Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(263)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Fairly large but still cute
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are bigger than I was thinking they would be (perhaps I didn't catch the size online!), but they're still cute & I like how personalized you can make them. Worth buying.
Very Cute!
By Bronte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colours are a bit off, but other than that it is a very cute ornament. I recommend this item!
cute!
By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Just got a puppy this year and this will remind us of her little cute self years from now. Also got one for my sister-in-law. Great product overall but there was glitter everywhere and some red paint on the green paw. Just as one reviewer wrote, I used nail polish remover and a q-tip to clean it up a bit. Looks good now.
dog bowl ornament a bit messy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - September 20, 2011
This is a large, heavy ornament with nice engraving. However, the glitter (see red and green bits in photo) is poorly done, with big chunks missing and just plain paint underneath. The white part of the bowl is now covered with peeled-off glitter bits here and there and had to be wiped down to make it look clean. Cute ornament, but shoddy glitter glue job.
Dog ornament
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a special touch for someone you care about. It makes them feel special that you are thinking about their special someone - their dog. Great quality.
Top Dog© Personalized Ornament
By barbara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable!
Just what I wanted
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament for a special dog. It was our puppy's First Christmas. I loved the ornament. There was just one small problem. When I went to hang it on the tree the bone fell off of the ornament. It was screwed into a ceramic ornament - not a good idea. So I got out my crazy glue and it is just Perfect.
Doggie Ornament
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of being able to put the dog's name and a description of the dog that is personal to you. It really personalizes the item to the recipient's owner...
Puppy's 1st ornament
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipients were ecstatic with this thoughtful gesture. The personalization made it very special, not only by including their new pets name but by adding the "maltipoo" breed! This made it unique and would be proudly displayed on their tree. Good quality, nice size, and a lasting momento.
Top Dog Ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sparkley and a bit bigger than I expected. Very nice detail. It looks great on our tree and doesn't get lost next to other ornaments.
Very cute ornament!
By Emily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was a nice, large size. The family I gave it to has children who loved the glitter. The wording was more a "grey" than a black color, I think black would have looked better. Overall I was very happy with it.
Doggy Ornament
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this product last year, and absolutely loved it! We have a new addition to our family, and I was thrilled to find that personalization mall still sold this item. I gave it 4 stars because it arrived this year with the dangling bone on backwards, and I had to fix it myself.
GREAT
By Charlyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT
Adorable!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Quality of ornament is good, made of decent material.
Very Cute
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I was very pleased. The only problem I had was the red glitter that was supposed to be in the bowl as food, was also stuck all over the bowl, making it look sloppy.
Really cute ornament!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the Top Dog personalized Ornament all wrapped in a velvet bag! I had chosen to put the following personalization on it: "Max our Fav Schnauzer" for a dear friend who loves her doggie. It came out perfectly and was shipped so quickly I couldn't believe it. Way to go Personalization Mall!
ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. One paw print was a bit smudged, but no big deal.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, not to big, but not to small. Made of good quality, easy to use web to order, delivered in a timely fashion.
Nice Keepsake
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this item. I was a little hesitant at the price of 11.95 for a single ornament, but it is of very nice quality. Personalization looks good, and we'll have something to remind us of our dog for years after he's gone.
Top Dog Ornament
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huddleston, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament, but the red paw print is smeared all around the paw and not clean as shown on the picture.
The personalization on it is great though...
Closest I could find to honor our little dog of 17 years
By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the best of those available that I could find to honor our little dog that died earlier this year. I put "Bunky Boy 1992-2009." And left the top date blank. I will probably add a little something that represents him to it.
Perfect
By Amber V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a lot of ornaments for my 2 dogs and these are one of my favorites so far!
All in the Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - December 3, 2013
This ornament is adorable. Light weight and nice quality. Milo is our "little boy" and we are so please that he can have an ornament on our tree like the rest of the family. :-))
Doggie Christmas!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we get ornaments for Christmas. Usually we go to a craft store and make them. This year I found Personalization Mall. I love the fact that I was able to get ornaments for the whole family, including our precious lab!
Real cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - December 7, 2012
The print was a little messy and had ink around side of letters, which was a little disappointing. But, lets face it people, it's a DOG ornament. Not like we gave salmonella to the food shelter. So live with a little imperfection!
Cute but on the heavy side
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
This is a cute ornament, but you need a sturdy tree to hold its weight.
Nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 8, 2011
Inscription done awesome but there was red glitter all over it. Took me about twenty minutes to clean it all off, the reason I didn't give it a five star! Once you do that it's a wonderful ornament. I made it into a Puppy's 1st Christmas in the first line which fits perfectly and then her name below and the year on top. Very cute!!
Not the quality I expected
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament, I'm sure the dog is going to LOVE it!. However, I have purchased a lot of items and ornaments from Personalization Mall and this is not the quality I have come to expect. It looks very "amaturish." Most of the glitter has rubbed off and the finish is pitty. Still cute and I'm sure we will enjoy it for many years.
doggie ornament
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is ok. A bit smaller than I expected and I believe over price...
Glitter
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute, however, the glitter is sloppy. There was no glitter at all on the green paw print. Overall I like it but might hesitate to purchase again.
Cute~
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament - but could be better quality. Not visible from afar, but close up the paw prints were a little sloppy & the writing was a little smudged.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 7, 2013
Apparently the ornament is "hand painted glitter". The glitter is not consistent throughout the ornament. On mine, the red paw is fully glittered, on the green paw, there is spots missing glitter. I would not purchase again.
Glitter everywhere
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this ornament. It looks great in the picture, but when I received it there was glitter all over it with red marks on it. The glitter should have been just on the paws and in the dog bowl. I got some nail polish remover with a q-tip and took the excess glitter and color off. The writing was grey not black so I also took a black marker and traced in the wording. It looks great now, just like the picture, but definitely was disappointed with it initially. I couldn't believe they sent me this like it was.
Disappointed :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 26, 2012
I ordered 3 of these as holiday presents. When I received them, 2 of the 3 were broken - even with the proper packaging/bubble wrap. Also, the glitter was all over the ornament, especially the white area, which made it look like my 5 year old son made it. I was very disappointed.
delivery date promised is a sham
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on 11-2-11. It's 11-17-11 and I've yet to receive the gift. 1-2 days shipping promised is a joke. The Customer Service rep was snippy and rude when I called to complain. Won't ever use this website again. Period.
my 3 year old niece could have done a better job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, NY) - January 13, 2011
The first ornament I received was broken which was understandable. I was hoping the replacement would be of better quality but it was not. The glitter was sloppy and the paint as well. Customer service was great but the product was not. I probably should have just returned it.
broken
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament hook and string were unattached to ornament
Huge disappointment
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. I had to re-order it because when it arrived it looked like my 3 year old had done it - glitter that was supposed to be on the paws was all around the paws. When the replacement came, it wasn't much better - still glitter all around the paws. I am embarassed to give this to her.

I must say I will probably not use this site again for gifts. So disappointed in the quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved