Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME
By KELLIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Francesville, IN) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a lady whom I have never met in person but who is an awesome person who has helped my husband and I with anything we need. She is the secretary at my husbands place of employment and is always eager to help with anything we need. She loves her Braxx and I knew when I seen this I had to have it for her. It is very well made and the personalization is the icing on the cake. I will definitely be buying more from Personalization Mall!!!
Adorable ~ The Purrfect Thoughtful Gift!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is soooo cute! I think it is going to be her favorite stocking stuffer this year. When you upload your picture you can crop and shift your print to center it perfectly in the paw. Highly recommended! I'm thrilled with it.
Great
By Courtney Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter park, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. I got 5 as gifts for friends including myself. On one of the pictures it was blurry but besides that they all turned out great.
Great for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - December 21, 2013
We included a picture of our friend's recently deceased dog, with the year on it. The gift was very appreciated. True to size and color. Good picture quality. Overall great gift for theprice.
Quest for a Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 18, 2011
I am always looking for a gift that will stand out as both thoughtful and unique. I easily found that this year as I ordered numerous pet ornaments for friends and family with dogs. The website was easy to use, the items were shipped quickly and they arrived ahead of projected delivery dates. I'm looking forward to the smiles and grins we'll see as these gifts are opened!
Nice Quality!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament with the photo actually printed onto the ceramic, not a mounted photo in a frame. Very cute thank you
Great Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall City, WA) - December 16, 2011
This is the second year I have ordered personalized ornaments from your website and I will be back. It's easy, fast and I loved the products I received. Definite keepsakes.
Another cute ornament.
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the results. Fast shipment! 2nd year to get ornaments from here.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 26, 2013
Christmas ornaments looked just like the images from the design aid. No unpleasant surprises when they arrived.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 26, 2013
Christmas ornaments looked just like the images from the design aid. No unpleasant surprises when they arrived.
I love it!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament looks great! I am very happy with it!
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - December 7, 2011
I have two dogs and wanted special ornaments -- these are fabulous. I must also say the website was EXTREMELY easy to use. Just make sure you have a good pic and a small close-up.
Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - December 25, 2013
Beautiful and clever item. Very happy with fast turn around and fast shipping and great quality. Our son's cat died three months ago, so this was a sweet way to remember the dear little man.
Great Ornament
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, OH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this in pink paw and brown background color and the pink is very bright but it is very cute! The quality of the ornament is nice. Overall, this was a great purchase.
So Cute!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howell, MI) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! I loved that I was able to pick the colors of the ornaments and it wasn't just standard green and red. It's a gift and I'm sure she'll love it!
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMONT, MA) - November 6, 2012
a little smaller than expected but I don't believe I ever actually checked the size in the description
very cute!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the green and red as pictured and I'm very happy with the way it looks. The picture is very clear and it makes me smile every time I look at it. It was a great choice!
Wonderful memories
By Lois J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had 4 ornaments made up of our 1 current and 3 previous beloved pets. We picked out colors for the paw prints that matched the collars they wore. They turned out great! We love having them hang on our Christmas tree......what wonderful memories they bring back!
Beautiful ornaments
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these paw ornaments, and they came out wonderful. On one ornament there was a white dot above my baby's eye that was not in the pic I uploaded. I contacted personalization mall, sent them a pic and they quickly sent a replacement. Got the replacement today and it's perfect! Wonderful products and customer service!
GREAT product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2012
I have made several of these ornaments for myself, family and friends. Maybe your child does an unusual sport or attends a smaller school, etc, you can upload a personal picture, add text and the year and make a truly unique gift!
cute ornament
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never actually saw the ornament as I had it sent to my granddaughter. However, my granddaughter was very pleased with it and thought it a fun gift.
love it
By Rosa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york , NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for our puppy being her first Christmas with us. We were surprised at how beautiful this ornament is. Comes in it's very own pouch. We love it and will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.com.
So cute - I've ordered several!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered the 7th of these ornaments - now my dog and all of his friends have one of the really special ornaments to hang on the tree.
These ornaments are high quality and have been very well received as gifts.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
Now our dog has a Christmas ornament, too! It hangs on the very front of our tree!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MO) - December 21, 2011
I was very pleased with how the ornament turned out.
Pet picture Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 20, 2012
Beautiful! I truly expected to receive something kind of cheap or cheesy, but these are truly very nice. Thank you for a pleasant surprise, my children will love these.
So cute!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament for your pets! I received it fast and in perfect condition in a nice velvet bag. This is the third one I've ordered. Great product and service!
Very pretty ornament
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact you can put a picture in this ornament. It arrived on time, in good condition, and I really liked it. Will do business with you again.
Great item!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for myself and then two more as gifts and everyone lives them. I have recommended this site to several people already.
Wonderful Ornament
By Jimmy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You take the pictures and you crop the pictures. You are in FULL control. The finished product is exactly what you see is what you get. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED. I ordered 7, one for each of my dogs. The finished product is simply a compliment to our Christmas tree decor.
Pet Ornament
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my dog-loving mother-in-law & sisters-in-law, and they LOVED them. Great gift idea!
Quick turnaround and cute ornament!
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was shipped promptly and arrived within 1 day of being shipped. It was packaged well and it was in great condition. I would definitely recommend this item!
So Cute!
By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this ornament for my chocolate lab's first Christmas. Bentley looked even cuter in the little paw print. My ornament was in blue and green. Loved it!
Pet ornament is tops!
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament and the picture quality was outstanding! My Mom will enjoy receiving this gift for her tree!
Paw Print Pet Ornament
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these ornaments, one for my daughter and one for my sister. I was very pleased with both. They are cute and well made. The photos are nicely centered and the color is good. Ordering was easy and they arrived very quickly.
Above Expectation
By John E. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time using your company I fould that creating the personalization was easy, processing time was very quick and the quality was great. It will make a great Christmas gift.
ornaments
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was completed in a timely matter and the ornaments were exactly as I wanted.
Perfect Gift!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Shipped quickly. Perfect gift. Thank you!
too cute
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these and they arrived just days after I made the order. The colors were vibrant and the ornament is good quality. I would definately recommend the purchase!
Loved the ornaments
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colquitt, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect addition to our pets holiday tree. The picture quality was exactly as the pictures - the ornaments are of good quality and do not look or feel cheap. The processing was easy and they were shipped in record time. Very well satisfied and will be using them again for other gift ideas in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved