Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (463 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
dog ornament
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these however one came and was broken. I called to get a replacement but was told they were all sold out. I was a little dissapointed but I did get my money back very promptly.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 27, 2011
Only negative thing about this ornament is the velvet-like bag they sent it in rubbed off some of the glitter. Otherwise good quality.
Thanks -
JB
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 14, 2011
such a cute item
the red and green colors had rubbed off onto the white bowl so it wasn't very sharp looking but other then that it was great
dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - December 2, 2011
great idea to personalize our new dogs' first ornament for the tree!
Good quality, nice size, great packaging.
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 19, 2011
I ordered several of these for friends with dogs and was happy to see that they were just as advertised. They are a nice size, packaged very well and the personalization was perfect. Would definitely recommend these ornaments.
cute ornament
By Toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my niece for Christmas. The ornament was cracked wwhen I got it. The customer service rep was very nice and assured me another one would arrive before Christmas. It did and very cute and worth the price.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - December 21, 2011
Items received quickly, correct spelling of names & other info. My only complaint is that some of the glitter on one of the ornaments has rubbed off or wasn't there in the first place. Easy to repair though.
Glitter
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute, however, the glitter is sloppy. There was no glitter at all on the green paw print. Overall I like it but might hesitate to purchase again.
Cute~
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament - but could be better quality. Not visible from afar, but close up the paw prints were a little sloppy & the writing was a little smudged.
doggie ornament
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is ok. A bit smaller than I expected and I believe over price...
Nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 8, 2011
Inscription done awesome but there was red glitter all over it. Took me about twenty minutes to clean it all off, the reason I didn't give it a five star! Once you do that it's a wonderful ornament. I made it into a Puppy's 1st Christmas in the first line which fits perfectly and then her name below and the year on top. Very cute!!
Not the quality I expected
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament, I'm sure the dog is going to LOVE it!. However, I have purchased a lot of items and ornaments from Personalization Mall and this is not the quality I have come to expect. It looks very "amaturish." Most of the glitter has rubbed off and the finish is pitty. Still cute and I'm sure we will enjoy it for many years.
Glitter everywhere
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this ornament. It looks great in the picture, but when I received it there was glitter all over it with red marks on it. The glitter should have been just on the paws and in the dog bowl. I got some nail polish remover with a q-tip and took the excess glitter and color off. The writing was grey not black so I also took a black marker and traced in the wording. It looks great now, just like the picture, but definitely was disappointed with it initially. I couldn't believe they sent me this like it was.
broken
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament hook and string were unattached to ornament
Huge disappointment
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. I had to re-order it because when it arrived it looked like my 3 year old had done it - glitter that was supposed to be on the paws was all around the paws. When the replacement came, it wasn't much better - still glitter all around the paws. I am embarassed to give this to her.

I must say I will probably not use this site again for gifts. So disappointed in the quality.
my 3 year old niece could have done a better job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, NY) - January 13, 2011
The first ornament I received was broken which was understandable. I was hoping the replacement would be of better quality but it was not. The glitter was sloppy and the paint as well. Customer service was great but the product was not. I probably should have just returned it.
Disappointed :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 26, 2012
I ordered 3 of these as holiday presents. When I received them, 2 of the 3 were broken - even with the proper packaging/bubble wrap. Also, the glitter was all over the ornament, especially the white area, which made it look like my 5 year old son made it. I was very disappointed.
delivery date promised is a sham
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on 11-2-11. It's 11-17-11 and I've yet to receive the gift. 1-2 days shipping promised is a joke. The Customer Service rep was snippy and rude when I called to complain. Won't ever use this website again. Period.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, not to big, but not to small. Made of good quality, easy to use web to order, delivered in a timely fashion.
Nice Keepsake
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this item. I was a little hesitant at the price of 11.95 for a single ornament, but it is of very nice quality. Personalization looks good, and we'll have something to remind us of our dog for years after he's gone.
ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. One paw print was a bit smudged, but no big deal.
Very Cute
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I was very pleased. The only problem I had was the red glitter that was supposed to be in the bowl as food, was also stuck all over the bowl, making it look sloppy.
Really cute ornament!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the Top Dog personalized Ornament all wrapped in a velvet bag! I had chosen to put the following personalization on it: "Max our Fav Schnauzer" for a dear friend who loves her doggie. It came out perfectly and was shipped so quickly I couldn't believe it. Way to go Personalization Mall!
Top Dog Ornament
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huddleston, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament, but the red paw print is smeared all around the paw and not clean as shown on the picture.
The personalization on it is great though...
Cute
By MELANIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute and I'm looking forward to putting it on the tree next year. The bone did fall off the ornament upon taking it out of the delivery box. It's a bit annoying that you have to fix something that you haven't even used yet, but overall it's a cute ornament.
Cute but on the heavy side
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
This is a cute ornament, but you need a sturdy tree to hold its weight.
cute, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 2, 2016
This ornament was cute, but a little on the small side. It's hard to judge from a picture, but it was smaller than I thought when I got it. Wish they had more selections for dog ornaments.
Closest I could find to honor our little dog of 17 years
By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the best of those available that I could find to honor our little dog that died earlier this year. I put "Bunky Boy 1992-2009." And left the top date blank. I will probably add a little something that represents him to it.
Perfect
By Amber V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a lot of ornaments for my 2 dogs and these are one of my favorites so far!
I am running out of words...
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have reviewed almost everything I have purchased from your company and am running out of superlatives! The quality and speed in which my orders are processed and then received is unmatched! I turn to this company for every momentous occasion and even those that will become so after the recipient opens the gifts! Thank you for delivering the kind of service that i have come to count on...you are a rare find!!!
This gift was for my son's family dog.
By Gail W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Brien, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family is delighted and can't wait to get their tree up to put it on the tree. This is the pyppy's first Christmas.
Pleasantly surprised
By denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astor, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this ornament doesn't do it justice!!! I was more than pleased when I received this due to the size ,weight and quality!!!! I have been purchasing from here for a few years and this by far has to be the best dog ornament I have purchased!!
Very Cute
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy and good size. Came quickly too.
Great ornament
By Nina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was larger and heavier than what I expected. Great quality! The personalized text even sparkles!
Doggone cute!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always like to get an ornament for all of our children each Christmas - even the furry ones. This ornament is high quality and looks cute! It will be a treasured family decoration.
Mallie Ornament
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get an ornament from this website. Last year it included a picture of my puppy and it came out great! This year we went for the newer ornament and it came out great. Even has a few added sparkles on it!
Wonderful service and products
By Giselle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased multiple items from Personalized Mall but I must say your ornaments are the BEST. The Top Dog ornament are beautiful. We are never disappointed with the quick service or the quality of the products. We are making personalized mall items a tradition - order Christmas ornaments every year!! Highly recommend service and the high quality products they sell.
So Adorable
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. Printing is perfect. Very, very cute.
cute ornament
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as described thank you
Top Dog ornament
By anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what this ornament would look like, but when I opened the package, it was a really nicely done ornament for my pup. I have order quite a few personalized items from this company and have not been disappointed yet. This ornament was so adorable; everyone that saw it loved it
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved