Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1646 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Rodger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family. It was very cute and my two grandchildren love it. It is hanging on their tree in Texas. Delivery was very fast and I am extremely pleased with the quality.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2012
Sent this to my daughter and her husband. They have three dogs, so they are their four legged children! She loved that all five of their names were on the ornament. A little thought goes a long way!
snowman ornament
By Pattye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what i ordered
Great Quality!
By Kc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with the ornaments that I have purchased here over the years. They always come looking just like the picture does on their website. The names are written clearly and the paint on them is concise. The grandparents loved them.
Best personalized ornament
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids & grandkids are huge Pittsburgh Penguin fans. This ornament is just PERFECT !!!
Great gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for an expanding family! As always done well and quickly.
Great gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for an expanding family! As always done well and quickly.
AMAZING
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! I gave one to my mom and dad (from the grandkids) and they LOVED it!!!
Cute Family Ornament
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. Product arrived quickly and in great condition. Very happy with their service.
Christmas Penquins
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute cute cute. Well crafted. Absolutely love it and love personalizationmall.com
precious keepsake
By lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my ornament. Fast delivery made procrastinator like me happy happy happy:)
So cute!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with how this turned out. Quality is very good and to personalize it was perfect!
Got a name wrong
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the same ornament. They look great except that a name was left off and Mom was put in its place, so I really can't use them. I was going to reorder but don't want to pay again with express shipping to get them by Christmas.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 19, 2012
I had this made for my brother and his family and they totally loved it. It was so personal and special to them and the kids were excited to see their names on the little penguins. Great idea for the hard to buy for people in your life.
Penguin tree ornament
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, fun, whimsical, heavy-enough - not cheap-feeling/looking!
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - December 19, 2012
I was nervous when I first purchased my ornament, but the quality is great!!
Darling keepsake
By Evangelina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering through Personalization because of a Groupon deal and I am so happy to be made aware of their service. There is such a wonderful variety of gift items to please any person especially those that you have no idea what to get. When I had a question regarding my order, a quick call was made to customer service and they were friendly and efficient. Received my ornament order quickly and packaged well. We know the personalized ornaments will be a big hit with our family. Will certainly be ordering through them again and I will keep my eye out for discount offers!
Christmas gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 set's of the Penguin Family for Christmas gifts. I loved them both one was with 5 names and the other with 3 names on it. The quality of the work is awesome and the condition when receiving them was great. I also had them gift wrapped in the box what a beautiful gift. Priceless when my family get these gifts.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 18, 2012
The ornament was shipped quickly and is very nice. The website was easy to use and the preview feature allows you to move the names around. I wish there was enough room to have Merry Christmas with the date, but I will add the date before we hang the ornament.
Loved the ornament
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got the ornament I was very pleased! I was surprised that it looked even better in person than it did on the computer! They are a perfect size for any tree!
looks good
By Christopher J. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks like what i expected, satisfied
So cute!
By Coreena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a new baby, so I ordered this as my family's first Christmas ornament. It's so cute. I love it!!!
Such Excellent Quality at a Fantastic Price
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament quality is excellent. Painted and glazed beautifully. And the personalization is etched, not painted. I am so pleased with the quality of the ornaments at Personalization Mall.com that I am going to buy all my personalized ornaments here every year!!
Love the ornaments
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several ornaments over the last few years. I have love every one of them. I will continue to order each year.
Thanks Personalization Mall..you are the best!
Cute Family Xmas Ornament
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable! Looks just like the photo. Quality is great and I would definitely order again!
Gift
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great. Perfect gift
LIL Penguin Family
By Aaron E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a huge penguin fan and when I saw this, I had to add it to our collection. It is absolutely perfect for a new little family! It will be one of my favorties to put up each year.
Great Price Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 14, 2012
This was a great idea for family gifts. Very reasonable in price and they were beautiful.
Penguin Family Ornament
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Penguin Family Ornament for my sister's family. It is the 5 character one that was perfectly layed out for a family with two girls and older brother. She let me know after it arrived that they LOVE IT!
Love this gift
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my neighbor who just had their first baby. I love it & can't wait to give it to them!
Penquin Family Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 13, 2012
These little guys were so adorable and a great hit with my family. I wish I had a larger family and would order several more!
Perfect gift for my neighbor!!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as advertised!! It is so cute I can't wait to give it to my neighbors for Christmas! Their son is obsessed with penguins!! They are going to love it!!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 12, 2012
My item arrived just as I ordered it and not a long delay. We love it...
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - December 12, 2012
at the low cost I had concerns that the ornament may have a cheaper look to it but thought 'what the heck' such a pleasant surprise at such a high quality custom made ornament in it's own protective cloth bag for safe keeping. Such a fun keepsake for a Christmas when my newest grandchildren, twins, are only known as "Baby A" and "Baby B"
family
By loan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain valley , CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Beautiful
By Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this based on the picture on the website. It is everything I expected and more. The quality is superb. The colors are vivid and very neatly done. I will definitely order every year forward.
Love the personalized Christmas Ornaments.
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have fun ordering these ornaments for my children and their families. They have become a tradition for us.
First family ornament
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first Christmas that we are celebrating as a family of 3, so I wanted to get a special ornament for our tree. The penguin family ornament turned out so darling! I absolutely love it! The colors are vibrant and the ornament sparkles beautifully on our tree. So happy I got this keepsake to always remember our first family Christmas together!
Penguin Family Ornament
By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this today and it is beyond adorable. The quality is good and the price was reasonable. It arrived promptly after I ordered it. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.
Your Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2012
Your Christmas ornament is wonderful just like every other order I've received from you in the past. Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved