Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
very cute ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute! The picture on the website is exactly the way it looks. The printing is good and the little bit of sparkle on it will look great on our tree for our "special girl"!
My puppy's first Christmas
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Loved!
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
delivery!
LOVE IT!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament!! We used this ornament for our dog "First Christmas" and it's perfect!
Wills
By Celeste K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, product and delivery.
beautifully crafted ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 27, 2011
this ornament is not at all flimsy, great weight. the color is beautiful and the writing was amazing. my friend loved it and has aleady placed it on their tree.
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - December 25, 2011
Such a cute ornament, absolutely loved it!! Arrived right on time too, which was an extra bonus :)
perfect
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out perfect. Wonderful quality and beautiful.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 26, 2011
If Elvis wanted a personalized ornament this is the spot he would shop, ah-ha!
Better than expected.
By Margrit Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. I wanted something different this year for a pet ornament, and this one is much nicer in real life. The picture does not even come close to how cute it is.
Thor's First Ornament
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heathsville, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I try and capture any special events that occur within my family and this year was the addition of our Great Dane Thor. My family was excited to have something on the tree to celebrate "Our Big Baby" in the years to come, and the Top Dog ornament was exactly what we wanted. Not only did the ornament look exactly like the image, it came packaged beautifully and was received timely. This was my first purchase and certainly not my last.
Perfect!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these...have bought three so far!
Satisfaction
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect shipping time, and good condition
Abby's Dog Ornament
By Fran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it. I would never have found a personalized decoration for our dog at the mall. It came quickly and was on sale. Total win!
Love This!
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Puppy's 1st Christmas and it was delivered very quickly. It is made out of nice solid material that is not too heavy to weigh the christmas tree down and not too light to be cheap. Super cute!
stocking stuffer for dogs
By keli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmichaels, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is very cute and proves my dog is just as much a part of the family as anyone else.
Puppy Ornament
By Jimilyn W O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is fabulous. The construction is exceptionally good, and the coloring is absolutley perfect. I put it in a very prominent place on our tree, and I have received several compliments on it (each time referring the commented directly to your website.) It is also lightwieght -- as opposed to some of the personalized ornaments I have ordered that are too heavy to put on a tree. Great quality, excellent price and beautiful additional to our Christmas celebration. Thanks.
Customer service is the best!
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I got these, I wasn't impressed. Without even requesting it I was sent new ones that were great!!! Thank you. I will always shop here for great items and AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Thank you.

BTW - Cutest ornament!
Top Dog
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was well recieved by the person I bought it for. I like that the ornament was larger than I expected. Very good quality and the sparkling glittery look was excellent.
super cute!
By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capistrano Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is adorable! highly recommended.
Very Pleased
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased on the timeliness of shipping. My friend received the ornament and really liked it. Thank you.
Recipient loved it!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for a neighbor's dog. It is his first Christmas with them and he has got it made!!
They really liked the ornament. It arrived in good condition, was pretty, and shipping time was good. I am very satisfied with this purchase
Too Cute!
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for any furbaby! We purchased this for our friends' special furbaby and I know they will love it. There is nothing more special than the thoughtfulness of something so personal... Thank you for making it so easy!! It is as cute as the pic... maybe a little 'extra' glitter here and there, but was truly no big deal... was able to remove it. Love it and will purchase again...
Top Dog Ornament
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes an adorable gift. Every dog owner should have one on the tree.
Totally Loved It!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salyersville, KY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a gift for a special friend of mine ......I must say, this is by far the cutest pet ornament that I have ever seen. I really like how you can view your product exactly how you want it personalized....I loved it in the picture however once I received it, I was thrilled with it even more in person! Highly recommend Fast shipping....I will definitely be coming back for many years to come!! Thank you so much!

Jen
adorable!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents and they loved it! The name and message made it perfect for their little pup:)
Love Love Love
By Anne N. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the personalized ornaments we received.
Really Cute Ornament!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My "grand-dog" got this for Christmas this year! His mom and dad really loved it and were so excited that we included their child in the celebration! The ornament was really cute and turned out exactly how it is pictured!
Great Way to Honor Man's Best Friend
By Howard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this tree ornament at the absolute last minute, yet Personalization Mall delivered on time right before Christmas. The product was well made and the personalization was just right. Thanks for a great product and even better delivery.
Great holiday gift
By COLLETTE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, RI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for our new puppy as well as a gift for a friend. Loved them both.
It is Top Dog!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice ornament with good details and color. The personalization was done perfectly. I also like the weight of the ornament, not too heavy, not too light. Great keepsake.
Too cute!
By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute, I can't wait to give it to my daughter on Christmas!
Love it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on my xmas tre but I will display it year round!
well worth the price
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came earlier than expected and was exactly what we thought it would be...a great value as well
So cute!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best ornament for a dog lover that they will cherish for years to come to remember their beloved pet. It is such high quality!
Xmas Gift
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for daughters dog. lol Quality is great. I'm sure she will love it.
Mary
Christmas ornament
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this adorable dog ornament for my lifelong friend and she loved it. It is of very good quality.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament -- AMAZING!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are absolutely amazing! I got one for each of my "granddogs"! They are even better looking in person! A great gift for the dog-lovers you know!
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Robyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Totally satisfied
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you buy a Grand Dog? Nicely done.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved