Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect family gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and workmanship. The ornament comes in a pretty cloth bag for protection. My daughter will love this for her tree. I try to get each of our three girls some kind of family personalized gift each year and usually from this company who produces high quality, affordable gifts. I'm particularly happy they offer different options, depending on the number of family members.
Great Deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 27, 2016
The ornaments came out beautiful and you can't beat the price!
Annual ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leander, TX) - November 27, 2016
Each year I purchase a personalized ornament for my daughter and family, they look forward to seeing what I got as it never disappoints. It is a very nice product.
milyornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkins, WI) - November 20, 2016
beautiful as always, I order every year, hoping you have different items to chose from as I think I have all these family ones.
Great for blended families
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's wonderful to include everyone on an ornament. I have bought many of these in the past.
Christmas gift
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect addition to Christmas gifts to friends and family. Perfect. I think it is a unique and beautiful remembrance for the holidays. Thank you. Blessings, Doris
To cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - February 2, 2016
This is a great token for my family to enjoy in the coming Christmases to keep in the family for many memories to come
So unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red bud, IL) - January 24, 2016
This is the 2nd one I ordered. So different I know the recipient will love it. This company does a great job.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 19, 2016
I purchased my 2015 ornament late so I figured I should order 2016 early. I picked this one for the simplicity of it. It is very pretty and the glass makes it look elegant. I'm very happy with my choice.
great
By christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great family ornament
Christmas Presents under the tree
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! I bought this one for my brother and put his grandchildren as the gifts under the tree, it turned out so cute!
So unique
By Adele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red bud, IL) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful and like no other I've seen. I know my friend will love it. This company does excellent work. I just wish shipping charges were cheaper.
nice glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 1, 2016
Was a hit with my work friends.
2015 ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, TN) - January 1, 2016
The ornament I ordered was far more than what I expected. The quality of the glass to the laser engraving. All of the cut glass was smooth to the touch and so was the engraving. I will definitely be ordering more for next year. My only complaint would be there need to be more ornaments for larger families. (More added names) Thanks so much Personalization Mall!
Exceited
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it.
Tree Ornament
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived even more beautiful than pictured...All the names of my Grandchildren were listed perfectly...this will be a treasured ornament for years to come.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spencer, OK) - December 27, 2015
Absolutely beautiful
Family loved them!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford , VA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for grandparents and they oood and awwed, great product, great finish. Wish the string was actual ribbon but I suppose the harder string is more durable.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 24, 2015
Love the way this ornament turned out. I played around with where the names were put on the presents and it came out perfect. Love the items I've purchased here.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandview, WA) - December 19, 2015
Great service fast delivery
Family Ornament
By Bonnie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time. Memories of 2015
House ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 4, 2015
Well done and quickly!
Very classy, great price!
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do ornaments for in-law families each year. I love how these ornaments have all family members names and look very stylish for any tree. Great price as well.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - November 3, 2015
I have purchased similar items in the past and am always extremely satisfied. The ornament is of good quality and I received it very quickly.
really cute
By Larry J Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was exactly what I wanted. The delivery was quicker than I thought it would be. I ordered it on a Saturday and it was delivered the following Wednesday. Will look great on our grown-up tree which is in the living room.
Perfect Christmas gift!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Liverpool, OH) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a Christmas ornament the last three years and they're always perfect! Thank you.
lovely Christmas remembrance
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that each ornament is unique to every recipient -
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 25, 2015
I ordered this for a gift and now I want one!!! Just Beautiful!!!
Christmas ornaments
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are beautiful! The personalization came out perfect! The order was filled fast & perfectly! Love this site & will shop here again and again!
nice keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 10, 2015
This is a nice addition to your tree & a keepsake with the year on it for generations. I did not realize that the word "THE" was written twice.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - December 26, 2014
absolutely perfect
Friends ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - December 22, 2014
Wonderful ornament and high quality. The friends I gave them to LOVED them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 21, 2014
This was my choice for our yearly Christmas ornament and I'm so happy with the way it turned out. I love that I'm always able to get a preview of the personalization before I order things from this site.
Christmas Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - December 20, 2014
The ornament was just as I expected it. Very well done. My daughter and her family loved it.
Beautiful ornament
By Morgan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it came out and what a great value!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 15, 2014
I love the ornament and the engraving.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 15, 2014
We were very pleased with the way this ornament turned out.
Lovely thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - December 6, 2014
My niece is hosting Christmas dinner this year and I wanted to bring her a thank you gift that would be memorable.
The ornament I choose was the glass Christmas tree. It is of excellent quality, with a nice weight to it and the engravings of her families names are clear and readable.
I think this will make a very nice gift I am certain she will be pleased.
Christmas3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product just as shown on Website. Very nice keepsake ornament
Ex cited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, LA) - November 18, 2014
I was so excited to be able to personalize this ornament for my children's family. Can't wait to give it to them..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved