Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1135)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
penguin family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 22, 2014
The ornament is so cute! It also turned out as previewed before I purchased it. :)
Perfect Family Christmas Ornament
By Carla I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past +/- 15 years, our family has collected personalized Christmas ornaments and this one fits perfectly in our collection. It is so nice to look back at the ornaments for each year and see how the family has grown.
It's adorable!!
By Russell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my sister who is moving into a new house this year. What an adorable ornament for their first tree and to be able to personalize it with their names was really amazing!!
Better than I expected
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm SO happy I ordered these for my kids. I was very happy with the quality of the ornament and how nice the writing looked. I will definitely keep your website in my "favorites."
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - December 22, 2014
I loved this ornament and my sister is going to love it when she gets it. It's a very nice quality of ornament and everything was printed correctly.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - November 11, 2011
Cute ornament, perfect condition and correctly spelled in every way.
Sweet!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills , CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone love it, good quality, timely shipping, great prices!!
Super cute!
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great customer service!
Perfect gift
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect! I love this site and have always been very pleased with everything that I have purchased! The prices are great, the shipping is super fast and the products are always in perfect condition!
Adorable & festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - December 31, 2014
We love our ornament, it's so cute!! Good quality and arrived just in time for Christmas!! We will definitely shop with you again!
Great Product! Perfect for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, MI) - January 1, 2015
Fast shipping. Perfect product.
Penguin Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - December 31, 2014
I have ordered products in the past and have always been very pleased with the quality and value. This time was no different - except for one little problem. One of the names was misspelled so I could not give it to the family I purchased it for.
Adorable!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's family, and they just love it. It's very cute, and the names stand out very well. Love it!
Penguins please
By Cuthbert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These puff-topped penguins are a great addition to the family ornament chest. Adding the year to the ornament helps preserve it in everyone's memory timelines. The penguins look cute and cuddly, and they're dressed in colorful winter garb. A veritable triumph of anthropomorphism!
Great family gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I ordered four different ones and they are all so special. Can't wait to give them at Christmas.
Beautiful Ornament
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights , OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I gave the ornament to my parents for Christmas and they both loved it. Very cute gift idea to go along with a gift to anyone.
Great Product, Great Company
By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even cuter in person than the website showed! Perfect addition to our tree this year, and many years to come!
Family ornaments
By DOTTIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautifully done and all families loved them.....
Personalization Mall does a very good job on all orders...
Can always count on great job....
Adorable!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a new personalized ornament from personalizationmall.com every year. They are ALWAYS great quality and wonderful keepsakes that our family can treasure for years to come! the little penguin family is so cute! Exactly what I was looking for...
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 29, 2014
My friend loved this ornament!! Penguins are her favorite and the personalized touch made it all the more special. Thank you.
Sooooo Darn Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 29, 2014
Love, Love, Love this ornament. My niece and her family Loved it!!!
Penguin Family personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 5, 2011
Cute ornament. All the personalized parts were spelled correctly and in the right place. No problems at all with it. Would definitely order from Personalization Mall again (and have ordered from before with same lovely results!). Ornament was perfect and just what I expected.
Service and product
By Jerry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, shipping etc. Products I have received have been enjoyed by me and the people that I gave to as gifts.
Always the highest quality
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your personalized Christmas ornaments. I get a family one every year for my son and his family, plus I also get individual ornaments for my grandchildren. They are so cute, and I like that you come out with a new family ornament each year. The only thing missing is a dog on the family ornament; that would make my ornament complete. This is my fifth year ordering Christmas ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com; they are always of the highest quality and my "receivers" love them.
Very cute
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockway, PA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family since they got a new addition to the family in November. They seemed very pleased with it. There was fast shipping and good pricing. I am just glad I didn't have to pay for every letter when it was personalized.
Cute as a button !!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an adorable ornament !!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rainbow city, AL) - January 11, 2015
looks great, the bag came with it lools nice too, but the black drops on the item make it look old, through the bag away!
Wonderful!
By Shopper (New York, NY) - November 3, 2011
my cousin phoned me to say how perfect this ornament is and how pleased they were to receive it! I got the "family"of five, as they just had their third baby. She said the names are spelled perfectly, and they are not the easiest. I can't wait to see it for myself. The message I had written was not included, that's the only small negative comment I have. I have been so pleased with all of my purchases from Perzonalization!
penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - October 28, 2011
Great gift, great quality.
Nice!
By Tyler A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, sturdy ornament. Laser engraved and looks very nice. Recommended!
penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - November 6, 2011
The ornament was well-packaged and arrived quickly. The names requested were spelled correctly and on the right penguin. Very pleased with the purchase.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, ME) - November 7, 2011
This is adorable, exactly as pictured. It arrived in perfect condition in a very short time. I know my family will love it.
Personalization Mall.com is the way to go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - November 7, 2011
I have ordered several items during the last several months and have been pleased with every one of them. They arrive quickly, have always been accurate and have always been well received as gifts. I am so glad I found this website.
Very nice
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice family ornament, fast delivery!
Perfect Small Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - November 5, 2011
I love to get a new ornament every year. This came in the mail and was of great quality and perfect for our little family. I have purchased items from this website in the past and have yet to be disappointed. I would reccommend this ornament as a great annual addition to your tree. Love it!
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - January 2, 2015
Excellent
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, NY) - January 2, 2015
Adorable!
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 13, 2011
Very happy with ornament. It's the right size, not too heavy and the penguins are cute.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabin John, MD) - December 27, 2014
I gave this to a family and they LOVED it. I shop this place all the time. The best presents are those that are personalized. Love this place and grateful for it.
More than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - November 22, 2011
I usually added the home with windows but it no longer exists!! So I tried the penguin family instead. I surely was not disappointed - it is well made and just so sweet for a family with 4 girls. It was 2 girls but were all surprised with beautiful twin girls this year!! Buy it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved