Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(221)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift to reinforce value of relationship
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order and send these customized pens to brokers who write policies for the first time with our company. It's a nice touch sending a personalized pen and a note thanking them for their business. The case and pen are of good quality and the production is swift and error-free so the gift has greater impact because it is prompt.
Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - July 27, 2013
I love this pen set, It came out great! Quality!
very classy!
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand junction , CO) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
real solid quality wood case. pen writes smooth with black ink. truly a gift!
Excellent for Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines Falls, NY) - June 20, 2013
These pens are both classy and elegant while not so expensive that you cannot afford to buy multiple items during graduations. In addition to being a nice gift, they will also be practical and hopefully used for a long time. When I give someone a gift, my goal is to get something that will remind them of me and their importance in life.
Professional gifts
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 rosewood boxed pen for a graduation present for my oldest niece, who graduated with a Masters degree in nursing. She was delighted with the gift. She stated"Whenever I look at the box or the pen, I'll always think of you."

The second rosewood boxed pen was given to a young woman who exemplified the word "professionalism" in every sense of the word. I was tranferring to another location and during her tenure in the store, she was nothing but superior in performance and possesses great depth of character. She also was touched by the gift. Thank you Personalization Mall. Your personalized gifts are the right touch in expressing your admiration for a much beloved niece or a spectacular co worker.
Personialized pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - June 16, 2013
I gave it as a gift a he loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 2, 2013
Very good quality product. Personalization looked great. Shipped on time as well.
Perfect Speaker Gifts for Convention
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our group ordered 9 of these pen sets with our convention name and speaker name on each pen box. The speaker name was engraved on the pen. The quality of the pen is excellent and the engraving is awesome. We love the rosewood, it is rich and looks very expensive. We ordered the 9 sets on Thursday and received them the following Tuesday. Great service, easy to understand website...love being able to view the personalization. This is not my first order thru Personalization Mall. I have never been dissatisfied.
Very well made
By Katerina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very neat and looks so professional! the wood looks like good quality and nicely crafted as well. Pen writes smoothly, black ink.
A wonderful gift
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that I bought this for was so happy to receive it and was greatly impressed.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - May 18, 2013
I purchased this for my sister, she graduated with her master's. The pen & case are beautiful. She absolutely loved it, said it was her favorite gift and she can't wait to use it in her office. :)
Made and shipped super fast & product looks so elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - May 16, 2013
I ordered eight different engravings for different friends of mine and the pens were all made and delivered within one week. They look incredible, everyone was impressed. The engravings are clean and smooth. The pen writes very well. Overall, very satisfied with the price and quality of the product.
Very Pleased
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this item. It looks very nice & the engraving was absolutely perfect. I purchased 2 sets for brother & sister graduates & they were very pleased with the item. I would purchase again from Personalization Mall.
Classy Pen
By Lourdes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pen for my Dad and he loved it. He started writing with it right away and I love the wooden case it came it, really classy.
Speaker Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 5, 2013
The gifts were nice thank you gifts for our speakers. It would be nice if the engraving could accept characters from other lanquages. We had a couple of speakers with Canadian names and the engraving wasn't completely correct because I was told you do not accept foreign letters.

The person I spoke with regarding the letters and ordering process since we were ordering 30 pens was very friendly and helpful.
Gift for Husband
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted this to my husband on his birthday,
really happy with the finishing product!
Awesome!
By Brad G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out much better than I expected!
Perfect graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 7, 2013
I love being able to choose exactly what is engraved on the case to make this gift perfectly suited to the recipient. Highly recommended!
Graduation Ceremony Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 20, 2013
Personalized Rosewood Pen Sets were provided to graduating doctoral students from online university. Top quality for engraving and product. Turned out to be very very nice supplement to graduation. Customer service was just superb! Couldn't ask for anything better.
Perfect Little Gift
By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three pens arrived and they are perfect. I have not given them to the recipients yet but I've use this as a gift before. Everyone loves them. Great presentation and nice quality pen.
Journey
By Cristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother absolutely love it. Easy to order
Simply Beautiful
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was packaged excellently and received in a timely manner. The pen set and personalized wording was beautifully done! Our daughter loved the quality of the set, but mostly the personalized wording on the case and pen. Thank you for such excellent service and quality work! We are so glad we found this site. We will definitely order from you in the future, when needed.
A Great Gift for a Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 21, 2013
It was as it is on the website, its wooden box made it look fancy! I gave it to my graduate friend and she really liked it.
A beautiful writing insturment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - January 20, 2013
I got this pen to give to my granddaughter for Valentine's Day as she writes daily in her journals. It goes perfectly with a matching journal I found. The pen is beautiful and the engraving is exquisite. I can hardly wait to give this to her. It's a pen to cherish.
Engraved Rosewood Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - January 6, 2013
Great quality, rich engraving, shipped like lightning, very unique gift.
Recipients love their name engraved on it.
I have ordered several of these for gifts,everyone loves it
& I have never been disappointed. 1st questions is "where did u get this".
Superb quality gift!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband lost his favorite pen, I knew right where to turn for a new one for Christmas. Its gorgeous, very nicely crafted, and best of all, he LOVES it!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 26, 2012
Absolutely beautiful!
good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - December 24, 2012
nice gift for friends
Amazing item
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was by far one of the best items ive purchased from here. My boyfriend loved the personalization on the pen
Very Nice for my Boss
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some people have everything so this was the perfect selection for my boss for Christmas. I believe he will love it. I have our company name and his name on the box and his name on the pen. Love it!
I love it!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for christmas. I love the quality, the smell of
rosewood, and it works. I just can't wait for my dad to open his present.
He is going to love his name on the pen & pen case.
excellent value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 18, 2012
The actual product looks just as great as the photo of the product. The pen handles well and writes smoothly (it uses cross refills). Well worth the price; it has the "look" of a very expensive gift. I will be purchasing more of these in the future. This is a very unique idea for a gift. Great deal!
Rosewood pen
By Janice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item as described , beautifully engraved , nice workmanship , would suggest for a gift
Great, as always!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - December 14, 2012
Personalizationmall has alwaays surprised me!! All productos are exceptional!! I bought this pen for my boyfriend and he loved it! The personalization was in Spanish and that is what I most like from this site, I can custom my own personalization!!! The wood is great, the pen too, Everything perfect and fast shippment!!!!
Rosewood Pen Set
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosbyton, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to find your online
site. The rosewood pen and case look very nice. Excellent work on monogramming. I am a returning customer!
Looks so expensive!! Luv it.
By FRANCES V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCALLEN, TX) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought these for my children's teachers.
I engrave cute teacher quotes and have their
Name engraved on the pen. These pens
Appear of hi quality and are so beautiful!!
The wood is amazing!!
more than what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 31, 2012
I loved this purchase it was more than what i expected for the price i paid totally loved it!
Wonderful gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABQ, NM) - October 26, 2012
The box is lovely and pen is beautiful. Arrived on time and was as lovely as I was hoping.
Gift for Husband
By Liz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. After reading several reviews on other personalized pens from this site, I decided on this one due to it's high recommendations. I am so glad I did! The engraving was perfectly done, very easy to read and the item has a nice weight to it, doesn't feel cheap at all! Can't wait to give this to my husband for his 1 year completion towards his Masters Degree! I'm sure I'll be back for something else for his graduation gift next year!
Great Executive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 22, 2012
We give these as board member gifts for our small non-profit. They love them and are a great price point.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved