Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(260)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
super cute!
By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capistrano Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is adorable! highly recommended.
Very Pleased
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased on the timeliness of shipping. My friend received the ornament and really liked it. Thank you.
Recipient loved it!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for a neighbor's dog. It is his first Christmas with them and he has got it made!!
They really liked the ornament. It arrived in good condition, was pretty, and shipping time was good. I am very satisfied with this purchase
Great holiday gift
By COLLETTE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, RI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for our new puppy as well as a gift for a friend. Loved them both.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament -- AMAZING!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are absolutely amazing! I got one for each of my "granddogs"! They are even better looking in person! A great gift for the dog-lovers you know!
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Robyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Totally satisfied
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you buy a Grand Dog? Nicely done.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 23, 2011
Sent this as a gift to a friend. I did not see the actual item, as it was shipped directly to her. However, she loved it.
Adorable
By J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable ornament! I was very pleased with the quality and design. Perfect gift and will definitely purchase again.
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - December 25, 2011
Such a cute ornament, absolutely loved it!! Arrived right on time too, which was an extra bonus :)
Dog Ornament
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy a new ornament every year and this time we decided to do one that included our favorite pup - it came out even better than we expected - the quality is excellent and the price was very reasonable. And more importantly, the inscription came out perfect!!! Will definitely do this again!
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 7, 2011
Great quality and so adorable. Everyone compliments how cute this ornament is. So happy with this purchase
Adorable Dog Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 15, 2011
This ornament is very cute and is better quality than I was expecting. It is nice and thick with its heavyweight.
Top Dog Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - December 18, 2011
This ornament is great. It is even better in person.
beautifully crafted ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 27, 2011
this ornament is not at all flimsy, great weight. the color is beautiful and the writing was amazing. my friend loved it and has aleady placed it on their tree.
Better than expected.
By Margrit Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. I wanted something different this year for a pet ornament, and this one is much nicer in real life. The picture does not even come close to how cute it is.
Abby's Dog Ornament
By Fran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it. I would never have found a personalized decoration for our dog at the mall. It came quickly and was on sale. Total win!
Wills
By Celeste K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, product and delivery.
perfect
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out perfect. Wonderful quality and beautiful.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 26, 2011
If Elvis wanted a personalized ornament this is the spot he would shop, ah-ha!
LOVE IT!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament!! We used this ornament for our dog "First Christmas" and it's perfect!
Cute, cute!
By catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any pet owner would love to receive this ornament. It is colorful and being personalized makes it all the more special!
Perfect for the dog lover
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is unique and a different type of ornament. It's convenient that you can have anything you want to say on it. The engraving is very nicely done. Shipping was too costly, though. I still like this a lot that I will be buying this in the future.
puppies
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great little memory for the first yr we got our puppies (our children)
we will always treasure them
Very satisfied
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owingsville, KY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog passed away two days before Christmas.What a ornament to remember him by.Extremely satisfied what a wonderful ornament to have without being so sad. You can put whatever he did that was memorable. My Geisen would talk to me the minute I would say talk to momma
Excellent Product
By Eric K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couldn't be a better quality item. The personalization options on the ornament really make it something special. Comes in a nice velvet bag which is a class addition.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this....very unique gift!!
Fantastic Gift for a Pet Lover !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 11, 2011
My sister's pets and mine "exchange" Xmas gifts each year. I got this for my cats to give her dog this coming year -- 2011. It is adorable!! I love the red sparkle inside the dish as it really sets it off. I love the large size of it too. I also like being able to say something personal on it like "World's Best Shi-tsu". This is a great item and I highly recommend it and this company.
Magical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - November 27, 2011
More delightful and charming than presented in pictures!
this will make my christmas
By freda R. (little falls, NY) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for this christmas gift
Loved this!
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful in person...I liked it online but I loved it in person... Well worth the money!!!
Ordered 2 and would order more!!
SO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - November 8, 2011
This ornament is just what I wanted for my dog's Christmas ornament this year. It is really cute and larger than I expected...which is great!
Love it!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to have this ornament on our tree this year for our pug, Brenna. Teh glitter on the paws was a bit sloppy upon arrival, but the extra glitter stuck around it came right off when you brushed around it. Such a cute design either way - excited!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - August 30, 2011
I ordered a personalized dog ornament and it was GORGEOUS! I was very pleased with this ornament. It was more then I expected. The shipping was fast and packaged carefully. Thank you So Much!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 5, 2011
Really nice. Good quality. Good price. Definitely recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved