Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from you several times over the last month and have been consistently pleased with the ordering process (I especially like the 'click to view' feature); the quality of the items...
~Steven - OK

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Loved the ornaments
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colquitt, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect addition to our pets holiday tree. The picture quality was exactly as the pictures - the ornaments are of good quality and do not look or feel cheap. The processing was easy and they were shipped in record time. Very well satisfied and will be using them again for other gift ideas in the future.
Pet Ornament
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my dog-loving mother-in-law & sisters-in-law, and they LOVED them. Great gift idea!
Adorable ornament!
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was easy to create and order online, and it was delivered in a timely fashion. It turned out so well, we all love it.
Great item!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a truly fantastic product. I was so pleased with the quality and turnaround time. It is an ornament I will cherish.
Praised
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbor absolutely loved the ornament. Now she will remember her Puppy's 1st Christmas.
Great item!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for myself and then two more as gifts and everyone lives them. I have recommended this site to several people already.
Wonderful Ornament
By Jimmy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You take the pictures and you crop the pictures. You are in FULL control. The finished product is exactly what you see is what you get. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED. I ordered 7, one for each of my dogs. The finished product is simply a compliment to our Christmas tree decor.
ornaments
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was completed in a timely matter and the ornaments were exactly as I wanted.
Quick turnaround and cute ornament!
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was shipped promptly and arrived within 1 day of being shipped. It was packaged well and it was in great condition. I would definitely recommend this item!
So Cute!
By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this ornament for my chocolate lab's first Christmas. Bentley looked even cuter in the little paw print. My ornament was in blue and green. Loved it!
Very pretty ornament
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact you can put a picture in this ornament. It arrived on time, in good condition, and I really liked it. Will do business with you again.
memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - January 10, 2011
I was very impressed when i recieved the ornament. When i opened it, i was blown away. I would recommend this product and similar products to all my friends.
Another cute ornament.
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the results. Fast shipment! 2nd year to get ornaments from here.
Great Gift!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks very nice & it is good quality. Turned out very well & recipient just loved it. I will be ordering from you again for sure!
Looks GREAT
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament arrived chipped - called PM and they sent replacement immediately. Harley get's his own ornament every year and this one represents our family time in the Adirondack Mountains.
So cute!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament for your pets! I received it fast and in perfect condition in a nice velvet bag. This is the third one I've ordered. Great product and service!
Great product
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend who has a birthday near Christmas. She loved it. The quality is really good, especially for the money.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - December 7, 2011
I have two dogs and wanted special ornaments -- these are fabulous. I must also say the website was EXTREMELY easy to use. Just make sure you have a good pic and a small close-up.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - February 4, 2011
I purchased 3 of these ornaments. One was in memory of my baby that I lost earlier this year. The other two were of my current dogs. They are great! The quality is exceptional and I would highly recommend these! Thanks!!
Very pleased
By Leonor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out great! I was very pleased with the quality. It made the perfect thoughtful gift:)
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 11, 2011
The red pawprint on green background shows nicely on the Christmas tree. Our photo came out great under the nice thick glaze -- should last forever.
great pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - November 21, 2011
A great ornament to showcase your pet! With just the right size/shape photo, and option of colors, this is a great ornament!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 11, 2011
I was very pleased with the product. It is well made and it came quick
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - April 17, 2011
Delighted with these ornaments. Remembering loved ones in this way is wonderful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved