Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm *so* glad that I discovered your business while looking for a gift for my granddaughter. Your concept is wonderful; your website is sophisticated and customer-oriented, and the first-rate quality...
    ~Bill - OH

    We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
    Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (213)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - March 16, 2013
    These are adorable! They seem a little smaller than a normal sized mug; obviously the curved is, but the set as a whole seems smaller. Turned out great though! Did the milk and cookies one. Seems durable, I may not put them in the dishwasher just to help preserve them.
    Love them
    By Christoper S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mugs for my fiancee and she absolutely loved them!!
    Loved it! Def ordering soon !!
    By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tarpon springs, FL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when I received my package.i also paid for the box & wrapping perfect to give to my bf for anniversary.he loved the mugs the design as well as me! Delivery came in perfect timing and no issues at all. Def will shop again!!
    Got it right the 2nd time around
    By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Originally the item can in broken - called sent e-mail to customer service - they reorder the item ( after I had to send pictures ) and item came in as advetised in a timely matter
    Love love my Mug
    By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift for my husband and he just love it.
    It was a very easy and fast transaction even the shipping was right on time.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 24, 2013
    Product is great, exactly like how it is in the pictures. Good stuff!
    Love these cups! So perfect.
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are smaller than most coffee cups but I gave myself the smaller one of the two so it is perfect! I had a hard time deciding between this one and the peanut butter and jelly one but this is so us. Thanks for a great Valentines gift for my hubby and me!
    Love this item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - February 22, 2013
    Received the mug set - I was totally pleased with it.
    The delivery time was perfect and as stated.
    This company is great to do business with!
    shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walton hills, OH) - February 21, 2013
    I am so happy to have such an affordable and unique gift for upcoming bridal showers.
    We go together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 21, 2013
    I bought these mugs for Valentine's day for my boyfriend and he loves them! We actually had coffee in them that following weekend together. Great gift idea!
    Love them!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - February 20, 2013
    Bought them for valentines !! My boyfriend and i love them !!!
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 19, 2013
    I ordered these as a present for my husband on Valentine's day. He absolutely loved them! Only downside: he says they're too nice to use! LOL Guess we'll be having them for decoration only :) but they are quite nice.
    Exceeded expectations!
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd's knobs, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded expectations and received it in 3 days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
    awesome!
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are so cute and my husband loved them too!
    Just what I was expecting :-)
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The items were exactly like I wanted them. My fiancee' loved it. I did also. Very unique!
    Excellent item!!
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are cuter than the picture!! Durable, made well and my boyfriend LOVED them!!! I will absolutely be shopping on your site again! Thanks so much for a such a great gift!!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my oldest daughter and her new husband (they were just married back in Dec 2012). They loved them - enough said!
    We Go Together
    By Cindi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cups are absolutely the best! I bought them as a Valentines Day present for my husband and he loves them!!
    Perfect Valentine Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - February 16, 2013
    My husband loved receiving these for valentines day. Very cute and good quality!
    ADORABLE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAUNTON, MA) - February 16, 2013
    This is very cute and done professionally. It was sent promptly!
    LOVE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwick, VT) - February 13, 2013
    I am extreamly happy and my other half loved it as well! great gift!!
    Cute Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 11, 2013
    I love these mugs. They are too cute and I love how they fit together. I got the bacon and eggs one and it fits me and my boyfriend perfectly! The customer service is awesome too. I got a first shipment, and both the mugs were broken. They sent me another set FREE! and didn't make me send back the broken ones. And it was fast shipping!
    Cute mugs, excellent customer service
    By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. The mugs arrived very quickly, but the handle was broken off of one of them. I emailed customer service and received a prompt reply (within 6 minutes of sending my complaint) that they would send a new set, no questions asked. The next set arrived within 2 days, unbroken. I love the mugs and will continue purchasing items from the site because the customer service was so prompt and understanding! Definitely recommended.
    unique coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - February 10, 2013
    these mugs are great. our friend eats peanut butter and jelly everyday, so this the most amazing gift for him!!
    Super cute!
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , MA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are super cute. The personalization is done really well. The letters are perfect and they've been glazed on beautifully.

    The mugs by themselves are regular, inexpensive ones. They are heavier and thicker than fine china, but that's not what I was expecting anyway!
    Engagement Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - February 10, 2013
    I bought these for my bestfriend and her fiance as a gift for their engagement because I had bought another set for ours and just loved them! :) shipping was super fast even with the standard. I'd definitely recommend this adorable set for anyone :)
    Really cool mugs
    By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, KS) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set of mugs are really neat. I bought the bacon and eggs mugs.I'm so glad I purchased them. Can't wait for my boyfriend to open it on Valentine's Day.
    Perfact gift for my valentine!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - February 7, 2013
    lovely gift for the valentine's day..I really liked both the mugs!..got it just for $21.85 including shipping..I got 20% dicount plus $2.80 item discount with a coupon code!!..Hope my husband would like it as well!! :)
    MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 1, 2013
    LOVED IT!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - January 30, 2013
    I looove this set! They are adorable! And great product. You will love these!
    Nice Size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - January 17, 2013
    I thought the indented mug would hold less, but they both hold about the same amount of liquid. Very cute set
    love it
    By Monika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeview, IL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my friend and her fiancé. They love it and I think it was the best gift i could of think of.
    couple mugs
    By Tami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved them.
    Mug set
    By Laura Rey I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents loved this gift - I chose the bacon and eggs and my mom said it was perfect!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 28, 2012
    Super cute, my friend loved it :-)
    super cute mugs!
    By Millie Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a Christmas gift for a friend, he LOVED them! They were even cuter than in the pictures!
    BEST PERSONALIZATION SHOPPING WEBSITE
    By cristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This by far the best personalization shopping website. Personalization mall has never fail me to every purchase I made. It comes on time and I never had a problem with their products. I highly recommend this personalization shopping site. The products I got were very cute and looks exactly the same in their picture. I never regret every purchase i made from this website.
    just like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - December 19, 2012
    The mugs are super cute, just like the picture, they are a good size...Everyone I have shown them to loves them. The only possible downfall is that online it states that they are microwave safe but on the mug it does not say that...?
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2012
    I love the mug set! Geat quality, quick delivery. I also bought ornaments and they are very well made, personalization is very good. Very happy with my shopping experience. I will buy from you again!
    Nice Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 15, 2012
    They were sent as a gift, no complaints.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved