Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1136)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - November 9, 2012
Penguins are my daughters favorite. This was the perfect gift her. Looks great.
Love it still!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these last year and ordered another one this year. I love it! It's adorable and makes a PERFECT gift!
Penguin family ornament
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling ornament for a family!
Love it!
By Evonna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute! I love it!
Great gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 9, 2012
This ornament was a perfect little something to add to the grandparent gift that we gave my husband's parents for Christmas! They were so excited to hang it on their tree! Great, quality ornament!
Perfect for a family of 4!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my brother who is married and has two little girls. They have never had a personalized ornament before so I know this one in particular will be perfect for them. The ornament is of quality material and the names are actually engraved into the ornament. The colors are vibrant and because it came from PM, I know it will last forever. I would absolutely purchase again.
Fantastic
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make my family very happy. It will be a tradition from now on.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 17, 2012
This is a Secret Santa gift for a friend at work. It's perfect because it's personal and its something they have every year that can be put away with all of the other decorations and doesn't need to take up extra space. Its very cute and the perfect size. The colors are vivid and are as pictured.
Perfect Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - November 3, 2012
So very pleased with the Penguin ornament. The quality is excellent and will make a wonderful gift for my relatives this Holiday Season.
New Family Tradition
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase and intend to purchase these Holiday Ornaments for my grown children and their families....I look forward to the new ornaments each Holiday Season.....thankyou for these dear quality ornaments,they sure add to making the Season extra special!
Awesome family ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my family to put on our Christmas tree. I have been looking for a cute one and this one is perfect!
Great Products
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site for over the past 7 years and have never been disappointed. Great products ~ Thank you
Loved the ornament
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament was awesome! It looked even better when i got it than I had expected! I would recommend this place to anyone! Well worth the $!!
Great gift!!
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were very clear. The ornament was sturdy but not too heavy that it will be difficult to hang on the tree. Ornament is adorable! I can't wait to give it to my Mom - I know she will love it. :)
Nice souvenir
By Ginette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is well done and will be appreciated by my family.It would of been nice to be able to include a dog or cat etc.
Just beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - December 18, 2012
Arrived so quickly and were just wonderful!
Always satisfied!!!
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your company is excellent in so many ways. Product, accuracy, timely and efficient. I love this gifting experience. Thank you.
Fast Delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - January 1, 2012
The ornament was perfect and my daughter's family loved it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 17, 2012
I loved this gift and it turned out just as I had hoped.
Bought it as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2012
Ornament is beautiful, delivery was super fast. Great quality!
Great Gift or for your own family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 16, 2012
High quality. Looks exactly as shown on line. This will be one of my favorite ornaments for years to come

I have ordered a number of gifts fron personalization.com. Excellent service and fast shipping on high quality products at a reasonable price. I can't ask for anything more!
Lovely
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this item.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 14, 2012
LOVE this ornament! Out favorite!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2012
This looks just like it did on the website. The red pompom is a little sparse compared to the green, but it's very cute just the same.
penguins are perfect
By DEBORAH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these penguins as a gift for my daughter and her family. They absolutely love them and I have to agree because they are so cute. I received them in a timely manner and I was quite surprised and very thankful. I would recommend these little personalized penguins to anyone who likes to feel warm and cozy. They really make her tree standout.
Looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Looked exactly how pictured online! Very happy!!
Perfect for our 1st Famly Christmas!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is of good quality and the lettering is perfect. Not like some personalized ornmanents where the letters are blurry or inconsistent. It's a little heavy but the included ribbon is holding the weight well. I would get this as a present for a family.
So cute!
By Lindsey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ann, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order with Personalization mall, love the quality:) Will be suck good christmas gifts.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
Darling gift! Unique, inexpensive gift any family sure to enjoy!
Great Item
By Vladimir G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Item!!!
A Great Ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this ornament as we were able to get all 6 family members' names on it!
They LOVED it!
By Mary E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talco, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son, his wife & two children loved their 'Family' of snowmen. Great gift for Christmas to be used time & again!
Wedding Gift for Blended Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 4, 2012
I bought this for a wedding gift, along with a personalized frame. The couple absolutely loved it and thought it was such a special and precious gift. It turned out great!
Our family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 5, 2012
Customized it for my wife (of our family). She loved it.
Penguin Family Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - November 5, 2012
Very Very cute!!!! I bought several - love them!!
AWSOME
By Leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moxee, WA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Looks like it will last a long time. Ordering and shipping was a breeze!
Looks as good as I'd hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012
Good quality and clear printing
Beautiful
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as always!!!
A Treasured Family Christmas Ornament
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase Christmas ornaments for each daughter's family and originally wanted to purchase the Gingerbread Family for each of them, but they were so popular that they ran out. I selected this one and they loved it. I was glad that I searched and made the right choice. This one will stay in the front of the tree for guests to see! The colors are so bright, brillant and festive. Thank you for having different choices. Now the ornaments are as individual as each child.
Very nice ornament!
By Matthew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it. Looks nice and I know they will love it
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved