Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PMall is AWESOME!!! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
~Tracy - MO

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(825)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - November 2, 2013
My daughter had twin girls last December and I wanted a special ornament for this year's tree. I can't wait until Christmas to give it to her and her husband. It is "too cute".
Can't wait till Christmas
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my personalized ornaments. I love them. They are perfect and I so happy there was an ornament to include the whole family. What a great idea. We plan to order them every year.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - October 26, 2013
The ornaments are great quality. I am very happy with how they turned out.
Penguin family
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. This is the second one I bought for my adult daughters and their families. They just love them.
Adorable
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas ornament is adorable. It's well made and the names were expertly done. Extremely pleased!!
Excellent quality
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's family will love this ornament made as a gift for them. The names were clear, correctly spelled, and properly centered. The ornament is a nice, solid weight that should hold up for many years to come.
Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centreville, VA) - January 13, 2013
Turned out even better than expected, love it
Christmas gift
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawaiian Gardens, CA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization never disappoints me! I have bought special gifts for special events in the past and this ornament in itself is precious! This company has top of the line products that make gift giving more fun than ever! Personalization has become part of my gift giving whether it is Christmas or other special times of the year! Thank you!!
Chistmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 9, 2013
Very cute, easy to order and fast delivery!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
Love it!! It is so adorable.
Adorable!
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item received was absolutely adorable, just as pictured :). I bought this as a gift for my penguin-obsessed friend, and I can not wait to present it to her. She will love it! Ornament came nicely packaged in a black drawstring bag, and wrapped in bubble plastic. Lovely gift idea.
donna d
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased on how great the ornament was and how the names were ar ranged to match their ages. my son and daughter in law really loved it. Donna
Penguins are cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview , WA) - January 13, 2013
I sure did love this item! It was so cute and above and beyond what I expected
Unique ornament
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and uniqueness of this ornament. I have been very pleased wih all the products purchased from this company.
Cute and Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
I loved this ornament! The pom poms are the perfect touch! Very nicely made.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - November 26, 2013
Absolutely love this. So cute. I had my daughter and her animals plus mommy and daddy on ours and I love it so much! Its a really beautiful ornament ... and for all that..the price was right!!
Love this!
By Kathrene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 3 name penguin ornament and it came delivered in a cute pouch. It's adorable and great quality! Our son is the family "penguin", so as the Penguin Family, this is sooooooo perfect! Thank you for a wonderful family keepsake!
Great gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother, his fiancee, and their two cats :) The detailing is great and the penguins are adorable.
So cute
By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! I love it!! I ordered it for a friend for Christmas
Perfect Penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 1, 2013
The penguins were adorable and the personalization was perfect. The recipients of the ornament loved it!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jermyn, PA) - January 2, 2013
I have ordered a few items from here, great products, shipped fast, no problems.
adorable!!!!!
By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made! The peguins are so cute and it looks great on our tree. Arrival time was fast and the price was very reasonable.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - November 26, 2013
For a gift - very pleased
Cute Ornament
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the penguin ornament in good time. I ordered for next Christmas while it was on sale. It's cute and fun!
So cute!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided this year to order our family ornament on Personalization Mall since I had bought a Living Social deal for the site. This penguin ornament is so cute and of good quality. I love that each penguin can be personalized with a family member's name. In the past I have bought our yearly family ornament from a kiosk at the mall and their idea of personalizing is writing on it with a marker. This is 100 times better! I recommend this product and will definitely be ordering our yearly ornament from Personalization Mall again!
Loved it
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and good quality.
Very Pleased
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this purchase. Great quality and love the personalization.
Very pleased!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a family ornament every year in July when you have your 50% off sale to give to my daughter and her family at Christmas. I have never been disappointed. This year's piece is perfect!!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm springs, CA) - November 15, 2013
This ornament is so very cute!! It was exactly what I was hoping for!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 18, 2013
This is a very cute ornament. I made sure that each child's name was listed so that the height of the penguin corresponded with their birth order. Also took a permanent marker and wrote our family name on the back so they remember who gave it to them.
Cute, good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 21, 2013
My sis-in-law loved it. It looks very cute.
Nice!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is really cute!
Precious penguin family
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguins were really cute, the names were spelled correctly, and they will look great on the tree.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, KS) - July 13, 2013
I just love the family ornaments. Great job
Cute gift for Penguin fanatics
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always try to get personalized ornaments for my sisters' families and my own- Personalization Mall.com has never disappointed me. These penguins are cute, the ornament is not too heavy and will show well on the tree, and of course I am a big fan of the "Christmas in July" savings. I'm also happy that all the names are spelled correctly. I will continue to order from you for many years to come.
Grandkids
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Penquin's and all names were very easy to read and the prices were GREAT!
great product
By Suay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and inexpensive, thank you!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 14, 2013
This ornament is adorable. We had a new addition to our family in 2012 and needed an updated family ornament. This was perfect!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2013
Came in great shipping time to me in Canada and great shape and quality!
Penguin Family
By Lily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. I purchased it for my brother and his family and liked it so well I ordered 7 other ornaments for every year since they have been married and started their family. Great quality and the personalization is top notch. Great keepsake.
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved