Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (423 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love Love Love
By Anne N. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the personalized ornaments we received.
Too Cute!
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for any furbaby! We purchased this for our friends' special furbaby and I know they will love it. There is nothing more special than the thoughtfulness of something so personal... Thank you for making it so easy!! It is as cute as the pic... maybe a little 'extra' glitter here and there, but was truly no big deal... was able to remove it. Love it and will purchase again...
Top Dog
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was well recieved by the person I bought it for. I like that the ornament was larger than I expected. Very good quality and the sparkling glittery look was excellent.
Customer service is the best!
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I got these, I wasn't impressed. Without even requesting it I was sent new ones that were great!!! Thank you. I will always shop here for great items and AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Thank you.

BTW - Cutest ornament!
Puppy Ornament
By Jimilyn W O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is fabulous. The construction is exceptionally good, and the coloring is absolutley perfect. I put it in a very prominent place on our tree, and I have received several compliments on it (each time referring the commented directly to your website.) It is also lightwieght -- as opposed to some of the personalized ornaments I have ordered that are too heavy to put on a tree. Great quality, excellent price and beautiful additional to our Christmas celebration. Thanks.
Recipient loved it!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for a neighbor's dog. It is his first Christmas with them and he has got it made!!
They really liked the ornament. It arrived in good condition, was pretty, and shipping time was good. I am very satisfied with this purchase
Very Pleased
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased on the timeliness of shipping. My friend received the ornament and really liked it. Thank you.
super cute!
By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capistrano Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is adorable! highly recommended.
Great holiday gift
By COLLETTE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, RI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for our new puppy as well as a gift for a friend. Loved them both.
Totally satisfied
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you buy a Grand Dog? Nicely done.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Robyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Top Dog Personalized Ornament -- AMAZING!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are absolutely amazing! I got one for each of my "granddogs"! They are even better looking in person! A great gift for the dog-lovers you know!
Great item
By Libby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I have ordered one of the ornaments. I have always been pleased with each one. I will buy again.
Great gift!!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament!!
A Cute Doggie ornament
By Kenneth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi , CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bowl was so easy to personalize with my daughters new dogs name and made a cute personalized gift for their family tree. It looks and feels like a nice ceramic bowl of high quality. It shipped in a day and was delivered with a nice little blue bag to gift and store it in. I would recommend this one to all.
Christmas ornament
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this adorable dog ornament for my lifelong friend and she loved it. It is of very good quality.
Love it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on my xmas tre but I will display it year round!
Too cute!
By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute, I can't wait to give it to my daughter on Christmas!
It is Top Dog!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice ornament with good details and color. The personalization was done perfectly. I also like the weight of the ornament, not too heavy, not too light. Great keepsake.
Xmas Gift
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for daughters dog. lol Quality is great. I'm sure she will love it.
Mary
So cute!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best ornament for a dog lover that they will cherish for years to come to remember their beloved pet. It is such high quality!
well worth the price
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came earlier than expected and was exactly what we thought it would be...a great value as well
Personalized Dog Ornament
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An ideal gift for my sister and her husband who just adopted a shelter dog after losing their own dog to cancer. This will be Daphne's first Christmas with them and I thought it appropriate to be able to hang an ornament on their tree to celebrate her new home and first Christmas with them. I'm sure they'll love it.
adorable doggie ornament
By Kris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service! The ornament is adorable, I bought a couple to give as gifts. Can't wait for them to open them and see their special message!

High quality ornament
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ornament! looks alot more expensive in person; very good quality and will make a great gift especially with the personalization!
Great Gift
By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a super purchase! The name was clear and easy to read :)
Three dog ornaments
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted for dogs to have their own personal tree ornament, making excellent stuffers for friends who will be spending their first Christmas with a new dog. I will enter a loud complaint that you do not have similar ornaments for all the kitties I know. Can you work that out by next Christmas? I am a small purchaser, but have been with you about five years, and am most satisfied, over all with your products, your prices and your very prompt delivery.
Cute product for a fair price
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for our dogs. They met our expectations for the price. We were pleasantly surprised by the ornament bag that came with each ornament for storage after use.
Doodle Mom
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute, and it's the perfect size. I'm going to order one for each of my granddogs.
Puppy Ornament
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute.
Great Presentation
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is for a new puppy who is the "child" of the house. It is so cute and the colors are bright and the material will last for years. I love the hanging bone. Personalization tops it all off and it will be a stand out on Christmas morning.
Great ornament!
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this an another personalized ornament I ordered just a few days after ordering them. The ornament is well crafted and the personalized printing looks great. I would recommend this is anyone who has that special pet that you consider another member of the family.
Awesome addition to the tree!
By Demetrius R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking everywhere for an ornament for our dog (she's a West Highland White Terrier). All the Westie ornaments I did find were not too cute & sort of plain. This ornament was very detailed & I could get it personalized for free! I love it & look forward to adding it to the tree for years to come.
Holiday gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Top Dog Ornament gift was just perfect and will be a terrific gift from me to family and friends with dogs! It is such a cute ornament and I'm sure will be a welcomed present. Loved it!!!
my daughter will love it!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Barkley is a goofy, clumsy Great Dane puppy that my daughter and her husband rescued from a shelter. The ornament is bigger than I thought it would be and very sparkly! The personalization makes it great!!
Very Cute Ornament
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my children's pets and they are adorable. The quality is also very nice and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Doggy ornament
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddog who is also a part of our family and is a lovable fun animal. Silly but cute and an added welcome to the tree.
Too Cute!
By Tamberlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great!
Dog bowl
By Christine A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...
cute
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality and was very pleased
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved