Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(250)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
very personable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 8, 2012
My friend was very touched when he received this gift. It's very practical and memorable.
Christmas gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my father-in-law. And he really likes his new mug. Pictures were great. I would purchase from you again.
1st Father's Day
By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug Memorial Day weekend and it arrived fairly early. Thankfully so because there were quality flaws. Customer Service was great, friendly and professional. They shipped out a replacement the next day and it arrived in plenty of time for Father's Day. It's my husband's 1st and the mug was designed with pictures of the baby in chronological order from ride home from the hospital to first teeth! He loves it. Oh and PM told me to keep the flawed one so I'll use it at work. I would order this again.
P.S. I've ordered several items from PM (about 8 or 9) and this is the first time that I've had to have anything replaced.
great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - June 22, 2011
It's a nice way to make memories last....great Father's day gift
Recipients were thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 1, 2011
It was the perfect for first time mother/father day gift. My daughter & son-in-law are thrilled to have one year of memories on their coffee mugs, with a personal message written from their mom/dad/in-laws.
Really nice coffee mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - July 11, 2011
As with everything from personalization mall, this mug really looked great! Quick processing and delivering! It was all just as expected (which is refreshing!)!
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, CA) - January 21, 2012
I ordered this item as a b-day gift for my 86-year old mother-in-law. I couldn't find any solo photos so I had to zoom and crop some of her old ones that I uploaded for this purpose. I was really amazed by how Personalization Mall came up with the finished product. The photos appeared clear, crisps and vivid! The item came properly packed inside the box which was delivered earlier than I expected. Very good job!
Picture Mug
By Jaime T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than it looks on the website, but it is designed brilliantly. It looks wonderful and is NOT cheaply made! My husband loved it and I am very happy with this purchase!
great gift for grandpa
By Stacy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put photos of all four grandchildren on the mug and a personal message below and he LOVED it. Drinks coffee every morning and now can look at his grandkids. Great quality and the space for a personal message is the cherry on top!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
The pictures look great on this cup. I know it will be used a lot & hope it stays in great condition after washing & drinking in it.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
Looks great & the pics are really clear. Great buy for the price.
Great Gift
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for the grandpas as a Christmas gift! If they love to drink coffee this is a great way to go.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011
Great product! Photos look just like in preview.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
I bought this for my husband for father's day. It turned out great. Looks just as good as the one in the picture.
Wonderful product
By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Pictures came out great and the mug is made in very good quality. would order again and again!
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , SC) - December 4, 2011
The mug was beautiful. It is a wonderful gift to purchase for anyone.
Photo Mugs were pale
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We picked pictures that looked good on the website. White backgrounds, but they all came out pale and washed out and the one dark picture just came out okay. We have bought other mugs and had better quality, but these were a better price. We would not purchase from this company again.
Perfect Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2011
I needed a "token" gift to give to our grandsons' other grandparents and a set of these mugs (a his and a hers) with the grandkids' pictures turned out to be the perfect thing. I'd looked a many picture mugs on-line but most were plain and many allowed only one picture. With the trim and multiple pictures these turned out so much cuter than I expected. They arrived within a couple of days (and I had ordered the week before Christmas!). Excellent service. Very attractive gift!
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 30, 2011
This mug came out great! Looked exactly like shown online!!
Gift to grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 30, 2011
Grandparents loved it. Loved the way it looked.
TOP NOTCH!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsberry, MO) - December 27, 2011
This mug turned out so awesome!!! Pictures are clear, crisp and clean. Fantastic quality and bright colors!!!
perfect picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 23, 2011
Look so good! very clear picture. Excellent product. Fast process & delivery.
Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2011
This cup turned out great. Grandpa loved it as gift. The picture quality is perfect.
Amazing quality!!
By Ayleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad because he needed a new coffee mug. I picked out the best pics of him with me or my mom and wrote a cute msg at the bottom. My dad was so surprised and amazed at the results that his first words were "Wow technology is amazing!" with a smile on his face. He loves it so much that he refuses it to use it. He kept it in the bubble wrap in the cabinet and cherishes it like a treasured decorative piece. It did come out beautiful and the price was so reasonable. The only thing I didn't like was paying $5 for a gift box.
Love it!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my dad for Father's Day. He loves it! It came out better than I had imagined it would. Awesome product!
Awesome
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mug for my husband with pictures of our 4 dogs. I was thrilled when I received the mug in the mail...in 3 days...and saw how awesome it looked. All the pictures were sharp and beautiful. The website walks you through the process so easily. I like that you can crop the pictures and the site tells you what the quality of the photo will be...excellent to unacceptable...then you get a preview of the finished product. The mug itself is of good quality and has a nice roomy handle. I highly recommend this item.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - June 20, 2011
I purchased three of these for Father's Day gifts. The colors were gorgeous. The clarity of the photos was perfect as well. I can't wait for an excuse to buy one for myself!
Great service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2011
Will recommend this web site to all my friends.It was a great offer,buy and gift for Father's Day.
LOVE IT!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this store....I've purchased several things & it never ceases to amaze me....when I look at these gifts I've purchased it brings a tear to my eye....it's not just a coffee mug or a t-shirt...it's THEIR coffee mug, it's THEIR t-shirt with their name or pictures on it. Thank you for not only moving me but for my family as well! I am definately a returning customer and the price is always right!
very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (towson, MD) - June 18, 2011
I ordered 2 of these mugs for Father's Day and was very pleased with them. The mugs are a decent weight and the photos looked wonderful. Super fast shipping and turn around time. Both dads were very fond of them.
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012
I was very pleased with the photo mug. The only thing was I
thought the photos would be a little larger than what they were.
But other than that I really liked it. Pictures were clear and
precise. I am sure receiver will love it!!! Thank You!
I love my cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - June 21, 2011
The service was fast I got it within 4 days of purchasing. The quality of the cup was great too. My husband loves it.
Father's Day Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - June 21, 2011
Easy to put together. Shipped right away. Arrived in perfect condition. Made a great gift.
extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft. myers, FL) - June 21, 2011
LOved the coffee mug, ordered 3 for gifts and they were delivered quickly and the recipients loved them great gift ideas. Will def use this company again in future.
made well
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully done
Happy Father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - June 21, 2011
I ordered this mug for a last minute Fathers Day idea, and it came within 4 days. The product was done just as I ordered and had wonderful quality. It made for 3 happy kids and a very happy father.
GREAT VALUE!
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a LARGE mug with great color and quality. For the price I was extremely surprised and happy! Start a tradition and get 1 every year as collector cups showing how your little ones change and grow.
Very, very pleased
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid having 4 photos they would be too small and I was pleasantly surprised how well they looked. Would recommend this!
What u see, is what you get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AP) - June 3, 2011
Bought this as a present for my in-law & I totally love it. It's really a nice father's gift
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 10, 2013
Great quality! Can't wait to use it Christmas morning! =)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved