Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (275 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(220)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
VERY PLEASED!!!
By Norma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for our first annivesary and was very pleased and happy with the product and the card, it looks exactly how it looks!!! it was shipped within 3 days! I would recommend it!!!!
Awesome quality
By Gerardo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pens were delivered on time and the quality is great
My comment is simply WOW !
By ROBERT F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two pens and customized them for 2 businessmen friends in Mexico. Thus the phrases had to be in Spanish to be appropriate. The pens arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. They are beautiful and I am sure the men will be proud to use them. The wooden pen cases are very well made and the engraving was perfect. I was hoping that the cases would be suitable for desk use such as holding paperclips. But, the inside of the case is routered out just enough to hold the ink pen itself. Not a criticism other than to say that the photos on the web site might also show the inside of the box ? Bottom line is that the pens will be excellent gifts and the service from Personalization Mall was WOW !
Exactly what I asked for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - August 25, 2012
The pen and casse worked just fine and were exactly what I asked for. Just be sue to read the product sizes so you know how big or small it really is because those pictures make the product look a certain way.
Personalized pen for the Pastor
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Love it!! Better than I expected it to be. Packaged well and was sent in a reasonable time. Love this place/store!!
Love it!
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another GREAT gift!!! I am always happy with
my purchases from Personalizationmall!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 2, 2012
This pen and case make a nice little gift for graduation.
Beautiful and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 1, 2012
I gave this as a gift and was very pleased with it. Classy and utilitarian.
A special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Springs, NC) - July 23, 2012
I really love your product. I was amazed how it really looked when I got the personalized pen set. Everything was done very well. I would highly recommend your product.
Great gift!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is obsessed with pens so I ordered this for him for our first anniversary. He loves it! He said it is so nice he doesn't even want to use it, he just wants to display it on his desk. Everything about this set is so wonderful, very elegant, nothing cheap about it. I am so thrilled he loved it!
best pen ever
By Blane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview was the selling point. Shipped fast. Great gift.
Very Happy
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this personalized pen for my fiance, it had his name on the pen itself, and on the case it also included the name of his company. It was a gift to not only celebrate Father's Day, but to celebrate that he just started his own company as well. So when he received the pen he was very happy to see the inscription of his company's name and underneath it, his own. The inscription was done very well on both the case and the pen, the pen itself writes very smooth and easy.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 16, 2012
Arrived quickly after super easy ordering on line. This will used with the guest book at my daughters wedding and will be a nice keepsake. Thanks!
very good
By Madalina Anca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift
Very classy!
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - June 6, 2012
He loved it and he is one of the people who is classy, elegant and very fashionable. So you can expect how much picky a person like that would be. Nevertheless, he loved his pen set so much as a little graduation day gift! Ofcourse I gifted other things on his graduation party, but when I took the pen set out and gave it to him on his graduation, his pupils literally popped out! He loved it! His parents loved it too and asked me where I got it from! Love it!
excellent
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter in law's graduation-Masters Program.
She loved it, the engraving, the wood and quality were excellent. I would purchase this
item again. I received in 4 days (normal shipping-Minnesota).
Gift for grad
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality, timeless gift! Turned out very nice!
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 16, 2012
This is the third time I have purchased this pen for a graduate. I found that this was a very special way of expressing my thoughts for their accomplishments. The Graduate is very astonished with their gift.
The pen is very attractive and work well. I am 100% satisfied.
Job well done!
By maria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a great job on these recent personalized pens I recently ordered. I ordered them for my son's 8th grade graduation. I had them made for his classmates and the teachers and principal. The personalized engraving was awesome. I had someone ask where I had gotten them made because the engraving in the wood was flawless and looked great. I have ordered items from you all in the past year and have not been disappointed. The items were shipped to me very fast.
I would definitely buy it again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 13, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the product, especially for that price! I will most likely be buying more of these as Thank You gifts in the future.
Coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 13, 2012
Coaches for three sports LOVED this item. Great quality for the price. Parents asked where I got them!
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 13, 2012
This was a gift for my son's teacher and he loved it. The price is very reasonable and it was delivered a lot sooner than I expected.
Awesome pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 12, 2012
Fast shipping and the case/pen were both really nice and sharp looking. Great buy. Many options in regards to engraving too.
Perfect
By Liliana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boss as a Christmas gift and he loved it.
Thank you.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 1, 2012
Received item fast and it was perfect.
Secretary's Day present was a big hit!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were beautiful. My office team loved them!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden , UT) - April 27, 2012
Sent as a gift to a friend whom is an aspiring writer... was very satisfied with the quality and the unique way of relaying a personal message.
Redo
By Gayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this a low rating earlier, but they fixed the problem very quickly. The new pen is great looking and my grandson loves it. Thanks for your efforts in taking care of this.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 22, 2012
i love the engraving and the wood itself. sophisticated!
Nice Pen and great Engraving
By Michelle Z. (Henderson, NV) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very pleased with Personalization Mall! Nice pen, good quality for the pricepoint. I purchased for my son's college graduation. I bought a cross refill to put in with the gift. I know he will love it.
Outstanding product
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have preferred to be able to put the "create your own" phrase in italics. Otherwise, I am completely satisfied and will give this gift with pride.
Outstanding product
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have preferred to have the personalized phrase in italics. Nonetheless, the product is excellent.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - April 9, 2012
GAve this to my husband as a gift. I was really impressed with the quality of the pen and its case. The engraving has made this even more special. Plus the turn around time was very quick!
Thanks!
Pen set
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, bought as a gift when it was a daily deal. The person has not received yet, since it is a gift. I know they will love it. Thank you again. I will be shopping here again.
Very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - April 4, 2012
It was a very nice item I purchased three of them they look so elegant and I believe the receivers of these pens will be very appreciative.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2012
great gift giving
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 28, 2012
Pen arrived VERY quickly - the engraving on both the pen and the case were outstanding quality!! Everyone is still talking about the gift I gave - but I'm going to be selfish and keep my source a secret so I can have all the great gift ideas to myself!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 26, 2012
The pens are a great gift to give special employees as a thank you for a job well done! I will definitely order again.
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - March 25, 2012
I ordered two of these beautiful pen sets and had them gift boxed. The set itself is just so exquisite and the presentation with the gift box was well worth it. Being able to personalize it with your own message makes it even more special!
Perfect
By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way. Can hardly wait to see the look on the face of the recipient.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved