Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Mr & Mrs ornament
By Helenanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Very pleased with quality of this item
Love this Ornament
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am getting married in September, so I cannot wait to hang this on my tree in December along with our other milestone ornaments from Personalizationmall.com
Christmas Ornaments
By Quianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were reasonably priced, they shipped very quickly, they are made well and everyone I gave them to loved them! I will definitely order again.
Christmas Ornaments
By Quianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were reasonably priced, they shipped very quickly, they are made well and everyone I gave them to loved them! I will definitely order again.
Beautiful ornament
By Leigh Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my newly married daughter and son-in-law- it is very beautiful and I hope they enjoy it for years to come!
neice's wedding memory
By teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southampton, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the ornament since I think it will fit my niece's modern flair. I wanted to get her something to commemorate the big day and I think this ornament is the best.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - December 21, 2013
A great modern look for newlyweds!
First Christmas as Mr. & Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 27, 2013
This ornament was for our Daughter and Son in Law for their First Christmas as Mr. & Mrs.! I give my kids ornaments every year and this has started their own tradition. They LOVED it and told us the quality is beautiful (we are in different states). We will order again!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - December 27, 2013
I got this ornament for my boss. She loved it. The engraving was well done and clean looking. It was a good purchase.
best ornament ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - December 22, 2013
It's not the first time I order from this website and I love it!
We got married this year, so it's perfect little something;)
I am so excited I can't wait him to see it!
First Christmas as Mr. & Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 27, 2013
This ornament was for our Daughter and Son in Law for their First Christmas as Mr. & Mrs.! I give my kids ornaments every year and this has started their own tradition. They LOVED it and told us the quality is beautiful (we are in different states). We will order again!
Great
By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sister-in-law who is getting married next year. I had their married name and wedding date. She loved it!
Great
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. The price was great.
I liked everything about this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - November 9, 2012
Absolutely adorable and will make a fantastic
gift. I have purchased from you before and have NOT been
disappointed.
love my personalized gift
By Victor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my newly wed son! And the price was great.
beautiful ornament
By Alisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was extreamly pleased with this ornament.. absolutely gorgeous
Love this ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament twice for two different couples and they both loved it. The printing is sharp and the ornament looks just as it does on the website.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
Love this ornament! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds!
Great first Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - November 16, 2012
Love it! It will make a great gift for my daughter and her husband!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - November 16, 2012
Very good quality. Bought for my daughter and her new husband for their 1st Christmas together. Cant wait for them to open it!
NICE ORNAMENT
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY DAUGHTER & SON-IN-LAW LOVED THE GIFT. IT'S REALLY A CUTE GIFT. GOT IT FOR THEIR 5TH ANNIVERSARY.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 2, 2012
Arrived very quickly and I was pleasantly surprised how nice it really is. Purshased for a wedding soon and I believe they will be excited to have for Christmas each year to enjoy.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2012
Purchased this ornament as a gift for my husband-to-be. The quality far exceeded my expectations. And he loved it as well!
This was a perfect wedding shower gift!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty....looks much more expensive than it really is, also. Just gifted a couple with this at their wedding shower, along with some items from their registry. Nice "surprise" gift....very sweet..everyone loved it. I would order again for other couples...maybe even for me and hubby for our next anniversary!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - October 9, 2012
I love this ornament for a couple's 1st Christmas .. or you could oder them annually. The ornament is VERY well done and looks great !!
just the bow on top of the gift
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amissville, VA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I was looking on the sight for other items I brought this to put on top of a engagement present, she loved it! Also got the bride and groom ornament for her but saving it for the shower gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 4, 2012
Great product, sturdy material, my husband and I love it!
Very cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - October 23, 2012
Love this ornament....dont hesitate to purchase this item. You will love it!
Love it
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so much nicer than the usual "Our First Christmas" type ornaments. Hubs Really liked it. So happy I found it. The mailing time was not as indicated, I'd have to lay that on the mail service though.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
Love this ornament! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds!
Great!
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! I would definitely order from here again.
Beautiful and Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2012
Got our ornament in the mail and it was beautiful except for one minor issue the place where the ornament hangs was not actually in the center so the ornament was hanging a bit lop-sided. Called Customer Service explained my dilemma and they are mailing me a new one, guaranteeing it will arrive before Christmas. How awesome is that?! No hassle at all.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 14, 2012
The item came exactly as pictured & my sister loved it!
Very Special!
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. I ordered one for a wedding gift and am back to order another for a Christmas gift.
Lovely ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 20, 2012
Simple and elegant, ornament appears as pictured. The engraving on my original order was off-centered, but after a quick email with Personalization Mall staff, they quickly sent a perfect replacement. 2 thumbs up for product and service!
Beautiful
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was married in California in 2012 and I wanted to commemorate this special date with a keepsake ornament, so I ordered on line, not knowing what it would look like or the quality. When my son received the ornament, he called to say how beautiful it was. I am very pleased with Personalization Mall and will order many more items in the future.
Perfect gift
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect, the couple loved it and so did everyone else.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
Very simple but Very NICE!! A great gift!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 26, 2012
The ornament turned out beautiful!
Arrived exactly as described!
By Cara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. It arrived to me exactly as described and is well worth the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved