Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
When my order arrived yesterday, not only was I blown away by the quality of the product itself, but more so by the flawless embroidery. Also, all of my items were either glass or porcelain; thanks...
~Tara - NY

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(202)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Little Gift
By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three pens arrived and they are perfect. I have not given them to the recipients yet but I've use this as a gift before. Everyone loves them. Great presentation and nice quality pen.
Journey
By Cristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother absolutely love it. Easy to order
Simply Beautiful
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was packaged excellently and received in a timely manner. The pen set and personalized wording was beautifully done! Our daughter loved the quality of the set, but mostly the personalized wording on the case and pen. Thank you for such excellent service and quality work! We are so glad we found this site. We will definitely order from you in the future, when needed.
A Great Gift for a Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 21, 2013
It was as it is on the website, its wooden box made it look fancy! I gave it to my graduate friend and she really liked it.
A beautiful writing insturment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - January 20, 2013
I got this pen to give to my granddaughter for Valentine's Day as she writes daily in her journals. It goes perfectly with a matching journal I found. The pen is beautiful and the engraving is exquisite. I can hardly wait to give this to her. It's a pen to cherish.
Engraved Rosewood Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - January 6, 2013
Great quality, rich engraving, shipped like lightning, very unique gift.
Recipients love their name engraved on it.
I have ordered several of these for gifts,everyone loves it
& I have never been disappointed. 1st questions is "where did u get this".
Superb quality gift!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband lost his favorite pen, I knew right where to turn for a new one for Christmas. Its gorgeous, very nicely crafted, and best of all, he LOVES it!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 26, 2012
Absolutely beautiful!
good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - December 24, 2012
nice gift for friends
Amazing item
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was by far one of the best items ive purchased from here. My boyfriend loved the personalization on the pen
Very Nice for my Boss
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some people have everything so this was the perfect selection for my boss for Christmas. I believe he will love it. I have our company name and his name on the box and his name on the pen. Love it!
I love it!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for christmas. I love the quality, the smell of
rosewood, and it works. I just can't wait for my dad to open his present.
He is going to love his name on the pen & pen case.
excellent value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 18, 2012
The actual product looks just as great as the photo of the product. The pen handles well and writes smoothly (it uses cross refills). Well worth the price; it has the "look" of a very expensive gift. I will be purchasing more of these in the future. This is a very unique idea for a gift. Great deal!
Rosewood pen
By Janice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item as described , beautifully engraved , nice workmanship , would suggest for a gift
Great, as always!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - December 14, 2012
Personalizationmall has alwaays surprised me!! All productos are exceptional!! I bought this pen for my boyfriend and he loved it! The personalization was in Spanish and that is what I most like from this site, I can custom my own personalization!!! The wood is great, the pen too, Everything perfect and fast shippment!!!!
Rosewood Pen Set
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosbyton, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to find your online
site. The rosewood pen and case look very nice. Excellent work on monogramming. I am a returning customer!
Looks so expensive!! Luv it.
By FRANCES V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCALLEN, TX) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought these for my children's teachers.
I engrave cute teacher quotes and have their
Name engraved on the pen. These pens
Appear of hi quality and are so beautiful!!
The wood is amazing!!
more than what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 31, 2012
I loved this purchase it was more than what i expected for the price i paid totally loved it!
Wonderful gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABQ, NM) - October 26, 2012
The box is lovely and pen is beautiful. Arrived on time and was as lovely as I was hoping.
Gift for Husband
By Liz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. After reading several reviews on other personalized pens from this site, I decided on this one due to it's high recommendations. I am so glad I did! The engraving was perfectly done, very easy to read and the item has a nice weight to it, doesn't feel cheap at all! Can't wait to give this to my husband for his 1 year completion towards his Masters Degree! I'm sure I'll be back for something else for his graduation gift next year!
Great Executive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 22, 2012
We give these as board member gifts for our small non-profit. They love them and are a great price point.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - October 16, 2012
I ordered these for an MD and another professional and given the price was a little concerned at what the quality might be. I was very pleasantly surprised to find that these are beautiful, sturdy, and write well.
Would definately buy again for others.
VERY PLEASED!!!
By Norma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for our first annivesary and was very pleased and happy with the product and the card, it looks exactly how it looks!!! it was shipped within 3 days! I would recommend it!!!!
Awesome quality
By Gerardo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pens were delivered on time and the quality is great
My comment is simply WOW !
By ROBERT F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two pens and customized them for 2 businessmen friends in Mexico. Thus the phrases had to be in Spanish to be appropriate. The pens arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. They are beautiful and I am sure the men will be proud to use them. The wooden pen cases are very well made and the engraving was perfect. I was hoping that the cases would be suitable for desk use such as holding paperclips. But, the inside of the case is routered out just enough to hold the ink pen itself. Not a criticism other than to say that the photos on the web site might also show the inside of the box ? Bottom line is that the pens will be excellent gifts and the service from Personalization Mall was WOW !
Exactly what I asked for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - August 25, 2012
The pen and casse worked just fine and were exactly what I asked for. Just be sue to read the product sizes so you know how big or small it really is because those pictures make the product look a certain way.
Personalized pen for the Pastor
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Love it!! Better than I expected it to be. Packaged well and was sent in a reasonable time. Love this place/store!!
Love it!
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another GREAT gift!!! I am always happy with
my purchases from Personalizationmall!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 2, 2012
This pen and case make a nice little gift for graduation.
Beautiful and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 1, 2012
I gave this as a gift and was very pleased with it. Classy and utilitarian.
A special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Springs, NC) - July 23, 2012
I really love your product. I was amazed how it really looked when I got the personalized pen set. Everything was done very well. I would highly recommend your product.
Great gift!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is obsessed with pens so I ordered this for him for our first anniversary. He loves it! He said it is so nice he doesn't even want to use it, he just wants to display it on his desk. Everything about this set is so wonderful, very elegant, nothing cheap about it. I am so thrilled he loved it!
best pen ever
By Blane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview was the selling point. Shipped fast. Great gift.
Very Happy
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this personalized pen for my fiance, it had his name on the pen itself, and on the case it also included the name of his company. It was a gift to not only celebrate Father's Day, but to celebrate that he just started his own company as well. So when he received the pen he was very happy to see the inscription of his company's name and underneath it, his own. The inscription was done very well on both the case and the pen, the pen itself writes very smooth and easy.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 16, 2012
Arrived quickly after super easy ordering on line. This will used with the guest book at my daughters wedding and will be a nice keepsake. Thanks!
very good
By Madalina Anca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift
Very classy!
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - June 6, 2012
He loved it and he is one of the people who is classy, elegant and very fashionable. So you can expect how much picky a person like that would be. Nevertheless, he loved his pen set so much as a little graduation day gift! Ofcourse I gifted other things on his graduation party, but when I took the pen set out and gave it to him on his graduation, his pupils literally popped out! He loved it! His parents loved it too and asked me where I got it from! Love it!
excellent
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter in law's graduation-Masters Program.
She loved it, the engraving, the wood and quality were excellent. I would purchase this
item again. I received in 4 days (normal shipping-Minnesota).
Gift for grad
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality, timeless gift! Turned out very nice!
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 16, 2012
This is the third time I have purchased this pen for a graduate. I found that this was a very special way of expressing my thoughts for their accomplishments. The Graduate is very astonished with their gift.
The pen is very attractive and work well. I am 100% satisfied.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved