Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to take the time to tell you that your gifts are amazing as well as your customer service. It is hard to find freindly, helpful people these days and I greatly appreciate it!
    ~Jesse - CO

    We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
    Average Customer Review: (281 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (217)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Totally pleased!
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent the mugs as a Valentine gift to my daughter and
    son-in-law. They really loved the pancakes & syrup theme.
    The personalization was special and "thoughtful" they told
    me. I've never been disappointed with any of your products.
    Great quality!
    PB&J Heart Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 16, 2011
    When I first recieved ths item, the names on the mugs were reversed so I called customer service and they instantly guarenteed me a new, corrected set within 3 days. I am so happy with my PB&J heart mug set and the way that your customer service handled my issue! I will definitely be back here!=)
    Just perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - February 16, 2011
    It came in time for the valentine. Thanks!
    Valentine's Gift!!
    By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved It!!! It was a perfect gift for my coffee lovin hubby!! :0)
    Unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - February 15, 2011
    I got this set for my husband to take to his office, so every time I visit him we could have coffee together. It turned out to be just what I expected to get, personalization looked great! Thank you for fast and reliable service.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 14, 2011
    These mugs were my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com and I am well pleased. I will definitely make future purchases here. The mugs are exactly as advertised and are good quality. Very cute set for tea time, and to present with breakfast in bed. I ordered the ones that say "...pancakes and syrup", which is my favorite breakfast to eat and my guy teases me about the expensive organic maple syrup I buy, so that simile (comparison) was great for us!
    Awesome Valentine's Day gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - February 13, 2011
    My girlfriend loves PB&J sandwiches so when I saw this set I knew it'd be the perfect Valentine's Day gift. She loved the little the cartoon pieces of bread and thought they were so cute. The mugs seem to be of good quality and it's nice that they're dishwasher safe. I ordered them early and they came within a week of placing my order. She thought it was very thoughtful! I scored major points!
    Perfect for our Valentine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - February 10, 2011
    It came in timely manner for our valentine and the design is really great us.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 7, 2011
    They have not received it yet...but I'm sure they will just adore it as they have the other items I have given them from your company!
    loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
    loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
    really cute!
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift, adorable, just as pictured! i have ordered more than a few items from personalization mall and never been disappointed!!
    Was a Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - February 6, 2011
    Well, All I Can Say Here is..........Was given as a gift. When they received it, my phone rang immediately and they were absolutely thrilled and couldn't believe it. I have ordered many things from this company and have never, ever been disapointed. All "Top of Quality" and exactly what I thought it would be and not only on the personlized, but the quality of each item. I can't find the quality of these items (even if not personlized) from my 'High End' stores. You won't go wrong here with anything. I am very pleased. My Only Downside is "I don't want anyone to know, my SECRET, of where I get these wonderful things............"
    So cute and adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - February 4, 2011
    My significant other and I love our coffee time and these mugs are the best valentines day gift. They are so cute.
    So cute and whimsical..............
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - January 31, 2011
    I am very happy with my purchase. I got it for my husband and myself for Valentine's Day.......just a small token gift that I am sure he'll love.
    This is my second purchase from your company and I am "sold" on it.

    Thanks so much.........
    So-o-o-o cute!
    By RoseMarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set is so-o-o cute! My granddaughter just had an engagement party and along with another gift I gave this mug set. The only problem I had with this was in the choice because all of the sets were just as darling. Thank you Personalization Mall.com
    So Cute!
    By Anne-Laure B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized mugs are just too cute!
    They make a great present!
    Great Product, Very Impressed.
    By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great buy! Very happy with the quality and can't wait to give it for a gift!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved