Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that time and time again I have ordered from you and every time I have been absolutely amazed at your products! I am addicted to your website and marvel at your professionalism!...
~Colleen - FL

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
I would definitely buy it again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 13, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the product, especially for that price! I will most likely be buying more of these as Thank You gifts in the future.
Coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 13, 2012
Coaches for three sports LOVED this item. Great quality for the price. Parents asked where I got them!
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 13, 2012
This was a gift for my son's teacher and he loved it. The price is very reasonable and it was delivered a lot sooner than I expected.
Awesome pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 12, 2012
Fast shipping and the case/pen were both really nice and sharp looking. Great buy. Many options in regards to engraving too.
Perfect
By Liliana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boss as a Christmas gift and he loved it.
Thank you.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 1, 2012
Received item fast and it was perfect.
Secretary's Day present was a big hit!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were beautiful. My office team loved them!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden , UT) - April 27, 2012
Sent as a gift to a friend whom is an aspiring writer... was very satisfied with the quality and the unique way of relaying a personal message.
Redo
By Gayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this a low rating earlier, but they fixed the problem very quickly. The new pen is great looking and my grandson loves it. Thanks for your efforts in taking care of this.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 22, 2012
i love the engraving and the wood itself. sophisticated!
Nice Pen and great Engraving
By Michelle Z. (Henderson, NV) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very pleased with Personalization Mall! Nice pen, good quality for the pricepoint. I purchased for my son's college graduation. I bought a cross refill to put in with the gift. I know he will love it.
Outstanding product
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have preferred to be able to put the "create your own" phrase in italics. Otherwise, I am completely satisfied and will give this gift with pride.
Outstanding product
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have preferred to have the personalized phrase in italics. Nonetheless, the product is excellent.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - April 9, 2012
GAve this to my husband as a gift. I was really impressed with the quality of the pen and its case. The engraving has made this even more special. Plus the turn around time was very quick!
Thanks!
Pen set
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, bought as a gift when it was a daily deal. The person has not received yet, since it is a gift. I know they will love it. Thank you again. I will be shopping here again.
Very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - April 4, 2012
It was a very nice item I purchased three of them they look so elegant and I believe the receivers of these pens will be very appreciative.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2012
great gift giving
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 28, 2012
Pen arrived VERY quickly - the engraving on both the pen and the case were outstanding quality!! Everyone is still talking about the gift I gave - but I'm going to be selfish and keep my source a secret so I can have all the great gift ideas to myself!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 26, 2012
The pens are a great gift to give special employees as a thank you for a job well done! I will definitely order again.
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - March 25, 2012
I ordered two of these beautiful pen sets and had them gift boxed. The set itself is just so exquisite and the presentation with the gift box was well worth it. Being able to personalize it with your own message makes it even more special!
Perfect
By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way. Can hardly wait to see the look on the face of the recipient.
This is a winner!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 28, 2012
I purchased this pen set for a friend who had just received a promotion. I was so impressed with the quality of the pen set and the printing options that I decided to purchase another set. Great gift, you will not be disappointed!!!
Better than expected...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen set for my nephew's 8th grade graduation. Even though the reviews were all quite favorable, I was not sure the dark printing would stand out on the rosewood case. The printing turned out very nice and I am sure my nephew will enjoy the pen set for many years. The case is very rich looking, opened very nicely, and pen was of good weight. As many other customers have indicated, it looks much more expensive that what I paid. Very impressive and even better than I had expected. I will probably include another Cross refill in case.
Rosewood Pen
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful, I love this and without a doubt he will too. Thanks
Very Satisfied-Again!
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something for my recent college graduate nephew who is starting his career as a financial analyst at Monster.com. As a previous customer who was 100% satisfied with my purchase I knew you'd have the perfect item. This pen set is beautiful and I loved the personalization and the saying I chose. The price was very reasonable. What's more amazing is the quick turnaround-I received the pen set in less than 72 hours. My nephew loved his gift. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall and will definetly purchase from you again.
Aweseom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - February 7, 2012
Very nice pen box and pen.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 28, 2012
I was very impressed with the quality of the product and the turn around time. I could not believe the price that I had paid for the pens. The price was excellent and within my budget. I will order from here again.
Pen
By shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant, engraving looked great!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 23, 2012
The recipient was very pleased with the pen and its beautiful wooden box. The personalization was appreciated. He knew thought went into the gift.
very nice
By amneh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enola, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its agood gift my hasband likes it
Perfect gift
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While buying Christmas ornaments, I came across the pen set. It's the perfect gift for my husband's birthday coming up in March! The set is very beautiful - he will love it!
Elegant and Practical
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set is very elegant to look at and extremely functional as well. The wood casing and pen itself are professional in appearance, and give the impression that they are a great deal more expensive. The ability to have an appropriate engraving is truly an added plus. This is a winner.
Sooooo professional:)
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a college graduation gift and he LOVED it!!! It is so clean and professional looking that he just wants to leave it pretty and untouched :). Thank you guys so much!!
Great gift
By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad, who I can never decide what to buy for. The simple engraving was such a great touch. Looked very nice and the packaging also. Did not use pen so can't comment on how well it writes but I don't think Dad will be using it :) Thx for great service and shipping!
Very nice
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen and case are so well done - very professional and yet unique and a great gift for someone who has just graduated or gotten a first job or promotion. It is a great bargain too. So much quality for the money! I highly recommend it.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abilene, TX) - January 2, 2012
exactly as i had hoped. great quality. my husband loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Satish K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift(personalized rosewood pen set) to one my business colleague and friend and she loved the gift. She initially thought only the pen case has her name, but when she saw her name of the pen, she was blown away. I am happy I selected this product as gift.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 28, 2011
Beautiful wood grain box and pen writes so nicely.
My son loved this gift!
What a wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 28, 2011
I gave my boyfriend this for Xmas and he absolutely LOVED it! he said it was so special and it was a memento of our love! thank you so much for the speedy delivery.. will definitely shop here again!!
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 27, 2011
It was very professional looking. I watched the person as they opened it and they were excited. I'm glad I made the purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved