Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (969 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(858)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great neighbor gift
By Patricia A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with this item. It came securely wrapped (I was worried about breakage). It even came in its own draw string pouch. My neighbors were thrilled with it. We signed the back in permanent marker for a keepsake. I would recommend this item.
Absolutely adorable!!!!!
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Perfect size and not to heavy!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 22, 2013
Ornament came within a few days and looked exactly like the photo. Very cute.
great gift
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn , IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute! Perfect for a family of 4.
Super Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
I purchased ornaments last year and they were super cute my girls loved them.So I decided to order again this year.Im very happy with what I have purchased over the past 2 years.
adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love the penguin ornament. It is so sweet. Personalization Mall.com was so quick with shipping and the ornament is just as described. It is made well and the engraving is so nice. This site has so many nice products. I would order again from them. They are a great company to deal with.
Great product
By Jaycie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and the personalization was perfect! Speedy delivery too.
Happy customer
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this product, this was nicely made love it. I would definitely order products again
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, IN) - December 18, 2013
I ordered this ornament and received it within a seek. It is very nice.
satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 18, 2013
I love love love our Penguin Family ornament. Our names written nicely.
adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 18, 2013
Personalized ornaments are special to me, my kids really enjoyed this one..cute Penguins.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - December 18, 2013
Very nice quality, just looks great! Will enjoy it for many years :)
Favorite ornament!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these personalized family ornaments over the years and everyone always loves them ! They turn out perfectly every year!! LOVE!
Adorable Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 20, 2013
Loved the cute little family and the opportunity to add each name to them. With a new baby, it's the first keepsake with her added to the family.
adorable!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and nice quality!
christmas ornaments
By rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portsmouth, RI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleased with the quality
Great
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguin ornament is very cute. It is well made.
My daughter loves it.
Great Family Ornament
By Mary M. (Acworth, GA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that the Mom & Dad Penguins are larger than the children. I like to put the Mom & Dad's names instead of just Mom & Dad, so they need to be larger. Some ornaments have all the same size so I love this ornament. The pom-poms are real! Love that! Adorable ornament for the family.
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - December 19, 2013
This item is precious. It was so much fun to give. The recipients were wild about it. Thank you so much.
PENGUIN FAMILY ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 22, 2013
I was totally delighted with the colorful ornament that I ordered for my son and his family. Bright colors, good quality and personalized just as I requested. Thank you for your good service and nice holiday decoration.
awesome!
By Connie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! The personalization is great.
Great ornament!
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely detailed ornament, with the personalized lettering very clear and easy to read. The ornament itself is a little bit heavier than I thought not in any way a cheap hallow plastic style material, but a solid, molded plastic which should hold up for many years.
penguin family
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nordman, ID) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family loved this ornament. the kids loved seeing their names on it. They couldn't wait to put it on the tree.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 26, 2013
Really cute and received very quickly.
flip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - December 26, 2013
Great product, quick delivery, would recommend to others!!
Very cute!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three children and decided to get one of the penguin ornaments for each.
They were so easy to order and arrived in a timely manner much to my delight. My children and their children loved them. They'll have them forever and will think of me when they see them.
Love this ornament!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed to get our Christmas ornament for this year, and I couldn't find anything I liked. I found this one and just love it! Came just as I ordered it, and I know it will be a keepsake for many years.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - December 29, 2013
Very pleased..
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - December 29, 2013
Very pleased..
great family ornament
By Floyd P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little ornaments are really cute and well made. I buy one for my daughter's family every year and she loves them. The quality is very good and has no rough edges, and the painting and lettering are great. You can't go wrong getting these.
Happy with product
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ordered for my family in
CA and since it came after Christmas they have not seen it yet. Going to them in January. I am very pleased with it, so very cute and well made.
Adorable!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as adorable as the picture. Item was exactly as described. Shipping was very fast. PersonalizationMall.com can be counted on for beautiful gifts, along with quick and efficient service. A++++ in our book.
Super cute & memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 26, 2013
This is the second year in a row that I've purchased the personalized ornaments. They're really cute and good quality. A little expensive for an ornament, but the sentimental value makes up for the priciness in my opinion.
Penquin Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, TX) - December 23, 2013
I have ordered from you for the last couple of years and once again I am very pleased with the quality and promptness of my ornament and mailing. Will definitely order again in the future.
Another adorable product from PM
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a treasured ornament for many years to come!
Absolutely wonderful!!!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely wonderful!!! It is so cute in the picture but once I received and opened it I was blown away by how truly adorable it was.
Fun for the whole Family!
By Roxanne H. (Kaleva, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my friend and her family for Christmas. She said her girls just loved seeing their names on the ornament. I get them a different one every year and this one was perfect for their ever growing family! Definitely recommend!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salyersville, KY) - December 23, 2013
High quality item for a low cost. Very fast shipping. I will be buying more from this site.
Great gift
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked as good as I had hoped
Awesome
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (interlachen, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved