Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Is Forever Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame Christmas Ornament - Family Is Forever - 9212
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Honoring Family
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heathsville, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to honor my husband, children and new addition puppy and this personalized photo frame was it. I didn't tell them them in advance of the purchase I simply added a photo, placed it on the tree and it quickly became a popular item. Keep in mind it is a tree ornament and is small but the construction and materials used are of high quality and one that will last a long time. We love it!
SOOO CUTE
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that I have purchased from personalizationmall.com has been amazing! Everything turns out better than I expected! Thank You for great products at such a resonable price!!
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2011
I ordered this for my fiancé. I have been giving him a personalized Christmas photo ornament for the past few years so we can put a picture of us on Christmas in the ornament. This worked out great. You can only ever find "our first" ornaments in stores so this is a great way to still have the ornament but to give a special personalized touch.
Adorable family ornament
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these to fill with family wallet sized photos to give to our parents, grandparents etc and they are really nice. I liked that the frame has a stand in the back so you don't have to hang it on the tree if you don't want to. The only thing I would've preferred was if the picture opening was just a little bit bigger as I had to trim all the photos so they would fit but other than that they are really nice!
Perfect holiday memory
By Jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law and put the picture of all of us from thanksgiving. Every year we get to look back to remember 2011. I love how the names of each family member scroll in the background.
Slightly blurry, but acceptable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Aubrey, NY) - December 13, 2011
The design of the frame is very nice. Printing in the background where you can add names was very clear. However the printing below the photo was a little blurry because of the font they chose. Overall though it's a nice product that's well made for the right price. Order arrived in less than 1 week with standard shipping.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 8, 2011
I got this with the names of my grandchildren on it and "The Cousins" on the bottom. The only thing I don't like is the small opening for the picture. It is the size of the picture and I have to do something other than what I planned. But my daughters love it!
Just like the picture
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our annual Christmas ornament that all of us friends do together. I put all of our last names on it (for the background) & the year. I'll take a group photo at the party and make a copy for all to put in their ornament to hang for years to come. I'm pleased.
Grandkids Chritmas Tree Ornament 2011
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. Will look good on the tree of years to come. This is our second ornament. I just love family pictures on the tree. Gives me a warm felling in my heart
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - November 23, 2011
Wonderful product! Great quality & fast shipping. The purpose of this gift is very important so I'm extremely glad that it looks so fabulous.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - November 8, 2011
I ordered this as a gift and I love the idea of the names printed on the frame and updating each year with a new family photo. Quality appears to be very good.
pduct
By Billy D. (Marysville , CA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
dkljfalsdkjflksdjf
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ave Maria, FL) - October 14, 2011
We ordered one for friends who are getting married in Nov. and it will make a great gift. Every year we put a picture of our boys on the tree. We ordered a second design for us. I love that it has all their names on it. It was a great find and it is ready and waiting for this year's picture.
Great ornament
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and made a great addition to our Christmas tree.
Poorly Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 18, 2015
I was excited to get this item. I bought 2 frames,. I was very pleased when I opened the package, nice writing, just what I ordered. Since it was an ornament for the tree, I put it on the tree. Within an hour the frame part fell off the back. I stuck it back together, and it fell off again. I will now have to glue it together. The other frame is a gift . I don't want to give it opened, however, i don't want the same thing to happen.
I have shopped here before, and have been happy, but will think twice before I shop here again.
The frame is cheaply made. Do not buy this frame unless you have a glue gun to fix it.
Family is Forever Mini Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 8, 2015
This came out beautiful - wish the names could be more easily read and the plastic sheet slightly thicker but it serves its purpose - house a family photo to hang on our tree. Also, I ordered several pieces and some did not come with the ribbon for hanging, whcih could be a bit thinner.
Names too light
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If names on frame were in black or different bright color than white, would be readable - as is, you cannot read them. Very dissatisfied with them.
Good stocking stuffer!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for a picture ornament-bright colors and eye pleasing!
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdese, NC) - December 13, 2013
I had looked everywhere for the perfect ornament for my son and new daughter in law. This will be the first Christmas since they got married in Sept. The quality it superb, the size is just right for a wedding photo, it can hang on the tree or stand alone as a photo, and we love it.
Love it
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift. And it was such a nice frame or ornament. You can use it either way. They just loved it. And its a good size. That you can use it as an ornament during the holidays or sit it on your coffee table during the year.
Surpassed expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, MI) - December 24, 2012
Once again, another PM item that surpassed my expectation.
Solid, clear printing, and beautiful.
Thank you so much.
I'm already planning future purchases!
I love this ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 7, 2012
I love this ornament because it is so personal! I've gotten them before to give as gifts and everyone loves them! Shows you actually thought about a gift and the quality is excellent. I will continue to buy these for gifts in the future...perfect for newlyweds!
family means alot
By Ruby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, TN) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have a hard time getting my grown children an spouse's something for christmas as soon as I saw this I knew each one would love it.. an I'm doing family pictures so I can put in an they can have it forever.... Thank U
Christmas Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my future daughter-in-law and she just loves it.

Great Gift.
Fantastic!!
By Nelda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister- in- law, she loved it!! May have to order one for the rest of the gals!! Awesome Picture frame....
Christmas Ornament
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Love how it has our names on the frame. It was also mailed to me quickly.
Wonderful stocking stuffer!
By Maripat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the min-frame was made well, attractive, and a fun gift to give in stocking stuffers for family and friends.
Great idea. Marginal print quality and materials
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 7, 2011
I loved the idea of having the names printed in the background so I had to have this ornament. Perhaps I built it up too much in my mind because I was disappointed when it arrived. The names were fuzzy and the frame was backed with foam and a low-quality paper stock for the backcover.

This would be a great do-it-yourself craft project but I expected a little better quality from a retail purchase.
nice job
By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leicester, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the wrong item at first but customer was great corrected the error and we received ours a week later.
cute but small
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really cute, but is smaller than I thought.
Poorly Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 18, 2015
I was excited to get this item. I bought 2 frames,. I was very pleased when I opened the package, nice writing, just what I ordered. Since it was an ornament for the tree, I put it on the tree. Within an hour the frame part fell off the back. I stuck it back together, and it fell off again. I will now have to glue it together. The other frame is a gift . I don't want to give it opened, however, i don't want the same thing to happen.
I have shopped here before, and have been happy, but will think twice before I shop here again.
The frame is cheaply made. Do not buy this frame unless you have a glue gun to fix it.
Just ok
By Mariana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks a lot better on the picture online than in real life. The print is a very light color.
I BOUGHT 14!!!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most unique and versatile ornament I have ever seen!
The recipient can hang it on the tree and then-SURPRISE! It has a mini-easel back to set on a desk or nightstand. By using acetate instead of glass on the front I can pack it along when I travel! And it won't cost much to ship for those I mail gifts to.
I BOUGHT 14!!
This is the "gift" everyone is getting this year-family and friends that you want to remember in a meaningful way but have limited$$.
WOW!!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded my expectations!! I am going to order more for gifts!!
Unique Ornament
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute - I did think it was going to be larger as the names are very hard to make out. But, it is very nice and was well received!
Great Keepsake
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this frame it was a good size and the wood was nice and solid. I didnt like that the plastic over the picture was a bit flimsy and I wish it was glass also the photo size is very small so I had to cut down my photo alot, so be prepared for that. But I plan to have this every year as an ornament for my tree. Great service and speedy delivery from personalization mall!
So cute!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bit big for an ornament, but perfect as a picture frame. Liked it so well, I might order another one to keep.
Loved it
By JESSICA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELLERSVILLE, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my husband a new ornament every year for Christmas and this was his favorite yet! So personal,inexpensive and looks awesome on our tree!

It also has a stand in the back like a regular frame does, so if he wants to keep it on his desk or nightstand all year he can.

Most enjoyed ornament ever
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is wonderful and captures the best spirit of the season
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - January 24, 2013
I've purchased this ornament several times & each time have been extrememly pleased with the final product! It makes a great personalized gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved