Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(263)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - November 6, 2012
Perfect ornament for a dog's first Christmas!
It's a great tribute to my wonderful dog!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wrigley is part of our family and deserves his own ornament. I may leave this one out all year long!!
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - November 6, 2012
We have ordered three of these ornaments total over the past few years as we acquire more pets. They are made nicely without crooked lettering or misspelling. Would recommend these to anyone with pets.
Bentley ornament
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a black pouch, and is just beautiful!!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 3, 2012
Awesome! It came in exactly as described, I LOVE it!
Canine Cutie
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, AL) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and very well made as I dropped it the first thing and it didn't break. My daughter is going to love it for her Dog Child.
My puppy's first Christmas
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a brand new puppy and Christmas of 2012 will be her very first Christmas. I wanted to make it special and got her first ornament for my tree. It came exactly as shown except I had my dog's name on it and 'Boston Terriers Rule". I love it and it will look great on my tree this first Christmas with her.
Love it !!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great keepsake ...... will enjoy for many years to come !! A GREAT value also !! Thank you !!!
Excellent product
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is fantastic and just as described. Service is also top-notch with this company. Highly recommend as you WONT be disappointed.
Ornament
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girl friend loved it
Very cute
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
Loved it so much-Bought one for each one of my babys
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is beautiful and the engraving makes it all the more fun. I have three very different dogs and each one has their own very special ornament. We have "Radar" the Protector, "Ginger" the Lover, and "Nanook" the Wild Thing, and we love the ornaments to show off all three of them.
Great Gift!!!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, great quality, and arrived so fast!! Great buy!!!
A great ornament for man & woman's best friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - January 4, 2012
We loved this "Top Dog" ornament to hang on our Christmas tree to honor our canine family member/child. It was made of good quality material, lettering easy to read and a great way to pay tribute to a loved pet.
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
delivery!
Satisfaction
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect shipping time, and good condition
Perfect!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these...have bought three so far!
Thor's First Ornament
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heathsville, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I try and capture any special events that occur within my family and this year was the addition of our Great Dane Thor. My family was excited to have something on the tree to celebrate "Our Big Baby" in the years to come, and the Top Dog ornament was exactly what we wanted. Not only did the ornament look exactly like the image, it came packaged beautifully and was received timely. This was my first purchase and certainly not my last.
stocking stuffer for dogs
By keli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmichaels, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is very cute and proves my dog is just as much a part of the family as anyone else.
Love This!
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Puppy's 1st Christmas and it was delivered very quickly. It is made out of nice solid material that is not too heavy to weigh the christmas tree down and not too light to be cheap. Super cute!
Abby's Dog Ornament
By Fran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it. I would never have found a personalized decoration for our dog at the mall. It came quickly and was on sale. Total win!
Better than expected.
By Margrit Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. I wanted something different this year for a pet ornament, and this one is much nicer in real life. The picture does not even come close to how cute it is.
beautifully crafted ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 27, 2011
this ornament is not at all flimsy, great weight. the color is beautiful and the writing was amazing. my friend loved it and has aleady placed it on their tree.
Wills
By Celeste K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, product and delivery.
LOVE IT!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament!! We used this ornament for our dog "First Christmas" and it's perfect!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 26, 2011
If Elvis wanted a personalized ornament this is the spot he would shop, ah-ha!
perfect
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out perfect. Wonderful quality and beautiful.
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - December 25, 2011
Such a cute ornament, absolutely loved it!! Arrived right on time too, which was an extra bonus :)
Adorable
By J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable ornament! I was very pleased with the quality and design. Perfect gift and will definitely purchase again.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 23, 2011
Sent this as a gift to a friend. I did not see the actual item, as it was shipped directly to her. However, she loved it.
Dog Ornament
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy a new ornament every year and this time we decided to do one that included our favorite pup - it came out even better than we expected - the quality is excellent and the price was very reasonable. And more importantly, the inscription came out perfect!!! Will definitely do this again!
love it!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I was looking for to hang on the tree for our new puppy!
Cutest thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 22, 2011
I just bought this for my dog and it's of great quality and is just the cutest thing for your pooch during Christmas.
Pet Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 22, 2011
This order shipped intime for gifting at Christmas & was thoroughly pleased with it!
Just remember to use your PHYSICAL address, not a PO Box as Fed Ex is their delivery method:)
Thank You!!
Alaska
Puppies Galore
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad's girlfriend just purchased two Jack Russell puppies and I have my own puppy this Christmas. We got an ornament for each of them! This ornament came in very clear and was actually bigger and thicker than I expected. If you are looking for something small, this ornament is not for you. But we are more than happy with the new additions to our tree and family.
Awesome!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that I loved this gift! It was a gift from my 2-year old daughter going to her baby-sitter's dog that she loves!!! I received so many compliments on this gift and so many people kept asking where it came from. I order so much from this site and I will continue!!!
Happy Camper
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE this ornament. It's good quality and done perfectly! Great product!
Perfect Puppy Gift!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a mixed breed, so we often can't find items with his breed. Now, Duke has his personalized #1 Jack-A-Bee ornament! Great quality, perfect gift!
beautiful reminder
By Rose Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenlawn, NY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend's beautiful rotti died thanksgiving morning. I gave her a personalized give to remember all the good things about "shadow". It was made very well and I was very pleased and my friend loved it.
Great gift Idea
By Thomas E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife fell in love with it. For the past several years we have purchased Christmas Ornaments for our dog and family members. This one was the best one yet. I purchased several other ornaments at the sametime which we will give to our kids as gifts. Thanks for making it so easy to purchase and receive.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved