Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (324 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent product
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is fantastic and just as described. Service is also top-notch with this company. Highly recommend as you WONT be disappointed.
My puppy's first Christmas
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a brand new puppy and Christmas of 2012 will be her very first Christmas. I wanted to make it special and got her first ornament for my tree. It came exactly as shown except I had my dog's name on it and 'Boston Terriers Rule". I love it and it will look great on my tree this first Christmas with her.
Very cute
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
A great ornament for man & woman's best friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - January 4, 2012
We loved this "Top Dog" ornament to hang on our Christmas tree to honor our canine family member/child. It was made of good quality material, lettering easy to read and a great way to pay tribute to a loved pet.
Great Gift!!!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, great quality, and arrived so fast!! Great buy!!!
Loved it so much-Bought one for each one of my babys
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is beautiful and the engraving makes it all the more fun. I have three very different dogs and each one has their own very special ornament. We have "Radar" the Protector, "Ginger" the Lover, and "Nanook" the Wild Thing, and we love the ornaments to show off all three of them.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 22, 2012
I ordered this ornament to celebrate our first Christmas with our new little rescue dog. The ornament is adorable and looks just like the picture. It is heavy, well made, not cheap looking. I love the little ornament and actually ordered a second one. I would recommend this to a friend.
Perfect!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice ornament and love the individual bag it comes with for storage.
too cute!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for stocking stuffers and I was pleased how cute they are- they look just like the picture. They are a nice weight so they hang nicely on the tree. Also, my order arrived very quickly and in time for Christmas even though I ordered sort of late in the season.
Doggie ornament
By Tresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament for my new little boy, Logan. I can't wait to see it on the tree.
So adorable!!
By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to our tree. We got this for our Labrador, Tide, and its awesome!!
very cute ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute! The picture on the website is exactly the way it looks. The printing is good and the little bit of sparkle on it will look great on our tree for our "special girl"!
My puppy's first Christmas
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Loved!
Wills
By Celeste K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, product and delivery.
beautifully crafted ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 27, 2011
this ornament is not at all flimsy, great weight. the color is beautiful and the writing was amazing. my friend loved it and has aleady placed it on their tree.
Better than expected.
By Margrit Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. I wanted something different this year for a pet ornament, and this one is much nicer in real life. The picture does not even come close to how cute it is.
LOVE IT!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament!! We used this ornament for our dog "First Christmas" and it's perfect!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - December 25, 2011
Such a cute ornament, absolutely loved it!! Arrived right on time too, which was an extra bonus :)
perfect
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out perfect. Wonderful quality and beautiful.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 26, 2011
If Elvis wanted a personalized ornament this is the spot he would shop, ah-ha!
Perfect!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these...have bought three so far!
Satisfaction
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect shipping time, and good condition
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
delivery!
Thor's First Ornament
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heathsville, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I try and capture any special events that occur within my family and this year was the addition of our Great Dane Thor. My family was excited to have something on the tree to celebrate "Our Big Baby" in the years to come, and the Top Dog ornament was exactly what we wanted. Not only did the ornament look exactly like the image, it came packaged beautifully and was received timely. This was my first purchase and certainly not my last.
Abby's Dog Ornament
By Fran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it. I would never have found a personalized decoration for our dog at the mall. It came quickly and was on sale. Total win!
Love This!
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Puppy's 1st Christmas and it was delivered very quickly. It is made out of nice solid material that is not too heavy to weigh the christmas tree down and not too light to be cheap. Super cute!
stocking stuffer for dogs
By keli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmichaels, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is very cute and proves my dog is just as much a part of the family as anyone else.
Loved this!
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful in person...I liked it online but I loved it in person... Well worth the money!!!
Ordered 2 and would order more!!
Too Cute!
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for any furbaby! We purchased this for our friends' special furbaby and I know they will love it. There is nothing more special than the thoughtfulness of something so personal... Thank you for making it so easy!! It is as cute as the pic... maybe a little 'extra' glitter here and there, but was truly no big deal... was able to remove it. Love it and will purchase again...
Love Love Love
By Anne N. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the personalized ornaments we received.
Really Cute Ornament!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My "grand-dog" got this for Christmas this year! His mom and dad really loved it and were so excited that we included their child in the celebration! The ornament was really cute and turned out exactly how it is pictured!
Top Dog
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was well recieved by the person I bought it for. I like that the ornament was larger than I expected. Very good quality and the sparkling glittery look was excellent.
Recipient loved it!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for a neighbor's dog. It is his first Christmas with them and he has got it made!!
They really liked the ornament. It arrived in good condition, was pretty, and shipping time was good. I am very satisfied with this purchase
Puppy Ornament
By Jimilyn W O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is fabulous. The construction is exceptionally good, and the coloring is absolutley perfect. I put it in a very prominent place on our tree, and I have received several compliments on it (each time referring the commented directly to your website.) It is also lightwieght -- as opposed to some of the personalized ornaments I have ordered that are too heavy to put on a tree. Great quality, excellent price and beautiful additional to our Christmas celebration. Thanks.
Customer service is the best!
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I got these, I wasn't impressed. Without even requesting it I was sent new ones that were great!!! Thank you. I will always shop here for great items and AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Thank you.

BTW - Cutest ornament!
Maddie's first Christmas
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament.....very well done and came right on time! I will definitely use your website again in the future...thank you for putting so much care into your products.
Ruff Ruff Ruff
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If my dogs could talk Im am sure they would tell me how thoughtful we were for buying these for them lol They are the cutest things I have ever seen. They fit perfect on the tree without weighing it down. Love that you can put their real names then their nickname or saying. Absolutely adorable! Love it!
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of high quality and beautifully personalized. It was ordered and shipped immediately. Very pleased to find this website!
adorable!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents and they loved it! The name and message made it perfect for their little pup:)
Great Way to Honor Man's Best Friend
By Howard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this tree ornament at the absolute last minute, yet Personalization Mall delivered on time right before Christmas. The product was well made and the personalization was just right. Thanks for a great product and even better delivery.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved