Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAUNTON, MA) - February 16, 2013
This is very cute and done professionally. It was sent promptly!
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwick, VT) - February 13, 2013
I am extreamly happy and my other half loved it as well! great gift!!
Cute Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 11, 2013
I love these mugs. They are too cute and I love how they fit together. I got the bacon and eggs one and it fits me and my boyfriend perfectly! The customer service is awesome too. I got a first shipment, and both the mugs were broken. They sent me another set FREE! and didn't make me send back the broken ones. And it was fast shipping!
Cute mugs, excellent customer service
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. The mugs arrived very quickly, but the handle was broken off of one of them. I emailed customer service and received a prompt reply (within 6 minutes of sending my complaint) that they would send a new set, no questions asked. The next set arrived within 2 days, unbroken. I love the mugs and will continue purchasing items from the site because the customer service was so prompt and understanding! Definitely recommended.
unique coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - February 10, 2013
these mugs are great. our friend eats peanut butter and jelly everyday, so this the most amazing gift for him!!
Super cute!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , MA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are super cute. The personalization is done really well. The letters are perfect and they've been glazed on beautifully.

The mugs by themselves are regular, inexpensive ones. They are heavier and thicker than fine china, but that's not what I was expecting anyway!
Engagement Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - February 10, 2013
I bought these for my bestfriend and her fiance as a gift for their engagement because I had bought another set for ours and just loved them! :) shipping was super fast even with the standard. I'd definitely recommend this adorable set for anyone :)
Really cool mugs
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, KS) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set of mugs are really neat. I bought the bacon and eggs mugs.I'm so glad I purchased them. Can't wait for my boyfriend to open it on Valentine's Day.
Perfact gift for my valentine!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - February 7, 2013
lovely gift for the valentine's day..I really liked both the mugs!..got it just for $21.85 including shipping..I got 20% dicount plus $2.80 item discount with a coupon code!!..Hope my husband would like it as well!! :)
MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 1, 2013
LOVED IT!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - January 30, 2013
I looove this set! They are adorable! And great product. You will love these!
Nice Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - January 17, 2013
I thought the indented mug would hold less, but they both hold about the same amount of liquid. Very cute set
love it
By Monika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeview, IL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my friend and her fiancé. They love it and I think it was the best gift i could of think of.
couple mugs
By Tami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved them.
Mug set
By Laura Rey I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this gift - I chose the bacon and eggs and my mom said it was perfect!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 28, 2012
Super cute, my friend loved it :-)
super cute mugs!
By Millie Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for a friend, he LOVED them! They were even cuter than in the pictures!
BEST PERSONALIZATION SHOPPING WEBSITE
By cristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This by far the best personalization shopping website. Personalization mall has never fail me to every purchase I made. It comes on time and I never had a problem with their products. I highly recommend this personalization shopping site. The products I got were very cute and looks exactly the same in their picture. I never regret every purchase i made from this website.
just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - December 19, 2012
The mugs are super cute, just like the picture, they are a good size...Everyone I have shown them to loves them. The only possible downfall is that online it states that they are microwave safe but on the mug it does not say that...?
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2012
I love the mug set! Geat quality, quick delivery. I also bought ornaments and they are very well made, personalization is very good. Very happy with my shopping experience. I will buy from you again!
Nice Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 15, 2012
They were sent as a gift, no complaints.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - December 15, 2012
I am always satisfied with anything that I order from Pmall. I ordered these coffee mugs and it got delivered very fast and they were very cute.
Milk and cookie mugs
By Rae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased with the mugs, they will have a special meaning to the couple that I am sending then to as a Christmas Gift. I am so happy that I have found you sight, knowing that when i need something special, I know the place to look first.
Beautiful but broken.
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cups are small and so cute. My boyfriend Loved them, But the handle was broken when we opened the box, when i contacted customer service they responded promptly and they are sending me a replacement without asking for the old ones returned.

I did notice that the product was sent in a huge blank box. when I opened the first box the second one was marked fragile which the post office people probably didn't see.

I can't wait to get our cups!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - December 10, 2012
When I received these cups one of the handles was broken off, I called customer service and they sent me out a new one FAST! I would definetly use them again and I have been happy with everything I have purchased.
Super Cute!
By Alexis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend's 21st birthday. He loved it! <3
Coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - November 28, 2012
Very nice product.
Perfect Couples Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - November 19, 2012
I bought this mug as a gift and can't wait to give it to the recipients, it's adorable.
They loved it~!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - October 28, 2012
This was a gift to signify a little joke we shared with this couple and they loved the mug! They loved the way the smaller mug fit into the big mug. I know from experience in ordering from Personalization mall that the quality was top notch. I have always had a wonderful experience with you. The communication is excellent, delivery prompt and never a problem with the order!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 21, 2012
Me and my hubby have a night ritual when all kids in beds around 8 pm, we have ourcoffee and dessert together, he loved the gift.
"Like milk and cookies"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage , AK) - October 21, 2012
That was the phrase I chose for a 'just because' gift to my wife of ten years. She liked it so much that it was posted on Facebook and is now on display for her friends to see. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com
Really cute
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nice ~~ personalized with my favorite name for my husband ~~ gave it to him for sweetest day and he loved it. Another really nice gift from personalizaton.com. Thank you
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 15, 2012
Great gift idea
bridal shower gift
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom were very pleased with these cups. I LOVE PMALL!!!
Wonderful Customer Service
By Dianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful! When they arrived, and there was a glob of shellac dried on one of the handles, the customer service dept. told me to email a photo of the problem, and then they quickly mailed another.
i highly recommend this company, and the quality of this product.
Terrific gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for a terrific gift. This is the second set I have
ordered for two different bridal showers. Both times it was a big
hit. The quality is excellent and your service can't be beat. I
will continue to shop from Personalization Mall. Thanks so much.
Mug broken on delivery =( Continued...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - August 13, 2012
I got on the live chat to ask what the company would do about this and, after giving them the order number and waiting a few moments, they wrote back that they sent out a replacement order. Best customer service ever!!! I was so amazed!!!
We go Together Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - July 23, 2012
Very cute cups. Incredibly fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount orab, OH) - June 15, 2012
This item was a great gift for a bridal shower and my sister loved it. I would def recommend this item!
cute cups
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very creative and worth sharing with everyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved