Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (364 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
cute ornament
By Toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my niece for Christmas. The ornament was cracked wwhen I got it. The customer service rep was very nice and assured me another one would arrive before Christmas. It did and very cute and worth the price.
dog bowl ornament a bit messy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - September 20, 2011
This is a large, heavy ornament with nice engraving. However, the glitter (see red and green bits in photo) is poorly done, with big chunks missing and just plain paint underneath. The white part of the bowl is now covered with peeled-off glitter bits here and there and had to be wiped down to make it look clean. Cute ornament, but shoddy glitter glue job.
Adorable!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Quality of ornament is good, made of decent material.
GREAT
By Charlyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT
Doggy Ornament
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this product last year, and absolutely loved it! We have a new addition to our family, and I was thrilled to find that personalization mall still sold this item. I gave it 4 stars because it arrived this year with the dangling bone on backwards, and I had to fix it myself.
ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. One paw print was a bit smudged, but no big deal.
Really cute ornament!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the Top Dog personalized Ornament all wrapped in a velvet bag! I had chosen to put the following personalization on it: "Max our Fav Schnauzer" for a dear friend who loves her doggie. It came out perfectly and was shipped so quickly I couldn't believe it. Way to go Personalization Mall!
Very Cute
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I was very pleased. The only problem I had was the red glitter that was supposed to be in the bowl as food, was also stuck all over the bowl, making it look sloppy.
Very cute ornament!
By Emily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was a nice, large size. The family I gave it to has children who loved the glitter. The wording was more a "grey" than a black color, I think black would have looked better. Overall I was very happy with it.
Just what I wanted
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament for a special dog. It was our puppy's First Christmas. I loved the ornament. There was just one small problem. When I went to hang it on the tree the bone fell off of the ornament. It was screwed into a ceramic ornament - not a good idea. So I got out my crazy glue and it is just Perfect.
Top Dog© Personalized Ornament
By barbara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable!
Dog ornament
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a special touch for someone you care about. It makes them feel special that you are thinking about their special someone - their dog. Great quality.
Top Dog Ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sparkley and a bit bigger than I expected. Very nice detail. It looks great on our tree and doesn't get lost next to other ornaments.
Puppy's 1st ornament
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipients were ecstatic with this thoughtful gesture. The personalization made it very special, not only by including their new pets name but by adding the "maltipoo" breed! This made it unique and would be proudly displayed on their tree. Good quality, nice size, and a lasting momento.
Doggie Ornament
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of being able to put the dog's name and a description of the dog that is personal to you. It really personalizes the item to the recipient's owner...
Great ornament
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WV) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, well made and not a lot of $$ for something that will last forever. Thank you.
I'm happy!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched around everywhere looking for an ornament (for a recently acquired pet) that did not look like every other ornament of that kind. I FINALLY found it on your website.
Keep up the good work!
Pet Ornament
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this adorable tree ornament for each of our dogs. It is unique and will be a constant reminder of how much they are a part of our family. It was special to be able to put a sentiment under the name.
This is precious!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a loyal and devoted customer of PersonalizationMall.com... and have NEVER been disappointed by anything I have purchased. All the purchases have been gifts to friends and loved ones and they have been so very pleased by the personal touch added to such fine quality products!!! I will continue to shop with you just as you will remain at the top of my hit parade!!!!
Adorable!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two these, one for each of our labs. They are even more adorable in person. We put their names and 'nicknames' on them, along with the year. I couldn't be happier with the quality and service of Personalization Mall.
great product
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really well. I like the fact that I could personalize it with my own saying about my dog. The kids are going to love it when I show them on the day we decorate our Christmas tree.
Cute but on the heavy side
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
This is a cute ornament, but you need a sturdy tree to hold its weight.
doggie ornament
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is ok. A bit smaller than I expected and I believe over price...
great product
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love the ornament
Glitter
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute, however, the glitter is sloppy. There was no glitter at all on the green paw print. Overall I like it but might hesitate to purchase again.
Adorable!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little glittery paws are adorable and the hook that holds the bone is very sturdy. Great buy!
Nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 8, 2011
Inscription done awesome but there was red glitter all over it. Took me about twenty minutes to clean it all off, the reason I didn't give it a five star! Once you do that it's a wonderful ornament. I made it into a Puppy's 1st Christmas in the first line which fits perfectly and then her name below and the year on top. Very cute!!
Not the quality I expected
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament, I'm sure the dog is going to LOVE it!. However, I have purchased a lot of items and ornaments from Personalization Mall and this is not the quality I have come to expect. It looks very "amaturish." Most of the glitter has rubbed off and the finish is pitty. Still cute and I'm sure we will enjoy it for many years.
mee maws christmas presents
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rule, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, cute, cute!
Nice Keepsake
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this item. I was a little hesitant at the price of 11.95 for a single ornament, but it is of very nice quality. Personalization looks good, and we'll have something to remind us of our dog for years after he's gone.
Top Dog Ornament
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huddleston, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament, but the red paw print is smeared all around the paw and not clean as shown on the picture.
The personalization on it is great though...
Wish you could add a longer name
By Shopper (Hamden, CT) - December 28, 2014
Bought this ornament for our first puppy's 1st christmas. Got a new puppy this year but her name has 9 letters and wouldn't fit. I selected another ornament but really love this one
Great looking ornament, but arrived damaged...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 29, 2012
The little bone attached to the ornament was cracked in half, but I called customer service and they were very helpful and nice - offered a full refund since I was traveling and didn't have time to wait for a new one. I was able to superglue the bone back together and you could never tell. It's a beautiful ornament that sparkles against the lights on the tree - any pet owner would love to have it!
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, not to big, but not to small. Made of good quality, easy to use web to order, delivered in a timely fashion.
dog ornament
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these however one came and was broken. I called to get a replacement but was told they were all sold out. I was a little dissapointed but I did get my money back very promptly.
excellent gift
By Giovanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very sweet personal gift for anyone who loves their doggie. I only wish that you would design and make a gift for cat lovers too...you know, like a ball of yarn, mouse, something for us cat people too!
Something different
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bone hanging off the side, made it different. Cute and perfect as always.
Cute
By MELANIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute and I'm looking forward to putting it on the tree next year. The bone did fall off the ornament upon taking it out of the delivery box. It's a bit annoying that you have to fix something that you haven't even used yet, but overall it's a cute ornament.
top dog ornament
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and well made
ornament
By Marci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for all three dogs and they are so cute. I wish you had had one for my bird.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved