Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (296 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
personalized pet ornament
By D D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out wonderful. I received it fast and gave it as a present. Everyone loved it.
Good Job with putting my sisters pet picture on this Christmas keepsake. Although Christmas is over she is hanging it in her office all year.
perfect
By Corinne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolute perfect. Couldn't have asked for anything to look any better.
Great for animal lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 3, 2012
The quality was solid. I give my husband an ornament each year, and this one will likely sit out year-round. I will say the red is quite festive and feels a little kiddy, but that might just be my personal bias. I do recommend doing a front shot of your pet as this will definitely work better than a side shot (lesson learned). :)

Will likely be ordering again next year.
TOO CUTE FOR WORDS!
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and wish I would have ordered many more for friends....I will for next year. FABULOUS COLOR and quality!!
Love it
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order is always perfect
Quick turnaround and cute ornament!
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was shipped promptly and arrived within 1 day of being shipped. It was packaged well and it was in great condition. I would definitely recommend this item!
Great item!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for myself and then two more as gifts and everyone lives them. I have recommended this site to several people already.
Pet ornament is tops!
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament and the picture quality was outstanding! My Mom will enjoy receiving this gift for her tree!
Excellent Gift Idea
By Maura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my brother's new dog. The ornament was a big hit!! Colors are bright, quality is great and the picture came out better than I expected. It was a great gift choice!!! It was such nice quality looks like I spent a lot more than I did.
Very pretty ornament
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact you can put a picture in this ornament. It arrived on time, in good condition, and I really liked it. Will do business with you again.
Above Expectation
By John E. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time using your company I fould that creating the personalization was easy, processing time was very quick and the quality was great. It will make a great Christmas gift.
So Cute!
By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this ornament for my chocolate lab's first Christmas. Bentley looked even cuter in the little paw print. My ornament was in blue and green. Loved it!
too cute
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these and they arrived just days after I made the order. The colors were vibrant and the ornament is good quality. I would definately recommend the purchase!
Perfect Gift!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Shipped quickly. Perfect gift. Thank you!
Pet Ornament
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my dog-loving mother-in-law & sisters-in-law, and they LOVED them. Great gift idea!
ornaments
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was completed in a timely matter and the ornaments were exactly as I wanted.
Paw Print Pet Ornament
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these ornaments, one for my daughter and one for my sister. I was very pleased with both. They are cute and well made. The photos are nicely centered and the color is good. Ordering was easy and they arrived very quickly.
Loved the ornaments
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colquitt, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect addition to our pets holiday tree. The picture quality was exactly as the pictures - the ornaments are of good quality and do not look or feel cheap. The processing was easy and they were shipped in record time. Very well satisfied and will be using them again for other gift ideas in the future.
Wonderful Ornament
By Jimmy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You take the pictures and you crop the pictures. You are in FULL control. The finished product is exactly what you see is what you get. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED. I ordered 7, one for each of my dogs. The finished product is simply a compliment to our Christmas tree decor.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 26, 2012
The ornament is so cute!
Beautiful ornament!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Black and Tan ornament for a friend. The picture was very clear and the ornament was just beautiful. The string that came on it looked cheap so I will make my own but that's easily replaceable! The ordering was easy and the shipping was super fast!!
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011
I ordered 2 of these ornaments (one for each of my dogs). I thought I ordered one with green background and red paw (as pictured) and one in the opposite color combo but I received both with red background and green paw. Went back to check order and looks like I did order both the same, my bad. They came out very cute though. The only part I would change is to have the name and date in a bolder font or something so they stand out a little more. The white font looks a little light. Other than that very cute ornament for dog lovers!
Great Job!!!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised and pleased when I received my ornaments. The quality was clear and crisp and seeing my beautiful boxer on that ornament touched my heart! I can't wait to hang it on my Christmas tree. Thank you so much.
Looks great and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 22, 2014
I received the item fast and in great condition. Love the design , the colors are vibrant. The picture I submitted was a bit dark, but I blame myself for not editing the picture first. Overall I recommend it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenrock , WY) - December 22, 2015
Ornament was very nice
Perfect
By Breanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. Such great gifts and easy to make. I got them for all of my coworkers that are puppy lovers.
Looks great - perfect gift
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great, exactly as shown on screen when ordering. Is good quality and the bag is perfect for storage or gifting!
Looks great - perfect gift
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great, exactly as shown on screen when ordering. Is good quality and the bag is perfect for storage or gifting!
Cute colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 12, 2011
This is sweet with the colors and paw graphic. I will change the ribbon as it is sort of cheap.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 14, 2014
I got this for my dog and cat since they didn't have a cat one but both turned out great :)
Puppy friend frame
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture area is very limited but looks nice once done if you can manage the picture
DISAPPOINTED!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In June last year we lost our dog to cancer. I LOVED this ornament Purple Petrie got purple paw print wirh black background. Feb 11th we lost our 13 year old as well and I immediately ordered this ornament again Green paw black behind...Good 1/2 smaller , smaller pic, and 2 bucks more. Will be ordering elsewhere from now and we have done a lot of business with you in the past...
Liked it but not as much as I hoped I would
By Catie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are true to what they look like online, but I did not like them as much in person as I thought I would online. I wish the spot for the photo of the animal was larger with more emphasis on the pet. Overall I liked it, but would not order more.
Small & blurry
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament wasn't awful, but the picture was rather small and kinda blurry. Overall 3 stars. Not spectacular.
Ornament
By Constance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet way to cherish our beloved cat and keep her memory alive. We are very happy with the ornament and shipping was fast and accurate.
Just a Little Smaller Than I thought
By Aarika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute. I loved having all the color options and being able to preview it before I bought it. The picture in the center turned out really nice. The only negative thing was that it was just a little smaller that I thought.
Pawprint
By Kelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with a picture or our two new rescues this year. We LOVE it! The only very small down fall is the limited number of characters so I couldn't put both full names on it. I abbreviated and can't wait to hang this on the tree.
Little Foggy
By Aarika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was a little smaller than expected (although I had not read the size before I ordered it, so that's my fault).

And... the picture AND the colors on the magnet looked "foggy." Not sure how else to describe it. Nonetheless the people who I bought this for will love it and I love this website, it just was not up to par for me.
1st Dog Ornament
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandson for Christmas and mailed directly to him. They stated it was a great ideal and was perfect.
Smoke and Parker
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with my customized ornament. I used a picture I took of my son as he brought his new Black Lab home last June. Since then they have become inseperable. Took my ornamnet to work and several people ask for the web site. Thanks. I love my finished product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved