Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love everything on PMall.com - just keep it coming! My favorite gifts are the ones that I can personalize with my monogram. I love how very user friendly your site is and I love being able to see...
~Erica - VA

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(213)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
FANTASTIC BUY AND EXPERIENCE!
By Shayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this along with the personalized card for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves it and it's so cute that he doesn't even want to use it because he's afraid it'll break LOL. I was concerned that the mugs would be broken in transit, so I called customer service and specifically told them to pack it very carefully. Not to my surprise, they did a FANTASTIC job at wrapping it. Delivery WAS SUPER FAST! Thank you so very much for your EXCELLENT service! And I will be one of your many returning customers!! :)
Awesome Gift
By Jenifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son had me order this for his girlfriend and she absolutely loved it!
They loved it
By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin and his wife (cousin-in-law ;)) just recently got married and I thought this would be super cute to give to them. I also bought a small thing of tea and coffee for them to go with it. They absolutely loved it...they thought it was really cute. This site is really, really good for Christmas shopping...highly recommend it.
Perfect dorky gift
By Daniel X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ships fast, but gift box isnt worth it
couple mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - December 25, 2011
That puts a smile on their face. They love it. I love your website. You have nice stuff!
So cool
By Doris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved it....so guess it is outstanding.....IO am happy because she is
Adorable
By Emma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really liked it and she thought it was really cute, I think that you should make it so we can personalize the subject. Like "We go together like" and then you could personalize what it was and put your own picture. The cost would depend on the picture.
HA! My Boss Loved It
By Lakeishia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-workers and I gave this gift to my boss as a joke, because he and his new bride were PB&J for Halloween and he was soo proud of the costume even after we gave him a hard time about it. But these coffee cups were just icing on the cake!
Great gift for a great couple
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than I expected, would recommend this item to everyone.
very cute
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my husband :)
Super Cute Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - November 11, 2011
Ordered these for my sister's wedding shower. Loved the many personalization options. Would have liked the mugs to be a bit more heavy-weight. But all around, a great gift idea and wonderful service!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trotwood, OH) - November 2, 2011
My boyfriend absolutely loved these! I would like it if they were bigger, but otherwise they are so cute!
PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - October 25, 2011
This was a gift for my daughter and her husband--she just thought it was perfect since both she and her husband eat peanut butter and jelly sandwiches all the time
Cute as a button!
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were a wedding gift for a young couple and they loved them! They are really neat and the personalization was great.
I would highly recommend this gift.

wine country jo
By Joan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, and the couple absolutely loved it! Thought it was quite the unusual gift, and ready to show off when others are visiting them!
Sure does make for a great gift!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 21, 2011
It was a sweeties day gift for my boy friend. He really liked it.
Just Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison , IL) - October 21, 2011
Thank you for such a fast turn around, I love the mug set
RomanticCoffee Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 15, 2011
It is nice and we enjoy it. I got it on time. Thanks
Better than expected
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime I order from Personalizationmall.com, I am always astonished at the quality and speed of the product. Good for you personalizationmall.com. I have recommended this site to many of my friends, and hope they take advantage of your products.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, IL) - October 15, 2011
The mugs were very cute! My husband laughed so hard when I gave them to him. They were an inexpensive funny/thoughtful/nice gift
all worth it
By johanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping, I love it.. just the mug is a little small that what I expect though.
Great Bridal Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hills, IA) - August 30, 2011
This gift sure got a laugh at the Bridal shower. I've had multiple compliments, they really appreciated something different. The Bride and Groom are jokesters and loved this unique gift.
Outstanding Products and Even Better Customer Service
By Lydia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts and the variety of gifts on PersonalizationMall.Com are excellent. The customer service is even better! PersonalizationMall.Com is one of my favorite online stores.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - July 12, 2011
this is a cute mug set and a great gift for annivarsary. my first set was broken during the shipping process because it was not packed properly(no buble inside the box), but they sent me a new set with bubles inside the box. specially request buble inside the box if you don't want to receive them broken.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - July 9, 2011
I found this on your site and instantly had to get it. I got the "pancakes and syrup" mugs for my fiance because on our first date, I made him pancakes and he is a also syrup lover. They are absolutely perfect and I KNOW he will love them! I'm so happy I found them!
Bacon & Eggs!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh how adorable these little cups are! I got them for a friend and her Hubby and they are WONDERFUL! I will be ordering MORE! Thanks!
Soooo cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 2, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day and he absolutely loved it, he doesn't even want to use them, just wants to display them.
I would absolutely recommend this if you're looking for a cute, thoughtful gift.
The mugs are average size, the unregular shaped one is a bit small, but this is the kind of gift to give not for it's actual purpose of using, but because of the thought behind it.
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newman, CA) - March 1, 2011
When I first ordered I was a little skeptical but when I received it I was in love with it!!! I kept one and gave the other one to my boyfriend and we r both very happy with it. Thank you so much!!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - February 26, 2011
Highly recommended.I will definitely shop again. the gift is so cute and the they provide great services as well.
Ideal gift for a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - February 26, 2011
The mug set looks amazing. It is a bit smaller than what I thought. My husband loved his Valentine's present.
cutest gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2011
I would highly recommend buying this gift for that special someone. I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it. Its really worth it plus it has really cute saying on the mugs that you can personalize with your name. The product is average sized and it is a cute little something to give to someone. I really loved it :)
Great gift! Very thoughtful and sentimental
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and it turned out great! It was exactly what I was looking for =)
So cute!
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, came just as promised, good quality, I'm very pleased
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 19, 2011
They are cute and just perfect for a gift just for something small.
Couples gift
By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my sons and their wives for Valentines Day, but they would make a great couples gift for any occasion. Everyone loved them!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 17, 2011
LOVE this! It was perfect and fast shipping :) absolutely adorable gift to give and use!
Totally pleased!
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent the mugs as a Valentine gift to my daughter and
son-in-law. They really loved the pancakes & syrup theme.
The personalization was special and "thoughtful" they told
me. I've never been disappointed with any of your products.
Great quality!
PB&J Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 16, 2011
When I first recieved ths item, the names on the mugs were reversed so I called customer service and they instantly guarenteed me a new, corrected set within 3 days. I am so happy with my PB&J heart mug set and the way that your customer service handled my issue! I will definitely be back here!=)
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - February 16, 2011
It came in time for the valentine. Thanks!
Valentine's Gift!!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved It!!! It was a perfect gift for my coffee lovin hubby!! :0)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved