Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall does a fantastic job! Every order that I have ever placed was well received and perfect! Thank you and I look forward to continuing business with your organization!
    ~Anita - PA

    Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
    Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (92)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Embroidered Silver Stocking
    By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these items for my son and his wife. They're very nicely made and they did an excellent job of embroidering their names on both stockings. Thanks for a nice product.
    Beautiful Jeweled Stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2014
    Had been looking for two silver stockings to complement our Christmas tree’s silver snowflake ornaments. I purchased the matching silver tree skirt, too. Loved being able to preview the personalization before submitting order and seeing how the embroidered items were going to look!
    Stocking
    By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality
    Great stocking
    By LeAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stocking is great and seems to be of good quality. My only small complaint s the lettering is a bit smaller than I would have liked but overall I am very pleased with my purchase! And I have looked at many websites and in stores before purchasing these but am very satisfied with them, I bought the matching white one as well.
    exactly what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - December 23, 2013
    These are a gift and turned out exactly how I envisioned them to look! Perfect and best price I could find on the Web for simple and not over the top
    Made my holidays sparkle!
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My entire experience with Personalizationmall.com was a dream! From the ease of the website to the delivery, this is what online purchasing should be. The quality of the product was as expected in the picture, and matched my current motif and made my new fiance' feel right at home with his new stocking.

    I would be interested in post sales as well if y'all are gearing to market. I have my eye on the matching tree skirt!

    Thanks for making my holiday special.
    Really Nice
    By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These look even better, in person, than they do online. I think my kids will have these for years to come. I would definitely buy them again.
    Really Nice
    By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These look even better, in person, than they do online. I think my kids will have these for years to come. I would definitely buy them again.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 13, 2013
    These stockings are beautiful. The quality was great and the names came out great.
    Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 11, 2013
    Just a beautiful stocking and the embroidery was very nice. Order 4 of these and will order more in the future.
    Pretty stocking for my pretty girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - December 8, 2013
    This stocking is exactly what I was looking for for my new baby girl. Ordering this from Personalizationmall.com was very easy and I was pleasantly surprised how quickly I received my order. I will definitely be using this site again in the future.
    beautiful
    By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Grove, IL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my granddaughter and it is exactly what I was looking for.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 8, 2013
    This is a great quality item and the names are done beautifully on the stockings….
    Beautiful Stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 5, 2013
    The stockings were very pretty and look so beautiful hanging up for the family. I couldn't be more pleased.
    Beautiful and well made
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these- one in silver and one in white. They are both beautiful. The silver is for my grandson and, in my opinion, has the perfect masculine touch for a boy. The quality of workmanship is outstanding with the piping along the outside, the lining, and the embellishments on the front. Everything in my estimation looks as if it will be very durable.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - November 24, 2013
    I had purchased the stocking and the name was not centered. The company replaced it quickly and without fuss which I appreciated. I have gotten other products over the past few years and have never been disappointed. The stocking is a good quality and looks pretty.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 18, 2013
    These stockings are so pretty! The personalization looks great. I couldn't be happier with them! Highly recommend them!
    gorgeous and huge!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 25, 2012
    Everybody loved these stockings and the red ones with the snowman, etc. on them. My grandchildren were very very pleaseed. This review is for these stockings and the red ones. Everything was shipped to the designated in the time designated when the order was placed. See you again!! Thanks for making my Booboo's Christmas awesome!!
    Impressed
    By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these (one grey & 2 white); One for my husband & I as well as one for our daughter. They are pretty online, but even better quality when seen in person. They’re fun and yet work well for elegant décor. One thing I will note is if you put a brightly colored object in the white stocking the color does show through a bit, but not terribly so. I just tucked a piece of tissue down the side and problem solved...helps stop peeking too! :) I hope this style is carried for years to come so I can buy more as our family grows.
    Impressed
    By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these (one grey & 2 white); One for my husband & I as well as one for our daughter. They are pretty online, but even better quality when seen in person. They’re fun and yet work well for elegant décor. One thing I will note is if you put a brightly colored object in the white stocking the color does show through a bit, but not terribly so. I just tucked a piece of tissue down the side and problem solved...helps stop peeking too! :) I hope this style is carried for years to come so I can buy more as our family grows.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - December 15, 2012
    Look awesome thanks
    elegant AND inexpensive!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 12, 2012
    I bought these (2 white and 1 gray) for my kids for Christmas as I wanted to change the look of my decorations and also wanted names on their stockings. They turned out exquisite. Beautiful fabric of velvet and lined with satin. The jewels are sparkly and the embroidery looks fantastic. GREAT DEAL!!!
    Better than expected
    By Douglas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought both the white and silver stockings. The embroydery on both stockings are great. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a personalized stocking.
    love these stockings
    By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the design and quality. Like that the color is different then usual Christmas colors.
    Perfect!!
    By KRISTA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUSSEX, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these in white for the girls of the house & the silver for the boys- all personalization matched, and they are absolutely gorgeous. I LOVE them- plus, ordered them on a friday, received them the following Tuesday!?! Couldn't have asked for anything more. St Nick enjoyed using them last night!
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 4, 2012
    I ordered two in the silver color and they turned out perfectly.
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - November 30, 2012
    Very classy, perfect for my daughter-in-law.
    Wonderful stocking
    By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful stocking for a feminine woman!
    Beautiful!!
    By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wishing the holiday season would get here quickly just so I can display these stockings. They are beautiful and we will be decorating the house to coordinate w/ them. Better then anything you will find in the stores.
    Beautiful
    By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stocking is strikingly beautiful! The color is rich and luxurious. The bead work is perfect and so pretty. The embroidery is okay - unfortunately it does not lie completely flat. I was going to call to complain but after some thought, decided not to. I would use this company again.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is truly a beautiful stocking...love it!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 14, 2012
    My girlfriend and I were excited to see this item for the price we paid. When they arrived, we looked them over and are satisfied with the build quality and are sure they will last our lifetime.
    stocking great - personalization disappointing!!
    By Darlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CT) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these stockings - one gray, one white - with the same personalization on each. The names were crooked, differently spaced on each stocking, all in all VERY disappointing!!! I would return them if I could, almost embarrassed to set them out next Christmas. I've ordered many products from this site, always with amazing results - this is the first time I have had such poor quality in the "personalization".
    Better than expected
    By Danisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this item and knew I had to have it. It is beautiful and made with high quality materials. What was shown on the website is exactly what I received. I cannot wait to hang these next year and start our new family tradition.
    Classy Looking - the Silver is a great color
    By Danna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking for a good quality white or silver stocking that we could have our names printed on - and here I found them. These a good quality velvety type feel and the snowflake crystals seem to be attached very good to the stocking. Nice classy looking stocking that is also personalized. I ordered a Silver one for my husband and a White one for me. They make a nice matching set.
    Classy Looking
    By Danna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking for a good quality white or silver stocking that we could have our names printed on - and here I found them. These a good quality velvety type feel and the snowflake crystals seem to be attached very good to the stocking. Nice classy looking stocking that is also personalized. They are also a good size - not small and not too big.
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 29, 2011
    We were very pleased with the quality of the stockings and the monogramming, but even more impressive was the level of service provided by personalization mall.com. In today's rushed, harried retail experience, they haven't forgotten the art of truly satisfying their customers by exceeding their expectations.
    Parent stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2011
    Perfect size for mom & dad!
    White or silver stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2011
    Perfect for parents!
    Perfect Stocking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chagrin falls, OH) - December 28, 2011
    Very durable and beautiful. My sister loved it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved