Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1045 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(927)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very cute
By Annita L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this for a family gift
Happy penguins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 1, 2014
This is how we told our families what we were naming our baby... I was not disappointed with the product! They all thought it was a cute idea too!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - November 29, 2014
I always get a few new ornaments for my kids and their families every year . I'm never dissappointed with my orders! Excellect quality!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 30, 2014
This item is cuter in person! Delightfully surprised by the quality. Will definitely be ordering more soon!
Great Quality & Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - November 30, 2014
I was beyond amazed at the quality of the workmanship into this ornament. It has a glossy finish. The lettering was superb, as everything fit perfectly. I also enjoyed how fast it arrived. I will definitely recommend this website to friends and I will definitely be purchasing from them again! I can't wait to see my boyfriend's face when he unwraps his stocking stuffer!! Thank you!
Small, but very cute
By Salofi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a little small in size when it arrived, but then again, it's an ornament. Very cute one too. I'd order 2 more.
Excellent
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks exactly like the preview. I will shop here again
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, CA) - November 22, 2014
very nice product. good quality . i do recommend it. It is a nice souvenir for a family Xmas tree.
Penguin family ornament
By Candis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made and very cute. We saw similar items at a mall kiosk but they write names and sentiment by hand. PM's is done by computer and is always clean and neat unlike the kids working the mall kiosk!
adorable
By ANN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cuter than expected
Adorable
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, a perfect gift.
Great product
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy. Perfect.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - November 23, 2014
I purchased ornament as a gift for my niece and her family. They loved it. Definitely will purchase personalized ornament again.
Penquin Ornament
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it..This is the fourth Ornament I've ordered from here..I have not been disappointed in any of them
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, KS) - November 24, 2014
I Love it and know my grandson and family will so
perfect ornament
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great details...quick delivery!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 23, 2014
prompt delivery exactly as ordered.
Love it!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect. Looks just like the picture and is a perfect size. I ued my last name and the year for personalization.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - November 24, 2014
I bought this for my daughter & son in law, could not wait to give it to them. So, you guessed it! I gave it to them already. They loved it!
Great decoration!
By Jolie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came quickly and with more than enough time for us to put the winning touch on our tree. It's in great quality and I'm sure it will last for years to come.
Holiday Cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND RIDGE, FL) - December 5, 2014
The ornament is just perfect. Larger than I expected with vibrant colors and a high gloss finish. Perfect addition to my Christmas Tree.
The ornament is soooo cute!!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MI) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks better in real life, can't wait for my niece to see it.
Nice family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - December 7, 2014
Nice for family. High quality. Beautiful engraving.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS LUNAS, NM) - December 4, 2014
This is such a cool ornament. Well made.
Perfect ornament gift for loved ones or friends.
My Opinion
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not mind entering a review for this product as it is not the first time I have ordered from there. I think the penguin family ornament was perfect. All


the names were centered perfectly. Your gifts are truly gorgeous!
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonners Ferry, ID) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I loved it!
Penguin Ornament is Awesome!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many personalized ornaments and this one is great. The names are very well done and professional. I would order this again!
loved it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Xmas present
Cutest little family ornament
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament - they have fuzzy hats. I gave it to my daughter and her husband and they LOVE it.
Very cute!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukilteo, WA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how this ornament looks!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 7, 2014
This personalized penguin ornament is very cute and my family is loving it. Just be aware the ornament is smaller than the picture shown on the site. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 7, 2014
Love this
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRISCO, TX) - December 7, 2014
Really nice economical gift for a family.
cute
By Shopper (Henderson, CO) - December 4, 2014
very cute ornament.i love it
Best Thoughtful Idea
By Andre M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I go this for me and my gf it was simple but very meaningful gift. Highly recommended great product and great shipping
Love this!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this ornament! Thanks s much for the quick shipping also!
Loved it!!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp., MI) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Quality is great and the return time after ordering is phenomenal. Have already highly recommended to family and friends.
Celebrate first-born child!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 2, 2014
Excellent ornament to celebrate with parents their first Christmas together with their new child. Quality of the cute penguins plus outstanding neat lettering make this a treasure to cherish and pass on as the child grows. The enclosed velvet gift bag is an unexpected yet appreciated addition. Hope to order more through the years as this family grows!
Cute ornament
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to get a dated ornament every year for Christmas. After 25 yrs, we have quite a few and it's fun every year to try to put them on the tree in date order and reminisce about what the ornament met to us that year. Dated ornaments are very hard to find retail anymore and this site has a very nice selection. We will be back every year.
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 2, 2014
Just the right size. Better quality than expected for the price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved