Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I had no problem moving around and looking at things on PersonalizationMall.com. The website is set up nicely and it was a refreshing experience for me. Thank you!
    ~Laura - MI

    10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
    Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (213)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 28, 2011
    Another fine product from personalization mall. I've been pleased with everything I've ordered and this is no exception. Good quality merchandise.
    Wonderful Graduation Gift
    By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 pen sets for friends of my son and also purchased 1 for him. I couldn't have been more pleased with the quality and outcome. The wood box is elegant, yet manly, and the personalization to the pen was just the extra that made the gift special. I definitely recommend this item for any special occasion.
    Best graduation present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 24, 2011
    Love it! It's so sleek and elegant. My friend LOVED it
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 21, 2011
    I purchased this for a friends graduation and she absolutely loved it!
    Excellent gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2011
    This is a wonderful gift for teachers, co-workers and even your own child. We bought 2 of them one for the principal and one as a grad gift for my son. They loved it and the personalized saying and name made it even more meaningful.
    Made an impression
    By Randi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually ordered nine of these in two separate orders. They were gifts for volunteers who went above and beyond. They looked and felt like high-quality writing instruments and were very much appreciated by the recipients. I would definitely order again. Thanks.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale, MN) - May 9, 2011
    I got this for my brother for his graduation from undergrad. It is so professional and I was able to make it a heartwarming gift at the same time! It shipped quickly and my brother was able to enjoy it a few days before graduation. Really great product!
    I'm impressed!
    By Cherre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - May 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am definitely impressed with it's beauty and quality. It will make a wonderful gift for my brother-in-law. I havn't given it yet, so I don't know how he will like it, but I'm sure he will be impressed. Inscription is easy to read. Very beautiful!
    My friend in Africa will love this for his Music studies!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 22, 2011
    I know my friend will love the gift...he is a Choir Director and lives in Africa...a very poor area....so it should be a fitting gift and luxurious with all the books I've sent.
    Very Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagar, AZ) - April 8, 2011
    Very fast at getting it done and shipped. Also, pen is very nice and the matching gift box is awesome!
    Great Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - March 8, 2011
    Got this as going away gift for a staff member, it looks great and is a great deal! Plus the expedited shipping was a real life saver.
    Great for the price
    By Trina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen set is just perfect. I thought for the price the material wasn't going to be good, but it was actually better than I thought.
    absolutely beautiful
    By Philip L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was more than I expected...wonderful!
    Very nice pen!
    By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice pen. My only small complaint is that I wish the engraving would be darker against the dark wood. Kind of hard to see.
    A GREAT GIFT FOR ANYONE!!
    By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this pen for my sister and she loved it. As all of the products are at Personalized Mall this was good quality and being able to make it specific to the person receiving the gift makes it all the more special. I have told everyone about this site and use them again and again!
    Pen Set for my son
    By Martha L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will shop here from now on and will praise your company forever. This pen was way above and beyond what I expected.
    I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in a professional manner. Good quality for a reasonable price is very hard to find. Add to that quick and efficient service - very rare. I wrote two testimonials which I never do to hopefully help your organization. I also shared your company name with my family, friends and coworkers.
    I love this Pen Set
    By Maggie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my friend who is leaving to study in France!! She loved it... the quality is very good and the personalization is very nice...
    This is a great gift --- especially for the money
    By Roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift to personalize for both business and personal items. It is very impressive and the quick turnaround time is amazing.
    beautiful!
    By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (catskill, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this pen is for a stocking stuffer for my husband for Christmas and it is absolutely gorgeous! Who would ever say a pen is gorgeous!! Well I just did!!! LOL. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it for Christmas!!! You did an absolutely beautiful job. If anyone wants a very nice gift for someone this is definitely a great gift.
    WOW!!!!
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely beautiful and the price was wonderful as well. I recommened this site to everyone!
    Forever
    By Lorrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this item, it is so nice, thanks. I am sure my son will love this for Christmas.
    Great gift
    By Jingyi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, CA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loves it.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 5 of the pen sets as gifts for physicians at a hospital. I showed them to several friends and had them guess at the price. Most guessed that I paid over $70 for the pen set. Needless to say, they are beautiful and look exactly as they do on the website. The quality is wonderful. I was also amazed at the customer service. I ordered them on a thursday and received them the following saturday!! I will definately be a regular customer!
    Excellent value
    By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful set, and a terrific value.
    Graduation gift
    By Bobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have been any happier with this gift and the others that I ordered. It was a graduation gift for our future son in law, a writer. He was beside himself. Thank you for making heirloom quality gifts affordable in this economy.
    Sincerely,
    Bobbie H.
    Exactly what I ordered - perfect gift
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Pen Set was beautifully made. We ordered the gift for our retiring Athletic Director that has been a blessing in our life and to THOUSANDS of outstanding athletes that he helped at our school. My daughter will be a BIG TEN athlete and we wanted to thank him for his assistance in the process...this was a small token of appreciation and a rememberance for him of how he helped her as a mentor, teacher and friend.
    The best
    By Veenita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The delivery was super quick (ordered the item on a Tuesday and received it the same week on Friday. The quality of the pen is superb. I always order gifts from this website and will continue to do so for gifts.
    Rememberance
    By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tate, GA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set was bought to commemorate my older sister's brave efforts to earn her college degree. After raising two fine children and after almost 30 years of marriage her husband decided he didn't want to be married anymore. Through all of this she persevered and graduated from college and deserves something special for her hard work. I thought the rosewood was beautiful.
    Love It
    By Shawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly as pictured. It is a perfect gift for my Godfather, as just a "Thanks for being here" without breaking the bank.
    Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
    By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was totally surprised when I received the Rosewood Pen Set that I ordered for my sons teacher. It is exactly what I was looking for. The workmanship was perfect. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall.com again in the future. Thank you.
    Very Nice!
    By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't realize I had misspelled University until I received tracking information. I quickly emailed them to see what could be done but too late. They did offer 30% off another pen set but I needed pen for graduation this week. I know it was my fault for not double checking but shouldn't the engraver realize it was misspelled?????
    Oh, well, still happy with everything I've purchased.
    Just What I Wanted
    By Charlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is exactly what I ordered. I'm so happy with the way it turned out; it's beautiful. It was also very inexpensive, which is a big plus.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the pen sets as gifts for a Graduation Luncheon. I was very impressed when I saw the pen sets. They were wonderful! They would make a good gift for anybody or any occasion.
    superb!!
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, NH) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent-quality item--I've found my new favorite website to buy unique, quality gifts!! thanks
    Great Gift
    By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We enjoyed our purchase of the pen case, the price was right and it is perfect for any occassion, graduation, baptism, birthday. We highly recommend this product. Also it was shipped within a couple of days.
    very nice
    By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a good deal - a very nice gift at a very good price.
    The PERFECT gift for graduating students
    By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The price is just right. The material is fancy, heavy and sturdy. The best thing of all is the flawless, perfect detail of the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a perfect, personalized gift for co-workers, students, or anyone in the business world.
    great gift
    By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as shown in picture. Great groomsman gift and good quality.
    Great idea for any ocassion
    By Elizbeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my boss and everybody at the office like it.
    Great
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, this is great quality for a fair price. Plus the personalization makes the gift VERY special.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved