Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(220)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized pen
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality is amazing.. I love the way the wood looks and feels.. I have purchased more than 5 sets appropriate for many occasions .. And people tend to love seeing their own name written .. I have been a customer since 07 and I order everything for everyone from this site.. Great products always :-)



I have now bought 3 of these pens :)
By ani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third pen that I am purchasing. It is just a very great gift to give any party. It can be personal or business. Its just very convenient and very memorable.
Unique !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - July 17, 2011
I read many, if not all of the reviews in May before purchasing - so I know that others; beside my family, were also impressed. When I was ordering; I did appreciate the "mock" picture - showing "my text" on the product - It was the next best thing to having the finished work in my hands :) After my Dad unwrapped the box and pen; others also enjoyed viewing it. It is quality wood and work. Someone even mentioned they liked the smell of the wood. I also appreciated being able to totally customize the text.
My husband loved it!
By Santa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for Father's Day for my husband. I picked out Rosewood because it closely matched with the furniture/decor he has in his home office and when I received it, it was perfect! I also love that it allowed me to write my own message on it (based on his favorite biblical scripture). When he received it, he was so elated! He said he's been wanting a pen like it and said he loved it! Plus I ordered kind of last minute and I'm glad that I got it in time! So I'm one happy customer and I'll be ordering again!
Awesome Product
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased to see how this penset would turn out. Bought my grandfather and dad one and both came out terrific. I will defiantly order from this place again.
Again and Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - June 13, 2011
Again and Again I have ordered this pen and case for special occasions. I am never disappointed. Keep up the good work Personalization Mall. Thanks.
You get what you paid for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - June 6, 2011
Not a whole lot to say about it. It looks good, works and is appropriate. Only thing I would request is a font option.
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 28, 2011
Another fine product from personalization mall. I've been pleased with everything I've ordered and this is no exception. Good quality merchandise.
Wonderful Graduation Gift
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 pen sets for friends of my son and also purchased 1 for him. I couldn't have been more pleased with the quality and outcome. The wood box is elegant, yet manly, and the personalization to the pen was just the extra that made the gift special. I definitely recommend this item for any special occasion.
Best graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 24, 2011
Love it! It's so sleek and elegant. My friend LOVED it
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 21, 2011
I purchased this for a friends graduation and she absolutely loved it!
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2011
This is a wonderful gift for teachers, co-workers and even your own child. We bought 2 of them one for the principal and one as a grad gift for my son. They loved it and the personalized saying and name made it even more meaningful.
Made an impression
By Randi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered nine of these in two separate orders. They were gifts for volunteers who went above and beyond. They looked and felt like high-quality writing instruments and were very much appreciated by the recipients. I would definitely order again. Thanks.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale, MN) - May 9, 2011
I got this for my brother for his graduation from undergrad. It is so professional and I was able to make it a heartwarming gift at the same time! It shipped quickly and my brother was able to enjoy it a few days before graduation. Really great product!
I'm impressed!
By Cherre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - May 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am definitely impressed with it's beauty and quality. It will make a wonderful gift for my brother-in-law. I havn't given it yet, so I don't know how he will like it, but I'm sure he will be impressed. Inscription is easy to read. Very beautiful!
My friend in Africa will love this for his Music studies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 22, 2011
I know my friend will love the gift...he is a Choir Director and lives in Africa...a very poor area....so it should be a fitting gift and luxurious with all the books I've sent.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagar, AZ) - April 8, 2011
Very fast at getting it done and shipped. Also, pen is very nice and the matching gift box is awesome!
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - March 8, 2011
Got this as going away gift for a staff member, it looks great and is a great deal! Plus the expedited shipping was a real life saver.
Great for the price
By Trina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set is just perfect. I thought for the price the material wasn't going to be good, but it was actually better than I thought.
absolutely beautiful
By Philip L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected...wonderful!
Very nice pen!
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pen. My only small complaint is that I wish the engraving would be darker against the dark wood. Kind of hard to see.
A GREAT GIFT FOR ANYONE!!
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pen for my sister and she loved it. As all of the products are at Personalized Mall this was good quality and being able to make it specific to the person receiving the gift makes it all the more special. I have told everyone about this site and use them again and again!
Pen Set for my son
By Martha L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will shop here from now on and will praise your company forever. This pen was way above and beyond what I expected.
I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in a professional manner. Good quality for a reasonable price is very hard to find. Add to that quick and efficient service - very rare. I wrote two testimonials which I never do to hopefully help your organization. I also shared your company name with my family, friends and coworkers.
I love this Pen Set
By Maggie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my friend who is leaving to study in France!! She loved it... the quality is very good and the personalization is very nice...
This is a great gift --- especially for the money
By Roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift to personalize for both business and personal items. It is very impressive and the quick turnaround time is amazing.
beautiful!
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (catskill, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this pen is for a stocking stuffer for my husband for Christmas and it is absolutely gorgeous! Who would ever say a pen is gorgeous!! Well I just did!!! LOL. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it for Christmas!!! You did an absolutely beautiful job. If anyone wants a very nice gift for someone this is definitely a great gift.
WOW!!!!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful and the price was wonderful as well. I recommened this site to everyone!
Forever
By Lorrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this item, it is so nice, thanks. I am sure my son will love this for Christmas.
Great gift
By Jingyi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, CA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves it.
Wonderful Gift
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of the pen sets as gifts for physicians at a hospital. I showed them to several friends and had them guess at the price. Most guessed that I paid over $70 for the pen set. Needless to say, they are beautiful and look exactly as they do on the website. The quality is wonderful. I was also amazed at the customer service. I ordered them on a thursday and received them the following saturday!! I will definately be a regular customer!
Excellent value
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful set, and a terrific value.
Graduation gift
By Bobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been any happier with this gift and the others that I ordered. It was a graduation gift for our future son in law, a writer. He was beside himself. Thank you for making heirloom quality gifts affordable in this economy.
Sincerely,
Bobbie H.
Exactly what I ordered - perfect gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pen Set was beautifully made. We ordered the gift for our retiring Athletic Director that has been a blessing in our life and to THOUSANDS of outstanding athletes that he helped at our school. My daughter will be a BIG TEN athlete and we wanted to thank him for his assistance in the process...this was a small token of appreciation and a rememberance for him of how he helped her as a mentor, teacher and friend.
The best
By Veenita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery was super quick (ordered the item on a Tuesday and received it the same week on Friday. The quality of the pen is superb. I always order gifts from this website and will continue to do so for gifts.
Rememberance
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tate, GA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set was bought to commemorate my older sister's brave efforts to earn her college degree. After raising two fine children and after almost 30 years of marriage her husband decided he didn't want to be married anymore. Through all of this she persevered and graduated from college and deserves something special for her hard work. I thought the rosewood was beautiful.
Love It
By Shawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured. It is a perfect gift for my Godfather, as just a "Thanks for being here" without breaking the bank.
Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally surprised when I received the Rosewood Pen Set that I ordered for my sons teacher. It is exactly what I was looking for. The workmanship was perfect. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall.com again in the future. Thank you.
Very Nice!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize I had misspelled University until I received tracking information. I quickly emailed them to see what could be done but too late. They did offer 30% off another pen set but I needed pen for graduation this week. I know it was my fault for not double checking but shouldn't the engraver realize it was misspelled?????
Oh, well, still happy with everything I've purchased.
Just What I Wanted
By Charlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly what I ordered. I'm so happy with the way it turned out; it's beautiful. It was also very inexpensive, which is a big plus.
Wonderful Gift!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pen sets as gifts for a Graduation Luncheon. I was very impressed when I saw the pen sets. They were wonderful! They would make a good gift for anybody or any occasion.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved