Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1646 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Penguin Family personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 5, 2011
Cute ornament. All the personalized parts were spelled correctly and in the right place. No problems at all with it. Would definitely order from Personalization Mall again (and have ordered from before with same lovely results!). Ornament was perfect and just what I expected.
Service and product
By Jerry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, shipping etc. Products I have received have been enjoyed by me and the people that I gave to as gifts.
Adorable!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Portsmouth, OH) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I've ordered an ornament and it won't be the last! Not only is it adorable, it's much better than the ornaments you buy at the mall! We love it!
Perfect Small Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - November 5, 2011
I love to get a new ornament every year. This came in the mail and was of great quality and perfect for our little family. I have purchased items from this website in the past and have yet to be disappointed. I would reccommend this ornament as a great annual addition to your tree. Love it!
Always the highest quality
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your personalized Christmas ornaments. I get a family one every year for my son and his family, plus I also get individual ornaments for my grandchildren. They are so cute, and I like that you come out with a new family ornament each year. The only thing missing is a dog on the family ornament; that would make my ornament complete. This is my fifth year ordering Christmas ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com; they are always of the highest quality and my "receivers" love them.
Adorable
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament was adorable. The names are centered and painted on with black ink. Turned out great. There is even sparkle glitter on the snow. Glad I ordered this.
Cute stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 27, 2014
Cute gift which provides years of pleasure. Purchase was quick and easy and was shipped in timely manner. Ornament was accurately personalized and well presented.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 3, 2015
Product was a little smaller than I anticipated and it was missing a beanie ball on the mom penguin, however one quick call to customer service had a new one out to me the very next day, literally. I had ordered two of these for two separate families and they both were loved very much. Would purchase again.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rainbow city, AL) - January 11, 2015
looks great, the bag came with it lools nice too, but the black drops on the item make it look old, through the bag away!
Penguin Family
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! The personalization is done well, and the colors are bright. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Christmas Joy
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas ornament is SO adorable. Very colorful, festive and VERY professionally done, well made and really reasonably priced--this is a gift and we KNOW this little family will LOVE this ornament.
Cute ornament!
By DEBORAH J. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my package and am very happy with everything that I ordered. This is an adorable ornament for a family. I love giving personalized ornaments and gifts. It's makes a gift more special - your loved ones will reopen it every year and remember special times.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bancroft, MI) - February 2, 2016
Love these ornaments, so much I am getting them for all my siblings, my mom and friends. They are adorable. The service that Personalization Mall provides is excellent! So happy with my purchase.
penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 24, 2014
The first penguin ornament I ordered was slightly damaged. PersonalizationMall did a wonderful job of replacing it quickly. I was very pleased with the quality of the penguin family ornament. My sister loved it!
Good enough
By Symba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is made of plastic, but it's pretty cute. I don't believe it falls into the "best gift" category.. but I still think it's adorable. I bought it for a good friend, and I think she will love it.
Exceptional Quality!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage , PA) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase from Personalization Mall. I am so impressed with the quality and beauty of all three purchases. Personalization is impeccable, which makes the fast shipping even more amazing. My son and his family were thrilled with it.
Cute!
By christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington hills, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super nice for the price!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - January 16, 2016
I was so pleased with this ornament! It will be a perfect gift!
Christmas Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 15, 2015
Adorable ornament!
I enjoyed this purchase, I will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2015
I will buy again from Personalizationmall.com again
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 13, 2016
These ornaments are a little smaller than those sold at personal creations. However the names are clearly laser etched and are not crooked. The ornament itself is well crafted. We bought 5 of these for several families, they were well received. I would buy these again, a better value than the other site.
Perfect
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in such great packaging and the quality and overall finish of the product was exactly as suspected. 2 thumbs up.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, NY) - November 15, 2015
this is so adorable. great for grandparents with all of the grandkids names.
Penguin Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 1, 2015
Very cute...Expected it slightly bigger, but love it.
Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 5, 2015
Very cute...just as expected!
Great ornaments
By Sharyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items . Never had a problem ! Item always as pictured ! I would recommend this website and products highly.
Gift for my son and his family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - December 13, 2012
A great little item for a December wedding gift for my son and his new blended family. Very Cute
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 28, 2016
So nice for a family gift at the right price
Costumer Service
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , DE) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the four penguin ornament with four names, and I received a six penguin ornament with the four correct names. However I wasn't sure why i had received an ornament with two extra blank penguins. I called personalization mall, was assisted by Margie, a friendly HUMAN (not an automated operator) who was able to quickly help me email a picture of the ornament the their quality assurance team. Within the hour i was notified that they would be fixing the error, and sending me a new ornament free of charge. Absolutely fantastic customer service & they will certainly have my business in the future. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
Thank you personalization mall! Awesome job :)
Just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , TN) - December 10, 2014
This was the perfect ornament and looked so cute online, however when I received my order, the middle penguin's name was not all the way on the hat and the bottle "glitter" part didn't look too nice. Other than that, it looked cute.
Lettering was not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 20, 2014
The penguins are adorable. No doubt about that. But a couple of the names on the penguin hats were written off to the side and weren't centered. Kinda bummed.
Great item!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Came as pictured and will be a great addition to our tree!
Mediocre print job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - December 24, 2012
Ornament itself is really nice but the printing of the names was somewhat sloppy and not centered. Still a good gift.
good quality, some names off centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 19, 2012
The ornament itself is very good quality. I was disappointed that two of the names are off center and one is harder to read because of the location. I am still giving it as a gift but am a little disappointed.
present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 1, 2016
came out great, all so came fast. nice gift.
Just great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - November 29, 2016
I have bought several of these ornaments...they are perfect!!!
Bought for Christmas Gift
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little surprised to see this ornament because the other one I ordered came out awesome. It still came out really cute but on this ornament, the middle name seemed squished and is harder to read than the other names. Just be careful how big of a name you put in the middle. The website does not warn you of that.
Not aligned
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 23, 2014
The names on the penguins and the bottom weren't aligned like they are in the picture. They are shifted up and look a little off. Not enough to send back or notice after it's hung and been used a few years. But at first look it was a little disappointing.
Not great
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed on the placing of the names on the hats. The child's name on the hat was too high and the family name was not centered.
Gift
By Fannilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fully satisfied. I really liked the red pouch that came with it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved