Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is so easy to use! I love the preview screen button to view your customized order. Great work!
~Megan - OH

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(213)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another GREAT gift!!! I am always happy with
my purchases from Personalizationmall!
best pen ever
By Blane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview was the selling point. Shipped fast. Great gift.
Great gift!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is obsessed with pens so I ordered this for him for our first anniversary. He loves it! He said it is so nice he doesn't even want to use it, he just wants to display it on his desk. Everything about this set is so wonderful, very elegant, nothing cheap about it. I am so thrilled he loved it!
A special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Springs, NC) - July 23, 2012
I really love your product. I was amazed how it really looked when I got the personalized pen set. Everything was done very well. I would highly recommend your product.
Personalized pen for the Pastor
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Love it!! Better than I expected it to be. Packaged well and was sent in a reasonable time. Love this place/store!!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - October 16, 2012
I ordered these for an MD and another professional and given the price was a little concerned at what the quality might be. I was very pleasantly surprised to find that these are beautiful, sturdy, and write well.
Would definately buy again for others.
Great Executive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 22, 2012
We give these as board member gifts for our small non-profit. They love them and are a great price point.
Wonderful gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABQ, NM) - October 26, 2012
The box is lovely and pen is beautiful. Arrived on time and was as lovely as I was hoping.
Exactly what I asked for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - August 25, 2012
The pen and casse worked just fine and were exactly what I asked for. Just be sue to read the product sizes so you know how big or small it really is because those pictures make the product look a certain way.
My comment is simply WOW !
By ROBERT F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two pens and customized them for 2 businessmen friends in Mexico. Thus the phrases had to be in Spanish to be appropriate. The pens arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. They are beautiful and I am sure the men will be proud to use them. The wooden pen cases are very well made and the engraving was perfect. I was hoping that the cases would be suitable for desk use such as holding paperclips. But, the inside of the case is routered out just enough to hold the ink pen itself. Not a criticism other than to say that the photos on the web site might also show the inside of the box ? Bottom line is that the pens will be excellent gifts and the service from Personalization Mall was WOW !
Awesome quality
By Gerardo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pens were delivered on time and the quality is great
Very Happy
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this personalized pen for my fiance, it had his name on the pen itself, and on the case it also included the name of his company. It was a gift to not only celebrate Father's Day, but to celebrate that he just started his own company as well. So when he received the pen he was very happy to see the inscription of his company's name and underneath it, his own. The inscription was done very well on both the case and the pen, the pen itself writes very smooth and easy.
Nice Pen and great Engraving
By Michelle Z. (Henderson, NV) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very pleased with Personalization Mall! Nice pen, good quality for the pricepoint. I purchased for my son's college graduation. I bought a cross refill to put in with the gift. I know he will love it.
Secretary's Day present was a big hit!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were beautiful. My office team loved them!
Awesome pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 12, 2012
Fast shipping and the case/pen were both really nice and sharp looking. Great buy. Many options in regards to engraving too.
Very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - April 4, 2012
It was a very nice item I purchased three of them they look so elegant and I believe the receivers of these pens will be very appreciative.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - April 9, 2012
GAve this to my husband as a gift. I was really impressed with the quality of the pen and its case. The engraving has made this even more special. Plus the turn around time was very quick!
Thanks!
Outstanding product
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have preferred to be able to put the "create your own" phrase in italics. Otherwise, I am completely satisfied and will give this gift with pride.
Coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 13, 2012
Coaches for three sports LOVED this item. Great quality for the price. Parents asked where I got them!
Gift for grad
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality, timeless gift! Turned out very nice!
Very classy!
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - June 6, 2012
He loved it and he is one of the people who is classy, elegant and very fashionable. So you can expect how much picky a person like that would be. Nevertheless, he loved his pen set so much as a little graduation day gift! Ofcourse I gifted other things on his graduation party, but when I took the pen set out and gave it to him on his graduation, his pupils literally popped out! He loved it! His parents loved it too and asked me where I got it from! Love it!
very good
By Madalina Anca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift
I would definitely buy it again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 13, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the product, especially for that price! I will most likely be buying more of these as Thank You gifts in the future.
Job well done!
By maria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a great job on these recent personalized pens I recently ordered. I ordered them for my son's 8th grade graduation. I had them made for his classmates and the teachers and principal. The personalized engraving was awesome. I had someone ask where I had gotten them made because the engraving in the wood was flawless and looked great. I have ordered items from you all in the past year and have not been disappointed. The items were shipped to me very fast.
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 16, 2012
This is the third time I have purchased this pen for a graduate. I found that this was a very special way of expressing my thoughts for their accomplishments. The Graduate is very astonished with their gift.
The pen is very attractive and work well. I am 100% satisfied.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved