Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1134)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - December 23, 2014
This ornament is so cute and good quality too! It's definitely worth buying!
Cute Christmas
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madelia, MN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! It was adorable and perfect
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
Personalized ornament
By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my recent purchase of the Penquin Family Personalized ornament. It turned out great and my sister and her family loved it! Thank you :0)
Gret Keepsake
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old bridge, NJ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yearn o s ago I decided I would purchase Christmas Ornaments as stocking stuffers. This year I decided to personalize and date the ornaments.. Loved it..
Super Cute
By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluthy, MN) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute tree decoration. Love it.
Another Penguin Family
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It goes for this item too! I ordered it and wasn't sure If I would like
it. Sure enough when I received it, I loved it. I think next year I will
order one for my kids since they love it too!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - December 22, 2014
Bought this ornament as a hostess gift. Can't wait to give it.
Perfect for a family gift.
Great Ornament
By CONNIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for 4 years....this one is my favorite. Great ornament !!
Cute ornament!
By Emilie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament!!! We love it!
ADORABLE!!
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my neighbors who have recently added a new baby to their family. It is so cute and I know they will love it. The sentiment will be with them forever.
Great gift
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was all I hoped it would be - great gift. Wished I had bought one for myself.
Penguin Family personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 5, 2011
Cute ornament. All the personalized parts were spelled correctly and in the right place. No problems at all with it. Would definitely order from Personalization Mall again (and have ordered from before with same lovely results!). Ornament was perfect and just what I expected.
Very nice
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice family ornament, fast delivery!
Always the highest quality
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your personalized Christmas ornaments. I get a family one every year for my son and his family, plus I also get individual ornaments for my grandchildren. They are so cute, and I like that you come out with a new family ornament each year. The only thing missing is a dog on the family ornament; that would make my ornament complete. This is my fifth year ordering Christmas ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com; they are always of the highest quality and my "receivers" love them.
Service and product
By Jerry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, shipping etc. Products I have received have been enjoyed by me and the people that I gave to as gifts.
Very cute
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockway, PA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family since they got a new addition to the family in November. They seemed very pleased with it. There was fast shipping and good pricing. I am just glad I didn't have to pay for every letter when it was personalized.
penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - October 28, 2011
Great gift, great quality.
Wonderful!
By Shopper (New York, NY) - November 3, 2011
my cousin phoned me to say how perfect this ornament is and how pleased they were to receive it! I got the "family"of five, as they just had their third baby. She said the names are spelled perfectly, and they are not the easiest. I can't wait to see it for myself. The message I had written was not included, that's the only small negative comment I have. I have been so pleased with all of my purchases from Perzonalization!
penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - November 6, 2011
The ornament was well-packaged and arrived quickly. The names requested were spelled correctly and on the right penguin. Very pleased with the purchase.
Great Product! Perfect for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, MI) - January 1, 2015
Fast shipping. Perfect product.
Personalization Mall.com is the way to go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - November 7, 2011
I have ordered several items during the last several months and have been pleased with every one of them. They arrive quickly, have always been accurate and have always been well received as gifts. I am so glad I found this website.
Nice!
By Tyler A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, sturdy ornament. Laser engraved and looks very nice. Recommended!
Perfect Small Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - November 5, 2011
I love to get a new ornament every year. This came in the mail and was of great quality and perfect for our little family. I have purchased items from this website in the past and have yet to be disappointed. I would reccommend this ornament as a great annual addition to your tree. Love it!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, NY) - January 2, 2015
Adorable!
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - January 2, 2015
Excellent
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rainbow city, AL) - January 11, 2015
looks great, the bag came with it lools nice too, but the black drops on the item make it look old, through the bag away!
Penguin Ornament
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality ornament. Names are written well but could be darker.
Cute ornament!
By DEBORAH J. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my package and am very happy with everything that I ordered. This is an adorable ornament for a family. I love giving personalized ornaments and gifts. It's makes a gift more special - your loved ones will reopen it every year and remember special times.
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - January 6, 2015
I love this ornament!!! It has all our names on it and we added the year!! It is definitely my new favorite. I feel a new tradition being started!!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2014
I usually get my yearly ornaments at PolarX in our local mall but their selection this year wasn't all that great. This ornament is quite a bit smaller than I expected but it is cute. My family is enjoying it on our tree.
cute, only issue was one of the bows fell off by the time it arrived
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 11, 2014
nice gift, wish the top bow hadn't fallen off during shipping!
Peguin Family
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It ws really cute and was very glad the names were done properly. The only thing I didn't like is that I rather it not have a glossy shine to it, rather it be natural. It looks cute on my tree when the light hits it, it just shines. My family will really like it when they see it.
Cute!
By Shopper (Pasadena, MD) - January 9, 2015
it was just right, exactly how it showed.
Adorable
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament was adorable. The names are centered and painted on with black ink. Turned out great. There is even sparkle glitter on the snow. Glad I ordered this.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 3, 2015
Product was a little smaller than I anticipated and it was missing a beanie ball on the mom penguin, however one quick call to customer service had a new one out to me the very next day, literally. I had ordered two of these for two separate families and they both were loved very much. Would purchase again.
Cute as a button !!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an adorable ornament !!
Cute stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 27, 2014
Cute gift which provides years of pleasure. Purchase was quick and easy and was shipped in timely manner. Ornament was accurately personalized and well presented.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 5, 2015
Adorable penguins personalized for each family member --- wonderful gift created smiles from all...
Good enough
By Symba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is made of plastic, but it's pretty cute. I don't believe it falls into the "best gift" category.. but I still think it's adorable. I bought it for a good friend, and I think she will love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved