Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to let you know I order quite a bit for my daughters wedding last year and was thrilled with all the products and now I am doing some early Christmas shopping knowing my order will look...
~Carolyn - OH

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkesville, KY) - October 31, 2011
The pen and case are perfect, a wonderful personal gift. Only problem I have with it is I can't find the refill that is listed, tried the Parker Pen website and they don't have it either.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 6, 2011
I purchased this as a graduation gift. My friend loved it. I was surprised at the high quality of the item and its weight. My only complaint is that the inspiration wording was a little slanted. It was hardly noticeable though. I was still pleased and would recommend this product and this website.
Always Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2014
I'm always buying something from Personalization Mall. I love everything I've gotten on this site. I've never been disappointed with anything. I will always use & recommend Personalization Mall.
nice for a personal gift to someone
By STEVEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREELEY, CO) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping time was excellent and product was as described, it made a nice gift.
Was a little disappointed with the engraving on the pen, it was not as dark as it appeared in the picture. Overall I was satisfied and would order again.
Only Dropped One Star
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boring, OR) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchases have always been outstanding, this one included. The pen and box are stunning, my wife teared up opening this special gift. The engraving on the box was beautiful and easy to read. I did knock off one star, well should be a half star to be fair because the engraving of my wife's name was also beautiful but it was very hard to read unlike the box. It needed to be darkened (painted black perhaps, which I am going yo do). I mentioned sending it back but my wife refused to let this original gift go back. Highly Recommended!
Very Nice!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize I had misspelled University until I received tracking information. I quickly emailed them to see what could be done but too late. They did offer 30% off another pen set but I needed pen for graduation this week. I know it was my fault for not double checking but shouldn't the engraver realize it was misspelled?????
Oh, well, still happy with everything I've purchased.
Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - December 4, 2012
The engraving was good, but I think the quality of the pen and box holder could of been better.
Just What I Wanted
By Charlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly what I ordered. I'm so happy with the way it turned out; it's beautiful. It was also very inexpensive, which is a big plus.
Great - at initial inspection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 13, 2012
Looks great, but until the person it's a gift for uses it, I cannot really review this item.
Rememberance
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tate, GA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set was bought to commemorate my older sister's brave efforts to earn her college degree. After raising two fine children and after almost 30 years of marriage her husband decided he didn't want to be married anymore. Through all of this she persevered and graduated from college and deserves something special for her hard work. I thought the rosewood was beautiful.
The best
By Veenita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery was super quick (ordered the item on a Tuesday and received it the same week on Friday. The quality of the pen is superb. I always order gifts from this website and will continue to do so for gifts.
Exactly what I ordered - perfect gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pen Set was beautifully made. We ordered the gift for our retiring Athletic Director that has been a blessing in our life and to THOUSANDS of outstanding athletes that he helped at our school. My daughter will be a BIG TEN athlete and we wanted to thank him for his assistance in the process...this was a small token of appreciation and a rememberance for him of how he helped her as a mentor, teacher and friend.
Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally surprised when I received the Rosewood Pen Set that I ordered for my sons teacher. It is exactly what I was looking for. The workmanship was perfect. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall.com again in the future. Thank you.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 29, 2012
My dad loved this and my brothers were totally jealous. It's beautiful, good quality wood with a great personal touch and practical use. A perfect gift.
Love It
By Shawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured. It is a perfect gift for my Godfather, as just a "Thanks for being here" without breaking the bank.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - March 18, 2013
I love this pen set. I got this for my husband. I didn't like that the pen rattled in the box. Other then that a beautiful pen and box.
great gift
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown in picture. Great groomsman gift and good quality.
The PERFECT gift for graduating students
By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price is just right. The material is fancy, heavy and sturdy. The best thing of all is the flawless, perfect detail of the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a perfect, personalized gift for co-workers, students, or anyone in the business world.
Nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 11, 2011
I bought these as gifts for co-workers. One of the pen sets came out very nicely. The lettering was a little smudged on the second one, but not badly. These pen sets make nice presentations. The box and the quotes make the gifts quite memorable. The pen is a little light for me. Overall, I would order again.
Great
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this is great quality for a fair price. Plus the personalization makes the gift VERY special.
Great idea for any ocassion
By Elizbeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my boss and everybody at the office like it.
Rosewood pen set personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - February 8, 2013
The quality was as expected, the engraving was beautiful have t opened it fully because this is a gift I plan on giving someone special. So far so good!
Wonderful Gift!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pen sets as gifts for a Graduation Luncheon. I was very impressed when I saw the pen sets. They were wonderful! They would make a good gift for anybody or any occasion.
nice case, i was impress
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - January 26, 2013
exactly like the picture, i was happy with purchase.
very nice
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good deal - a very nice gift at a very good price.
Great Gift
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We enjoyed our purchase of the pen case, the price was right and it is perfect for any occassion, graduation, baptism, birthday. We highly recommend this product. Also it was shipped within a couple of days.
superb!!
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, NH) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent-quality item--I've found my new favorite website to buy unique, quality gifts!! thanks
A beautiful writing insturment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - January 20, 2013
I got this pen to give to my granddaughter for Valentine's Day as she writes daily in her journals. It goes perfectly with a matching journal I found. The pen is beautiful and the engraving is exquisite. I can hardly wait to give this to her. It's a pen to cherish.
A Great Gift for a Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 21, 2013
It was as it is on the website, its wooden box made it look fancy! I gave it to my graduate friend and she really liked it.
Journey
By Cristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother absolutely love it. Easy to order
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 26, 2012
Absolutely beautiful!
Superb quality gift!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband lost his favorite pen, I knew right where to turn for a new one for Christmas. Its gorgeous, very nicely crafted, and best of all, he LOVES it!!
Engraved Rosewood Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - January 6, 2013
Great quality, rich engraving, shipped like lightning, very unique gift.
Recipients love their name engraved on it.
I have ordered several of these for gifts,everyone loves it
& I have never been disappointed. 1st questions is "where did u get this".
Awesome!
By Brad G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out much better than I expected!
Gift for Husband
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted this to my husband on his birthday,
really happy with the finishing product!
Speaker Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 5, 2013
The gifts were nice thank you gifts for our speakers. It would be nice if the engraving could accept characters from other lanquages. We had a couple of speakers with Canadian names and the engraving wasn't completely correct because I was told you do not accept foreign letters.

The person I spoke with regarding the letters and ordering process since we were ordering 30 pens was very friendly and helpful.
Perfect Little Gift
By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three pens arrived and they are perfect. I have not given them to the recipients yet but I've use this as a gift before. Everyone loves them. Great presentation and nice quality pen.
Graduation Ceremony Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 20, 2013
Personalized Rosewood Pen Sets were provided to graduating doctoral students from online university. Top quality for engraving and product. Turned out to be very very nice supplement to graduation. Customer service was just superb! Couldn't ask for anything better.
Perfect graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 7, 2013
I love being able to choose exactly what is engraved on the case to make this gift perfectly suited to the recipient. Highly recommended!
good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - December 24, 2012
nice gift for friends
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved