Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you allow me to see what my order will look like. This is great.
    ~Joyce - RI

    Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
    Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (256)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Best Puppy Ever!
    By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We never forget our furry friend. This ornament says it all with the red and green sparkles and personalized bowl.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 14, 2011
    such a cute item
    the red and green colors had rubbed off onto the white bowl so it wasn't very sharp looking but other then that it was great
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - November 25, 2013
    This is an adorable ornament great for your own tree or as a gift. I found it to be larger than I had expected. Great quality and service as usual!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - January 14, 2013
    Perfect for our newest family member!
    Great Product - Great Service
    By Nola N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this ornament very quickly in plenty of time for Christmas. As is with all of the products that I have purchased from Personalization Mall, it is very high quality. It is actually cuter than pictured.
    great product
    By Mira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east rockaway, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came exactly as ordered. Thank you
    Top Dog Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - December 18, 2011
    This ornament is great. It is even better in person.
    Love it!!
    By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my aunt who has no actual kids accept her dogs. This was a great gift!!
    Pet ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - January 11, 2013
    It arrived really quick. It looks just like the image I saw online. Good quality products always!
    Dog Ornament
    By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We buy a new ornament every year and this time we decided to do one that included our favorite pup - it came out even better than we expected - the quality is excellent and the price was very reasonable. And more importantly, the inscription came out perfect!!! Will definitely do this again!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 23, 2011
    Sent this as a gift to a friend. I did not see the actual item, as it was shipped directly to her. However, she loved it.
    Adorable
    By J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such an adorable ornament! I was very pleased with the quality and design. Perfect gift and will definitely purchase again.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 5, 2013
    I ordered this ornament as a gift. They loved it! It was a little bigger than expected, but exactly as pictured. The order even arrived earlier than anticipated. Highly recommend
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 30, 2012
    Came promptly. Good quality.
    too cute!
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for stocking stuffers and I was pleased how cute they are- they look just like the picture. They are a nice weight so they hang nicely on the tree. Also, my order arrived very quickly and in time for Christmas even though I ordered sort of late in the season.
    Cute!`
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked that I could produce something so personal for my favorite pup. It will be so cute on our tree!
    LOVED IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 7, 2011
    Great quality and so adorable. Everyone compliments how cute this ornament is. So happy with this purchase
    Love this for my pup!
    By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute ornament and the first year I've seen this one. I love it!
    ADORABLE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
    this ornament is even cuter in person. love it!!
    Super Duper Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 18, 2013
    Great quality and adorable design. I plan to get one for my pups every Christmas!
    BEAUITFUL
    By Marina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EVERY YEAR WE GET A NEW ORNAMENT USUALLY ONE OF THE MOST REMEMBERIBLE EVENT OF THE YEAR. FOR OUR FAMILY THIS YEAR WAS THE DEATH OF OUR FAMILY DOG WHO DIED OF CANCER, THIS ORNAMENT HOLDS A SPECIAL PLACE IN OUR HEARTS THIS YEAR AND ALWAYS. ITS VERY HEAVY AND WELL MADE VERY HAPPY. MERRY CHRISTMAS !
    High quality;fast shipping
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament. Even better than pictured. Highly recommend. Shipping was fast too!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper (Powell, OH) - December 15, 2013
    I got this as an early Christmas gift for my better half, to celebrate our second Goofydoodle's first Christmas. He LOVED it, as do I. It's high quality, larger than expected, very cute and eye-catching. Love it and recommend it for your special fur baby!
    My fav new ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - December 12, 2013
    This is a great size, very well made and super adorable!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 11, 2013
    Great job. Everything that I expected!
    Adorable Dog Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 15, 2011
    This ornament is very cute and is better quality than I was expecting. It is nice and thick with its heavyweight.
    Xmas present
    By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest ornament! My son just got a puppy so I thought this would be a cute gift to remember his first Christmas. I know my son will love it. I could not be happier with it. Even cuter in real life!!
    My "Great" Danes gift
    By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking at the local vendor for something like this and they just did not have it, plus they had hand written in marker names this is etched in I LOVE IT!! Will continue to use yearly!!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 13, 2013
    Ordered this for my Granddaugger and am very pleased. Easy to order easy to personalize your way (put her name at the top and her nickname under it). Good quality and cute!!!
    Very cute
    By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!!
    Ornament
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Girl friend loved it
    Excellent product
    By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is fantastic and just as described. Service is also top-notch with this company. Highly recommend as you WONT be disappointed.
    A great ornament for man & woman's best friend.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - January 4, 2012
    We loved this "Top Dog" ornament to hang on our Christmas tree to honor our canine family member/child. It was made of good quality material, lettering easy to read and a great way to pay tribute to a loved pet.
    Great Gift!!!
    By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute, great quality, and arrived so fast!! Great buy!!!
    Loved it so much-Bought one for each one of my babys
    By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament itself is beautiful and the engraving makes it all the more fun. I have three very different dogs and each one has their own very special ornament. We have "Radar" the Protector, "Ginger" the Lover, and "Nanook" the Wild Thing, and we love the ornaments to show off all three of them.
    My puppy's first Christmas
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a brand new puppy and Christmas of 2012 will be her very first Christmas. I wanted to make it special and got her first ornament for my tree. It came exactly as shown except I had my dog's name on it and 'Boston Terriers Rule". I love it and it will look great on my tree this first Christmas with her.
    Doggie ornament
    By Tresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my ornament for my new little boy, Logan. I can't wait to see it on the tree.
    Top Dog Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 22, 2012
    I ordered this ornament to celebrate our first Christmas with our new little rescue dog. The ornament is adorable and looks just like the picture. It is heavy, well made, not cheap looking. I love the little ornament and actually ordered a second one. I would recommend this to a friend.
    Perfect!
    By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice ornament and love the individual bag it comes with for storage.
    So adorable!!
    By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great addition to our tree. We got this for our Labrador, Tide, and its awesome!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved