Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased customer
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was so cute! Very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this for anyone that adores their dogs.
Very Cute
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy and good size. Came quickly too.
This gift was for my son's family dog.
By Gail W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Brien, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family is delighted and can't wait to get their tree up to put it on the tree. This is the pyppy's first Christmas.
So Adorable
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. Printing is perfect. Very, very cute.
Mallie Ornament
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get an ornament from this website. Last year it included a picture of my puppy and it came out great! This year we went for the newer ornament and it came out great. Even has a few added sparkles on it!
Top Dog ornament
By anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what this ornament would look like, but when I opened the package, it was a really nicely done ornament for my pup. I have order quite a few personalized items from this company and have not been disappointed yet. This ornament was so adorable; everyone that saw it loved it
Doggone cute!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always like to get an ornament for all of our children each Christmas - even the furry ones. This ornament is high quality and looks cute! It will be a treasured family decoration.
cute ornament
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as described thank you
cute
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality and was very pleased
Awesome
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a real cute doggie ornament. My grandchildren just loved it. The colors and lettering are excellent.
The shipping time was great. After ordering, I received the ornament in just 3 days.
Dog bowl
By Christine A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...
Doggy ornament
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddog who is also a part of our family and is a lovable fun animal. Silly but cute and an added welcome to the tree.
Too Cute!
By Tamberlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great!
Top dog of ornaments
By Rob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as I had expected. There were no unwanted surprises, and it appears to be of good quality.
Personalized Top Dog Ornament
By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALVATON, KY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament each year and I am always impressed with the quality and attention to detail of my order. I love the "Preview my Ornament" section so I can view exactly what it will look like when it arrives! Extremely fast delivery time too!..Great online shopping experience
Top dog ornament
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Precious
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were unique and precious ornaments. We love them.
Great Gift - Fast Production and Ship
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeless design and very well crafted. Unique compared to all other personalized ornaments in traditional retail outlets.
Better than Expected
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the world's cutest ornament! The pictues online does not do it justice. The little paws have just a bit of glitter to make the ornament pop. Top Quality! I can't wait to see the face of the peron I am giving this gift too. I will DEFINETLY order other items from this site.
Thank you.
mee maws christmas presents
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rule, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, cute, cute!
top dog ornament
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and well made
This is precious!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a loyal and devoted customer of PersonalizationMall.com... and have NEVER been disappointed by anything I have purchased. All the purchases have been gifts to friends and loved ones and they have been so very pleased by the personal touch added to such fine quality products!!! I will continue to shop with you just as you will remain at the top of my hit parade!!!!
great product
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really well. I like the fact that I could personalize it with my own saying about my dog. The kids are going to love it when I show them on the day we decorate our Christmas tree.
Adorable!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two these, one for each of our labs. They are even more adorable in person. We put their names and 'nicknames' on them, along with the year. I couldn't be happier with the quality and service of Personalization Mall.
Something different
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bone hanging off the side, made it different. Cute and perfect as always.
Cute!
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a big, solid ornament. I liked being able to choose the year because I put the year we got our dog, not the current year.
Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - December 6, 2015
Nice stocking stuffer!!! Mocha will love it!!!
Dog Bowl Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - January 16, 2016
Very cute ornament. Hanging bone can come off. Received it in the bag instead of attached to the bowl. Looks like it fell off.
ornament
By Marci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for all three dogs and they are so cute. I wish you had had one for my bird.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 13, 2016
I was a nice ornament, a little smaller than i imagined by still works
Great
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlement Mesa, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is attractive and well done. It arrived so quickly too! Well worth it!
Pleased
By Cecelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered before and was always very pleased when I opened the package to see the item I had purchased. I am again very pleased. I know my friend will be touched with this tree ornament. Thank you again.
For my nephew's dog
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great ornament and the quality is great. I am very pleased with it. Just as it appears in the picture.
Wonderful service and products
By Giselle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased multiple items from Personalized Mall but I must say your ornaments are the BEST. The Top Dog ornament are beautiful. We are never disappointed with the quick service or the quality of the products. We are making personalized mall items a tradition - order Christmas ornaments every year!! Highly recommend service and the high quality products they sell.
Doggie dish trophy
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why buy something for a friend's dog that anyone can pick up at the petstore? In less than 4 days, I had a very personalized gift to commenorate a friend's dog's obedience title.Shipping is very fast!!
This gift said that I was not only aware of their sucess, but I cared enough to have something personalized to celebrate their special day.
Everytime they look at it, they'll relive our friendship.
I bought the brass stand to hang it from so that they can keep it up all year round, not just for a holiday if they choose to.
So cute
By Priscila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute, looks just like the photo.It's a little heavy but it looks great in the xmas tree. Very pleased.
I'm happy!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched around everywhere looking for an ornament (for a recently acquired pet) that did not look like every other ornament of that kind. I FINALLY found it on your website.
Keep up the good work!
Great ornament
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WV) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, well made and not a lot of $$ for something that will last forever. Thank you.
Pet Ornament
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this adorable tree ornament for each of our dogs. It is unique and will be a constant reminder of how much they are a part of our family. It was special to be able to put a sentiment under the name.
great product
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love the ornament
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved