Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (339 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(296)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Easy shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 3, 2011
I ordered a personalized Christmas ornament for my son and his family with all their names on it. It came in a very timely manner and is beautiful - everything spelled correctly. This is the easy way to shop and because it is personalized it looks like you went tot a lot of trouble. I have ordered many times and have always been pleased.
perfect!
By vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, WI) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
every year i add a new ornament to our collection. this past christmas i ordered this specialized ornament and loved it! what was great to me, was the fact that it could fit all our names, which so often is a problem with large families!
Santa's List Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 12, 2011
The ornament turned out perfectly - of course we added some more animals so the final # count was off - no worries though! It was a great hit with our family. Thank you!
Santa Ornament
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and the kids loved it!!!
Wonderful tree ornament
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite tree ornaments. I buy them every year for friends and family and they are always so delighted. I do try to buy differents ones each time, there is always a great selection
santa
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice piece good service. would recommend this to my friends .good quality pretty fast on shipping. thanks michael
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - January 1, 2013
Very cute ornament. Good quality. My family loved it!
Grandma Mi Mi
By JOAN U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send one of your personalized ornaments to each of my grand daughters and one to the family. My daughter loves these ornaments. Excellent service. Excellent quality. Love that you have new ornaments every year. Only place I buy my family ornaments. Very satisfied customer.

Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper (Beach Park, IL) - December 14, 2013
Overall I am satisfied with the product. I have ordered them in the past, however, this year the names were not dark like they have been in the past. They have always been a rich dark black, but this year like a gray.
Personalization Mall.com 1st experience
By Glenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally went crazy ordering Christmas treats from this website, easy exciting, fast!! I would not order the gift boxes again, the elastic ribbon did not work very well and that was a waste of money and I ordered several. I ordered well over $200 worth of items and when I asked if shipping could be waived on the particular item that is shown here, because, I had a middle name instead of first name, they told me I had to pay for shipping for this one item. I think a little customer service would have been nice here. Other than that, I will use this site again and will recommend to all my friends!! Happy Holidays!!
Cute, but had smudge
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy from this site and usually everything is quality. This one had a pretty noticeable smudge on the front. Otherwise its adorable.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 14, 2011
I personalized this ornament for my daughter's family, I didn't put their last name I used the space to put Santa's Nice List and then listed their first names....very cute! I know my 4 year old granddaughter is going to love it because she keeps telling me she is on Santa's nice list not his naughty list.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - December 15, 2012
This ornament is very cute. However, I used all lines available and the spacing isn't quite right.
Very cute Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - January 15, 2012
This little ornament is even cuter in "real life". It was great fun to be able to add names to Santa's list.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 17, 2014
Should be a wonderful gift, looks great!
Great gift!
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying ornament's for my sister for at least three years now from Personalizationmall.com. She has a big family, so instead of getting her kids each their own ornament, I get them a family one each year. This ornament is perfect, as I can list six names on it, with their last name, and the year!

The names came out correctly and it looks great! I'm excited to give it to my sister and get it up on their tree!
Perfect sized ornament- easy to read
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's adorable. A great gift and good quality. Personalizing any gift makes it extra special. I sign the back in permanent marker so they remember who sent it!
Naughty or nice
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my family.
Cute and well made
By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments for my relitives as part of thier christmas presents and I love these. Well made and very nice
Love it!!!!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very happy with my purchases.Great quality and exceptional service.
Almost perfect
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Santa's List Ornaments and as in years past the ornaments were wonderful, except for the fact that the small ball attached to Santa's hats had come unglued. I managed to glue the ball back on, but thought you should know about the situation. I look forward to ordering these special ornaments every year. Your service and the quality are always excellent! Keep up the GOOD work.

Sincerely Willam Roberts
Santa's List
By Gail W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Brien, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the above item. It is much better than I imagined. Thanks so much for your quality merchandise.
Santa's list
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament quickly and it's very cute.
You came through again!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a mother inlaw for 14 years, a grandma for 12 years, and with the newest grandchild (8th!) just 10 wks. old, I am so pleased that every special occasion, births, weddings, Christmas, has been noted with something from Personalization Mall, and I am totally delighted with each and every purchase. I purchase ornaments for my grandkids each year so they will have a set when they're adults, and with the Santa family ornaments for each family this Christmas, it makes note of everyone in the three families. Thank you for being there for me!! Your items are of excellent quality and reasonable pricing, I can't give higher praise to any company like I can yours!
Excellent for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
Good quality and the shipping time was excellent
Santa's list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 11, 2013
It was a bit cheaper looking than I thought it would be.
Just Okay
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is cute but doesn't look as good in person. The ornament has a lot of dings in it and the wording could have been cleaner. Also, the little ball on Santa's hat is missing. I actually had to have it reordered because the first one was way worse. Customer Service handled it great, and sent me a new one asap with no charge and I didn't have to send back the first one. If I had to do it again, I probably wouldn't order this personalized ornament.
Exactly as shown
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this the other day and was happy to see it is exaclty as shown in catalog. The names are clearly printed. Santa could stand a little improvement. But very happy with the purchase and can't wait to give it this Christmas as a gift.
My Ornament
By Deidre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vansant, VA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament when I received it. It was everything I thought it would be.
defective
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I have never had any issues prior, this ornament arrived with smeared ink, and in addition, the lower left hand corner of the scroll appeared to have broken off and been glued back on! It surprised me that this ornament was released for shipping. However; when I called to complain, it was handled courteously and respectfully and I will remain a customer.
That being said, if Personalization Mall sends me another request to review another ornament I purchased, I will certainly rave about it and share a photo as well!...a gift I cannot wait to delight the recipient with!!
smudges
By sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakwood, OH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this one was worse it had more smudges on the names and paint missing on santa
second was worse than the first
By sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakwood, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The second santa was worse than the first one. It had a little chunck out of it and smudges on the names
Little rough.
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament but the clear coat bubbled and left a rough texture on the ornament. It really didn't meet my standards.
Disappointing...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 20, 2011
I have loved everything I have ordered from this site, until now. While the ornament is cute and is decent quality and weight, the personalization font is strange and doesn't space / line up properly so it looks kind of odd. Its just not as professional and polished as I have come to expect. I bought these as gifts and am not sure I'll even give them because they don't measure up to the other beautiful ornaments I ordered from this site. I am so disappointed...
Great
By Ana Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute.
santa ornament
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was cute but some of the paint was chipped off a few of them.
Great idea for big families. :)
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for big families. :)
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 10, 2011
Very sweet ornament made of high quality material. The recipient loved it. I definitely recommend this product.
Nice Quality,,,but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 8, 2011
I ordered four of these and they arrived in one piece, the quality was good, but all four were missing the date on the Hat!
suprisingly cute
By P M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice way to personalize a gift for family.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved