Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
adorable ornament
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my puppy this year and wanted a special first christmas ornament for her. this was perfect. very pleased. and came so quickly
Love it
By Joanne B. (Canada) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute
Adorable ornament
By lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My furbaby's ornament is so cute! I love the vibrant colors, the personalization options on back, and the picture turned out great! Have to order a few more for gifts!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 22, 2015
Love the quality, it will be a great x-mas addition
Love the Availability to Personalize Keepsakes
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the product is amazing. Love the ability to personalize with text and a picture. Great way to make memories with the family every year. Packaged well to avoid breakage during shipping.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded my expectations! The quality of picture was absolutely perfect! A+ everytime!!!
Personalized Pet Ornament
By Abigail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came very fast and in excellent condition!! I absolutely love it!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenrock , WY) - December 22, 2015
Ornament was very nice
So cute!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these - one for me and one for my cousin to celebrate our first Christmas with our puppies. I just received them yesterday & love how they look. Great quality and the photo fit perfectly.
Not just for CHRISTmas!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. Even better than it appears!
Above Expectation
By John E. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time using your company I fould that creating the personalization was easy, processing time was very quick and the quality was great. It will make a great Christmas gift.
Paw Print Pet Ornament
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these ornaments, one for my daughter and one for my sister. I was very pleased with both. They are cute and well made. The photos are nicely centered and the color is good. Ordering was easy and they arrived very quickly.
looks adorable!
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just as I hoped. Now we will always have a reminder of Moby's puppy days.
Adorable
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Got it for my husband and can't wait to see his face when he opens it. We exchange an ornament each year and we had to give our dog away because our 5 month old developed allergies to our dog. It was heart-wrenching, but the ornament will be a nice reminder of our wonderful dog.
Perfect Gift!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Shipped quickly. Perfect gift. Thank you!
ornaments
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was completed in a timely matter and the ornaments were exactly as I wanted.
Pet ornament is tops!
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament and the picture quality was outstanding! My Mom will enjoy receiving this gift for her tree!
too cute
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these and they arrived just days after I made the order. The colors were vibrant and the ornament is good quality. I would definately recommend the purchase!
Pawprint Dog Ornament
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!! Excellent quality and the photo looks perfect! At first I thought it was smaller than I expected but now it fits the tree perfectly.
1st Dog Ornament
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandson for Christmas and mailed directly to him. They stated it was a great ideal and was perfect.
Love these!
By Alysia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for a gift this Christmas and they are even better than I expected! I love the little velvet case they come in--makes the gift even more special!
First puppy's christmas!
By Marcelline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cropping from a larger picture. Not only was the quality of the captured picture good (it showed the puppy's smile} - but the order arrived promptly and I was impressed with the quality of the ornament. This is the second item I ordered from Personalization and I have bookmarked it for future shopping. The website is user friendly and very easy to download and edit a picture. Great Job guys!!
Puppy Ornament
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puppy ornament came out adorable!
Good quality!
Pawprint Ornament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable..came out great. Make a great Christmas gift!
Smoke and Parker
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with my customized ornament. I used a picture I took of my son as he brought his new Black Lab home last June. Since then they have become inseperable. Took my ornamnet to work and several people ask for the web site. Thanks. I love my finished product.
So cute
By andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas with our puppy, we do not have children, so i thought this would be a nice ornament for the tree. The quality is great, the picture came out very well. I liked it so much i couldn't wait until Christmas to give it to my husband, so it's already on our tree.
Puppy friend frame
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture area is very limited but looks nice once done if you can manage the picture
Great Job!!!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised and pleased when I received my ornaments. The quality was clear and crisp and seeing my beautiful boxer on that ornament touched my heart! I can't wait to hang it on my Christmas tree. Thank you so much.
Special addition to our tree
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the ornament turned out. It was perfect, just as it appeared online and arrived in a very timely manner. Thanks so much.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 14, 2014
I got this for my dog and cat since they didn't have a cat one but both turned out great :)
Love this Ornament
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ceramic ornaments are very nicely made and I am so in love with the ones that I purchased!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 29, 2015
These were the perfect gift for my roommate.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 26, 2012
The ornament is so cute!
Pawprint
By Kelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with a picture or our two new rescues this year. We LOVE it! The only very small down fall is the limited number of characters so I couldn't put both full names on it. I abbreviated and can't wait to hang this on the tree.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011
I ordered 2 of these ornaments (one for each of my dogs). I thought I ordered one with green background and red paw (as pictured) and one in the opposite color combo but I received both with red background and green paw. Went back to check order and looks like I did order both the same, my bad. They came out very cute though. The only part I would change is to have the name and date in a bolder font or something so they stand out a little more. The white font looks a little light. Other than that very cute ornament for dog lovers!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 26, 2015
I loved the ornaments. The pictures that had been downloaded were sharp and perfect.
Perfect present
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a friend for Christmas. She absolutely loved it! Great quality
Cute colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 12, 2011
This is sweet with the colors and paw graphic. I will change the ribbon as it is sort of cheap.
Little Foggy
By Aarika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was a little smaller than expected (although I had not read the size before I ordered it, so that's my fault).

And... the picture AND the colors on the magnet looked "foggy." Not sure how else to describe it. Nonetheless the people who I bought this for will love it and I love this website, it just was not up to par for me.
Ornament
By Constance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet way to cherish our beloved cat and keep her memory alive. We are very happy with the ornament and shipping was fast and accurate.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved