Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
VERY PLEASED!
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND PARK, KS) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
FABULOUS!! VERY PROFESSIONAL LOOKING AND THE COUPLE LOVED IT!!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 6, 2014
Bought this for my granddaughter for her first Christmas with her new husband. She was very surprised and loved it immediately. Would purchase again.
More than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 7, 2014
Loved it!-I plan on giving this personalized ornament to a special couple, who got married this year, as a Christmas gift. The engraving on this ornament is large and exactly what I expected.
Love this Ornament
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am getting married in September, so I cannot wait to hang this on my tree in December along with our other milestone ornaments from Personalizationmall.com
First Christmas as Mr. & Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 27, 2013
This ornament was for our Daughter and Son in Law for their First Christmas as Mr. & Mrs.! I give my kids ornaments every year and this has started their own tradition. They LOVED it and told us the quality is beautiful (we are in different states). We will order again!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - December 27, 2013
I got this ornament for my boss. She loved it. The engraving was well done and clean looking. It was a good purchase.
First Christmas as Mr. & Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 27, 2013
This ornament was for our Daughter and Son in Law for their First Christmas as Mr. & Mrs.! I give my kids ornaments every year and this has started their own tradition. They LOVED it and told us the quality is beautiful (we are in different states). We will order again!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - December 21, 2013
A great modern look for newlyweds!
best ornament ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - December 22, 2013
It's not the first time I order from this website and I love it!
We got married this year, so it's perfect little something;)
I am so excited I can't wait him to see it!
Cute, classy and inexpensive
By Phyllis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for our daughter and son-in-law who were just married over the summer. They loved it-esp. since the theme for their wedding was "MR and MRS"-so it was just perfect! So nice that it's personalized with their last name and the date of the wedding-and also that despite the inexpensive price, it looks very nice! Even comes in a cute pouch so they can store away for each Christmas. Indeed the perfect Christmas gift for newlyweds! :)
Very cute
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple!
Mr & Mrs ornament
By Helenanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Very pleased with quality of this item
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - March 25, 2014
When I recieved this ornament I couldn't of been more happy!! It is exactly what I had hoped for it to be it was more than that!!! You will be happy with this ornament if you order it don't hesitate just order it!!!!!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By HOLLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, PA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to get something for Christmas for wedding gifts and this was just perfect. I will be getting these for future weddings. It is well made, the cut was well done and the glass is thick. Simple and elegant. I chose regular shipping (right before Christmas) and got it quickly, less than 7 days. Everything I have received from this site has been wonderful.
Great Christmas present for newylweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 18, 2014
Quality of the printing and the ornament were great. I'm glad I bought this ornament and it was a good value!
purchased as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 21, 2014
This item is just as the picture shows. It is thick glass and very pretty. Arrives well packaged so there was no damage during shipping. Simple but elegant. Thank you.
I loved it!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my friend, and I know she is going to be so happy with it. It's a great product for the price!
Love it!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New ipswich, NH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 17, 2015
It was beautiful and the gift recipient loved it.
Beautiful!
By Clarissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautiful! It will be a perfect gift!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 14, 2015
Your site is the only one I use when ordering my annual ornaments. The selection is outstanding with new options every year, great quality, and fast shipping. Each ornament comes in it's own bag which is very nice for storage.
She Loves It!
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new Daughter-in-Law opened this ornament that was in her Christmas gifts tonight and she was so excited to receive it. She promptly told my Son that he needs to hang it on their tree as soon as they get home tonight. She told me to start looking for a baby ornament for next Christmas!
Glass ornament
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso , IN) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this ornament. Nicer than we expected.
Beautiful and Contemporary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, IL) - December 24, 2016
Perfect gifting for the newlyweds and their 1st Christmas together! High quality for the price and customer service cared about my satisfaction.
Love it!
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to give this to my son and his beautiful bride as a gift!
Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2015
This was a gift for my daughter, who just got married. Her & my son in law really liked it & were proud to display on their tree.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - December 29, 2015
Wanted something simple. This was perfect!
AWESOME
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on the front and back.
love love love!
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé & I have been collecting special Christmas ornaments for the past 2 years from vacations we taken together or special times in our lives (engagement). We are getting married in April & it's only fitting to get a christmas ornament for this VERY special occasion. This is a very classy ornament and the etched names/wedding date in the glass look amazing! This is the perfect addition to his wedding day gift :)
Amazing Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 10, 2015
I found out about this website last fall and have been purchasing from it like crazy ever since. I was skeptical at first but soon fell in love with the results. Beautiful ornament, just like all of my other purchases. It will be exactly like your preview photo.
Beautiful!
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very beautiful and we love it! Hanging in the window now, but will go on our Christmas tree eventually.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2014
Beautifully done!! Lovely gift and so wonderfully done!!!! Thank you!!
Great Quality it was exactly what I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - January 16, 2015
Love the personal touches of these products. Fast shipping.Good selection of items for life's special events
Satisfied once again
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Oder these for every wedding and have never been disappointed! Fast shipping and great products! I am a return shopper for sure.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 14, 2015
The ornament arrived promptly and was exactly like the picture.
Exactly What I Expected
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, shipped quickly, and was exactly as described.
Engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - November 9, 2015
I ordered this ornament as an engagement present for my sister and her fiance. The ornament came on time and accurate. The quality was very good and I was surprised how quickly they were able to ship it. I would definitely recommend this product.
Looks great!
By Natalia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, as usual. I always buy these ornaments from this site for engagements, weddings, or new babies. Looks more expensive than it is. Will continue buying these from this site!
Mr and Mrs ornament
By Julieanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the ornament I ordered and how quickly it came. I'll definitely be a return customer for more gift ideas :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 14, 2012
The item came exactly as pictured & my sister loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved