Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - December 10, 2015
I was impressed with the quality of this product. It looked just like the final view after personalizing the ornament. No scratches, glitches, etc. I will definitely order from this site again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 10, 2015
This ornament is the perfect Treat for your tree. It's engraved and the names look amazing. We love our new ornament
Cute!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received the ornament I ordered, and we are very pleased. It is very cute! The quality of the item is worth the price. Made of durable material.
First time customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 7, 2015
Well pleased with my ornaments!
Adorable Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 5, 2015
This product arrived in record time and was made exactly as requested. I am highly pleased with my purchase!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - December 3, 2015
This ornament is very cute and the engraving was perfect. I love the resin ornaments from Personalization Mall. They always turn out perfectly. I just wish that they had a bigger variety of the resin family ornaments to choose from.
loved it!
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived on time and was in excellent condition
Always a Favorite Style of Mine :D
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 1, 2015
This ornament is crafted much better (just perfect, no flaws) than the ones I normally order from another personal gift company. I will order from Personalized Mall each year forward!
lovely
By helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished item is top quality and just lovely arrived quickly and wrapped in secure bubble and velvet bag well worth the price
very happy
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order ornanents every year. Am very happy with whole the whole process from start to finish. Will continue to order as long as product and customer service continue remain high.
turned out very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake charles, LA) - November 28, 2015
was pleased
Classy yet cute
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb township, MI) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality piece. Perfect painting detail and lettering.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - November 28, 2015
I love our new family ornament. My friend loved it as well and decided to order one too.
Santa
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, MA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. The personalization comes out so clear and it looks like it is a part of the ornament. The personalization does not look like it was just added it. I love the personalization method at this company. I always check for ornament at this company. This is not the first one I bought and will not be my last.
The picture looks like just what you get. The details are all so clear..
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 28, 2015
The quality is even better than I expected. The names are easy to read and the finish is a nice gloss.
Love it!
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
With blended families it is wonderful to have other alternatives that don't require last names!
Loved the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watonga, OK) - November 24, 2015
Just what we needed for our family Christmas tree. We get a new ornament each year. This was lovely.
Perfect for Special Requests
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to mark a Holiday Season's special hopes & sentiments. My granddaughter has a serious pregnancy
complication. What a sweet way to show support and note our wishes for
a healthy Mom & baby in 2016!
Personalized Ornaments
By Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several - all excellent quality & value!
Exactly what I ordered
By Tia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I've been looking for an ornament site to make ornaments for our family tree with all of the kids. The paint is perfect, the price was amazing, shipping was fast. I just love it Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 23, 2015
Exactly as pictured, it will be a great addition to our Christmas tre!
So cute!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, I buy a personalized ornament for my son and daughter-in-law. This one sure did not disappoint. For now, my grandchildren are all of the 4-legged variety. I was able to include all four as well as "the parents". They absolutely loved it!
Santa's family
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa is very cute and well made. It will make a beautiful gift. Thank you!
Xmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 22, 2015
I have been giving my son a personalized ornament every year since 2004 with the year & g'kids names. Just started this tradition with my other son this year. Always pleased with the quality!! Wouldn't go with any other .com store for them. Will be doing this for years to come
Cute, Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north chicago, IL) - November 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute, Personalized Christmas Ornament!!! Very Happy with this ornament!!!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - November 9, 2015
I love this ornament! I got it with our last name and all four of our first names, it turned out beautiful.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 9, 2015
It was an early stocking stuffing for my sister because of a new addition to the family. She loved it. PersonalizationMall never disappoints. I've ordered numerous things over the years.
A gift to cherish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - November 8, 2015
I am very happy with my purchase. Great quality, quick delivery, amazing products and fantastic Customer Service.
Thank you.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - November 7, 2015
Great product. Love the look of Santa's list with names. I get a personalized ornament every year for my two married children. I am never disappointed.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centennial, CO) - October 31, 2015
It was just as cute as I'd hoped it would be. Can't wait til Christmas :)
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 31, 2015
This is the second piece I have bought for my personalized X-mas collection! Last year I bought the wooden puzzle heart piece and this year I got this one and they are both amazing pieces! I love the detail they encompass and plan to get a different one every year! Great price and fast shipping!
Love it
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it….I was very impressed with the quality. Arrived safe and sound…it is going to make a wonderful gift….
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - October 30, 2015
I ordered 2 of the Santa's List Personalized Ornaments and I am very pleased
with them. One is for myself and the other is for a gift. I was very happy at how quickly I received them. Thank you so much for saving me a trip to our local mall to search for ornaments.
Beautiful
By Bettijane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the ornament is beautifully made with vibrant colours and received quickly. I have been getting them for years, and will continue to do so in the future. Congratulations for a job well done.
cute! love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rainbow city, AL) - January 11, 2015
looks great, the bag came with it lools nice too, but the black drops on the item make it look old, through the bag away!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE COMO, FL) - January 10, 2015
Quality merchandise. Personalization are we'll done. Do not look cheap.
Love it!
By Cambric E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very adorable Santa with list of my family's names - We love it! A perfect addition to our annual family ornament collection.
Santa is always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - January 5, 2015
Excellent quality. Shipping was fast. I have purchased many ornaments and frames from you and this site has become my go to site for personalized items. Love it!!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - January 5, 2015
I ordered this as a last minute stocking stuffer for my mom. It arrived quickly and looked great on the tree. She loved it!
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - January 4, 2015
Was very happy with the item
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved