Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am very impressed by your service. The product was just as advertised, maybe even better, and your delivery was on time. Thank you for your great service, I'll definitely use you again.
    ~Patrice - CA

    Family Is Forever Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frame Christmas Ornament - Family Is Forever - 9212
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    I BOUGHT 14!!!
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most unique and versatile ornament I have ever seen!
    The recipient can hang it on the tree and then-SURPRISE! It has a mini-easel back to set on a desk or nightstand. By using acetate instead of glass on the front I can pack it along when I travel! And it won't cost much to ship for those I mail gifts to.
    I BOUGHT 14!!
    This is the "gift" everyone is getting this year-family and friends that you want to remember in a meaningful way but have limited$$.
    Unique Ornament
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute - I did think it was going to be larger as the names are very hard to make out. But, it is very nice and was well received!
    So cute!
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little bit big for an ornament, but perfect as a picture frame. Liked it so well, I might order another one to keep.
    Adorable family ornament
    By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 6 of these to fill with family wallet sized photos to give to our parents, grandparents etc and they are really nice. I liked that the frame has a stand in the back so you don't have to hang it on the tree if you don't want to. The only thing I would've preferred was if the picture opening was just a little bit bigger as I had to trim all the photos so they would fit but other than that they are really nice!
    Great Keepsake
    By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this frame it was a good size and the wood was nice and solid. I didnt like that the plastic over the picture was a bit flimsy and I wish it was glass also the photo size is very small so I had to cut down my photo alot, so be prepared for that. But I plan to have this every year as an ornament for my tree. Great service and speedy delivery from personalization mall!
    Slightly blurry, but acceptable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Aubrey, NY) - December 13, 2011
    The design of the frame is very nice. Printing in the background where you can add names was very clear. However the printing below the photo was a little blurry because of the font they chose. Overall though it's a nice product that's well made for the right price. Order arrived in less than 1 week with standard shipping.
    Really Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 8, 2011
    I got this with the names of my grandchildren on it and "The Cousins" on the bottom. The only thing I don't like is the small opening for the picture. It is the size of the picture and I have to do something other than what I planned. But my daughters love it!
    nice job
    By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leicester, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got the wrong item at first but customer was great corrected the error and we received ours a week later.
    Great idea. Marginal print quality and materials
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 7, 2011
    I loved the idea of having the names printed in the background so I had to have this ornament. Perhaps I built it up too much in my mind because I was disappointed when it arrived. The names were fuzzy and the frame was backed with foam and a low-quality paper stock for the backcover.

    This would be a great do-it-yourself craft project but I expected a little better quality from a retail purchase.
    cute but small
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is really cute, but is smaller than I thought.
    Just ok
    By Mariana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks a lot better on the picture online than in real life. The print is a very light color.
    Names too light
    By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If names on frame were in black or different bright color than white, would be readable - as is, you cannot read them. Very dissatisfied with them.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved