Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(218)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Would not order again
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pen set as a speaker gift for a convention. It was not at all what I have received in the past and I have returned it. In May of 2013 I received 9 sets as speaker gifts and they were exactly what I ordered and viewed online. The set I just received in October 2013 was definitely inferior. The engraving on the case was not deep like the last sets and did not look like the example viewed online. It was almost a mere scratch on the surface. The pen was the same inferior engraving and the letters had been filled in with what appeared to be gold paint. Customer service told me that production had changed their process and any subsequent orders would look the same. I will definitely not order any of these pen sets again. Very disappointing since the previous process was much more attractive and higher quality work.
Pesonalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 24, 2014
The quality of the case and pen is good; however, the personalization on the case is hardly legible - too light.
Quality and Product Expectation
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship of the product is very good. However, I was disappointed in the dark filling used to make the carved wording stand out; this was very faint. On my product, the wording does not stand out like what you see on the website. Had my wording on my product stood out more, I would have rated this product a five.
Love It!
By Gerda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my husband for Christmas! He loves it, stating that it was the best gift he has ever received.
Nice gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this gift for someone as a birthday present and to ensure of its quality, I then purchased one for myself as well a couple of weeks later. I love the set and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a special gift (especially for those who are avid readers or letter writers!).
Very sharp indeed!
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with the personalized rosewood pen and the case that it came in too. My only suggestions is for the lettering to be just a bit larger.
Pen
By Lerato M. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy Happy happy
just ok
By venus M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uvalde, TX) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking pen set. But the inscription is so light you have to angel it to see it. The name part is nice and bold.
Perfect!!!
By Fe D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a special man in my life. It's a prefect match for his desk..
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - March 18, 2013
I love this pen set. I got this for my husband. I didn't like that the pen rattled in the box. Other then that a beautiful pen and box.
Terrific
By Carol Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rosewood pen set is so elegant. I bought it for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it. I have been buying items from Personalization Mall for years and just love it. Everything I ever order is top quality and I am always happy.
Excellent Item
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item...It arrived quickly and exactly as I ordered....It is to be a gift for a dear friend who started a new administrative position & it will be the perfect addition to her desk.
Great
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this is great quality for a fair price. Plus the personalization makes the gift VERY special.
Beatiful Gift
By Susana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift which came just as I wanted. The price is worth paying.
10 Quotes© Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
By Grishma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this pen and I am so pleased that it was exactly as shown in the picture plus the engraving was perfect. Its a perfect gift
Great pen
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful pen set and a wonderful gift for our groomsmen. It looks exactly like the picture and we are very happy with this gift.
Beatiful Gift
By Susana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift which came just as I wanted. The price is worth paying.
Great idea for any ocassion
By Elizbeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my boss and everybody at the office like it.
superb!!
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, NH) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent-quality item--I've found my new favorite website to buy unique, quality gifts!! thanks
Wonderful Gift!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pen sets as gifts for a Graduation Luncheon. I was very impressed when I saw the pen sets. They were wonderful! They would make a good gift for anybody or any occasion.
Just What I Wanted
By Charlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly what I ordered. I'm so happy with the way it turned out; it's beautiful. It was also very inexpensive, which is a big plus.
Great Gift
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We enjoyed our purchase of the pen case, the price was right and it is perfect for any occassion, graduation, baptism, birthday. We highly recommend this product. Also it was shipped within a couple of days.
great gift
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown in picture. Great groomsman gift and good quality.
The PERFECT gift for graduating students
By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price is just right. The material is fancy, heavy and sturdy. The best thing of all is the flawless, perfect detail of the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a perfect, personalized gift for co-workers, students, or anyone in the business world.
very nice
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good deal - a very nice gift at a very good price.
Cheap box but nice engraving
By Anoopoma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box rattles because it does not close quite properly and for some reason the pen itself rattles too. However the engraving is beautiful and the person who received this gift did like it very much. I would be willing to pay an extra ten for a pen case with a spring hinge in the future.
Good product, but room for improvement
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I was pleased with the product I purchased, though I would make one suggestion. The print on the box was a little weak, especially compared to the print on the actual pen. It was very strong, but that was not the case on the box.
Still, I was pleased, the recipient was too and I would consider ordering this product or a similar one again.

Customer service and website were also very good.
Attractive and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - July 5, 2014
I ordered 3 different Personalized Pen Sets for graduation gifts. I am very pleased with how the pens looked, they were all exactly what I requested, and the recipients are impressed. I would have preferred more "Quotes" to choose from and knowing their sources. When creating your own quote the space is quite limited, but with a little thought it is fun to find the perfect quote.
Always Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2014
I'm always buying something from Personalization Mall. I love everything I've gotten on this site. I've never been disappointed with anything. I will always use & recommend Personalization Mall.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 10, 2013
Product arrived in good time, it was nice just like the picture. Would purchase again.
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 20, 2013
It was beautifully done and worth the price.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 8, 2013
Good product... feels heavy and good quality. Love the personalization option and the price was good. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - October 10, 2014
For the price and the speed I received it, I cannot complain. I would have liked the engraving to be a little deeper or bolder. I would also have liked the pen to fit snugly in the box so that it does not bounce around when moved. The gift package rattled embarrassingly.
classy
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift with words of wisdom. My honey thought I paid an arm and a leg for it.
Great gift!!
By Tuesday L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NC) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only downside to this pen is that it is bigger than the average ink pen. I'm sure you'd get used to it quickly, but it felt a little odd the one time I held it.
all you expect and more
By R Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a 21st birthday gift for a university student.
Excellent Gift
By Steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have just received our 5th purchase from you. They have all been better than expected. However, this pen was truly a surprise - the quality is excellent and the personalization we wanted looked better than expected. This is a gift for a long time friend and we know he will be thrilled. I would recommend this gift for any man/woman that means a lot to you. Thank you. Also, your customer service is superb. In today's world, that doesn't exist everywhere. Keep up the great work.
Fine Quality
By Denise Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Eagle, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. It is a gift for a co-worker and I'm sure he will be happy.
The BEST
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different sets of the Pens. For my Neice and Nephews they all are in College and I know when they open their package from Aunt Brenda - they will be just as happy as I was when I looked at them! The wood is beautiful~
Say it Good with Wood
By Randy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pen Set is an excellant way to say thanks to anyone. You can create your own message or chose from many great ones. The wood is beautiful and will last a long time. I use them as appreciation gifts and they are well recieved by the the recipients.



PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved