Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Mug
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these...one for my Mom and one for my Dad. The pictures came out great....nice size, nice quality and they love them! Great mugs!
Fun and useful personalized gift
By Kate A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the cup shipped directly to my son-in-law for father's day. He loved it and e-mailed me a picture right away. It looked great. The photos wrapping around the cup came out very well making a fun "show off" cup to bring to the office. I'm always pleased with the quality of Personalization Mall's products as well as the customer service.
Turned out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - February 7, 2012
The pictures were crystal clear. Perfect gift with memories
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2011
Not only was it a wonderful gift, but it came quickly and not a bad thing I could say about it. Price was right for such a personal gift! Loved it!
Love it!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my dad for Father's Day. He loves it! It came out better than I had imagined it would. Awesome product!
Christmas gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my father-in-law. And he really likes his new mug. Pictures were great. I would purchase from you again.
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, CA) - January 21, 2012
I ordered this item as a b-day gift for my 86-year old mother-in-law. I couldn't find any solo photos so I had to zoom and crop some of her old ones that I uploaded for this purpose. I was really amazed by how Personalization Mall came up with the finished product. The photos appeared clear, crisps and vivid! The item came properly packed inside the box which was delivered earlier than I expected. Very good job!
Recipients were thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 1, 2011
It was the perfect for first time mother/father day gift. My daughter & son-in-law are thrilled to have one year of memories on their coffee mugs, with a personal message written from their mom/dad/in-laws.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - August 14, 2011
The quality of the mug is great. The clarity of the pictures I chose was wonderful! I could not believe how perfect the pictures stayed around the coffee mug. I can't wait for my next order!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011
Great product! Photos look just like in preview.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
Looks great & the pics are really clear. Great buy for the price.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
The pictures look great on this cup. I know it will be used a lot & hope it stays in great condition after washing & drinking in it.
Wonderful product
By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Pictures came out great and the mug is made in very good quality. would order again and again!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
I bought this for my husband for father's day. It turned out great. Looks just as good as the one in the picture.
Amazing quality!!
By Ayleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad because he needed a new coffee mug. I picked out the best pics of him with me or my mom and wrote a cute msg at the bottom. My dad was so surprised and amazed at the results that his first words were "Wow technology is amazing!" with a smile on his face. He loves it so much that he refuses it to use it. He kept it in the bubble wrap in the cabinet and cherishes it like a treasured decorative piece. It did come out beautiful and the price was so reasonable. The only thing I didn't like was paying $5 for a gift box.
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , SC) - December 4, 2011
The mug was beautiful. It is a wonderful gift to purchase for anyone.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 30, 2011
This mug came out great! Looked exactly like shown online!!
Perfect Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2011
I needed a "token" gift to give to our grandsons' other grandparents and a set of these mugs (a his and a hers) with the grandkids' pictures turned out to be the perfect thing. I'd looked a many picture mugs on-line but most were plain and many allowed only one picture. With the trim and multiple pictures these turned out so much cuter than I expected. They arrived within a couple of days (and I had ordered the week before Christmas!). Excellent service. Very attractive gift!
great gift for grandpa
By Stacy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put photos of all four grandchildren on the mug and a personal message below and he LOVED it. Drinks coffee every morning and now can look at his grandkids. Great quality and the space for a personal message is the cherry on top!
Gift to grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 30, 2011
Grandparents loved it. Loved the way it looked.
perfect picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 23, 2011
Look so good! very clear picture. Excellent product. Fast process & delivery.
Great Gift
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for the grandpas as a Christmas gift! If they love to drink coffee this is a great way to go.
TOP NOTCH!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsberry, MO) - December 27, 2011
This mug turned out so awesome!!! Pictures are clear, crisp and clean. Fantastic quality and bright colors!!!
Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2011
This cup turned out great. Grandpa loved it as gift. The picture quality is perfect.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 20, 2014
I bought two mugs separately because I was sure they were only giving an option to just personalize one at a time. I loved them my sons grandparents loved them but most of all they were worth the money I spent. The pictures could have looked more like a collage. The stripes I didn't like as much. I think there should be an option to change the color of the stripes. I kinda wish they sold two at a time as well. Overall I loved the mugs.
Great
By Shaday K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the sample
Love this mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAVAGE, MN) - June 1, 2011
This is the perfect mug for my dad for father's day with pics of his grandkids. He's going to love it. Very good quality.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goreville, IL) - January 11, 2014
The personalized mug was nicely done with a good use of color. It is a perfect gift to show somebody how much they are loved.
Better than expected.
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this because it was on sale.....was not too sure about the colors and pattern...but it turned out. really good. I love the pucture editing tools!
Cup is good, gift wrap not so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - July 6, 2013
Liked the cup, images seem to look ok, w/o major distortion. Didnt like the gift wrap. Even though it looks like what's displayed on the website, didnt notice the company add at the top of the gift box, also the box itself and wrapping feels quite cheap.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 10, 2013
Great quality! Can't wait to use it Christmas morning! =)
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - June 14, 2011
Excellent product! Fast delivery! We can't wait to give this to my father in law from our girls. Pictures came out superb! Thank you!
Very, very pleased
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid having 4 photos they would be too small and I was pleasantly surprised how well they looked. Would recommend this!
LOVE IT!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this store....I've purchased several things & it never ceases to amaze me....when I look at these gifts I've purchased it brings a tear to my eye....it's not just a coffee mug or a t-shirt...it's THEIR coffee mug, it's THEIR t-shirt with their name or pictures on it. Thank you for not only moving me but for my family as well! I am definately a returning customer and the price is always right!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 13, 2011
I am very happy with the mug i received. It was easy to order and make... Super fast delivery
What u see, is what you get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AP) - June 3, 2011
Bought this as a present for my in-law & I totally love it. It's really a nice father's gift
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHARDSON, TX) - June 7, 2011
I ordered for my dad and husband and they both loved the thoughtful gift so much. The pictures are really clear.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 13, 2011
I bought two of these cups (identical) for my father-in-law and his twin brother. The cups arrived on time and the images were excellently cropped and printed on them. When I showed them off to some family members as we are preparing for Father's Day, they were impressed with the creative idea, simplicity in ordering it (no fuss!) and the price blew them away. For $10 each, I am going to give one of the best Father's day gifts to two special guys! =)
1st Father's Day
By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug Memorial Day weekend and it arrived fairly early. Thankfully so because there were quality flaws. Customer Service was great, friendly and professional. They shipped out a replacement the next day and it arrived in plenty of time for Father's Day. It's my husband's 1st and the mug was designed with pictures of the baby in chronological order from ride home from the hospital to first teeth! He loves it. Oh and PM told me to keep the flawed one so I'll use it at work. I would order this again.
P.S. I've ordered several items from PM (about 8 or 9) and this is the first time that I've had to have anything replaced.
great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - June 22, 2011
It's a nice way to make memories last....great Father's day gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved