately buy again for others.
Great Executive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 22, 2012
We give these as board member gifts for our small non-profit. They love them and are a great price point.
My comment is simply WOW !
By ROBERT F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two pens and customized them for 2 businessmen friends in Mexico. Thus the phrases had to be in Spanish to be appropriate. The pens arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. They are beautiful and I am sure the men will be proud to use them. The wooden pen cases are very well made and the engraving was perfect. I was hoping that the cases would be suitable for desk use such as holding paperclips. But, the inside of the case is routered out just enough to hold the ink pen itself. Not a criticism other than to say that the photos on the web site might also show the inside of the box ? Bottom line is that the pens will be excellent gifts and the service from Personalization Mall was WOW !
Love it!
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another GREAT gift!!! I am always happy with
my purchases from Personalizationmall!
Personalized pen for the Pastor
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Love it!! Better than I expected it to be. Packaged well and was sent in a reasonable time. Love this place/store!!
Exactly what I asked for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - August 25, 2012
The pen and casse worked just fine and were exactly what I asked for. Just be sue to read the product sizes so you know how big or small it really is because those pictures make the product look a certain way.
Outstanding product
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have preferred to be able to put the "create your own" phrase in italics. Otherwise, I am completely satisfied and will give this gift with pride.
Nice Pen and great Engraving
By Michelle Z. (Henderson, NV) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very pleased with Personalization Mall! Nice pen, good quality for the pricepoint. I purchased for my son's college graduation. I bought a cross refill to put in with the gift. I know he will love it.
Secretary's Day present was a big hit!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were beautiful. My office team loved them!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - April 9, 2012
GAve this to my husband as a gift. I was really impressed with the quality of the pen and its case. The engraving has made this even more special. Plus the turn around time was very quick!
Thanks!
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 28, 2012
Pen arrived VERY quickly - the engraving on both the pen and the case were outstanding quality!! Everyone is still talking about the gift I gave - but I'm going to be selfish and keep my source a secret so I can have all the great gift ideas to myself!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2012
great gift giving
Very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - April 4, 2012
It was a very nice item I purchased three of them they look so elegant and I believe the receivers of these pens will be very appreciative.
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 16, 2012
This is the third time I have purchased this pen for a graduate. I found that this was a very special way of expressing my thoughts for their accomplishments. The Graduate is very astonished with their gift.
The pen is very attractive and work well. I am 100% satisfied.
Gift for grad
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality, timeless gift! Turned out very nice!
Very classy!
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - June 6, 2012
He loved it and he is one of the people who is classy, elegant and very fashionable. So you can expect how much picky a person like that would be. Nevertheless, he loved his pen set so much as a little graduation day gift! Ofcourse I gifted other things on his graduation party, but when I took the pen set out and gave it to him on his graduation, his pupils literally popped out! He loved it! His parents loved it too and asked me where I got it from! Love it!
Job well done!
By maria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a great job on these recent personalized pens I recently ordered. I ordered them for my son's 8th grade graduation. I had them made for his classmates and the teachers and principal. The personalized engraving was awesome. I had someone ask where I had gotten them made because the engraving in the wood was flawless and looked great. I have ordered items from you all in the past year and have not been disappointed. The items were shipped to me very fast.
Awesome pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 12, 2012
Fast shipping and the case/pen were both really nice and sharp looking. Great buy. Many options in regards to engraving too.
Coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 13, 2012
Coaches for three sports LOVED this item. Great quality for the price. Parents asked where I got them!
I would definitely buy it again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 13, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the product, especially for that price! I will most likely be buying more of these as Thank You gifts in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved