Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (413 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 27, 2011
Very nice ornament with inscriptions ordered. My 13 year old thought it was cute. The only negative was that it was a heavy ornament. Still, it made a nice gift.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 27, 2011
Only negative thing about this ornament is the velvet-like bag they sent it in rubbed off some of the glitter. Otherwise good quality.
Thanks -
JB
cute ornament
By Toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my niece for Christmas. The ornament was cracked wwhen I got it. The customer service rep was very nice and assured me another one would arrive before Christmas. It did and very cute and worth the price.
Top dog of ornaments
By Rob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as I had expected. There were no unwanted surprises, and it appears to be of good quality.
Awesome
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a real cute doggie ornament. My grandchildren just loved it. The colors and lettering are excellent.
The shipping time was great. After ordering, I received the ornament in just 3 days.
cute
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality and was very pleased
Great Gift - Fast Production and Ship
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeless design and very well crafted. Unique compared to all other personalized ornaments in traditional retail outlets.
Precious
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were unique and precious ornaments. We love them.
Better than Expected
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the world's cutest ornament! The pictues online does not do it justice. The little paws have just a bit of glitter to make the ornament pop. Top Quality! I can't wait to see the face of the peron I am giving this gift too. I will DEFINETLY order other items from this site.
Thank you.
dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - December 2, 2011
great idea to personalize our new dogs' first ornament for the tree!
Good quality, nice size, great packaging.
Dog bowl
By Christine A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...
my daughter will love it!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Barkley is a goofy, clumsy Great Dane puppy that my daughter and her husband rescued from a shelter. The ornament is bigger than I thought it would be and very sparkly! The personalization makes it great!!
Holiday gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Top Dog Ornament gift was just perfect and will be a terrific gift from me to family and friends with dogs! It is such a cute ornament and I'm sure will be a welcomed present. Loved it!!!
Awesome addition to the tree!
By Demetrius R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking everywhere for an ornament for our dog (she's a West Highland White Terrier). All the Westie ornaments I did find were not too cute & sort of plain. This ornament was very detailed & I could get it personalized for free! I love it & look forward to adding it to the tree for years to come.
dog bowl ornament a bit messy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - September 20, 2011
This is a large, heavy ornament with nice engraving. However, the glitter (see red and green bits in photo) is poorly done, with big chunks missing and just plain paint underneath. The white part of the bowl is now covered with peeled-off glitter bits here and there and had to be wiped down to make it look clean. Cute ornament, but shoddy glitter glue job.
Too Cute!
By Tamberlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great!
Doggy ornament
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddog who is also a part of our family and is a lovable fun animal. Silly but cute and an added welcome to the tree.
Very Cute Ornament
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my children's pets and they are adorable. The quality is also very nice and I'm very happy with my purchase.
cute ornament
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as described thank you
Doggone cute!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always like to get an ornament for all of our children each Christmas - even the furry ones. This ornament is high quality and looks cute! It will be a treasured family decoration.
This gift was for my son's family dog.
By Gail W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Brien, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family is delighted and can't wait to get their tree up to put it on the tree. This is the pyppy's first Christmas.
Top Dog ornament
By anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what this ornament would look like, but when I opened the package, it was a really nicely done ornament for my pup. I have order quite a few personalized items from this company and have not been disappointed yet. This ornament was so adorable; everyone that saw it loved it
Wonderful service and products
By Giselle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased multiple items from Personalized Mall but I must say your ornaments are the BEST. The Top Dog ornament are beautiful. We are never disappointed with the quick service or the quality of the products. We are making personalized mall items a tradition - order Christmas ornaments every year!! Highly recommend service and the high quality products they sell.
Mallie Ornament
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get an ornament from this website. Last year it included a picture of my puppy and it came out great! This year we went for the newer ornament and it came out great. Even has a few added sparkles on it!
So Adorable
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. Printing is perfect. Very, very cute.
I am running out of words...
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have reviewed almost everything I have purchased from your company and am running out of superlatives! The quality and speed in which my orders are processed and then received is unmatched! I turn to this company for every momentous occasion and even those that will become so after the recipient opens the gifts! Thank you for delivering the kind of service that i have come to count on...you are a rare find!!!
Top dog ornament
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 14, 2011
such a cute item
the red and green colors had rubbed off onto the white bowl so it wasn't very sharp looking but other then that it was great
Personalized Top Dog Ornament
By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALVATON, KY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament each year and I am always impressed with the quality and attention to detail of my order. I love the "Preview my Ornament" section so I can view exactly what it will look like when it arrives! Extremely fast delivery time too!..Great online shopping experience
Very pleased customer
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was so cute! Very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this for anyone that adores their dogs.
Pleasantly surprised
By denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astor, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this ornament doesn't do it justice!!! I was more than pleased when I received this due to the size ,weight and quality!!!! I have been purchasing from here for a few years and this by far has to be the best dog ornament I have purchased!!
Great ornament
By Nina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was larger and heavier than what I expected. Great quality! The personalized text even sparkles!
Very Cute
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy and good size. Came quickly too.
Customer service is the best!
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I got these, I wasn't impressed. Without even requesting it I was sent new ones that were great!!! Thank you. I will always shop here for great items and AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Thank you.

BTW - Cutest ornament!
High quality;fast shipping
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Even better than pictured. Highly recommend. Shipping was fast too!
Love this for my pup!
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament and the first year I've seen this one. I love it!
Super Duper Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 18, 2013
Great quality and adorable design. I plan to get one for my pups every Christmas!
BEAUITFUL
By Marina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERY YEAR WE GET A NEW ORNAMENT USUALLY ONE OF THE MOST REMEMBERIBLE EVENT OF THE YEAR. FOR OUR FAMILY THIS YEAR WAS THE DEATH OF OUR FAMILY DOG WHO DIED OF CANCER, THIS ORNAMENT HOLDS A SPECIAL PLACE IN OUR HEARTS THIS YEAR AND ALWAYS. ITS VERY HEAVY AND WELL MADE VERY HAPPY. MERRY CHRISTMAS !
Xmas present
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament! My son just got a puppy so I thought this would be a cute gift to remember his first Christmas. I know my son will love it. I could not be happier with it. Even cuter in real life!!
My "Great" Danes gift
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking at the local vendor for something like this and they just did not have it, plus they had hand written in marker names this is etched in I LOVE IT!! Will continue to use yearly!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved