Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1133)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family Ornament
By Jerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Penquin Family Ornment showing the names for my step daughter and her family. I think they will really love it.
Soooo cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - November 6, 2012
I am very pleased with the Penguin personalized ornament I purchased! It is a quality product - I purchase all of my personalized gifts at your site! They are top notch!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Exactly as pictured!!!!
Love it!
By Evonna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute! I love it!
Perfect for our 1st Famly Christmas!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is of good quality and the lettering is perfect. Not like some personalized ornmanents where the letters are blurry or inconsistent. It's a little heavy but the included ribbon is holding the weight well. I would get this as a present for a family.
Great gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 9, 2012
This ornament was a perfect little something to add to the grandparent gift that we gave my husband's parents for Christmas! They were so excited to hang it on their tree! Great, quality ornament!
Perfect for a family of 4!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my brother who is married and has two little girls. They have never had a personalized ornament before so I know this one in particular will be perfect for them. The ornament is of quality material and the names are actually engraved into the ornament. The colors are vibrant and because it came from PM, I know it will last forever. I would absolutely purchase again.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 17, 2012
I loved this gift and it turned out just as I had hoped.
New Family Tradition
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase and intend to purchase these Holiday Ornaments for my grown children and their families....I look forward to the new ornaments each Holiday Season.....thankyou for these dear quality ornaments,they sure add to making the Season extra special!
2012 Penguin Family Ornament
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is absolutey adorable. Give out ornaments to family every year; can't wait for my daughter & beautiful family to see this one! Love it!
penquin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravena, NY) - December 13, 2012
Love it super cute
Fast Delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - January 1, 2012
The ornament was perfect and my daughter's family loved it!
Loved the ornament
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament was awesome! It looked even better when i got it than I had expected! I would recommend this place to anyone! Well worth the $!!
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHPAGE, NY) - December 27, 2011
The ornament arrived as described. Fast shipping. Very good quality. Would definitely do business again.
Nice souvenir
By Ginette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is well done and will be appreciated by my family.It would of been nice to be able to include a dog or cat etc.
Gift for Borther and Sister In Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - December 26, 2011
The penguins are cute. My brother and Sister in Law Loved it!
Just beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - December 18, 2012
Arrived so quickly and were just wonderful!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 14, 2012
LOVE this ornament! Out favorite!
Great Products
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site for over the past 7 years and have never been disappointed. Great products ~ Thank you
Always satisfied!!!
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your company is excellent in so many ways. Product, accuracy, timely and efficient. I love this gifting experience. Thank you.
Lovely
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this item.
Looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Looked exactly how pictured online! Very happy!!
Penguin family ornament
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling ornament for a family!
Fantastic
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make my family very happy. It will be a tradition from now on.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 17, 2012
This is a Secret Santa gift for a friend at work. It's perfect because it's personal and its something they have every year that can be put away with all of the other decorations and doesn't need to take up extra space. Its very cute and the perfect size. The colors are vivid and are as pictured.
Love it still!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these last year and ordered another one this year. I love it! It's adorable and makes a PERFECT gift!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
Darling gift! Unique, inexpensive gift any family sure to enjoy!
Great Item
By Vladimir G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Item!!!
Bought it as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2012
Ornament is beautiful, delivery was super fast. Great quality!
Wedding Gift for Blended Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 4, 2012
I bought this for a wedding gift, along with a personalized frame. The couple absolutely loved it and thought it was such a special and precious gift. It turned out great!
It's perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IL) - December 13, 2012
This ornament was a perfect gift for my nail tech and her family. She has small children and is something the whole family can enjoy. It was packaged in a nice velvet bag for giving.
Awesome family ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my family to put on our Christmas tree. I have been looking for a cute one and this one is perfect!
Perfect Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - November 3, 2012
So very pleased with the Penguin ornament. The quality is excellent and will make a wonderful gift for my relatives this Holiday Season.
A Great Ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this ornament as we were able to get all 6 family members' names on it!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - November 5, 2012
Very Very cute!!!! I bought several - love them!!
Our family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 5, 2012
Customized it for my wife (of our family). She loved it.
LOVE IT!!!!!
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Village, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
First christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - November 29, 2012
THe penguin family was everything I thought it would be. This ornament is extra special since its my first Christmas married and its my sons first Christmas as well. Excellent quality!
nice custom ornament for the price
By martin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis , MO) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife love the ornaments I order from you guys so happy wife happy shopper
penguins are perfect
By DEBORAH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these penguins as a gift for my daughter and her family. They absolutely love them and I have to agree because they are so cute. I received them in a timely manner and I was quite surprised and very thankful. I would recommend these little personalized penguins to anyone who likes to feel warm and cozy. They really make her tree standout.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved