Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spindale, NC) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery, looks just like the preview, love it!!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 29, 2013
Just as described... Couple was happy! :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - March 25, 2014
When I recieved this ornament I couldn't of been more happy!! It is exactly what I had hoped for it to be it was more than that!!! You will be happy with this ornament if you order it don't hesitate just order it!!!!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitport, MI) - December 19, 2014
They LOVED it.
purchased as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 21, 2014
This item is just as the picture shows. It is thick glass and very pretty. Arrives well packaged so there was no damage during shipping. Simple but elegant. Thank you.
Personalized Mr & Mrs Ornament
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my brother and his wife. It's beautiful!
More than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 7, 2014
Loved it!-I plan on giving this personalized ornament to a special couple, who got married this year, as a Christmas gift. The engraving on this ornament is large and exactly what I expected.
VERY PLEASED!
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND PARK, KS) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
FABULOUS!! VERY PROFESSIONAL LOOKING AND THE COUPLE LOVED IT!!
love love love!
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé & I have been collecting special Christmas ornaments for the past 2 years from vacations we taken together or special times in our lives (engagement). We are getting married in April & it's only fitting to get a christmas ornament for this VERY special occasion. This is a very classy ornament and the etched names/wedding date in the glass look amazing! This is the perfect addition to his wedding day gift :)
Amazing Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 10, 2015
I found out about this website last fall and have been purchasing from it like crazy ever since. I was skeptical at first but soon fell in love with the results. Beautiful ornament, just like all of my other purchases. It will be exactly like your preview photo.
Beautiful!
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very beautiful and we love it! Hanging in the window now, but will go on our Christmas tree eventually.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2014
Beautifully done!! Lovely gift and so wonderfully done!!!! Thank you!!
Great Quality it was exactly what I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - January 16, 2015
Love the personal touches of these products. Fast shipping.Good selection of items for life's special events
This was a gift, so didn't see it in person myself, but...
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from Personalization Mall many times in the past and their product quality has always been excellent. I've never failed to receive "oohs and ahhs" from the recipients of my PM gifts.
Mr. and Mrs
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Simple but elegant. I bought this as a follow up to the engagement ornament I gave them last year.
Love this Ornament
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am getting married in September, so I cannot wait to hang this on my tree in December along with our other milestone ornaments from Personalizationmall.com
Very cute
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple!
Mr & Mrs ornament
By Helenanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Very pleased with quality of this item
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, WV) - December 3, 2014
I was very pleased with how this was packaged when I received it, as I was worried about it breaking or chipping. This ornament is simple and beautifully done!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 6, 2014
Bought this for my granddaughter for her first Christmas with her new husband. She was very surprised and loved it immediately. Would purchase again.
Never disappointed
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several Christmas ornaments and have not been disappointed yet! The quality is fantastic. The styles are so unique. I will use this one as a gift tag on a wedding present. I think it will be a great keepsake. I have no doubt that I will order many more products from PersonalizationMall.com!
Awesome site
By Dottie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome. Highly recommended :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poteau, OK) - November 18, 2014
It turned out just as pictured. This was a wedding gift and they loved it! I have ordered ornaments from here several times and each one has been great!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 25, 2012
Excellent quality -just as I thought it would look - perfect for the new couple.
Arrived exactly as described!
By Cara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. It arrived to me exactly as described and is well worth the price.
Beautiful Ornament! Very pleased!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for our daughter who is getting married next month. It is very pretty!! I did a search for personalized ornaments and found this site. Was amazed how quick turnaround was ... and quality is excellent! This will be a special ornament for their tree for years to come! Thank you.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
Love this ornament! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
Love this ornament! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds!
Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 6, 2012
The ornament is well made and looks exactly like the picture showed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whispering Pines, NC) - December 10, 2012
The ornament arrived on time and was perfect! The newlyweds loved it and I was very happy!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 2, 2012
Perfect!
Love it!
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured. I love it on my tree and got one for some newly married friends!
Great gift for newlyweds!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to friends who got married earlier this year. It's simple and totally their style. A great ornament to celebrate the beginning of their married life!
love my personalized gift
By Victor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my newly wed son! And the price was great.
Great
By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sister-in-law who is getting married next year. I had their married name and wedding date. She loved it!
I liked everything about this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - November 9, 2012
Absolutely adorable and will make a fantastic
gift. I have purchased from you before and have NOT been
disappointed.
just the bow on top of the gift
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amissville, VA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I was looking on the sight for other items I brought this to put on top of a engagement present, she loved it! Also got the bride and groom ornament for her but saving it for the shower gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 4, 2012
Great product, sturdy material, my husband and I love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - November 16, 2012
Very good quality. Bought for my daughter and her new husband for their 1st Christmas together. Cant wait for them to open it!
Love this ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament twice for two different couples and they both loved it. The printing is sharp and the ornament looks just as it does on the website.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved