Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1907 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality!
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, made nice and were not too heavy! Some ornaments are too heavy for the tree branches.
PERFECT!!!
By Katy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament! The little penguins are adorable! It is exactly how it was pictured on the website and it came super fast!!!
Penguin Ornament
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!!! And it came in just a couple of days.
Very Cute and a Keepsake!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarcliff, TX) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so well done and just the right size - not too large nor too small. Colors are vibrant and words are very legible. A great deal for a personalized keepsake!
Penguin family ornament
By linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguin family personalized ornament is an excellent Christmas gift for anyone. It is whimsical and has a lot of personality.
Wonderful
By Cheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are always wonderful gifts. I have given two years in a row and I am very pleased with all of the ornaments I have gotten.
Cute Idea, Bad Execution
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited about this family ornament, but sad to find that the ink was smeared. It is still legible, but not worth the price.
Comments on ornament for Utter family
By Darlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliston, VA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a post on Facebook from one of my recipients. She loved the ornament and posted a picture on her Facebook page. All of her friends responded that they loved it. I am going to post a link for you on Facebook.
Beautiful Ornament
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. It turned just like I had hoped.
Very Satisfied
By Caroline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy web site, reasonable prices and very timely shipping of order!! I would highly recommend. Good quality item and very nice gift!! Thank-You!!
Penguin Family
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product at an affordable price.
Penguin family
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people I sent this ornament to both cried, they were so happy with it. The ornament is cuter than the picture, if that's even possible, the writing is clear and very pretty, it's a perfect size, the black velvet bag it comes in is perfect and an extra special touch. I'm so happy that I ordered from personalization mall and will definitely order again. I truly recommend personalization mall. Very fast service as we'll.
DALES
By JOSEPH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, NJ) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL WILL BUY FROM AGAIN FAST SERVICE AND ACCURATE
Just as advertised.
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvn, TX) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just as advertised.Looks great!
Family Ornament Exchange
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (labelle, FL) - December 5, 2013
My siblings and I have exchanged ornaments the past few years, but since I stated ordering from Personalizationmall.com the ornaments are personal and beautiful. They are a big hit. I am very pleased with the results.
Beautiful
By Melani C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Becket, MA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It came out perfect!
Great Bargain!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 3, 2013
I ordered two--one for my niece and then later one for my nephew. They are absolutely adorable. Good craftsmanship. When you can't afford a lot, this gift seems more expensive.
Love this ornament!
By Kelie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. It is sturdy, brightly colored, detailed and the hats even have pom poms on top! It is more than I expected!
Cute item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - December 2, 2013
Love it very quick delivery
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 2, 2013
I was very pleased with the ornament. It was exactly what was ordered and arrived in a timely manner.
Very satisfied!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool , NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! I love the little bag it came in.
Lovely presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - December 1, 2013
It encompasses the sense of family, warmth and togetherness in a Christmas Season! I ordered five different ones for my friends and family. Two of these ornaments I'm sending oversees, I'm so grateful Personalization provides with such high quality products for such an affordable cost. It makes AWESOME gifts.
Years of Satisfaction
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years I have been ordering special Christmas Ornaments for my daughter & sons familys. The ornament have always been 1st class and the service fast accurate. Hopefully these ornaments will be used and passed down from generation to generation!
Christmas Ornament
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (campbell hall, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization came out great. Better than I expected. The writing is very sharp and bright. I will order from here again.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - November 30, 2013
The ornaments are just as cute in person as seen in the catalog. I gave these as gifts early so my children can enjoy the ornaments on their tree. My order arrived very quickly :)
So cute!
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this today and it is adorable! My kids love this ornament! The price was great too! Can't wait to put it on my tree!
Top notch product! Excellent quality!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
And yet they do it again! Personalization Mall does it one more time. You guys never cease to amaze me. Every item I order is better than the last. The great thing about this Christmas ornament is that it is not just written on like they do in the mall, it is actually engraved. Thank you again for delivering top quality merchandise at an excellent price!
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomfret, CT) - November 23, 2013
I liked that I could view the items with the names I had chosen so I could rearrange the names if I wanted. Fast service. Answered my email question quickly.
A Christmas tradition
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my daughter a "family" ornament each year and present it at Thanksgiving. In the past I have ordered from vendors at our local Octoberfest, or summerfest, but this year I ordered from Pmall (where, thank heavens, personalization is free). This is really cute and a good value! I recommend it! Even cuter than it looks online!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel hill, PA) - November 18, 2013
This item was more than I expected. Great quality and very adorable. I would order again. It even came in a cute little bag.
Awesome
By Nikki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was more then expected A++++
Christmas Ornament
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as the pictures described. The colors were vibrant.
I am sentimental
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a sentimental mother, mother-in-law-, and grandmother. My son is in the Army and has been married for nine years with three kids. During the last move, the movers lost a box containing all their personalized ornaments that they had received and of course their first together ornament and babies first Christmas ornaments. They were devastated and tried very hard to track the box down, with no luck. So I ordered 11 new ornaments. I tried to tie each year into an event or birth that happened that year. I had to smile for 2010 because I got to order two babies first ornanments due to the birth of my twin grandchildren. Every ornament came in just as described, nicely inscribed, and nicely packed. Not only was each ornament in their own bubble pouch, they each came in a felt pouch. I was more than pleased. Sent them to my son's house in Kansas and got many thank yous from them and yes a few tears from DIL. Thank you for helping me make them smile when they decorate this year. Great company, great ornaments.
Very happy,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 8, 2013
I am very happy with my purchase, It came in a timely manner and is just what I ordered. I will recommend Personalization Mall.com to any one.
Love This!!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and exactly right!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2013
This ornament will be a wonderful addition to our tree this year! It is perfect and exactly what I wanted.
Little family
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, WI) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It turned out exactly how it was shown. Also shipping was very quick.
Perfect Family Ornament
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was Flawless and looks even Cuter in Person. I will be ordering all my Future ornaments from here!
Perfect
By lesa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great family gift. a great gift when you add a new member to the family.
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - July 23, 2013
This ornament is really cute and looks just like the picture. The names are engraved into the ornament so they won't get rubbed off. Most ornaments like this are really heavy and don't easily stay on a tree - this one isn't as heavy as I would have thought.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved