Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1134)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
excelent product for a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 23, 2014
It's just beautiful and the price is great. I love it!
Adorable Gift
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is one of the most precious ornaments I have seen from Personalization Mall yet. They always do a great job and can't wait to give the gift.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - December 25, 2014
I order Christmas ornaments each year. Having them personalized for my family, their names, year.
They have wonderful memorial ornaments. Last year I ordered ornaments for my mother. She passed away last year so having a couple of ornaments with her name & dates, and a ornament with a picture of her.
I ordered a memorial ornament with my 13year old lab who passed away with his picture. It is great to have a personalized on your Christmas tree.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - December 25, 2014
This was a delightful gift to give . It is so cute and the family loved it.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - December 25, 2014
This was a delightful gift to give . It is so cute and the family loved it.
Cute product, as visualized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - November 27, 2011
Very nice product. Good quality, very cute.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 26, 2014
This came out perfect and is super cute!!
Great personalized ornament
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as shown on the web site. It is ADORABLE, great colors, and the pom-poms on the big penguin's heads are fluffy & cute. SO happy I ordered this as my 2011 family ornament.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MI) - November 21, 2011
I thought this was so cute when I saw it so, I ordered it for our tree this year. It arrived in a few days and I loved it. It is so adorable--I keep taking it out of the pouch to show everyone that comes over.
Terriffic ornament
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality item, no scratches or chipped paint or anything. Names appeared exactly as I ordered and everything is etched in perfectly and permanently, not just drawn on with marker like others I've seen. And the gift pouch that comes with is a nice little bonus. Awesome gift that I know my family will love. Thank you!
Cute gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister in law, the family loved it, and so did I. Very cute, great quality.
cute ornament
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my girlfriend and family. It was cute and made very well. She loved it!! She gets a personalized ornament every year, but this year she didn't for some reason. So it was a nice surprise for her. Sometimes it's hard to find personalized ornaments for 6 names. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabin John, MD) - December 27, 2014
I gave this to a family and they LOVED it. I shop this place all the time. The best presents are those that are personalized. Love this place and grateful for it.
Just what I wanted
By Dara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as it is shown, and just what I wanted.
Super Cute and Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 26, 2014
Quality, personalization and delivery of this item couldn't be better! We love this ornament - it will be a special addition to the tree for years to come.
Totally satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafitte, LA) - November 26, 2011
Ordering was easy ...shipping was 2 days sooner than I expected & the ornament exceeded my expectations!!! Can't wait to give it to my daughter!!
Love it!!
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for this adorable ornament! It looks great on our tree! Great quality and fast shipping!
Cute family ornament
By Enasia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this.
More than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - November 22, 2011
I usually added the home with windows but it no longer exists!! So I tried the penguin family instead. I surely was not disappointed - it is well made and just so sweet for a family with 4 girls. It was 2 girls but were all surprised with beautiful twin girls this year!! Buy it!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, CO) - December 27, 2014
Exactly as ordered and arrived extremely fast. Kids loved it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011
Super cute and great quality!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - November 28, 2011
I ordered this ornament for our Christmas tree this year. Superior quality....very cute and exceeded all of our expectations...I love it
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 1, 2011
I ordered the penguin ornament for my parents for their Christmas tree with all 5 names in our family. I ordered it with no problems, got it no longer than a week, and when I opened it I was most pleased!!! It is SO cute and I'm very happy I ordered it!
Great Experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2011
I have purchased a few items from this store & I have been VERY Happy with every single one! What a Wonderful Place to Shop!!!!
Adorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 22, 2014
This ornament was a perfect gift for my boyfriend's mom. She absolutely loved it! Everything was spelled correctly, and the product was shipped very quickly! Highly recommend!
Cute Penquins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - December 22, 2014
Very cute ornaments. All names spelled correctly. My daughter and her family loved this.
Family Christmas
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think I would like this item when I first ordered it. But, when
I received it I thought differently, its so adorable and cute. I had many
comments about my penguins.
make nice small gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 22, 2014
I bought this ornament as a stocking stuffer and it looks so cute, just like in the picture.
Wonderful Ornament
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really cute, I can add more once Christmas passed give to my son and grandchildren
Christmas 2014
By Marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift.
Ordering was a snap!
I love the ornament and I'm sure my son and his family will too (it's a Christmas gift).
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - December 22, 2014
I loved this ornament and my sister is going to love it when she gets it. It's a very nice quality of ornament and everything was printed correctly.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayesville, NC) - December 5, 2011
This was 1 item from my first purchase from this site. This item was very good quality and I was very very pleased. There were no chips or dings in the ornament. The personalization was done very nicely and the ornament has a nice glaze on it which makes it look high-end, nothing about this product looks cheap!
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - December 4, 2011
I ordered two of this product and was delighted with the names and the black velvet bag they came in. I am sure the 2 families will love their new Christmas ornament
Satisfied
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful! I'm so pleased. Thank you.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - December 3, 2011
This is such a cute ornament and will be fun to look back at over the years as the family grows. I know my daughter will love it!
Awesome
By Felicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great. Really loves how it turned out.
Cute!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute design!
Penguin Family 2014
By Mary Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job and a fun ornament!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 23, 2014
This ornament is beautiful. It is well made and looks great on my tree. I am very happy with my purchase!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
I am very pleased with this ornament. It looks great and ordering it was a breeze. It arrived in a timely manner and the quality is excellent.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved