Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (487 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love It!!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this ornament. Very well made and the names are well engraved. Worth the money!
Little but very cute
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my self & to give as gifts for 3 other family member total of 4. I love them the names were able to read very clearly...and I purchase the same because my friend loved it & she one it one - so here it is another gift to my friend
Like Santa's List the best
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adoreable. I purchased one for my boss last Christmas & liked it so much I purchased more for this upcoming Christmas for alot of our family members. Sale price was great. You can never go wrong with a personalized item as a gift.
Awesome
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom Loves it
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
I purchased this for my sister-in-law. She has two kids and this was the only ornament that you could just put two names in. Instead of putting the family name in, I had it say "The Nice List" and then the children's names. Very cute and personalization is engraved in so it will last a long time.
Christmas 2011
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again personalization mall has delivered an excellent ornament at a very reasonable price. I love it as much as the numerous other items bought in the past. Easy shopping on your web site. Only problem.....I can't find enough time to shop!!!! Great job to you!
Pleased
By Samuel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Roy, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall, has yet to disappoint. If a problem arises they are more than willing to resolve the problem with no additional fees. I had one ornament that was not properly center with the ornament for hanging, and they made it right. Santa's List is perfect, the quality and the workmanship without a doubt very well done, it is a great addition to our collection for our children.
Good Quality!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute (like the picture) and very heavy (not good for real trees). But it works great on my fake one!
Kids loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 11, 2012
My kids loved this ornament. There was enough space for everyone, including the cats! It is still breakable but sturdy enough to withstand gentle handling by the kids.
Santa List
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast shipping and I highly recommend this site.
Santa's List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 9, 2012
I love everything I get from Personalization.mall!! They have not disappointed me yet and this Santa is made of great quality and perfection! Get it, you won't be disappointed.
Loved the personalized Santa ornaments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - January 4, 2012
I ordered two of these ornaments one for myself and one for my sister. We both loved them and hung them on our Christmas trees. The ornaments were of good quality and the names were printed very clearly and easy to read. I have since placed another order for other personalized items for gifts.
Cute Little Gift
By ANGELICA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and his kids. They loved it. The quality was great.
High quality
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, recipent very happy with orniment.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - January 1, 2012
I enjoyed the promptness of delivery and the quality of the ornament...however 4.95 for wrapping was a bit extreme and it kept me from giving 5 stars-
Christmas gift
By evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was surprised, she loves it!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 29, 2011
Ornament was the perfect addition to a gift this year. Thanks for providing a way for a thoughtful last minute gift!
great
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a prefect christmas gift
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 28, 2011
I thought it was a fabulous transaction! Great service and a great product!
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautifully crafted, personalized exactly as requested and shipped very fast! I will be a return customer! Merry Christmas :)
Santa's List Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 12, 2011
The ornament turned out perfectly - of course we added some more animals so the final # count was off - no worries though! It was a great hit with our family. Thank you!
Great Ornament
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is my favorite! It is well painted and whomever painted it put heart into it. Great Christmas ornament!
Beautiful ornament
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved the ornament. Delivery was very fast. Would order again. Thanks!!!!!
Product is good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 29, 2011
I have ordered other personalized ornaments and enjoyed all of them. They are always great. Will order items again.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - December 8, 2011
Ordered this item on a whim and was pleasantly surprised. Nice quality and it came in a great gift-giving velvet bag. Quick turn around time as well. Will definitely consider more items from this company.
Adorable
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, OK) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very cute and good quality. I like how they come with there own little bag to store in.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the final results, I is very cute and will make a great momento for years to come.
Santa Ornament
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and the kids loved it!!!
Great customer service
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Your company exceeeded my expectations. The items where exactly as expected but what impressed me was the customer service. The order was processed expeditiously and you generously discounted my account a day later with a special promotion noted after the order was placed. The order was delivered in a timely fashion and the recipients were impressed with the gifts. Thanks and I'll definitley visit your site again when seeking a gift item.

Carol, Havertown
Love it!!! Perfect annual Christmas ornament!
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for adding an annual ornament to your tree! It was bigger than what I thought it was going to be, and looks fantastic hanging on a tree! High quality and too cute! Highly recommend!
5 STARS!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - November 3, 2012
This ornament will hang on our Christmas for a long time to come! Personalization Mall sent me this special offer, I personalized it, I used my points that I had previously earned and ended up only paying $3.90 for what I consider to be a precious family keepsake. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 10, 2012
I orded three of these ornaments for the households of each of my three children and grandchildren. Your service is commendable and the product is supurb. Will present them at Thanksgiving for use on their trees. Thanks for your assistance.
Excellent and was on sale!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - November 6, 2012
Better quality than I expected! Love it!!!
FAMILY TREASURE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 11, 2012
ORDERED 6 AND HOPED THEY WOULD BE MICE. MORE THAN NICE. MADE A RETURN ORDER FOR ANOTHER ITEM. THE COMPANY DID A GREAT JOB
Special Family Gift that keeps on giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 20, 2011
I wsa trilled to find Personalization mall. The ornament i ordered was of good quality and it arrived quickly and accurately. I will be using them for many years to come. Thank you for your good work.
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
VERY VERY happy with this ornament!
Santas list
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, LA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. I am never disappointed with my orders
Santa's List ornament
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very adoreable & good quality. I used this ornament @ the top of a family night popcorn basket. movies, cards (crazy 8's, go fish) lots of theater box candy & gift card to the cinema. the ornament with all the family members names on it(including their dog) tops it off wonderfully.
Santa's List
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for each of my son's families. They were adorable. My grandchildren loved the fact that their names were on the list. I would recommend this item.
too cute!
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, loved this ornament. It came in it's own little velvet bag for storage. A real treat.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved