Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to state that your site is amazing! Such creative, smart, sexy, and fun gifts! I love the fact that you allow us to see what the product will look like before we buy it, as well. First...
    ~Rachel - FL

    10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
    Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (216)
    4 star:
    (41)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Poor Quality Engraving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - December 30, 2012
    I was very disappointed in the quality of the engraving on the pen box. Some of the lettering in the top message had a small line at the top of the letter. This made the item look cheap and unprofessional. I received this item on Christmas Eve a few hours before the family party so I had no time to get a new gift let alone replace the set. I had to give the gift as is and hope the recipient would see that the thought of the gift would count since it was personalized and hope he would just overlook the poor quality engraving. If I had time I would have sent it back and asked for a new one.
    Would not order again
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this pen set as a speaker gift for a convention. It was not at all what I have received in the past and I have returned it. In May of 2013 I received 9 sets as speaker gifts and they were exactly what I ordered and viewed online. The set I just received in October 2013 was definitely inferior. The engraving on the case was not deep like the last sets and did not look like the example viewed online. It was almost a mere scratch on the surface. The pen was the same inferior engraving and the letters had been filled in with what appeared to be gold paint. Customer service told me that production had changed their process and any subsequent orders would look the same. I will definitely not order any of these pen sets again. Very disappointing since the previous process was much more attractive and higher quality work.
    Very sharp indeed!
    By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite pleased with the personalized rosewood pen and the case that it came in too. My only suggestions is for the lettering to be just a bit larger.
    Quality and Product Expectation
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The craftsmanship of the product is very good. However, I was disappointed in the dark filling used to make the carved wording stand out; this was very faint. On my product, the wording does not stand out like what you see on the website. Had my wording on my product stood out more, I would have rated this product a five.
    Love It!
    By Gerda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this for my husband for Christmas! He loves it, stating that it was the best gift he has ever received.
    Perfect!!!
    By Fe D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for a special man in my life. It's a prefect match for his desk..
    Pesonalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 24, 2014
    The quality of the case and pen is good; however, the personalization on the case is hardly legible - too light.
    Pen
    By Lerato M. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy Happy happy
    just ok
    By venus M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uvalde, TX) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice looking pen set. But the inscription is so light you have to angel it to see it. The name part is nice and bold.
    Rosewood pen set personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - February 8, 2013
    The quality was as expected, the engraving was beautiful have t opened it fully because this is a gift I plan on giving someone special. So far so good!
    Terrific
    By Carol Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rosewood pen set is so elegant. I bought it for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it. I have been buying items from Personalization Mall for years and just love it. Everything I ever order is top quality and I am always happy.
    Excellent Item
    By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this item...It arrived quickly and exactly as I ordered....It is to be a gift for a dear friend who started a new administrative position & it will be the perfect addition to her desk.
    Great
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, this is great quality for a fair price. Plus the personalization makes the gift VERY special.
    Beatiful Gift
    By Susana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful gift which came just as I wanted. The price is worth paying.
    10 Quotes© Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
    By Grishma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got this pen and I am so pleased that it was exactly as shown in the picture plus the engraving was perfect. Its a perfect gift
    Great pen
    By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful pen set and a wonderful gift for our groomsmen. It looks exactly like the picture and we are very happy with this gift.
    Beatiful Gift
    By Susana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful gift which came just as I wanted. The price is worth paying.
    Great Gift
    By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We enjoyed our purchase of the pen case, the price was right and it is perfect for any occassion, graduation, baptism, birthday. We highly recommend this product. Also it was shipped within a couple of days.
    superb!!
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, NH) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent-quality item--I've found my new favorite website to buy unique, quality gifts!! thanks
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the pen sets as gifts for a Graduation Luncheon. I was very impressed when I saw the pen sets. They were wonderful! They would make a good gift for anybody or any occasion.
    very nice
    By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a good deal - a very nice gift at a very good price.
    Great idea for any ocassion
    By Elizbeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my boss and everybody at the office like it.
    great gift
    By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as shown in picture. Great groomsman gift and good quality.
    The PERFECT gift for graduating students
    By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The price is just right. The material is fancy, heavy and sturdy. The best thing of all is the flawless, perfect detail of the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a perfect, personalized gift for co-workers, students, or anyone in the business world.
    all you expect and more
    By R Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for a 21st birthday gift for a university student.
    Always Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2014
    I'm always buying something from Personalization Mall. I love everything I've gotten on this site. I've never been disappointed with anything. I will always use & recommend Personalization Mall.
    Cheap box but nice engraving
    By Anoopoma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box rattles because it does not close quite properly and for some reason the pen itself rattles too. However the engraving is beautiful and the person who received this gift did like it very much. I would be willing to pay an extra ten for a pen case with a spring hinge in the future.
    Good product, but room for improvement
    By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall, I was pleased with the product I purchased, though I would make one suggestion. The print on the box was a little weak, especially compared to the print on the actual pen. It was very strong, but that was not the case on the box.
    Still, I was pleased, the recipient was too and I would consider ordering this product or a similar one again.

    Customer service and website were also very good.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 8, 2013
    Good product... feels heavy and good quality. Love the personalization option and the price was good. Very satisfied with the purchase.
    Very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - March 18, 2013
    I love this pen set. I got this for my husband. I didn't like that the pen rattled in the box. Other then that a beautiful pen and box.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 10, 2013
    Product arrived in good time, it was nice just like the picture. Would purchase again.
    Pen Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 20, 2013
    It was beautifully done and worth the price.
    Excellent Gift
    By Steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have just received our 5th purchase from you. They have all been better than expected. However, this pen was truly a surprise - the quality is excellent and the personalization we wanted looked better than expected. This is a gift for a long time friend and we know he will be thrilled. I would recommend this gift for any man/woman that means a lot to you. Thank you. Also, your customer service is superb. In today's world, that doesn't exist everywhere. Keep up the great work.
    classy
    By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift with words of wisdom. My honey thought I paid an arm and a leg for it.
    Great gift!!
    By Tuesday L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NC) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only downside to this pen is that it is bigger than the average ink pen. I'm sure you'd get used to it quickly, but it felt a little odd the one time I held it.
    Say it Good with Wood
    By Randy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Pen Set is an excellant way to say thanks to anyone. You can create your own message or chose from many great ones. The wood is beautiful and will last a long time. I use them as appreciation gifts and they are well recieved by the the recipients.



    Attractive and Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - July 5, 2014
    I ordered 3 different Personalized Pen Sets for graduation gifts. I am very pleased with how the pens looked, they were all exactly what I requested, and the recipients are impressed. I would have preferred more "Quotes" to choose from and knowing their sources. When creating your own quote the space is quite limited, but with a little thought it is fun to find the perfect quote.
    Fine Quality
    By Denise Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Eagle, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this purchase. It is a gift for a co-worker and I'm sure he will be happy.
    The BEST
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 different sets of the Pens. For my Neice and Nephews they all are in College and I know when they open their package from Aunt Brenda - they will be just as happy as I was when I looked at them! The wood is beautiful~
    Perfect Little Gift
    By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The three pens arrived and they are perfect. I have not given them to the recipients yet but I've use this as a gift before. Everyone loves them. Great presentation and nice quality pen.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved