Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that I LOVE how fast it arrived at my house! It looks so great!! I also love how it looks exactly like the preview! Your service is one of the best I've had from ordering online!...
    ~Candice - NJ

    We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
    Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (212)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Mug set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North richland hills , TX) - February 21, 2012
    Very cute, great quality.
    Perfect for US
    By Keyara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Valentine for my husband and I to share. He absolutely loved it! I got the STARS and the MOON. He actually pointed out that the cups look like the sun and the moon (did'nt think he would catch it) and was impressed with the amount of detail and thought put into it. LOL! Thanks for making it easy for me!
    super cute!
    By Jesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i think this is an adorable gift! very cute and creative!
    Together Cups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 20, 2012
    I ordered these for our first Valentine's Day as husband and wife! I love finding items to remind us of our togetherness and to keep us wondering. The cups were quite conversational and we love them. I recommend the cups to all couples!
    GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 20, 2012
    She loved it I loved it! Great product!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 19, 2012
    I got the milk&cookie one for my bf for valentines day. it's so adorable, shipped fast, and reasonably priced!
    Mug set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2012
    My boyfriend loved the present! Now we can share a cup of coffee or tea together.
    great valentine's gift
    By Cherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loved it and so did I! It is a very sweet and creative gift for Valentine's that both of you can share and cherish for the rest of your life.
    Great Valentines Day gift
    By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband this year for Valentines Day. I like to personalize my gifts & this was perfect! He loved it.
    He loved them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - February 17, 2012
    I bought these adorable mugs for my fiance, for Valentine's Day, and he LOVED THEM! I bought the macaroni and cheese mugs because my fiance loves mac and cheese, so it was perfect for him. Extra tip --- I filled them with mini snicker bars (his favorite) before wrapping the mugs. It made the gift extra special! Also, they arrived in 2 days! Super fast shipping!
    Great!
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for Valentine's Day! We didn't want to spend too much on each other and this was a great mix of sweet/silly. My boyfriend just loves them!
    Cheesy Valentine
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this, I laughed and knew I had to buy it. I bought the "cookie and milk" since my boyfriend has to have that as a snack every night. I wrapped it up with a bag of cookies!!!
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - February 16, 2012
    Purchased as anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Quick delivery!
    Fun and Cute Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 16, 2012
    I purchased this gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it. The quality of the cups are great. Very prompt delivery. Thank you
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my parents and they absolutely loved them. The shipping was really quick and the product was great. A+++++++
    Great valentines day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - February 15, 2012
    this was for my first valentines day with my boyfriend and he loved it! I filled them with tissue paper, candy, and a card :) thanks!
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 15, 2012
    These are the cutest mugs! A little corny but the perfect Valentine's gift! My boyfriend loved them :)
    Cute Set
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs are kinda small but just so cute. would recommend for a collectible but too small to use.
    Good experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - February 15, 2012
    Product came within a week and looks as advertised.
    Cute
    By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    mugs were cute, but a lot smaller than I anticipated. Not sure why. But I am happy with them :)
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 14, 2012
    I ordered the pancakes and syrup set for my boyfriend for vday and he really liked them.
    cute cute cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
    I ordered this item and it arrived in Calgary Canada as expected. It's fast and without any damaged. Love it!!!
    EXCELLENT for valentine's day!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - February 13, 2012
    I was looking for something diferent and special to surprise my boyfriend at Valentine's day and I loooooved the mugs !!! I am sure he'll love !!!
    very nice
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got my item very fast and love my wife loves it
    yeah beautiful
    By yoyo Y. (new york, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is omposible
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - February 7, 2012
    The mugs came in perfectly and are absolutely adorable. I can't wait to share the with my other half! :)
    Great gift for the person who goes together with you!
    By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cups are so cute and came just as described. They hold so much significance for someone who means alot to you but is not so "mushy". They arrived quickly and I can't wait until Valentine's Day to give this gift.
    Adorable!!!
    By Christie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, LA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG!!! I was so excited to recieve this!!! I absolutely CANNOT WAIT to give this to my fiance' for our first Valentine's celebration!! The cups are so cute!!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 5, 2012
    Great customer service, cute product, very impressed with the speedy delivery
    :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - February 5, 2012
    adorable gift!
    As an anniversary gift...
    By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I picked the We Go Together...Personalized Mug Set, for my dear friends as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. I was surprised by their reaction, they really really loved it. I also ordered the Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame for them. They received the gifts, just in time. The gifts brought tears to her eyes and a smile on his face. They were so happy with the personalization and details of both the mug and frame. I highly recommend both items. Thank you so much for making two people very happy.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 2, 2012
    I chose the Moon and Stars design. It's very cute and will be a perfect Valentine's Day for my husband.
    Love it
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cups came (earlier then expected which was also nice) and they are adorable!! Very perfect little Valentine's day gift. I was so excited I gave them to my boyfriend early :)
    Coffee mugs
    By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are adorable. Great Value
    WONDERFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - January 24, 2012
    LOVE this product got the milk and cookie one for my boyfriend and I. It came out GREAT! No problems with this at all and no problems washing it. Thank you!
    Perfect gift for a boyfriend/girlfriend relationship!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 24, 2012
    This mug set was so cute I could not resist buying it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day! I liked all of the options like peanut butter & jelly, pancakes and syrup, etc. We've been dating for a little over a year so I wanted something cute and sweet but not too mushy. I am sure he'll like this gift because I love it!
    Way too cute!
    By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just really sweet and fun. Great quality and just an all around cute gift.
    Super cute!
    By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my future place with my fiance. We are excited & cannot wait to use it!
    Everyone loved them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2012
    These mugs are super cute! I ordered the "We Go Together Like Peanut Butter and Jelly" mugs. My Dad and Step Mom loved them! They arrived quickly and the personalization was perfect! They were such a big hit and everyone wanted to know where I got them.
    FANTASTIC BUY AND EXPERIENCE!
    By Shayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this along with the personalized card for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves it and it's so cute that he doesn't even want to use it because he's afraid it'll break LOL. I was concerned that the mugs would be broken in transit, so I called customer service and specifically told them to pack it very carefully. Not to my surprise, they did a FANTASTIC job at wrapping it. Delivery WAS SUPER FAST! Thank you so very much for your EXCELLENT service! And I will be one of your many returning customers!! :)
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved