Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank Personalization Mall for your outstanding products, affordable prices, and quick ship time! I have never been so pleased with an online order! You work hard to be there for your...
~Katelyn - KY

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(213)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Quality and Product Expectation
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship of the product is very good. However, I was disappointed in the dark filling used to make the carved wording stand out; this was very faint. On my product, the wording does not stand out like what you see on the website. Had my wording on my product stood out more, I would have rated this product a five.
Love It!
By Gerda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my husband for Christmas! He loves it, stating that it was the best gift he has ever received.
Nice gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this gift for someone as a birthday present and to ensure of its quality, I then purchased one for myself as well a couple of weeks later. I love the set and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a special gift (especially for those who are avid readers or letter writers!).
Very sharp indeed!
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with the personalized rosewood pen and the case that it came in too. My only suggestions is for the lettering to be just a bit larger.
Pen
By Lerato M. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy Happy happy
just ok
By venus M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uvalde, TX) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking pen set. But the inscription is so light you have to angel it to see it. The name part is nice and bold.
Perfect!!!
By Fe D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a special man in my life. It's a prefect match for his desk..
Great
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this is great quality for a fair price. Plus the personalization makes the gift VERY special.
Great idea for any ocassion
By Elizbeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my boss and everybody at the office like it.
great gift
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown in picture. Great groomsman gift and good quality.
Excellent Item
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item...It arrived quickly and exactly as I ordered....It is to be a gift for a dear friend who started a new administrative position & it will be the perfect addition to her desk.
Beatiful Gift
By Susana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift which came just as I wanted. The price is worth paying.
Beatiful Gift
By Susana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift which came just as I wanted. The price is worth paying.
Terrific
By Carol Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rosewood pen set is so elegant. I bought it for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it. I have been buying items from Personalization Mall for years and just love it. Everything I ever order is top quality and I am always happy.
The PERFECT gift for graduating students
By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price is just right. The material is fancy, heavy and sturdy. The best thing of all is the flawless, perfect detail of the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a perfect, personalized gift for co-workers, students, or anyone in the business world.
Just What I Wanted
By Charlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly what I ordered. I'm so happy with the way it turned out; it's beautiful. It was also very inexpensive, which is a big plus.
Very Nice!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize I had misspelled University until I received tracking information. I quickly emailed them to see what could be done but too late. They did offer 30% off another pen set but I needed pen for graduation this week. I know it was my fault for not double checking but shouldn't the engraver realize it was misspelled?????
Oh, well, still happy with everything I've purchased.
Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally surprised when I received the Rosewood Pen Set that I ordered for my sons teacher. It is exactly what I was looking for. The workmanship was perfect. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall.com again in the future. Thank you.
Wonderful Gift!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pen sets as gifts for a Graduation Luncheon. I was very impressed when I saw the pen sets. They were wonderful! They would make a good gift for anybody or any occasion.
very nice
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good deal - a very nice gift at a very good price.
Great Gift
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We enjoyed our purchase of the pen case, the price was right and it is perfect for any occassion, graduation, baptism, birthday. We highly recommend this product. Also it was shipped within a couple of days.
superb!!
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, NH) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent-quality item--I've found my new favorite website to buy unique, quality gifts!! thanks
Always Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2014
I'm always buying something from Personalization Mall. I love everything I've gotten on this site. I've never been disappointed with anything. I will always use & recommend Personalization Mall.
Attractive and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - July 5, 2014
I ordered 3 different Personalized Pen Sets for graduation gifts. I am very pleased with how the pens looked, they were all exactly what I requested, and the recipients are impressed. I would have preferred more "Quotes" to choose from and knowing their sources. When creating your own quote the space is quite limited, but with a little thought it is fun to find the perfect quote.
Fine Quality
By Denise Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Eagle, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. It is a gift for a co-worker and I'm sure he will be happy.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 8, 2013
Good product... feels heavy and good quality. Love the personalization option and the price was good. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - March 18, 2013
I love this pen set. I got this for my husband. I didn't like that the pen rattled in the box. Other then that a beautiful pen and box.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 10, 2013
Product arrived in good time, it was nice just like the picture. Would purchase again.
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 20, 2013
It was beautifully done and worth the price.
The BEST
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different sets of the Pens. For my Neice and Nephews they all are in College and I know when they open their package from Aunt Brenda - they will be just as happy as I was when I looked at them! The wood is beautiful~
all you expect and more
By R Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a 21st birthday gift for a university student.
10 Quotes© Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
By Grishma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this pen and I am so pleased that it was exactly as shown in the picture plus the engraving was perfect. Its a perfect gift
Great pen
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful pen set and a wonderful gift for our groomsmen. It looks exactly like the picture and we are very happy with this gift.
Great gift!!
By Tuesday L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NC) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only downside to this pen is that it is bigger than the average ink pen. I'm sure you'd get used to it quickly, but it felt a little odd the one time I held it.
Say it Good with Wood
By Randy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pen Set is an excellant way to say thanks to anyone. You can create your own message or chose from many great ones. The wood is beautiful and will last a long time. I use them as appreciation gifts and they are well recieved by the the recipients.



Excellent Gift
By Steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have just received our 5th purchase from you. They have all been better than expected. However, this pen was truly a surprise - the quality is excellent and the personalization we wanted looked better than expected. This is a gift for a long time friend and we know he will be thrilled. I would recommend this gift for any man/woman that means a lot to you. Thank you. Also, your customer service is superb. In today's world, that doesn't exist everywhere. Keep up the great work.
classy
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift with words of wisdom. My honey thought I paid an arm and a leg for it.
Perfect graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 7, 2013
I love being able to choose exactly what is engraved on the case to make this gift perfectly suited to the recipient. Highly recommended!
Awesome!
By Brad G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out much better than I expected!
Gift for Husband
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted this to my husband on his birthday,
really happy with the finishing product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved