Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (458 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great item
By Libby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I have ordered one of the ornaments. I have always been pleased with each one. I will buy again.
Great gift!!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament!!
Xmas Gift
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for daughters dog. lol Quality is great. I'm sure she will love it.
Mary
So cute!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best ornament for a dog lover that they will cherish for years to come to remember their beloved pet. It is such high quality!
well worth the price
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came earlier than expected and was exactly what we thought it would be...a great value as well
Love it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on my xmas tre but I will display it year round!
Too cute!
By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute, I can't wait to give it to my daughter on Christmas!
It is Top Dog!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice ornament with good details and color. The personalization was done perfectly. I also like the weight of the ornament, not too heavy, not too light. Great keepsake.
adorable doggie ornament
By Kris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service! The ornament is adorable, I bought a couple to give as gifts. Can't wait for them to open them and see their special message!

Top Dog
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was well recieved by the person I bought it for. I like that the ornament was larger than I expected. Very good quality and the sparkling glittery look was excellent.
Customer service is the best!
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I got these, I wasn't impressed. Without even requesting it I was sent new ones that were great!!! Thank you. I will always shop here for great items and AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Thank you.

BTW - Cutest ornament!
Puppy Ornament
By Jimilyn W O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is fabulous. The construction is exceptionally good, and the coloring is absolutley perfect. I put it in a very prominent place on our tree, and I have received several compliments on it (each time referring the commented directly to your website.) It is also lightwieght -- as opposed to some of the personalized ornaments I have ordered that are too heavy to put on a tree. Great quality, excellent price and beautiful additional to our Christmas celebration. Thanks.
Really Cute Ornament!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My "grand-dog" got this for Christmas this year! His mom and dad really loved it and were so excited that we included their child in the celebration! The ornament was really cute and turned out exactly how it is pictured!
Love Love Love
By Anne N. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the personalized ornaments we received.
Too Cute!
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for any furbaby! We purchased this for our friends' special furbaby and I know they will love it. There is nothing more special than the thoughtfulness of something so personal... Thank you for making it so easy!! It is as cute as the pic... maybe a little 'extra' glitter here and there, but was truly no big deal... was able to remove it. Love it and will purchase again...
Great holiday gift
By COLLETTE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, RI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for our new puppy as well as a gift for a friend. Loved them both.
Totally satisfied
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you buy a Grand Dog? Nicely done.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Robyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Recipient loved it!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for a neighbor's dog. It is his first Christmas with them and he has got it made!!
They really liked the ornament. It arrived in good condition, was pretty, and shipping time was good. I am very satisfied with this purchase
Very Pleased
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased on the timeliness of shipping. My friend received the ornament and really liked it. Thank you.
super cute!
By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capistrano Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is adorable! highly recommended.
Just what I wanted
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament for a special dog. It was our puppy's First Christmas. I loved the ornament. There was just one small problem. When I went to hang it on the tree the bone fell off of the ornament. It was screwed into a ceramic ornament - not a good idea. So I got out my crazy glue and it is just Perfect.
Doggie Ornament
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of being able to put the dog's name and a description of the dog that is personal to you. It really personalizes the item to the recipient's owner...
Top Dog© Personalized Ornament
By barbara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable!
dog bowl ornament a bit messy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - September 20, 2011
This is a large, heavy ornament with nice engraving. However, the glitter (see red and green bits in photo) is poorly done, with big chunks missing and just plain paint underneath. The white part of the bowl is now covered with peeled-off glitter bits here and there and had to be wiped down to make it look clean. Cute ornament, but shoddy glitter glue job.
Dog ornament
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a special touch for someone you care about. It makes them feel special that you are thinking about their special someone - their dog. Great quality.
Puppy's 1st ornament
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipients were ecstatic with this thoughtful gesture. The personalization made it very special, not only by including their new pets name but by adding the "maltipoo" breed! This made it unique and would be proudly displayed on their tree. Good quality, nice size, and a lasting momento.
GREAT
By Charlyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT
Adorable!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Quality of ornament is good, made of decent material.
Doggy Ornament
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this product last year, and absolutely loved it! We have a new addition to our family, and I was thrilled to find that personalization mall still sold this item. I gave it 4 stars because it arrived this year with the dangling bone on backwards, and I had to fix it myself.
Top Dog Ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sparkley and a bit bigger than I expected. Very nice detail. It looks great on our tree and doesn't get lost next to other ornaments.
Very cute ornament!
By Emily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was a nice, large size. The family I gave it to has children who loved the glitter. The wording was more a "grey" than a black color, I think black would have looked better. Overall I was very happy with it.
Cute ornament for the family pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - January 19, 2012
Very cute! Loved it! So did the family.
Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 27, 2011
Very nice ornament with inscriptions ordered. My 13 year old thought it was cute. The only negative was that it was a heavy ornament. Still, it made a nice gift.
Great looking ornament, but arrived damaged...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 29, 2012
The little bone attached to the ornament was cracked in half, but I called customer service and they were very helpful and nice - offered a full refund since I was traveling and didn't have time to wait for a new one. I was able to superglue the bone back together and you could never tell. It's a beautiful ornament that sparkles against the lights on the tree - any pet owner would love to have it!
Wish you could add a longer name
By Shopper (Hamden, CT) - December 28, 2014
Bought this ornament for our first puppy's 1st christmas. Got a new puppy this year but her name has 9 letters and wouldn't fit. I selected another ornament but really love this one
dog ornament
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these however one came and was broken. I called to get a replacement but was told they were all sold out. I was a little dissapointed but I did get my money back very promptly.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 27, 2011
Only negative thing about this ornament is the velvet-like bag they sent it in rubbed off some of the glitter. Otherwise good quality.
Thanks -
JB
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 14, 2011
such a cute item
the red and green colors had rubbed off onto the white bowl so it wasn't very sharp looking but other then that it was great
dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - December 2, 2011
great idea to personalize our new dogs' first ornament for the tree!
Good quality, nice size, great packaging.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved