Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
~Janet - TX

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
More than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 26, 2011
The pen and its personalization was much more than I expected for the price. The only thing I would have changed would have been the darkest of the quote; however it is not diminish the beautiful and craftmanship of the present. Thank you so much.
Classy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 25, 2011
This is a rose wood pen with matching case. My elderly uncle loved it. He said he has never had a pen with his name on it before and it made him feel important. You can't ask for much more than that in a present.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - December 20, 2011
Turned out lovely! Its a gift so I haven't written with it yet, but it's perfect.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2011
item was perfect.spelling was perfect.couln't ask for a better personalized gift/
Nice office gift!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took 3 pens to finally get one that wasn't cracked. Customer service is GREAT at PM. They delivered on their promise - customer satisfaction. You never have enough pens at the office and this will definately stand out.
Sophisticated
By naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremont, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Rosewood Pen Set for my son for Christmas....received it in a very short amount of time and I absolutely loved it! I am sure he will feel the same.
Customized pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2011
Item showed up exactly as I would have expected. The wood smells great and is unique because of the wood grain. Great quality for a great price.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, PA) - December 7, 2011
It arrived quickly and is well done. Very pleased.
Perfect for an office gift
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Affordable
Personal Rosewood Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zephyrhills, FL) - November 27, 2011
I purchased three different pens with the box, I believe they will love them. Very different gift for boss, husband, son. They look very nice and I like the idea you can choose a quote and make it even more personal.
Simply Beautiful
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my 10th wedding anniversary. My husband loved it! The wood is so beautiful, and the pen writes well. He took it in to his office and it now has a permanent place on his desk. I highly recommend this gift to anyone.
NICE
By Shopper (Canada) - November 13, 2011
NICE GIFT
Daughter's Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 7, 2011
My daughter was so pleased with her personal pen and special engraved case!
She got promoted to Director and the cup personalized sits on her desk.

We had excellent customer service with getting it to my daughter, early.

Thank you and we will be shopping again for Christmas personalized presents.
Impressive Gift Impressive Price
By Karla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these sets for Christmas Gifts. I am so thrilled with the quality and value. Instead of sending a cake or candy or a ham, this Christmas my Brother and Brother-in-Law will have something they may enjoy for a lifetime. I also bought one for my son who is becoming an executive and deserves such a prestigious gift. Thank you PersonalationMall.com for the opportunity to give a gift such as this.
Nice Quality
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great idea for Christmas, he will love it.
Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - October 29, 2011
This is an absolutely beautiful item.Purchased this for my daughter who started a new office job and she just loved it. Very classic, beautifully inscribed and a gorgeous wooden box with a personal message inscribed. I am sure I will be purchasing more of these for the holidays. Thank-you
Very classy!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a graduation gift for my nephew. The quality is fantastic. It's a very nice weight, has good balance and writes well. I'm sure he'll like it.
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, CA) - October 25, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my hubby to congratulate him on his promotion...he loved it. Super fast delivery.
Personalized Rosewood Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 22, 2011
Beautiful pen set and the engraving is perfect. Great deal for the price.
Would definitely buy from again.
very impressive gift
By yvette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this gift and i was convinced that i was going to love it... i received it very fast and i really loved it... my family also liked it and the receiver was amazed. this is a lifetime gift... i recommend it to anybody
Gift recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - October 4, 2011
This was purchased as one of several retirment gifts for a co-worker and friend. It was personalized to commemorate the event and she loved it. The rosewood case and pen are beautiful as is the engraving on both. The quality is exceptional for such a reasonably priced product and the presentation, with the rosewood case made it a perfect gift for the occasion. I was impressed with the order process, being able to see the personalization I created right on the product - no worries about how it would look. The finished product looked exactly as shown online. Order processing and shipping were exactly as quoted (until USPS got ahold of it and delayed delivery by 2 days). I'm extremely pleased with PersonalizationMall's products and service.
Personalized pen
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality is amazing.. I love the way the wood looks and feels.. I have purchased more than 5 sets appropriate for many occasions .. And people tend to love seeing their own name written .. I have been a customer since 07 and I order everything for everyone from this site.. Great products always :-)



I have now bought 3 of these pens :)
By ani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third pen that I am purchasing. It is just a very great gift to give any party. It can be personal or business. Its just very convenient and very memorable.
Unique !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - July 17, 2011
I read many, if not all of the reviews in May before purchasing - so I know that others; beside my family, were also impressed. When I was ordering; I did appreciate the "mock" picture - showing "my text" on the product - It was the next best thing to having the finished work in my hands :) After my Dad unwrapped the box and pen; others also enjoyed viewing it. It is quality wood and work. Someone even mentioned they liked the smell of the wood. I also appreciated being able to totally customize the text.
My husband loved it!
By Santa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for Father's Day for my husband. I picked out Rosewood because it closely matched with the furniture/decor he has in his home office and when I received it, it was perfect! I also love that it allowed me to write my own message on it (based on his favorite biblical scripture). When he received it, he was so elated! He said he's been wanting a pen like it and said he loved it! Plus I ordered kind of last minute and I'm glad that I got it in time! So I'm one happy customer and I'll be ordering again!
Awesome Product
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased to see how this penset would turn out. Bought my grandfather and dad one and both came out terrific. I will defiantly order from this place again.
Again and Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - June 13, 2011
Again and Again I have ordered this pen and case for special occasions. I am never disappointed. Keep up the good work Personalization Mall. Thanks.
You get what you paid for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - June 6, 2011
Not a whole lot to say about it. It looks good, works and is appropriate. Only thing I would request is a font option.
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 28, 2011
Another fine product from personalization mall. I've been pleased with everything I've ordered and this is no exception. Good quality merchandise.
Wonderful Graduation Gift
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 pen sets for friends of my son and also purchased 1 for him. I couldn't have been more pleased with the quality and outcome. The wood box is elegant, yet manly, and the personalization to the pen was just the extra that made the gift special. I definitely recommend this item for any special occasion.
Best graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 24, 2011
Love it! It's so sleek and elegant. My friend LOVED it
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 21, 2011
I purchased this for a friends graduation and she absolutely loved it!
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2011
This is a wonderful gift for teachers, co-workers and even your own child. We bought 2 of them one for the principal and one as a grad gift for my son. They loved it and the personalized saying and name made it even more meaningful.
Made an impression
By Randi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered nine of these in two separate orders. They were gifts for volunteers who went above and beyond. They looked and felt like high-quality writing instruments and were very much appreciated by the recipients. I would definitely order again. Thanks.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale, MN) - May 9, 2011
I got this for my brother for his graduation from undergrad. It is so professional and I was able to make it a heartwarming gift at the same time! It shipped quickly and my brother was able to enjoy it a few days before graduation. Really great product!
I'm impressed!
By Cherre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - May 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am definitely impressed with it's beauty and quality. It will make a wonderful gift for my brother-in-law. I havn't given it yet, so I don't know how he will like it, but I'm sure he will be impressed. Inscription is easy to read. Very beautiful!
My friend in Africa will love this for his Music studies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 22, 2011
I know my friend will love the gift...he is a Choir Director and lives in Africa...a very poor area....so it should be a fitting gift and luxurious with all the books I've sent.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagar, AZ) - April 8, 2011
Very fast at getting it done and shipped. Also, pen is very nice and the matching gift box is awesome!
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - March 8, 2011
Got this as going away gift for a staff member, it looks great and is a great deal! Plus the expedited shipping was a real life saver.
Great for the price
By Trina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set is just perfect. I thought for the price the material wasn't going to be good, but it was actually better than I thought.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved