Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (423 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Dog ornament
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister n law she just lost her dog this past month and it was perfect. She loved it!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 1, 2015
Top Dog Ornament was so beautiful, colorful and much bigger than I thought it would be. My special message was written perfect, which means a lot to me.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - November 30, 2015
I'm pleased with the quality of this ornament. I would order again from Personalization Mall.com.
My spoiled Bichon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - November 29, 2015
This ornament is perfect for our spoiled dog Lexi. She truly is the Best Bichon in the world.
NICE
By rick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashburnham, MA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came in quick and correct. The look great! My sister-in-law is going to absolutely love them!
REALLY CUTE
By DORI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made ornament. Good quality, nice lettering. Exactly what I wanted. Good price.
So Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 22, 2015
These ornaments are great. They are so cute and look wonderful. They are nicer than I thought they would be. Very satisfied.
Great ornament
By Joan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to receive this ornament. It's much prettier in person than on the picture. The colors are great, nice and sparkly, font is clear. This is a gift and I know the dog owners who are getting it will absolutely love it. Terrific price for a great quality ornament.
Great way to honor your pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 20, 2015
I got one last year after adopting a dog in November. We adopted another dog in July, so I bought one for him, also! Great quality, and I know I will love putting these on the tree for years to come.
Top dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - November 15, 2015
Beautiful, excellent quality and personalization! Our Mandy will be proud to display her new ornament on our tree. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall for special people and each one has far exceeded my expectations. The people were amazed with their gift. GREAT JOB Personalization Mall!
Adorable!!!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son's dog he adopted this year. It is so adorable & was better than I expected. Beautiful crafted with the name etched in instead of painted on which made it all the better. He will love it!!
dog ornament
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful ornament. I love it!
For my fur babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 3, 2015
I bought these for my fur babies. It's their first Christmas. I love the ornaments!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 1, 2015
Perfect for my buddy's first Christmas.
Pretty ornament
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, bright colors!
Happy Puppy Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 27, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law's new husky puppy Jax. It was much cuter than even the picture suggested. They both loved, loved, loved it and it put a huge smile on their faces.
Great Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my cousin's new dog. The quality was excellent and the craftsmanship was superb. Would definitely order again.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - January 24, 2015
I always order ornaments every year. This is my 3rd Christmas I ordered. I will order again & again.
The best part is you can personalize your ornaments. I also order ornaments for the next year Christmas ornaments... Like this one.
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinalhaven, ME) - January 20, 2015
I originally purchased this and it arrived broken. (not thru fault of deliverer but because the clasp that holds the bone was broken). When I left my original review I mentioned that and rated it only 3 stars because of it. A couple of weeks later I received a new one at no charge. I was very surprised and happy. Especially considering I never made a "formal" complaint which means Personalization Mall took it upon themselves to read my review and make it right. This one arrived in perfect condition and is very cute. What I am most impressed with however, is the exceptional customer service. Personalization Mall has a new, loyal shopper.
Absolutely Adorable
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. We really love it. It looks just like the picture. The only thing to note is the red center is glitter and it gets all over it. Would be better painted red, but it's still so cute I don't mind.
Worth The Money To Me!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - January 3, 2015
My new last minute gift stop in a pinch. The quality of this product
was better than the picture. What a great place to get a personalized
gift for that hard to shop for person, or an occasion. I purchased other
items as well and would rate them just as highly. Although they seem a
little pricey, hey, where else are you going to get a personalized item
at the last minute?; that and everyone has to eat! Besides, my items were shipped in less than 24 hours, received quickly, and well packaged against damage. Yes, I would recommend this site to a friend! BTW, the pre-gift
wrapped, or put together gift box option is worth it if your not good at it?
Doggie Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - January 2, 2015
This is a very cute ornament to add to our tree in honor of the "queen" of the house.
Perfect For Dog Owners
By Lisa Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year in a row that I bought this ornament for a dog owner and I would definitely do it again. The receiver loved it and I couldn't be happier with the finished product.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 31, 2014
Purchased this personalized for our puppy that we adopted in February - celebrating his 1st Christmas with us!
Versatile pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 31, 2014
This adorable doggie pawprint/bone decorated ornament is versatile - I used it for our First Xmas. The little brown bone was not attached to the hanger, though, and took a bit of work to get it on. Otherwise, clever and attractive ormanemt
Loved how the bone hung off
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoharie, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything I was expecting my kids were so happy with it
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - December 30, 2014
the ornament is adorable, made well, and it arrived so fast!
top dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - December 29, 2014
this ornament was so cute. it was wrapped nicely and loved by all
Great Ornament for a Dog
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend as this is her first Christmas with her dog. It came without the bone attached. I called Personalization and they immediately sent me another which unfortunately was also not attached. The 3rd one came the same way and I'm sending it back. My daughter fixed the 2nd one. I'm not sure why the ornaments came this way. But I have to say that my friend was thrilled with both the one fixed and the one they asked me to not return. Her mother-in-law took that one for her tree. It's a beautiful ornament for anyone's tree. I think Personalization is one of the best companies I deal with. All my shopping is done online.
Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas , VA) - December 28, 2014
Great product
Adorable ornament
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy the these ornaments
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - December 26, 2014
It is so much fun to be able to identify our pets and mark special events.
Cutest ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - December 26, 2014
I always buy my personalized ornaments from personalization mall. Great quality and beautiful colors!
Better Than Expected
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect ornament, they give you quite a bit of room to personalize the doggie bowl. The inside of the bowl is actually red with glitter in it as are the paws on the outside. Its a nice size and I will order a few for my friends that love their dogs next year.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 24, 2014
Was quite pleased with the ornament. Exceeded my expectations. But then have been so satisfied with products in the past.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 24, 2014
Soooo cute and well made.
Very cute & prompt service!
By Mary Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament. Prompt and fast delivery too! I ordered this last minute but next year I plan to order several more for gifts, etc. Very impressed and I've already shared the website with friends and coworkers.
petastic!!
By cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawley, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, not cheap at all! I ordered a little late, but it still came in time for Christmas...great service?
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - December 23, 2014
Love this personalized dog ornament. Will but again !!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - December 23, 2014
It's the perfect first Christmas ornament for puppy.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved