Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1139)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Family Christmas Ornament
By Carla I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past +/- 15 years, our family has collected personalized Christmas ornaments and this one fits perfectly in our collection. It is so nice to look back at the ornaments for each year and see how the family has grown.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
I am very pleased with this ornament. It looks great and ordering it was a breeze. It arrived in a timely manner and the quality is excellent.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011
Super cute and great quality!
Totally satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafitte, LA) - November 26, 2011
Ordering was easy ...shipping was 2 days sooner than I expected & the ornament exceeded my expectations!!! Can't wait to give it to my daughter!!
Great for large families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 26, 2011
Cute ornament. It was a little smaller than I expected but nice.
More than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - November 22, 2011
I usually added the home with windows but it no longer exists!! So I tried the penguin family instead. I surely was not disappointed - it is well made and just so sweet for a family with 4 girls. It was 2 girls but were all surprised with beautiful twin girls this year!! Buy it!
Great personalized ornament
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as shown on the web site. It is ADORABLE, great colors, and the pom-poms on the big penguin's heads are fluffy & cute. SO happy I ordered this as my 2011 family ornament.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MI) - November 21, 2011
I thought this was so cute when I saw it so, I ordered it for our tree this year. It arrived in a few days and I loved it. It is so adorable--I keep taking it out of the pouch to show everyone that comes over.
Terriffic ornament
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality item, no scratches or chipped paint or anything. Names appeared exactly as I ordered and everything is etched in perfectly and permanently, not just drawn on with marker like others I've seen. And the gift pouch that comes with is a nice little bonus. Awesome gift that I know my family will love. Thank you!
Christmas Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 26, 2011
very cute ornament! works perfect for the tree and has a lot of great character and detail. I love it!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - November 28, 2011
I ordered this ornament for our Christmas tree this year. Superior quality....very cute and exceeded all of our expectations...I love it
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
Personalized ornament
By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my recent purchase of the Penquin Family Personalized ornament. It turned out great and my sister and her family loved it! Thank you :0)
Adorable Gift
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is one of the most precious ornaments I have seen from Personalization Mall yet. They always do a great job and can't wait to give the gift.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - November 26, 2011
I am very happy with the personalized family ornament I recently ordered. I have ordered a couple of time in the past and will order in the future because their merchandise is high quality and their service has been perfect.
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 27, 2011
Quality product that came in individual velveteen sacks. Received product within a week. Excellent!
Cute product, as visualized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - November 27, 2011
Very nice product. Good quality, very cute.
Love the penquins
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is top-notch -- a fun and delightful ornament!
my family really enjoyed this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile , AL) - December 12, 2011
i will order from this site again
The cutest!!
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Fast>>>>delivery!
Adorable!
By Ashlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our first ornament that we purchased from this site and it's also our daughters first Christmas this year and this ornament is elegant and looks beautiful on our tree. Definetely will be ordering new ornaments from personalized mall every year! 100% satisfied!
Adobable!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out much better than I thought it would. It is so cute and looks like it will last for years.
Wonderful, as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANGIER, NC) - December 11, 2011
I've ordered from this site many times, and as usual, the quality is outstanding!
Penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - December 11, 2011
The penguin ornament was great, perfectly printed and everybody loved it. the kids thought it was great seeing all their names.
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 11, 2011
looks just like the picture, adorable! arrived quickly, i am very pleased.
for my tree and as a gift
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Completely adorable!!! I got one for myself and one for a christmas gift and I know they'll love it!!! very good quality
Outstanding
By Damon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best shopping experiences I have ever had. Very helpful, easy to navigate. I recieved my gifts way before expected and when I looked at them, the quality and how nice and cute they are blew me away!!! My wife will love the picture frame as well as the ornament I got her and I will be shopping here again in the future!!! THXKS!
great penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 13, 2011
Ornament is just like it is pictured on the website. The lettering is perfect. For mine, one of the little hats needed 9 characters and it was not crowded at all. I'm super happy with it.
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2011
The ornament is beautiful, and the service excellent.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2011
These ornaments are so adorable! I love them and they ship them out quickly.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 12, 2011
The ornament was gorgeous and great quality. Was very impressed. Ordered one for everyone in the family!
Absolutely love this ornamet
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked great when I unwrapped the package. All of the names were easy to read, and it looks great on our tree.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 13, 2011
Great quality, great finish and a delightful product. As before, the job is well done. Its always good to order from this site and I would certainly recommend it to anyone interested.
super fast and sooo cute
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament on Black Friday and received it on the following Tuesday. Unbelievably fast!!! Very cute and good quality (solid)
Darling ornament
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as presented, very pleased with the personalization!
Great ideas for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 9, 2011
I have been ordering from this company for quite a few years. Every year I get my grandchildren a new ornament so that when they finally go out on their own they will have ornaments to start their trees and memories. The quality is wonderful and the turn around time is always within one to two days. I like it because you can also choose the orament to put your own information on it. I have also ordered the calendar mouse pads. They are great you have an assortment of colors and quotes or design your own. Next year I will be ordering again. Thank you for being there is saves me having to go to the malls. I would like to see more occupation ornaments created.
Penguin Family Ornament - Very Cute!!!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a couple coworkers and their families and they just loved it. Comments were: "How cute is that?" and "Everyone loves penguins!" Great quality and a great buy...
Cutest ornament
By Milene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually very surprised with the quality of the ornament. It is a good size so can see from a good distance. My daughter looooved too. I liked so much that I ordered one as a gift for my brother too. It makes a very nice gift at a great price.
Wonderful
By Lesa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the ornament I got! It is so cute!
Very Cute!!
By Veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clements, MD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice personal family gift
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved