Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(245)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - June 22, 2011
It's a nice way to make memories last....great Father's day gift
1st Father's Day
By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug Memorial Day weekend and it arrived fairly early. Thankfully so because there were quality flaws. Customer Service was great, friendly and professional. They shipped out a replacement the next day and it arrived in plenty of time for Father's Day. It's my husband's 1st and the mug was designed with pictures of the baby in chronological order from ride home from the hospital to first teeth! He loves it. Oh and PM told me to keep the flawed one so I'll use it at work. I would order this again.
P.S. I've ordered several items from PM (about 8 or 9) and this is the first time that I've had to have anything replaced.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 30, 2011
This mug came out great! Looked exactly like shown online!!
Gift to grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 30, 2011
Grandparents loved it. Loved the way it looked.
Perfect Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2011
I needed a "token" gift to give to our grandsons' other grandparents and a set of these mugs (a his and a hers) with the grandkids' pictures turned out to be the perfect thing. I'd looked a many picture mugs on-line but most were plain and many allowed only one picture. With the trim and multiple pictures these turned out so much cuter than I expected. They arrived within a couple of days (and I had ordered the week before Christmas!). Excellent service. Very attractive gift!
TOP NOTCH!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsberry, MO) - December 27, 2011
This mug turned out so awesome!!! Pictures are clear, crisp and clean. Fantastic quality and bright colors!!!
Photo Mugs were pale
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We picked pictures that looked good on the website. White backgrounds, but they all came out pale and washed out and the one dark picture just came out okay. We have bought other mugs and had better quality, but these were a better price. We would not purchase from this company again.
Christmas gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my father-in-law. And he really likes his new mug. Pictures were great. I would purchase from you again.
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, CA) - January 21, 2012
I ordered this item as a b-day gift for my 86-year old mother-in-law. I couldn't find any solo photos so I had to zoom and crop some of her old ones that I uploaded for this purpose. I was really amazed by how Personalization Mall came up with the finished product. The photos appeared clear, crisps and vivid! The item came properly packed inside the box which was delivered earlier than I expected. Very good job!
Great Mug
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these...one for my Mom and one for my Dad. The pictures came out great....nice size, nice quality and they love them! Great mugs!
Great Quality Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 3, 2012
This cup is a great quality cup and the pictures are high quality.
very personable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 8, 2012
My friend was very touched when he received this gift. It's very practical and memorable.
Very Disappointed with Quality
By Jerrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The good news is the company delivered when they said they would. The bad news is the quality of the picture on the cups were much darker than what they actually were. They were also smaller than what I expected. I had the same picture used for a cup with another company and the quality was far better. Pricing was about the same as the other company but unfortunately picture quality was not good :(
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , SC) - December 4, 2011
The mug was beautiful. It is a wonderful gift to purchase for anyone.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011
Great product! Photos look just like in preview.
Wonderful product
By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Pictures came out great and the mug is made in very good quality. would order again and again!
Disappointment
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize one photo on the mug was horizontal when the other three were vertical. It was my fault. I wish there was one more easier (large viewing) of the photo cup before I accepted it.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
I bought this for my husband for father's day. It turned out great. Looks just as good as the one in the picture.
perfect picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 23, 2011
Look so good! very clear picture. Excellent product. Fast process & delivery.
Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2011
This cup turned out great. Grandpa loved it as gift. The picture quality is perfect.
Great Gift
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for the grandpas as a Christmas gift! If they love to drink coffee this is a great way to go.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
The pictures look great on this cup. I know it will be used a lot & hope it stays in great condition after washing & drinking in it.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
Looks great & the pics are really clear. Great buy for the price.
So happy with this mug...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - June 22, 2011
I received the first mug I ordered and it looked great except for a smudged area. You replaced it at no charge and shipped it Next day so that I still had it in time for Father's Day. The replacement looked great and my husband was thrilled with it. I'm so impressed with your company and will certainly buy from you again in the future.
Favorite Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - June 22, 2011
I loved the way the mug came out. I was so impressed I bought another one for a birthday present. My friends loved it!!
Ontime delivery
By julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for my son in Iraq. It was promised for Father's Day delivery and with his base just being attacked I was surprised when he emailed me saying he received this and other gifts from this site, on Father's Day. He informed me he loved all the gifts and they were in perfect condition. Thank you!
Very, very pleased
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid having 4 photos they would be too small and I was pleasantly surprised how well they looked. Would recommend this!
extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft. myers, FL) - June 21, 2011
LOved the coffee mug, ordered 3 for gifts and they were delivered quickly and the recipients loved them great gift ideas. Will def use this company again in future.
Wonderful Gift
By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for fathers day, and added pictures of my kids and him together. He loved it, said it was the best gift he has ever recieved. Thanks Personalization Mall for the wonderful gift idea!
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012
I was very pleased with the photo mug. The only thing was I
thought the photos would be a little larger than what they were.
But other than that I really liked it. Pictures were clear and
precise. I am sure receiver will love it!!! Thank You!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - June 23, 2011
I absolutely LOVE this coffe mug. I bought it for my husband for Father's Day. I wasn't too sure of how the quality of the pictures would turn out, but the pictures are clear and perfect! It went above my expectations. Everyone loved it so much, so I ordered another coffee mug! This has become my favorite store!!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 23, 2011
I ordered this mug for my husband for Father's Day. I was very pleased with the product quality and the clarity of the images, and he loved the gift.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 10, 2013
Great quality! Can't wait to use it Christmas morning! =)
Photos are very small on 11 oz. mugs
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I'm happy with the 4 mugs I bought. However, I didn't realize the photos would be so small. Most of the photos were not head shots, but the ones with head shots are fine. The mugs make great gifts for grandparents, but I now have 2 mugs which I can't gift out.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - June 14, 2011
Excellent product! Fast delivery! We can't wait to give this to my father in law from our girls. Pictures came out superb! Thank you!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - June 20, 2011
I purchased three of these for Father's Day gifts. The colors were gorgeous. The clarity of the photos was perfect as well. I can't wait for an excuse to buy one for myself!
Great service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2011
Will recommend this web site to all my friends.It was a great offer,buy and gift for Father's Day.
made well
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully done
very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (towson, MD) - June 18, 2011
I ordered 2 of these mugs for Father's Day and was very pleased with them. The mugs are a decent weight and the photos looked wonderful. Super fast shipping and turn around time. Both dads were very fond of them.
Cup is good, gift wrap not so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - July 6, 2013
Liked the cup, images seem to look ok, w/o major distortion. Didnt like the gift wrap. Even though it looks like what's displayed on the website, didnt notice the company add at the top of the gift box, also the box itself and wrapping feels quite cheap.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved