Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1282 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1138)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute & well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 10, 2011
Our son loves to receive these personalized ornaments every year and they look great on the tree!
Penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - December 11, 2011
The penguin ornament was great, perfectly printed and everybody loved it. the kids thought it was great seeing all their names.
Covered in paint
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the ornament arrived, there were small dots of colored paint on the white parts of the penguins. This wasn't exactly how I wanted to present this to my family for Christmas.
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 11, 2011
looks just like the picture, adorable! arrived quickly, i am very pleased.
Wonderful, as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANGIER, NC) - December 11, 2011
I've ordered from this site many times, and as usual, the quality is outstanding!
Very Pleased
By jeannie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kitzmiller , MD) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. It was exactly as it appeared online,and it arrived sooner than I expected.
Sloppy art work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 9, 2011
The details on the penguins weren't as great as the polar bears. You should've done a better job. Pay attention to details.It looked sloppy. Not much effort to make it look flawless.
super fast and sooo cute
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament on Black Friday and received it on the following Tuesday. Unbelievably fast!!! Very cute and good quality (solid)
Super Cute!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a co-worker and her new family (she's pregnant). When I received it in the mail, I was impressed! It's adorable. She loved it and was very touched. I would definitely order this again for other friends and family.
Love this!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this ornament! Thanks s much for the quick shipping also!
Best Thoughtful Idea
By Andre M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I go this for me and my gf it was simple but very meaningful gift. Highly recommended great product and great shipping
so cute
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to start a new tradtion with our girls and what better way to do that with some new ornaments? These are perfect! The names are easy to read.
Loved it!!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp., MI) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Quality is great and the return time after ordering is phenomenal. Have already highly recommended to family and friends.
Celebrate first-born child!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 2, 2014
Excellent ornament to celebrate with parents their first Christmas together with their new child. Quality of the cute penguins plus outstanding neat lettering make this a treasure to cherish and pass on as the child grows. The enclosed velvet gift bag is an unexpected yet appreciated addition. Hope to order more through the years as this family grows!
Great decoration!
By Jolie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came quickly and with more than enough time for us to put the winning touch on our tree. It's in great quality and I'm sure it will last for years to come.
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 2, 2014
Just the right size. Better quality than expected for the price.
Cute ornament
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to get a dated ornament every year for Christmas. After 25 yrs, we have quite a few and it's fun every year to try to put them on the tree in date order and reminisce about what the ornament met to us that year. Dated ornaments are very hard to find retail anymore and this site has a very nice selection. We will be back every year.
Love!
By Christian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bagley, MN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love with this ornament! It's perfect! The quality is amazing and the penguins are adorable!
cute
By Shopper (Henderson, CO) - December 4, 2014
very cute ornament.i love it
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 3, 2014
I know my nephew and his wife will love this for their tree.
My Opinion
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not mind entering a review for this product as it is not the first time I have ordered from there. I think the penguin family ornament was perfect. All


the names were centered perfectly. Your gifts are truly gorgeous!
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS LUNAS, NM) - December 4, 2014
This is such a cool ornament. Well made.
Perfect ornament gift for loved ones or friends.
Christmas Cheer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2014
Purchased as gift for a family. I am very impressed with the quality of the item as always. Top notch craftsmanship, highly recommend. Can't wait to see their reaction!
It's adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 3, 2014
This ornament is adorable can't wait to give it to give it to my daughter and family!!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - December 3, 2014
very cute
Too Cute
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall for several years and I love every ornament I've ever ordered and so do our family members and friends.
A lovely holiday gift..
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is such a great item for a family Christmas gift.....great price
great decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limington, ME) - November 26, 2014
the perfect center piece with the stand on our table for christmas time
Family personalized ornaments
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love the family personalized ornaments. I return each year for new ornaments for my family. I have purchased 2, 4, 5, and 6 member ornaments.
Adorable
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , PA) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, whimsical ornament. Well made and well priced.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, KS) - November 24, 2014
I Love it and know my grandson and family will so
Penquin Ornament
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it..This is the fourth Ornament I've ordered from here..I have not been disappointed in any of them
Small, but very cute
By Salofi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a little small in size when it arrived, but then again, it's an ornament. Very cute one too. I'd order 2 more.
perfect ornament
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great details...quick delivery!
Great Job
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. Great job on the personalization. Will be back.
Love it
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica , NY) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I thought it was personalized with marker which I was fine with but once I received it i was even more happier cause it was engraved . We love it
Great Quality & Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - November 30, 2014
I was beyond amazed at the quality of the workmanship into this ornament. It has a glossy finish. The lettering was superb, as everything fit perfectly. I also enjoyed how fast it arrived. I will definitely recommend this website to friends and I will definitely be purchasing from them again! I can't wait to see my boyfriend's face when he unwraps his stocking stuffer!! Thank you!
Happy penguins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 1, 2014
This is how we told our families what we were naming our baby... I was not disappointed with the product! They all thought it was a cute idea too!
very cute
By Annita L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this for a family gift
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - November 29, 2014
very cute ornament. My daughter loved this.
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved