Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 6, 2012
The ornament is well made and looks exactly like the picture showed.
BOGOEFF FAMILY <3
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND AND I LOVED OUR NEW XMAS ORNAMENT!
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas ornament for my best friend and her husband that got married this year. I wanted something special for them to hang on their tree for their first Christmas together as a married couple. When I received the ornament, I was extremely happy with the purchase. It was beautiful and the bride and groom loved it!
Very Special!
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. I ordered one for a wedding gift and am back to order another for a Christmas gift.
Quality !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 14, 2013
It's so perfect !!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 14, 2012
The item came exactly as pictured & my sister loved it!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 2, 2012
Perfect!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 25, 2012
Excellent quality -just as I thought it would look - perfect for the new couple.
Beautiful Ornament! Very pleased!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for our daughter who is getting married next month. It is very pretty!! I did a search for personalized ornaments and found this site. Was amazed how quick turnaround was ... and quality is excellent! This will be a special ornament for their tree for years to come! Thank you.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
Love this ornament! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds!
Arrived exactly as described!
By Cara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. It arrived to me exactly as described and is well worth the price.
Great gift for newlyweds!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to friends who got married earlier this year. It's simple and totally their style. A great ornament to celebrate the beginning of their married life!
Love it!
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured. I love it on my tree and got one for some newly married friends!
Great gift
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my mom and step dad for their wedding and I liked it so much I ordered one for me and my husband!
Awesome ornament
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament displaying our wedding date, and it looks GREAT! Came just as pictured, the glass looks great, and the engraving came out spectacular. I highly recommend this ornament!
Beautiful
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was married in California in 2012 and I wanted to commemorate this special date with a keepsake ornament, so I ordered on line, not knowing what it would look like or the quality. When my son received the ornament, he called to say how beautiful it was. I am very pleased with Personalization Mall and will order many more items in the future.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 26, 2012
The ornament turned out beautiful!
Cute Mr. & mrs. Ornament
By Savannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kernersville, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped to my brother and nw sister in law for their wedding gift. They were married a few days before Christmas and I thought this would be a cute gift. I never actually saw it in person, but they loved it! I love how there is NO extra charge for personalization! Will definitely be a returning customer!
Perfect gift
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect, the couple loved it and so did everyone else.
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 29, 2012
This was a perfect gift and looked exactly how I expected it to!
Adorable for Wedding Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable and look really pretty on any "theme" or color of tree and look more expensive than they cost. These also make great wedding gift toppers, I plan on purchasing another one for the next wedding I attend.
Great!
By Brandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKVILLE, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two of these for recently married friends.
Elegant
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great classy glassy little ornament, too bad I put the wrong wedding date!!! Lol
Beautiful and Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2012
Got our ornament in the mail and it was beautiful except for one minor issue the place where the ornament hangs was not actually in the center so the ornament was hanging a bit lop-sided. Called Customer Service explained my dilemma and they are mailing me a new one, guaranteeing it will arrive before Christmas. How awesome is that?! No hassle at all.
Great!
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! I would definitely order from here again.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - June 9, 2013
The ornament is very high quality and classy. I'm sure the bride and groom who will receive this will be thrilled.
Lovely ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 20, 2012
Simple and elegant, ornament appears as pictured. The engraving on my original order was off-centered, but after a quick email with Personalization Mall staff, they quickly sent a perfect replacement. 2 thumbs up for product and service!
Simple and elegant
By Alisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE GROVE, MN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a newly wedded couple. I think it looks very simple and elegant. I haven't given it to them yet, but I'm sure they will love it!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
Very simple but Very NICE!! A great gift!
Another" WOW" ornament ! ! ! !
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these! Can't wait to give them out!
Personalization Mall gets 5 gold stars for customer service and quality of produ
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the above ornament for my daughter and new son-in-law and it arrived smashed at Christmas. Personalization Maill was kind enough to replace it immediately and that made my daughter and son-in-law's day and mine as they were heartbroken when this arrived. This is why I use this company over and over. Their customer service is exemplary and their products are above excellent in every respect. Even if they could not have replaced it, I would still use this company because I get rave reviews on every gift I buy from them (frames, ornaments, etc.). Everyone is absolutely astonished at how beautiful and personal their products are and the quality is exemplary
Just as pictured.
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament!
Perfect little add on shower gift!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have orders many of these ornaments to add to my friends bridal shower gifts. They are very nice, elegant and look great on a tree!! When my friends get married, they know they are getting this! =)
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2012
Purchased this ornament as a gift for my husband-to-be. The quality far exceeded my expectations. And he loved it as well!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 2, 2012
Arrived very quickly and I was pleasantly surprised how nice it really is. Purshased for a wedding soon and I believe they will be excited to have for Christmas each year to enjoy.
NICE ORNAMENT
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY DAUGHTER & SON-IN-LAW LOVED THE GIFT. IT'S REALLY A CUTE GIFT. GOT IT FOR THEIR 5TH ANNIVERSARY.
This was a perfect wedding shower gift!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty....looks much more expensive than it really is, also. Just gifted a couple with this at their wedding shower, along with some items from their registry. Nice "surprise" gift....very sweet..everyone loved it. I would order again for other couples...maybe even for me and hubby for our next anniversary!
So Cute!!
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow can't say enough good about Personalization mall. Cute ornament so easy and quick.
Quality gift
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th time I have ordered this particular ornament. It is a high quality wedding/Christmas gift. I usually include it with a gift of money.
Love
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spindale, NC) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery, looks just like the preview, love it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved