Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament is great
By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I love my ornament this year that I personalized. I always get great products from Personalization Mall and enjoy putting them on the tree every year.
Love It!!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this ornament. Very well made and the names are well engraved. Worth the money!
Little but very cute
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my self & to give as gifts for 3 other family member total of 4. I love them the names were able to read very clearly...and I purchase the same because my friend loved it & she one it one - so here it is another gift to my friend
Like Santa's List the best
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adoreable. I purchased one for my boss last Christmas & liked it so much I purchased more for this upcoming Christmas for alot of our family members. Sale price was great. You can never go wrong with a personalized item as a gift.
Awesome
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom Loves it
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
I purchased this for my sister-in-law. She has two kids and this was the only ornament that you could just put two names in. Instead of putting the family name in, I had it say "The Nice List" and then the children's names. Very cute and personalization is engraved in so it will last a long time.
Christmas 2011
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again personalization mall has delivered an excellent ornament at a very reasonable price. I love it as much as the numerous other items bought in the past. Easy shopping on your web site. Only problem.....I can't find enough time to shop!!!! Great job to you!
Pleased
By Samuel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Roy, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall, has yet to disappoint. If a problem arises they are more than willing to resolve the problem with no additional fees. I had one ornament that was not properly center with the ornament for hanging, and they made it right. Santa's List is perfect, the quality and the workmanship without a doubt very well done, it is a great addition to our collection for our children.
Good Quality!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute (like the picture) and very heavy (not good for real trees). But it works great on my fake one!
Kids loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 11, 2012
My kids loved this ornament. There was enough space for everyone, including the cats! It is still breakable but sturdy enough to withstand gentle handling by the kids.
Santa List
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast shipping and I highly recommend this site.
Santa's List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 9, 2012
I love everything I get from Personalization.mall!! They have not disappointed me yet and this Santa is made of great quality and perfection! Get it, you won't be disappointed.
Loved the personalized Santa ornaments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - January 4, 2012
I ordered two of these ornaments one for myself and one for my sister. We both loved them and hung them on our Christmas trees. The ornaments were of good quality and the names were printed very clearly and easy to read. I have since placed another order for other personalized items for gifts.
Cute Little Gift
By ANGELICA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and his kids. They loved it. The quality was great.
High quality
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, recipent very happy with orniment.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - January 1, 2012
I enjoyed the promptness of delivery and the quality of the ornament...however 4.95 for wrapping was a bit extreme and it kept me from giving 5 stars-
Good quality
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for our daughters & their families and I am completely happy with the finished product. The ornament is very well made, has a nice weight to it & the personalization turned out beautiful! They are gonna love them.
Adorable
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, OK) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very cute and good quality. I like how they come with there own little bag to store in.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2015
Very pleased
Beautiful ornament
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved the ornament. Delivery was very fast. Would order again. Thanks!!!!!
Beautifully made
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is worth the money. Adorable ornament and the writing is very clear.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckeesport, PA) - December 13, 2015
I purchased the ornament for my daughter and my grandchildren and they love the gift and couldn't wait to put it on their tree for Santa
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 14, 2015
Love this ornament. It is what I wanted.
love
By Mandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - December 8, 2011
Ordered this item on a whim and was pleasantly surprised. Nice quality and it came in a great gift-giving velvet bag. Quick turn around time as well. Will definitely consider more items from this company.
Great ornament!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted!
Easy shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 3, 2011
I ordered a personalized Christmas ornament for my son and his family with all their names on it. It came in a very timely manner and is beautiful - everything spelled correctly. This is the easy way to shop and because it is personalized it looks like you went tot a lot of trouble. I have ordered many times and have always been pleased.
Really nice ornament and received super fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 2, 2011
Very happy with this purchase.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the final results, I is very cute and will make a great momento for years to come.
Santa Ornament
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and the kids loved it!!!
Great Christmas ornament
By JOY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEZUMA, GA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It turned out great!
Great Gift
By Thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg , TN) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Product was delivered on time and looked great when it arrived. Will be buying other merchandise as needed.
Beautiful Santa Ornament!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally cute! All our kids love the fact that their name is on the Christmas list displayed on this adorable ornament.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 19, 2011
These are adorable, and well worth the price!
Happy
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornamament looks great on my tree! Names are very clear!! Very happy!!!
perfect!
By vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, WI) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
every year i add a new ornament to our collection. this past christmas i ordered this specialized ornament and loved it! what was great to me, was the fact that it could fit all our names, which so often is a problem with large families!
Wonderful tree ornament
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite tree ornaments. I buy them every year for friends and family and they are always so delighted. I do try to buy differents ones each time, there is always a great selection
Best yet!
By Peter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buying from site and the quality is way better than ones sold at malls. Will be a repeat customer for years to come!
Best Ornament Selection
By JOYCE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORKVILLE, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does an excellent job on the ornament. They are professional and not cheap looking,.
Christmas Ornament
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Love the crisp coloring and the personalization. I was hoping you would have a discount before Christmas. Thank you again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved