Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Excellent website... Excellent service... Excellent product. Keep up the good work. I love this website and I just keep going back! :)
~Sharon - FL

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
A Cute Doggie ornament
By Kenneth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi , CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bowl was so easy to personalize with my daughters new dogs name and made a cute personalized gift for their family tree. It looks and feels like a nice ceramic bowl of high quality. It shipped in a day and was delivered with a nice little blue bag to gift and store it in. I would recommend this one to all.
Great gift!!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament!!
Great item
By Libby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I have ordered one of the ornaments. I have always been pleased with each one. I will buy again.
Cute Doggie Ornament
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just one of several "Doggie Ornaments" I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com and it is really quite clever. I purchased this one for my niece's family to put on their tree as I had, in the past given one to my daughter for her Weimaraner's tree and knew it was a great value and quite a conversation piece. You won't be disappointed when you purchase this particular ornament!
Awesome Dog Ornament
By CAROL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST QUOGUE, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament as a gift to a family who got their 1st puppy. The ornament was an awesome gift. It was adorable, well made and came just as pictured. Made a big hit with all who came Christmas Eve. Would recommend to anyone looking for a special gift for a dog owner. Can't go wrong if you are looking for something oh so cute and unique.

Magical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - November 27, 2011
More delightful and charming than presented in pictures!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 5, 2011
Really nice. Good quality. Good price. Definitely recommend!
SO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - November 8, 2011
This ornament is just what I wanted for my dog's Christmas ornament this year. It is really cute and larger than I expected...which is great!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 26, 2013
This was an excellent gift for my sister, and she loved it! Top quality!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 24, 2013
adorable, bigger than i thought it would be, but beautiful! perfect for our puppys first christmas!
Cute Puppy Ornament
By Jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came quick, and is a super adorable addition to our tree this year for our new puppy Pongo!
excellent gift
By Giovanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very sweet personal gift for anyone who loves their doggie. I only wish that you would design and make a gift for cat lovers too...you know, like a ball of yarn, mouse, something for us cat people too!
Loved this!
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful in person...I liked it online but I loved it in person... Well worth the money!!!
Ordered 2 and would order more!!
Very cute Ornament
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Two of these for my dog and my son's dog. I think they were really cute and you can personalize them. Dobie and Shiloh will be 2 happy puppies this year.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 23, 2013
This is a beautiful ornament! Very good quality and nicely packaged. I am very happy with my purchase!
this will make my christmas
By freda R. (little falls, NY) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for this christmas gift
Christmas
By william N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Perfect pet ornament
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament for your pet!
Excellent Product
By Eric K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couldn't be a better quality item. The personalization options on the ornament really make it something special. Comes in a nice velvet bag which is a class addition.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this....very unique gift!!
Maddie's first Christmas
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament.....very well done and came right on time! I will definitely use your website again in the future...thank you for putting so much care into your products.
Ruff Ruff Ruff
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If my dogs could talk Im am sure they would tell me how thoughtful we were for buying these for them lol They are the cutest things I have ever seen. They fit perfect on the tree without weighing it down. Love that you can put their real names then their nickname or saying. Absolutely adorable! Love it!
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of high quality and beautifully personalized. It was ordered and shipped immediately. Very pleased to find this website!
Fantastic Gift for a Pet Lover !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 11, 2011
My sister's pets and mine "exchange" Xmas gifts each year. I got this for my cats to give her dog this coming year -- 2011. It is adorable!! I love the red sparkle inside the dish as it really sets it off. I love the large size of it too. I also like being able to say something personal on it like "World's Best Shi-tsu". This is a great item and I highly recommend it and this company.
puppies
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great little memory for the first yr we got our puppies (our children)
we will always treasure them
Love it!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to have this ornament on our tree this year for our pug, Brenna. Teh glitter on the paws was a bit sloppy upon arrival, but the extra glitter stuck around it came right off when you brushed around it. Such a cute design either way - excited!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - August 30, 2011
I ordered a personalized dog ornament and it was GORGEOUS! I was very pleased with this ornament. It was more then I expected. The shipping was fast and packaged carefully. Thank you So Much!!!
Very satisfied
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owingsville, KY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog passed away two days before Christmas.What a ornament to remember him by.Extremely satisfied what a wonderful ornament to have without being so sad. You can put whatever he did that was memorable. My Geisen would talk to me the minute I would say talk to momma
Cute, cute!
By catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any pet owner would love to receive this ornament. It is colorful and being personalized makes it all the more special!
Perfect for the dog lover
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is unique and a different type of ornament. It's convenient that you can have anything you want to say on it. The engraving is very nicely done. Shipping was too costly, though. I still like this a lot that I will be buying this in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved