Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (458 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Dog bowl
By Christine A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...
Great Gift - Fast Production and Ship
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeless design and very well crafted. Unique compared to all other personalized ornaments in traditional retail outlets.
Top dog ornament
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Very pleased customer
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was so cute! Very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this for anyone that adores their dogs.
Personalized Top Dog Ornament
By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALVATON, KY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament each year and I am always impressed with the quality and attention to detail of my order. I love the "Preview my Ornament" section so I can view exactly what it will look like when it arrives! Extremely fast delivery time too!..Great online shopping experience
Better than Expected
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the world's cutest ornament! The pictues online does not do it justice. The little paws have just a bit of glitter to make the ornament pop. Top Quality! I can't wait to see the face of the peron I am giving this gift too. I will DEFINETLY order other items from this site.
Thank you.
Precious
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were unique and precious ornaments. We love them.
top dog ornament
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and well made
Something different
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bone hanging off the side, made it different. Cute and perfect as always.
mee maws christmas presents
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rule, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, cute, cute!
Adorable!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two these, one for each of our labs. They are even more adorable in person. We put their names and 'nicknames' on them, along with the year. I couldn't be happier with the quality and service of Personalization Mall.
This is precious!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a loyal and devoted customer of PersonalizationMall.com... and have NEVER been disappointed by anything I have purchased. All the purchases have been gifts to friends and loved ones and they have been so very pleased by the personal touch added to such fine quality products!!! I will continue to shop with you just as you will remain at the top of my hit parade!!!!
ornament
By Marci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for all three dogs and they are so cute. I wish you had had one for my bird.
Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - December 6, 2015
Nice stocking stuffer!!! Mocha will love it!!!
Adorable
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and sparkly. The little dog bone was not attached, however. I had to reattach it to the ring.
Cute!
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a big, solid ornament. I liked being able to choose the year because I put the year we got our dog, not the current year.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 13, 2016
I was a nice ornament, a little smaller than i imagined by still works
Dog Bowl Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - January 16, 2016
Very cute ornament. Hanging bone can come off. Received it in the bag instead of attached to the bowl. Looks like it fell off.
Pleased
By Cecelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered before and was always very pleased when I opened the package to see the item I had purchased. I am again very pleased. I know my friend will be touched with this tree ornament. Thank you again.
So cute
By Priscila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute, looks just like the photo.It's a little heavy but it looks great in the xmas tree. Very pleased.
Great
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlement Mesa, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is attractive and well done. It arrived so quickly too! Well worth it!
Doggie dish trophy
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why buy something for a friend's dog that anyone can pick up at the petstore? In less than 4 days, I had a very personalized gift to commenorate a friend's dog's obedience title.Shipping is very fast!!
This gift said that I was not only aware of their sucess, but I cared enough to have something personalized to celebrate their special day.
Everytime they look at it, they'll relive our friendship.
I bought the brass stand to hang it from so that they can keep it up all year round, not just for a holiday if they choose to.
For my nephew's dog
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great ornament and the quality is great. I am very pleased with it. Just as it appears in the picture.
great product
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love the ornament
Great ornament
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WV) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, well made and not a lot of $$ for something that will last forever. Thank you.
great product
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really well. I like the fact that I could personalize it with my own saying about my dog. The kids are going to love it when I show them on the day we decorate our Christmas tree.
I'm happy!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched around everywhere looking for an ornament (for a recently acquired pet) that did not look like every other ornament of that kind. I FINALLY found it on your website.
Keep up the good work!
Adorable!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little glittery paws are adorable and the hook that holds the bone is very sturdy. Great buy!
Pet Ornament
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this adorable tree ornament for each of our dogs. It is unique and will be a constant reminder of how much they are a part of our family. It was special to be able to put a sentiment under the name.
Adorable
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and well made keepsake
Just perfect!
By Carole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and very well made!
Cutest ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - December 26, 2014
I always buy my personalized ornaments from personalization mall. Great quality and beautiful colors!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 24, 2014
Was quite pleased with the ornament. Exceeded my expectations. But then have been so satisfied with products in the past.
wonderful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it
Great pet ornaments
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
In memorium of our beloved Snoopper and Wilbur. We also bought
one for our present Sidney....all sweet Shar Peis. These make
great pet ornaments and remembrances for them. The ornament itself
is beautiful.
perfect stocking stuffer
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my kids an ornament every year for their stockings. this made a great one for my daughter this year as she just adopted her first dog.
puppy's first Christmas
By michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional item will be with us forever. quality is strong. would highly recommend getting
Very Cute!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not that our dog really cares, but we always get him a personalized ornament each year. This one is just as cute as the previous ones! It is well made too!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - January 24, 2015
I always order ornaments every year. This is my 3rd Christmas I ordered. I will order again & again.
The best part is you can personalize your ornaments. I also order ornaments for the next year Christmas ornaments... Like this one.
Absolutely Adorable
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. We really love it. It looks just like the picture. The only thing to note is the red center is glitter and it gets all over it. Would be better painted red, but it's still so cute I don't mind.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved