Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (974 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(863)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cutest ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 21, 2011
This ornament was super cute!
SO CUTE!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my 2 daughters and their families.. They are so cute. I know my daughters will love them..I buy a different family one every year so my daughters always are excited to see what they will get..
Great gift!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a family. I bought one as this year we are happy to be adding a new member to ours :)
Absolutely Adorable
By Jaquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this ornament. There's lots of attention to all the little details!
Family Ornament
By Jerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Penquin Family Ornment showing the names for my step daughter and her family. I think they will really love it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Exactly as pictured!!!!
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - December 22, 2011
For my daughter's family...loved it
Soooo cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - November 6, 2012
I am very pleased with the Penguin personalized ornament I purchased! It is a quality product - I purchase all of my personalized gifts at your site! They are top notch!!
Looks so cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Exactly how described!
LOVE this item...high quality and so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 24, 2011
We love this item...the kids will think it is so neat that it has all their names on it. This shipped very fast and was excellent quality. We are thrilled with this purchase.
Darling
By BONNY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERLOO, NE) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I was very excited to get therm. Darling!
Excellent gift
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in-law. Super cute christmas gift and i'm sure she's going to love it.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - November 9, 2012
Verry cute, good quality, can't wait to give this to them.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - November 9, 2012
Penguins are my daughters favorite. This was the perfect gift her. Looks great.
Perfect and long lasting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - November 6, 2012
So much better than the ornaments at the mall where they write the names on the ornament. The names look great and are permanent! Love it.
very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sound beach, NY) - December 22, 2011
I was pleased with this ornament, it came looking exactly how it looked online.
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McVeytown, PA) - December 21, 2011
Absolutely loved the quality of the ornament sent one as a gift and they loved it as well. Will definitely purchase from you in the future.
Cute Ornament
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it arrived, I thought the ornament was MUCH cuter than in the photo. I'm very pleased!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 20, 2013
This was very cute and well put together. The name on the baby penguin was a little cut off because it was a long name but other than that really thought it was adorable.
Ornament 3 names
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name Michael was spelled wrong and they would not fix it
Very Happy!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament.... very cute & well made. Only complaint I had was that I typed the names in with capital letters & they were printed in lower case. Overall happy with this purchase.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013
Very Cute but wished they had family ornaments that would allow 10-letter names...
(I wanted to purchase an additional one as a Christmas gift but was unable to fit their daughter's 10 letter name on any of the family ornaments.) Would also like to see family ornaments that included pets like I have seen on other personalization sites...
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 17, 2013
Very cute
Valdivia Family Ornament
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute
penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - October 28, 2011
Great gift, great quality.
Wonderful!
By Shopper (New York, NY) - November 3, 2011
my cousin phoned me to say how perfect this ornament is and how pleased they were to receive it! I got the "family"of five, as they just had their third baby. She said the names are spelled perfectly, and they are not the easiest. I can't wait to see it for myself. The message I had written was not included, that's the only small negative comment I have. I have been so pleased with all of my purchases from Perzonalization!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 31, 2013
I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 star b/c while it is really cute, it is just smaller than I expected.
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 27, 2013
We get a family ornament every year. Usually there is a kiosk at the mall and there is someone to personalize it by hand. This year we couldn't find one so I tried this website. I love the ornament. I was only disappointed that the writing was much lighter than I imagined and there is a smudge at the bottom where it has our last name and the year.
Disappointed
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered gifts for my family on 12/15 with the site's promise that they would be delivered by Christmas. They didn't arrive until the day after Christmas which means I now have to mail them to my family who flew out Christmas night.

I was extremely disappointed needless to say!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - December 15, 2013
A cute little ornament personalized to make it special
good quality
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was suprised at how good quality the ornament was for the price. Would definetly order again.
Like them
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three for our family. They are smaller than expected but I know they will be cherished. I forgot to include the year on one or ran out of characters!
penguin family ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is a nice choice for a family of 4 or 5 on the same ornament.
Love this ornament!
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out just the way I wanted it to!! Super Cute and I can't wait to hang it on my tree next year!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
Every year we get a personalized ornament for our tree. This was the fist time I have
ordered one from here. It is comparable to the ones you get at the kiosks in the
mall. It came with its own black sleeve, which would be good for gifting.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - July 17, 2013
Nice ornament, wish it was a little bigger
lovely family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - December 4, 2013
This is a great addition to our tree! Easily personalized and the quality is great!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
I think it was a very awesome and different product, but a little pricy.
Everything I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 30, 2013
The ornament is great quality and well done. I would give it 5 stars except that one of the names I put on it has 9 letters and I could only enter 8. This was disappointing, but it is still worth the $.
ONE MORE YEAR TO BE MEMORABLE
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The folks at PM here know I am a return customer time, and time again. I love the idea that my family and I, have reminders of all sorts to important milestones in our lives together. Memories are like an education to me. Knowing that nobody can take our memories away with beautiful lifetime ornaments that we share because of our love for the family together is so important to us all.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved