Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My "Great" Danes gift
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking at the local vendor for something like this and they just did not have it, plus they had hand written in marker names this is etched in I LOVE IT!! Will continue to use yearly!!
Xmas present
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament! My son just got a puppy so I thought this would be a cute gift to remember his first Christmas. I know my son will love it. I could not be happier with it. Even cuter in real life!!
Adorable!
By Shopper (Powell, OH) - December 15, 2013
I got this as an early Christmas gift for my better half, to celebrate our second Goofydoodle's first Christmas. He LOVED it, as do I. It's high quality, larger than expected, very cute and eye-catching. Love it and recommend it for your special fur baby!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 13, 2013
Ordered this for my Granddaugger and am very pleased. Easy to order easy to personalize your way (put her name at the top and her nickname under it). Good quality and cute!!!
Cute!`
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that I could produce something so personal for my favorite pup. It will be so cute on our tree!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 11, 2013
Great job. Everything that I expected!
My fav new ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - December 12, 2013
This is a great size, very well made and super adorable!
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
this ornament is even cuter in person. love it!!
excellent gift
By Giovanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very sweet personal gift for anyone who loves their doggie. I only wish that you would design and make a gift for cat lovers too...you know, like a ball of yarn, mouse, something for us cat people too!
Cute Puppy Ornament
By Jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came quick, and is a super adorable addition to our tree this year for our new puppy Pongo!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 23, 2013
This is a beautiful ornament! Very good quality and nicely packaged. I am very happy with my purchase!
Super Duper Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 18, 2013
Great quality and adorable design. I plan to get one for my pups every Christmas!
Love this for my pup!
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament and the first year I've seen this one. I love it!
High quality;fast shipping
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Even better than pictured. Highly recommend. Shipping was fast too!
BEAUITFUL
By Marina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERY YEAR WE GET A NEW ORNAMENT USUALLY ONE OF THE MOST REMEMBERIBLE EVENT OF THE YEAR. FOR OUR FAMILY THIS YEAR WAS THE DEATH OF OUR FAMILY DOG WHO DIED OF CANCER, THIS ORNAMENT HOLDS A SPECIAL PLACE IN OUR HEARTS THIS YEAR AND ALWAYS. ITS VERY HEAVY AND WELL MADE VERY HAPPY. MERRY CHRISTMAS !
great product
By Mira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east rockaway, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered. Thank you
Doggie ornament
By Tresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament for my new little boy, Logan. I can't wait to see it on the tree.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 22, 2012
I ordered this ornament to celebrate our first Christmas with our new little rescue dog. The ornament is adorable and looks just like the picture. It is heavy, well made, not cheap looking. I love the little ornament and actually ordered a second one. I would recommend this to a friend.
Perfect!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice ornament and love the individual bag it comes with for storage.
My puppy's first Christmas
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Loved!
My puppy's first Christmas
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a brand new puppy and Christmas of 2012 will be her very first Christmas. I wanted to make it special and got her first ornament for my tree. It came exactly as shown except I had my dog's name on it and 'Boston Terriers Rule". I love it and it will look great on my tree this first Christmas with her.
So adorable!!
By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to our tree. We got this for our Labrador, Tide, and its awesome!!
very cute ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute! The picture on the website is exactly the way it looks. The printing is good and the little bit of sparkle on it will look great on our tree for our "special girl"!
too cute!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for stocking stuffers and I was pleased how cute they are- they look just like the picture. They are a nice weight so they hang nicely on the tree. Also, my order arrived very quickly and in time for Christmas even though I ordered sort of late in the season.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - January 14, 2013
Perfect for our newest family member!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - November 25, 2013
This is an adorable ornament great for your own tree or as a gift. I found it to be larger than I had expected. Great quality and service as usual!
Love it!!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my aunt who has no actual kids accept her dogs. This was a great gift!!
Great Product - Great Service
By Nola N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament very quickly in plenty of time for Christmas. As is with all of the products that I have purchased from Personalization Mall, it is very high quality. It is actually cuter than pictured.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 30, 2012
Came promptly. Good quality.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 5, 2013
I ordered this ornament as a gift. They loved it! It was a little bigger than expected, but exactly as pictured. The order even arrived earlier than anticipated. Highly recommend
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - January 11, 2013
It arrived really quick. It looks just like the image I saw online. Good quality products always!
Just perfect!
By Carole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and very well made!
Adorable
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and well made keepsake
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 24, 2014
Was quite pleased with the ornament. Exceeded my expectations. But then have been so satisfied with products in the past.
wonderful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it
Great pet ornaments
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
In memorium of our beloved Snoopper and Wilbur. We also bought
one for our present Sidney....all sweet Shar Peis. These make
great pet ornaments and remembrances for them. The ornament itself
is beautiful.
Very Cute!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not that our dog really cares, but we always get him a personalized ornament each year. This one is just as cute as the previous ones! It is well made too!
puppy's first Christmas
By michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional item will be with us forever. quality is strong. would highly recommend getting
Cutest ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - December 26, 2014
I always buy my personalized ornaments from personalization mall. Great quality and beautiful colors!
Worth The Money To Me!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - January 3, 2015
My new last minute gift stop in a pinch. The quality of this product
was better than the picture. What a great place to get a personalized
gift for that hard to shop for person, or an occasion. I purchased other
items as well and would rate them just as highly. Although they seem a
little pricey, hey, where else are you going to get a personalized item
at the last minute?; that and everyone has to eat! Besides, my items were shipped in less than 24 hours, received quickly, and well packaged against damage. Yes, I would recommend this site to a friend! BTW, the pre-gift
wrapped, or put together gift box option is worth it if your not good at it?
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved