Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
    ~Angie - MI

    We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
    Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (212)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Milk and cookie mugs
    By Rae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very pleased with the mugs, they will have a special meaning to the couple that I am sending then to as a Christmas Gift. I am so happy that I have found you sight, knowing that when i need something special, I know the place to look first.
    Beautiful but broken.
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Cups are small and so cute. My boyfriend Loved them, But the handle was broken when we opened the box, when i contacted customer service they responded promptly and they are sending me a replacement without asking for the old ones returned.

    I did notice that the product was sent in a huge blank box. when I opened the first box the second one was marked fragile which the post office people probably didn't see.

    I can't wait to get our cups!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - December 10, 2012
    When I received these cups one of the handles was broken off, I called customer service and they sent me out a new one FAST! I would definetly use them again and I have been happy with everything I have purchased.
    Super Cute!
    By Alexis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend's 21st birthday. He loved it! <3
    Coffee cups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - November 28, 2012
    Very nice product.
    Perfect Couples Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - November 19, 2012
    I bought this mug as a gift and can't wait to give it to the recipients, it's adorable.
    They loved it~!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - October 28, 2012
    This was a gift to signify a little joke we shared with this couple and they loved the mug! They loved the way the smaller mug fit into the big mug. I know from experience in ordering from Personalization mall that the quality was top notch. I have always had a wonderful experience with you. The communication is excellent, delivery prompt and never a problem with the order!
    Great present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 21, 2012
    Me and my hubby have a night ritual when all kids in beds around 8 pm, we have ourcoffee and dessert together, he loved the gift.
    "Like milk and cookies"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage , AK) - October 21, 2012
    That was the phrase I chose for a 'just because' gift to my wife of ten years. She liked it so much that it was posted on Facebook and is now on display for her friends to see. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com
    Really cute
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was very nice ~~ personalized with my favorite name for my husband ~~ gave it to him for sweetest day and he loved it. Another really nice gift from personalizaton.com. Thank you
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 15, 2012
    Great gift idea
    bridal shower gift
    By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride and groom were very pleased with these cups. I LOVE PMALL!!!
    Wonderful Customer Service
    By Dianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is beautiful! When they arrived, and there was a glob of shellac dried on one of the handles, the customer service dept. told me to email a photo of the problem, and then they quickly mailed another.
    i highly recommend this company, and the quality of this product.
    Terrific gift
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks so much for a terrific gift. This is the second set I have
    ordered for two different bridal showers. Both times it was a big
    hit. The quality is excellent and your service can't be beat. I
    will continue to shop from Personalization Mall. Thanks so much.
    Mug broken on delivery =( Continued...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - August 13, 2012
    I got on the live chat to ask what the company would do about this and, after giving them the order number and waiting a few moments, they wrote back that they sent out a replacement order. Best customer service ever!!! I was so amazed!!!
    We go Together Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - July 23, 2012
    Very cute cups. Incredibly fast shipping. Highly recommend.
    Love this Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount orab, OH) - June 15, 2012
    This item was a great gift for a bridal shower and my sister loved it. I would def recommend this item!
    cute cups
    By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its very creative and worth sharing with everyone.
    Perfect match
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Goes with our PBJ theme!!
    Products ordered
    By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave them at a wedding shower along with the x-mas ornament they where loved by all
    happy customer!
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the mug set it turned out perfect and it is SO cute, it arrived in a timely fashion also.
    Great Bridal Shower Gift
    By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Someone bought this for my neices bridal shower - I loved it so I decided to buy this for a friends daughters bridal shower. It was a big hit - bride loved it & so did everyone at the shower - gave out your website address & hope you get more orders! Thanks so much! Leslie C.
    Very cute mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
    One of my concerns was the picture of these mugs. Although, quite cute looking, the handles looked very awkward to hold. When I received them, that was not the case at all. I was in fact, very pleased with them. The milk & cookies one, I thought had the best pictures. I got them for my sister's anniversary. I love how the names came out too. A really clever and fun idea. A great gift too!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 29, 2012
    The perfect anniversary gift! As an aunt, I am proud to give this gift to my nephews and their wives. A great "LOVE" gift and made beautifully.
    Love it
    By Daniel X. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Me and my partner love this cup set so much! Recommend for every loving couple ~
    Too cute, I couldn't resist...
    By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the type of cute humor that I knew my future sister in law would like. :) She loved it and it shipped to Florida without a problem. :)I want one for me now.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - April 2, 2012
    awesome gift also got it faster than I thought
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 2, 2012
    nie cups. i like them.
    policies
    By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    doing gusiness with this company great...the first item we ordered arrived broken...in a moment they sent us a new item and did not require that we send the broken item back...they reacted wonderfully
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 10, 2012
    Cups came great and personalized with the nick names I wanted, properly spelled. They were a great Valentine's day gift.
    Simply the best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 6, 2012
    This product makes me fall deeply inlove with my partner... Its just too simple and yet it shows how important that thing is because of the personalized names witten on it.. Its soo good...
    Cute mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 4, 2012
    My boyfriend loved them:) very happy and content with my purchase!
    Creative way to say God put us together for a reason
    By Kyle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ewa beach, HI) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "We Go Together Like..." mug plays perfectly into the loving analogies. The mugs are a unique shape and a creative idea that should be a sweet reminder of my wife and me to her each time they are used. Another bonus is the quick delivery as I received them within one week and I am in Afghanistan.

    Thanks for the great gift,
    Kyle
    Excellent
    By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just like as expected. Thank you very much. My husband loved the gift.
    Thank you.
    Adorable
    By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out so cute. Boyfriend loved it but now he doesn't want to drink from them so we kept them on display.
    Amazing!
    By Jinal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for our Anniversary. we both loved this amazingly designed interlocking mugs... :) The quality is outstanding!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 24, 2012
    It was so beautifully done. I cannot wait to give it to my parents!
    Cutest coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 23, 2012
    Very cute gift.
    Adorable Valentine's gift.
    By Yorleny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this gift was perfect! My husband and I love to have peanut butter and jelly sandwiches at night and when I saw these mugs I absolutely fell in love with them! It's as if it was meant for us! He loved it!!
    LOVE THESE- Great Gift
    By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love these! I ordered them for my fiance for Valentine's Day and he really liked them. They are a cute "I love you gift" that isn't too cheesy. The quality is pretty good, although one of my lines is pretty faint. The cuteness makes up for it though! I also loved the different options. I chose the Milk & Cookies one.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved