Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Every thing I have ever ordered from you has been superior in design! I love your work and the details you go through to make sure the product looks great every time. Thank you so very much for...
    ~Nancy - GA

    10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
    Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (213)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful and useful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 1, 2012
    I gave this as a gift and was very pleased with it. Classy and utilitarian.
    A special gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Springs, NC) - July 23, 2012
    I really love your product. I was amazed how it really looked when I got the personalized pen set. Everything was done very well. I would highly recommend your product.
    Great gift!
    By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is obsessed with pens so I ordered this for him for our first anniversary. He loves it! He said it is so nice he doesn't even want to use it, he just wants to display it on his desk. Everything about this set is so wonderful, very elegant, nothing cheap about it. I am so thrilled he loved it!
    best pen ever
    By Blane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The preview was the selling point. Shipped fast. Great gift.
    Very Happy
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this personalized pen for my fiance, it had his name on the pen itself, and on the case it also included the name of his company. It was a gift to not only celebrate Father's Day, but to celebrate that he just started his own company as well. So when he received the pen he was very happy to see the inscription of his company's name and underneath it, his own. The inscription was done very well on both the case and the pen, the pen itself writes very smooth and easy.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 16, 2012
    Arrived quickly after super easy ordering on line. This will used with the guest book at my daughters wedding and will be a nice keepsake. Thanks!
    very good
    By Madalina Anca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect gift
    Very classy!
    By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - June 6, 2012
    He loved it and he is one of the people who is classy, elegant and very fashionable. So you can expect how much picky a person like that would be. Nevertheless, he loved his pen set so much as a little graduation day gift! Ofcourse I gifted other things on his graduation party, but when I took the pen set out and gave it to him on his graduation, his pupils literally popped out! He loved it! His parents loved it too and asked me where I got it from! Love it!
    excellent
    By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my daughter in law's graduation-Masters Program.
    She loved it, the engraving, the wood and quality were excellent. I would purchase this
    item again. I received in 4 days (normal shipping-Minnesota).
    Gift for grad
    By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful quality, timeless gift! Turned out very nice!
    Pen Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 16, 2012
    This is the third time I have purchased this pen for a graduate. I found that this was a very special way of expressing my thoughts for their accomplishments. The Graduate is very astonished with their gift.
    The pen is very attractive and work well. I am 100% satisfied.
    Job well done!
    By maria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for a great job on these recent personalized pens I recently ordered. I ordered them for my son's 8th grade graduation. I had them made for his classmates and the teachers and principal. The personalized engraving was awesome. I had someone ask where I had gotten them made because the engraving in the wood was flawless and looked great. I have ordered items from you all in the past year and have not been disappointed. The items were shipped to me very fast.
    I would definitely buy it again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 13, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of the product, especially for that price! I will most likely be buying more of these as Thank You gifts in the future.
    Coach gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 13, 2012
    Coaches for three sports LOVED this item. Great quality for the price. Parents asked where I got them!
    Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 13, 2012
    This was a gift for my son's teacher and he loved it. The price is very reasonable and it was delivered a lot sooner than I expected.
    Awesome pen!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 12, 2012
    Fast shipping and the case/pen were both really nice and sharp looking. Great buy. Many options in regards to engraving too.
    Perfect
    By Liliana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my boss as a Christmas gift and he loved it.
    Thank you.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 1, 2012
    Received item fast and it was perfect.
    Secretary's Day present was a big hit!
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The items were beautiful. My office team loved them!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden , UT) - April 27, 2012
    Sent as a gift to a friend whom is an aspiring writer... was very satisfied with the quality and the unique way of relaying a personal message.
    Redo
    By Gayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this a low rating earlier, but they fixed the problem very quickly. The new pen is great looking and my grandson loves it. Thanks for your efforts in taking care of this.
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 22, 2012
    i love the engraving and the wood itself. sophisticated!
    Nice Pen and great Engraving
    By Michelle Z. (Henderson, NV) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I am very pleased with Personalization Mall! Nice pen, good quality for the pricepoint. I purchased for my son's college graduation. I bought a cross refill to put in with the gift. I know he will love it.
    Outstanding product
    By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would have preferred to be able to put the "create your own" phrase in italics. Otherwise, I am completely satisfied and will give this gift with pride.
    Outstanding product
    By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would have preferred to have the personalized phrase in italics. Nonetheless, the product is excellent.
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - April 9, 2012
    GAve this to my husband as a gift. I was really impressed with the quality of the pen and its case. The engraving has made this even more special. Plus the turn around time was very quick!
    Thanks!
    Pen set
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this, bought as a gift when it was a daily deal. The person has not received yet, since it is a gift. I know they will love it. Thank you again. I will be shopping here again.
    Very nice for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - April 4, 2012
    It was a very nice item I purchased three of them they look so elegant and I believe the receivers of these pens will be very appreciative.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2012
    great gift giving
    Excellent quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 28, 2012
    Pen arrived VERY quickly - the engraving on both the pen and the case were outstanding quality!! Everyone is still talking about the gift I gave - but I'm going to be selfish and keep my source a secret so I can have all the great gift ideas to myself!!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 26, 2012
    The pens are a great gift to give special employees as a thank you for a job well done! I will definitely order again.
    BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - March 25, 2012
    I ordered two of these beautiful pen sets and had them gift boxed. The set itself is just so exquisite and the presentation with the gift box was well worth it. Being able to personalize it with your own message makes it even more special!
    Perfect
    By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect in every way. Can hardly wait to see the look on the face of the recipient.
    This is a winner!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 28, 2012
    I purchased this pen set for a friend who had just received a promotion. I was so impressed with the quality of the pen set and the printing options that I decided to purchase another set. Great gift, you will not be disappointed!!!
    Better than expected...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pen set for my nephew's 8th grade graduation. Even though the reviews were all quite favorable, I was not sure the dark printing would stand out on the rosewood case. The printing turned out very nice and I am sure my nephew will enjoy the pen set for many years. The case is very rich looking, opened very nicely, and pen was of good weight. As many other customers have indicated, it looks much more expensive that what I paid. Very impressive and even better than I had expected. I will probably include another Cross refill in case.
    Rosewood Pen
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply beautiful, I love this and without a doubt he will too. Thanks
    Very Satisfied-Again!
    By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wanted something for my recent college graduate nephew who is starting his career as a financial analyst at Monster.com. As a previous customer who was 100% satisfied with my purchase I knew you'd have the perfect item. This pen set is beautiful and I loved the personalization and the saying I chose. The price was very reasonable. What's more amazing is the quick turnaround-I received the pen set in less than 72 hours. My nephew loved his gift. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall and will definetly purchase from you again.
    Aweseom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - February 7, 2012
    Very nice pen box and pen.
    Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 28, 2012
    I was very impressed with the quality of the product and the turn around time. I could not believe the price that I had paid for the pens. The price was excellent and within my budget. I will order from here again.
    Pen
    By shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Elegant, engraving looked great!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved