Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (324 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Dog ornament
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a special touch for someone you care about. It makes them feel special that you are thinking about their special someone - their dog. Great quality.
dog bowl ornament a bit messy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - September 20, 2011
This is a large, heavy ornament with nice engraving. However, the glitter (see red and green bits in photo) is poorly done, with big chunks missing and just plain paint underneath. The white part of the bowl is now covered with peeled-off glitter bits here and there and had to be wiped down to make it look clean. Cute ornament, but shoddy glitter glue job.
Puppy's 1st ornament
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipients were ecstatic with this thoughtful gesture. The personalization made it very special, not only by including their new pets name but by adding the "maltipoo" breed! This made it unique and would be proudly displayed on their tree. Good quality, nice size, and a lasting momento.
Doggie Ornament
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of being able to put the dog's name and a description of the dog that is personal to you. It really personalizes the item to the recipient's owner...
Just what I wanted
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament for a special dog. It was our puppy's First Christmas. I loved the ornament. There was just one small problem. When I went to hang it on the tree the bone fell off of the ornament. It was screwed into a ceramic ornament - not a good idea. So I got out my crazy glue and it is just Perfect.
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 19, 2011
I ordered several of these for friends with dogs and was happy to see that they were just as advertised. They are a nice size, packaged very well and the personalization was perfect. Would definitely recommend these ornaments.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - December 21, 2011
Items received quickly, correct spelling of names & other info. My only complaint is that some of the glitter on one of the ornaments has rubbed off or wasn't there in the first place. Easy to repair though.
cute ornament
By Toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my niece for Christmas. The ornament was cracked wwhen I got it. The customer service rep was very nice and assured me another one would arrive before Christmas. It did and very cute and worth the price.
Loved it!!
By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte city, MO) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament so that we could add our dog to our tree of personalized ornaments. Was much sturdier than I imagined. Made very well. Very pleased with this purchase.
dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - December 2, 2011
great idea to personalize our new dogs' first ornament for the tree!
Good quality, nice size, great packaging.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 14, 2011
such a cute item
the red and green colors had rubbed off onto the white bowl so it wasn't very sharp looking but other then that it was great
Love it!!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my aunt who has no actual kids accept her dogs. This was a great gift!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - November 25, 2013
This is an adorable ornament great for your own tree or as a gift. I found it to be larger than I had expected. Great quality and service as usual!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - January 14, 2013
Perfect for our newest family member!
great product
By Mira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east rockaway, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered. Thank you
Adorable Dog Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 15, 2011
This ornament is very cute and is better quality than I was expecting. It is nice and thick with its heavyweight.
Cute!`
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that I could produce something so personal for my favorite pup. It will be so cute on our tree!
Top Dog Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - December 18, 2011
This ornament is great. It is even better in person.
Dog Ornament
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy a new ornament every year and this time we decided to do one that included our favorite pup - it came out even better than we expected - the quality is excellent and the price was very reasonable. And more importantly, the inscription came out perfect!!! Will definitely do this again!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 23, 2011
Sent this as a gift to a friend. I did not see the actual item, as it was shipped directly to her. However, she loved it.
Adorable
By J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable ornament! I was very pleased with the quality and design. Perfect gift and will definitely purchase again.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 30, 2012
Came promptly. Good quality.
Great Product - Great Service
By Nola N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament very quickly in plenty of time for Christmas. As is with all of the products that I have purchased from Personalization Mall, it is very high quality. It is actually cuter than pictured.
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - January 11, 2013
It arrived really quick. It looks just like the image I saw online. Good quality products always!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 5, 2013
I ordered this ornament as a gift. They loved it! It was a little bigger than expected, but exactly as pictured. The order even arrived earlier than anticipated. Highly recommend
BEAUITFUL
By Marina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERY YEAR WE GET A NEW ORNAMENT USUALLY ONE OF THE MOST REMEMBERIBLE EVENT OF THE YEAR. FOR OUR FAMILY THIS YEAR WAS THE DEATH OF OUR FAMILY DOG WHO DIED OF CANCER, THIS ORNAMENT HOLDS A SPECIAL PLACE IN OUR HEARTS THIS YEAR AND ALWAYS. ITS VERY HEAVY AND WELL MADE VERY HAPPY. MERRY CHRISTMAS !
High quality;fast shipping
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Even better than pictured. Highly recommend. Shipping was fast too!
Love this for my pup!
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament and the first year I've seen this one. I love it!
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 7, 2011
Great quality and so adorable. Everyone compliments how cute this ornament is. So happy with this purchase
Cute Puppy Ornament
By Jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came quick, and is a super adorable addition to our tree this year for our new puppy Pongo!
excellent gift
By Giovanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very sweet personal gift for anyone who loves their doggie. I only wish that you would design and make a gift for cat lovers too...you know, like a ball of yarn, mouse, something for us cat people too!
Super Duper Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 18, 2013
Great quality and adorable design. I plan to get one for my pups every Christmas!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 13, 2013
Ordered this for my Granddaugger and am very pleased. Easy to order easy to personalize your way (put her name at the top and her nickname under it). Good quality and cute!!!
My fav new ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - December 12, 2013
This is a great size, very well made and super adorable!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 11, 2013
Great job. Everything that I expected!
My "Great" Danes gift
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking at the local vendor for something like this and they just did not have it, plus they had hand written in marker names this is etched in I LOVE IT!! Will continue to use yearly!!
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
this ornament is even cuter in person. love it!!
Adorable!
By Shopper (Powell, OH) - December 15, 2013
I got this as an early Christmas gift for my better half, to celebrate our second Goofydoodle's first Christmas. He LOVED it, as do I. It's high quality, larger than expected, very cute and eye-catching. Love it and recommend it for your special fur baby!
Xmas present
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament! My son just got a puppy so I thought this would be a cute gift to remember his first Christmas. I know my son will love it. I could not be happier with it. Even cuter in real life!!
Ornament
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girl friend loved it
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved