Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
    ~Nicole - NY

    Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
    Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (239)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Favorite Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - June 22, 2011
    I loved the way the mug came out. I was so impressed I bought another one for a birthday present. My friends loved it!!
    Ontime delivery
    By julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was ordered for my son in Iraq. It was promised for Father's Day delivery and with his base just being attacked I was surprised when he emailed me saying he received this and other gifts from this site, on Father's Day. He informed me he loved all the gifts and they were in perfect condition. Thank you!
    extremely satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft. myers, FL) - June 21, 2011
    LOved the coffee mug, ordered 3 for gifts and they were delivered quickly and the recipients loved them great gift ideas. Will def use this company again in future.
    Great mug, great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 18, 2013
    Needed a mug that I could add pictures and my own text to. This mug looks great, delivery was quick.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my father for fathers day, and added pictures of my kids and him together. He loved it, said it was the best gift he has ever recieved. Thanks Personalization Mall for the wonderful gift idea!
    Very nice job!
    By Jeremy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with how this mug turned out. The pictures were high quality and it sure appears to be a good permanent print. Nice mug as well, I might mention!
    Wonderful purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 1, 2013
    I have purchased several mugs from this company. I ordered two to start and was so pleased with the outcome that I ordered four more for other members of my family. It is a good quality mug and I really like the fact that I can actually put in my own saying and multiple pictures.

    The only down side is that I would like to see more mugs with the option to write longer sayings on. This was one of two that I found that I was able to put the entire message on the mug, that I wanted. The price is also very nice.
    Perfect Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 23, 2011
    I ordered this mug for my husband for Father's Day. I was very pleased with the product quality and the clarity of the images, and he loved the gift.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - June 23, 2011
    Love this mug! It was super easy to order, I did mine in about 10 minutes from start to finish. It was a Father's Day present for my husband from our girls and it's something he can cherish for years to come.
    Wonderful mug
    By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put pictures of our dogs on it with the quote dogs are not our whole lives but they make our lives whole. The pictures came out perfect! Lovely gift idea!
    Perfect!
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job as always.
    Thanks!
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - June 23, 2011
    I absolutely LOVE this coffe mug. I bought it for my husband for Father's Day. I wasn't too sure of how the quality of the pictures would turn out, but the pictures are clear and perfect! It went above my expectations. Everyone loved it so much, so I ordered another coffee mug! This has become my favorite store!!
    Fathers day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - June 18, 2013
    My Father in law absolutely loved his personalized mug!
    Great gift
    By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great Father's day gift for dad! He loved it! Also a lot easier than having pictures on your desk at work--everything's on the coffee cup instead!
    Photo Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great Fathers Day hit!! The photos so nice and clear and the cup was really nice quality! I love this company - everything I order is always nicely done!
    Really nice coffee mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - July 11, 2011
    As with everything from personalization mall, this mug really looked great! Quick processing and delivering! It was all just as expected (which is refreshing!)!
    great gift for grandpa
    By Stacy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Put photos of all four grandchildren on the mug and a personal message below and he LOVED it. Drinks coffee every morning and now can look at his grandkids. Great quality and the space for a personal message is the cherry on top!
    Very well made coffee cup! Exceeded my expectations!!
    By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely gift for any occasion! My pictures looked amazing on the cup!
    Amazing quality!!
    By Ayleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my dad because he needed a new coffee mug. I picked out the best pics of him with me or my mom and wrote a cute msg at the bottom. My dad was so surprised and amazed at the results that his first words were "Wow technology is amazing!" with a smile on his face. He loves it so much that he refuses it to use it. He kept it in the bubble wrap in the cabinet and cherishes it like a treasured decorative piece. It did come out beautiful and the price was so reasonable. The only thing I didn't like was paying $5 for a gift box.
    LOVE these mugs!!!
    By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these as gifts for my son to give to each of his grandfathers. They were a huge hit. The quality was so great and they have held up wonderfully in the dishwasher. Wouldn't hesitate to buy these again!
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
    I bought this for my husband for father's day. It turned out great. Looks just as good as the one in the picture.
    picture perfect
    By MMM Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    received the cup quickly and it was beautiful! pictures came out clear and bright.
    Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - August 14, 2011
    The quality of the mug is great. The clarity of the pictures I chose was wonderful! I could not believe how perfect the pictures stayed around the coffee mug. I can't wait for my next order!
    mug
    By Shopper (Miami, FL) - June 13, 2013
    beautiful
    great Father's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - June 27, 2011
    My children loved picking out photos and anticipating the arrival of this mug to wrap it up for their Daddy! The images turned out great. A very fun gift to put together and give.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo mugs were a big hit with everyone who received one. Such a fun way to personalize a gift! And the photo quality was great! Personalizationmall.com does it again!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2011
    Not only was it a wonderful gift, but it came quickly and not a bad thing I could say about it. Price was right for such a personal gift! Loved it!
    Fathers day mug
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a coffee mug and had it personalized for my husband who is currently deployed. When he got it he was very happy because he could see our faces all the time when he would use the mug. The quality was excellent and I didnt even have to mail it, the company mailed it out directly to him and usually companies won't mail to FPO addresses. Overall I am completely satisfied and will be shopping here again. Thank you for great service
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 25, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for my dad for Father's Day, he loved it! Only problem, he might not use it for drinking since he likes looking at it so much, lol.
    Great Father's day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - June 27, 2011
    A great father's day gift and fast shipping. Great customer service, when I called in that the first mug was broken they immediately sent another one within 2 days!
    Recipients were thrilled!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 1, 2011
    It was the perfect for first time mother/father day gift. My daughter & son-in-law are thrilled to have one year of memories on their coffee mugs, with a personal message written from their mom/dad/in-laws.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - June 22, 2013
    Absolutely perfect. Pictures were clear and looked great on the mug. I would definitely purchase this again.
    best first fathers day gift
    By Sunshine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was my husbands first fathers day. The gift had to be sentimental. I was referred to this site and found this. I put three pictures, 1st one of him holding my daughter for the first time at the hospital. 2nd one was first Easter with our daughter. Third first time we took a picture together. And fourth was a funny picture of our daughter. It came around to $23 including gift box and tissue and shipping and handling. Very satisfied! Best first fathers day gift ever.
    perfect job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 22, 2013
    easy to follow instructions.
    item was ready for shipping the next day.
    beautiful and well done job
    will use servive again.
    Fun and useful personalized gift
    By Kate A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the cup shipped directly to my son-in-law for father's day. He loved it and e-mailed me a picture right away. It looked great. The photos wrapping around the cup came out very well making a fun "show off" cup to bring to the office. I'm always pleased with the quality of Personalization Mall's products as well as the customer service.
    Love it!
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my dad for Father's Day. He loves it! It came out better than I had imagined it would. Awesome product!
    Great gift!
    By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a Father's Day gift for my father. The pictures came out perfect and shipped so quickly, as always. Love love love this website!
    Best Father's Day gift
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the best gift ever. I have my husband using it everyday. Also love that it is microwave and dishwasher safe
    Photo Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012
    I was very pleased with the photo mug. The only thing was I
    thought the photos would be a little larger than what they were.
    But other than that I really liked it. Pictures were clear and
    precise. I am sure receiver will love it!!! Thank You!
    Great mug
    By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug came out great and was delivered really fast. My father loved his gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved