Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
We go Together Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - July 23, 2012
Very cute cups. Incredibly fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount orab, OH) - June 15, 2012
This item was a great gift for a bridal shower and my sister loved it. I would def recommend this item!
cute cups
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very creative and worth sharing with everyone.
Perfect match
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Goes with our PBJ theme!!
Products ordered
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave them at a wedding shower along with the x-mas ornament they where loved by all
happy customer!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug set it turned out perfect and it is SO cute, it arrived in a timely fashion also.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone bought this for my neices bridal shower - I loved it so I decided to buy this for a friends daughters bridal shower. It was a big hit - bride loved it & so did everyone at the shower - gave out your website address & hope you get more orders! Thanks so much! Leslie C.
Very cute mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
One of my concerns was the picture of these mugs. Although, quite cute looking, the handles looked very awkward to hold. When I received them, that was not the case at all. I was in fact, very pleased with them. The milk & cookies one, I thought had the best pictures. I got them for my sister's anniversary. I love how the names came out too. A really clever and fun idea. A great gift too!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 29, 2012
The perfect anniversary gift! As an aunt, I am proud to give this gift to my nephews and their wives. A great "LOVE" gift and made beautifully.
Love it
By Daniel X. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my partner love this cup set so much! Recommend for every loving couple ~
Too cute, I couldn't resist...
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the type of cute humor that I knew my future sister in law would like. :) She loved it and it shipped to Florida without a problem. :)I want one for me now.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - April 2, 2012
awesome gift also got it faster than I thought
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 2, 2012
nie cups. i like them.
policies
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
doing gusiness with this company great...the first item we ordered arrived broken...in a moment they sent us a new item and did not require that we send the broken item back...they reacted wonderfully
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 10, 2012
Cups came great and personalized with the nick names I wanted, properly spelled. They were a great Valentine's day gift.
Simply the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 6, 2012
This product makes me fall deeply inlove with my partner... Its just too simple and yet it shows how important that thing is because of the personalized names witten on it.. Its soo good...
Cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 4, 2012
My boyfriend loved them:) very happy and content with my purchase!
Creative way to say God put us together for a reason
By Kyle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ewa beach, HI) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "We Go Together Like..." mug plays perfectly into the loving analogies. The mugs are a unique shape and a creative idea that should be a sweet reminder of my wife and me to her each time they are used. Another bonus is the quick delivery as I received them within one week and I am in Afghanistan.

Thanks for the great gift,
Kyle
Excellent
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just like as expected. Thank you very much. My husband loved the gift.
Thank you.
Adorable
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out so cute. Boyfriend loved it but now he doesn't want to drink from them so we kept them on display.
Amazing!
By Jinal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our Anniversary. we both loved this amazingly designed interlocking mugs... :) The quality is outstanding!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 24, 2012
It was so beautifully done. I cannot wait to give it to my parents!
Cutest coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 23, 2012
Very cute gift.
Adorable Valentine's gift.
By Yorleny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this gift was perfect! My husband and I love to have peanut butter and jelly sandwiches at night and when I saw these mugs I absolutely fell in love with them! It's as if it was meant for us! He loved it!!
LOVE THESE- Great Gift
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these! I ordered them for my fiance for Valentine's Day and he really liked them. They are a cute "I love you gift" that isn't too cheesy. The quality is pretty good, although one of my lines is pretty faint. The cuteness makes up for it though! I also loved the different options. I chose the Milk & Cookies one.
Mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North richland hills , TX) - February 21, 2012
Very cute, great quality.
Perfect for US
By Keyara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Valentine for my husband and I to share. He absolutely loved it! I got the STARS and the MOON. He actually pointed out that the cups look like the sun and the moon (did'nt think he would catch it) and was impressed with the amount of detail and thought put into it. LOL! Thanks for making it easy for me!
super cute!
By Jesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think this is an adorable gift! very cute and creative!
Together Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 20, 2012
I ordered these for our first Valentine's Day as husband and wife! I love finding items to remind us of our togetherness and to keep us wondering. The cups were quite conversational and we love them. I recommend the cups to all couples!
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 20, 2012
She loved it I loved it! Great product!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 19, 2012
I got the milk&cookie one for my bf for valentines day. it's so adorable, shipped fast, and reasonably priced!
Mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2012
My boyfriend loved the present! Now we can share a cup of coffee or tea together.
great valentine's gift
By Cherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it and so did I! It is a very sweet and creative gift for Valentine's that both of you can share and cherish for the rest of your life.
Great Valentines Day gift
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband this year for Valentines Day. I like to personalize my gifts & this was perfect! He loved it.
He loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - February 17, 2012
I bought these adorable mugs for my fiance, for Valentine's Day, and he LOVED THEM! I bought the macaroni and cheese mugs because my fiance loves mac and cheese, so it was perfect for him. Extra tip --- I filled them with mini snicker bars (his favorite) before wrapping the mugs. It made the gift extra special! Also, they arrived in 2 days! Super fast shipping!
Great!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for Valentine's Day! We didn't want to spend too much on each other and this was a great mix of sweet/silly. My boyfriend just loves them!
Cheesy Valentine
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this, I laughed and knew I had to buy it. I bought the "cookie and milk" since my boyfriend has to have that as a snack every night. I wrapped it up with a bag of cookies!!!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - February 16, 2012
Purchased as anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Quick delivery!
Fun and Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 16, 2012
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it. The quality of the cups are great. Very prompt delivery. Thank you
Great Anniversary Gift
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my parents and they absolutely loved them. The shipping was really quick and the product was great. A+++++++
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved