Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Mug
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these...one for my Mom and one for my Dad. The pictures came out great....nice size, nice quality and they love them! Great mugs!
Christmas gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my father-in-law. And he really likes his new mug. Pictures were great. I would purchase from you again.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - August 14, 2011
The quality of the mug is great. The clarity of the pictures I chose was wonderful! I could not believe how perfect the pictures stayed around the coffee mug. I can't wait for my next order!
FATHER'S 86TH BIRTHDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, NJ) - October 25, 2011
The photos on the mug came out beautifull . Customer service is wonderful and thankfully in the USA. I cannot say enough about this company, their staff, their products, the quality and speed in which I rec'd my gift. My father's birthday is Sunday and I'm sure he will enjoy it very much.
Classy
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receipent was thrilled with the clearity of the photos, it made for a very memorable Father's Day gift for a dear friend.
Really nice coffee mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - July 11, 2011
As with everything from personalization mall, this mug really looked great! Quick processing and delivering! It was all just as expected (which is refreshing!)!
great gift for grandpa
By Stacy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put photos of all four grandchildren on the mug and a personal message below and he LOVED it. Drinks coffee every morning and now can look at his grandkids. Great quality and the space for a personal message is the cherry on top!
Turned out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - February 7, 2012
The pictures were crystal clear. Perfect gift with memories
1st Father's Day
By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug Memorial Day weekend and it arrived fairly early. Thankfully so because there were quality flaws. Customer Service was great, friendly and professional. They shipped out a replacement the next day and it arrived in plenty of time for Father's Day. It's my husband's 1st and the mug was designed with pictures of the baby in chronological order from ride home from the hospital to first teeth! He loves it. Oh and PM told me to keep the flawed one so I'll use it at work. I would order this again.
P.S. I've ordered several items from PM (about 8 or 9) and this is the first time that I've had to have anything replaced.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Valley, RI) - June 25, 2011
the mug and personalization are good...just wish the mug came in a larger size. The quality of the photos I downloaded are great.
great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - June 22, 2011
It's a nice way to make memories last....great Father's day gift
Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2011
This cup turned out great. Grandpa loved it as gift. The picture quality is perfect.
perfect picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 23, 2011
Look so good! very clear picture. Excellent product. Fast process & delivery.
TOP NOTCH!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsberry, MO) - December 27, 2011
This mug turned out so awesome!!! Pictures are clear, crisp and clean. Fantastic quality and bright colors!!!
Very Disappointed with Quality
By Jerrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The good news is the company delivered when they said they would. The bad news is the quality of the picture on the cups were much darker than what they actually were. They were also smaller than what I expected. I had the same picture used for a cup with another company and the quality was far better. Pricing was about the same as the other company but unfortunately picture quality was not good :(
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
The pictures look great on this cup. I know it will be used a lot & hope it stays in great condition after washing & drinking in it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011
Great product! Photos look just like in preview.
Great Gift
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for the grandpas as a Christmas gift! If they love to drink coffee this is a great way to go.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
Looks great & the pics are really clear. Great buy for the price.
Photo Mugs were pale
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We picked pictures that looked good on the website. White backgrounds, but they all came out pale and washed out and the one dark picture just came out okay. We have bought other mugs and had better quality, but these were a better price. We would not purchase from this company again.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
I bought this for my husband for father's day. It turned out great. Looks just as good as the one in the picture.
Gift to grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 30, 2011
Grandparents loved it. Loved the way it looked.
Disappointment
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize one photo on the mug was horizontal when the other three were vertical. It was my fault. I wish there was one more easier (large viewing) of the photo cup before I accepted it.
Great Quality Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 3, 2012
This cup is a great quality cup and the pictures are high quality.
Perfect Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2011
I needed a "token" gift to give to our grandsons' other grandparents and a set of these mugs (a his and a hers) with the grandkids' pictures turned out to be the perfect thing. I'd looked a many picture mugs on-line but most were plain and many allowed only one picture. With the trim and multiple pictures these turned out so much cuter than I expected. They arrived within a couple of days (and I had ordered the week before Christmas!). Excellent service. Very attractive gift!
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , SC) - December 4, 2011
The mug was beautiful. It is a wonderful gift to purchase for anyone.
Wonderful product
By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Pictures came out great and the mug is made in very good quality. would order again and again!
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 30, 2011
This mug came out great! Looked exactly like shown online!!
What A Wonderful Shop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 10, 2012
Actually I Like This Site And I Found All My Gifts For All Events Here In personalizationmall You Can Send Any Gift To Any Where And The Gift Here Have A Very High Quality :D:D I Like It
What u see, is what you get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AP) - June 3, 2011
Bought this as a present for my in-law & I totally love it. It's really a nice father's gift
Love this mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAVAGE, MN) - June 1, 2011
This is the perfect mug for my dad for father's day with pics of his grandkids. He's going to love it. Very good quality.
extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft. myers, FL) - June 21, 2011
LOved the coffee mug, ordered 3 for gifts and they were delivered quickly and the recipients loved them great gift ideas. Will def use this company again in future.
GREAT VALUE!
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a LARGE mug with great color and quality. For the price I was extremely surprised and happy! Start a tradition and get 1 every year as collector cups showing how your little ones change and grow.
I love my cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - June 21, 2011
The service was fast I got it within 4 days of purchasing. The quality of the cup was great too. My husband loves it.
Father's Day Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - June 21, 2011
Easy to put together. Shipped right away. Arrived in perfect condition. Made a great gift.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goreville, IL) - January 11, 2014
The personalized mug was nicely done with a good use of color. It is a perfect gift to show somebody how much they are loved.
Favorite Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - June 22, 2011
I loved the way the mug came out. I was so impressed I bought another one for a birthday present. My friends loved it!!
Ontime delivery
By julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for my son in Iraq. It was promised for Father's Day delivery and with his base just being attacked I was surprised when he emailed me saying he received this and other gifts from this site, on Father's Day. He informed me he loved all the gifts and they were in perfect condition. Thank you!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 20, 2014
I bought two mugs separately because I was sure they were only giving an option to just personalize one at a time. I loved them my sons grandparents loved them but most of all they were worth the money I spent. The pictures could have looked more like a collage. The stripes I didn't like as much. I think there should be an option to change the color of the stripes. I kinda wish they sold two at a time as well. Overall I loved the mugs.
Wonderful Gift
By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for fathers day, and added pictures of my kids and him together. He loved it, said it was the best gift he has ever recieved. Thanks Personalization Mall for the wonderful gift idea!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved