Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Is Forever Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame Christmas Ornament - Family Is Forever - 9212
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Ornament
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Love how it has our names on the frame. It was also mailed to me quickly.
Wonderful stocking stuffer!
By Maripat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the min-frame was made well, attractive, and a fun gift to give in stocking stuffers for family and friends.
WOW!!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded my expectations!! I am going to order more for gifts!!
I BOUGHT 14!!!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most unique and versatile ornament I have ever seen!
The recipient can hang it on the tree and then-SURPRISE! It has a mini-easel back to set on a desk or nightstand. By using acetate instead of glass on the front I can pack it along when I travel! And it won't cost much to ship for those I mail gifts to.
I BOUGHT 14!!
This is the "gift" everyone is getting this year-family and friends that you want to remember in a meaningful way but have limited$$.
Unique Ornament
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute - I did think it was going to be larger as the names are very hard to make out. But, it is very nice and was well received!
So cute!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bit big for an ornament, but perfect as a picture frame. Liked it so well, I might order another one to keep.
Adorable family ornament
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these to fill with family wallet sized photos to give to our parents, grandparents etc and they are really nice. I liked that the frame has a stand in the back so you don't have to hang it on the tree if you don't want to. The only thing I would've preferred was if the picture opening was just a little bit bigger as I had to trim all the photos so they would fit but other than that they are really nice!
Great Keepsake
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this frame it was a good size and the wood was nice and solid. I didnt like that the plastic over the picture was a bit flimsy and I wish it was glass also the photo size is very small so I had to cut down my photo alot, so be prepared for that. But I plan to have this every year as an ornament for my tree. Great service and speedy delivery from personalization mall!
Slightly blurry, but acceptable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Aubrey, NY) - December 13, 2011
The design of the frame is very nice. Printing in the background where you can add names was very clear. However the printing below the photo was a little blurry because of the font they chose. Overall though it's a nice product that's well made for the right price. Order arrived in less than 1 week with standard shipping.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 8, 2011
I got this with the names of my grandchildren on it and "The Cousins" on the bottom. The only thing I don't like is the small opening for the picture. It is the size of the picture and I have to do something other than what I planned. But my daughters love it!
nice job
By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leicester, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the wrong item at first but customer was great corrected the error and we received ours a week later.
Family is Forever Mini Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 8, 2015
This came out beautiful - wish the names could be more easily read and the plastic sheet slightly thicker but it serves its purpose - house a family photo to hang on our tree. Also, I ordered several pieces and some did not come with the ribbon for hanging, whcih could be a bit thinner.
Great idea. Marginal print quality and materials
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 7, 2011
I loved the idea of having the names printed in the background so I had to have this ornament. Perhaps I built it up too much in my mind because I was disappointed when it arrived. The names were fuzzy and the frame was backed with foam and a low-quality paper stock for the backcover.

This would be a great do-it-yourself craft project but I expected a little better quality from a retail purchase.
cute but small
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really cute, but is smaller than I thought.
Just ok
By Mariana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks a lot better on the picture online than in real life. The print is a very light color.
Poorly Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 18, 2015
I was excited to get this item. I bought 2 frames,. I was very pleased when I opened the package, nice writing, just what I ordered. Since it was an ornament for the tree, I put it on the tree. Within an hour the frame part fell off the back. I stuck it back together, and it fell off again. I will now have to glue it together. The other frame is a gift . I don't want to give it opened, however, i don't want the same thing to happen.
I have shopped here before, and have been happy, but will think twice before I shop here again.
The frame is cheaply made. Do not buy this frame unless you have a glue gun to fix it.
Poorly Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 18, 2015
I was excited to get this item. I bought 2 frames,. I was very pleased when I opened the package, nice writing, just what I ordered. Since it was an ornament for the tree, I put it on the tree. Within an hour the frame part fell off the back. I stuck it back together, and it fell off again. I will now have to glue it together. The other frame is a gift . I don't want to give it opened, however, i don't want the same thing to happen.
I have shopped here before, and have been happy, but will think twice before I shop here again.
The frame is cheaply made. Do not buy this frame unless you have a glue gun to fix it.
Names too light
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If names on frame were in black or different bright color than white, would be readable - as is, you cannot read them. Very dissatisfied with them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved