Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You are my favorite company to order gifts from! Personalization Mall.com you and your team radiate pure awesome!
~Dianna - CA

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year I've purchased personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed!
Fur Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, AR) - November 6, 2012
This ornament is for my friend's current 'fur kids'. They are as adorable as the gifts on the ornament tree.
It is a lovely ornament
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - November 5, 2012
I gave this as a gift for a family who just had a baby. It came out really well. I am very pleased with this product, as I have been with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 4, 2012
It turned out so nice! As usual, the ornament was exactly as shown in the review after I "created" it. It arrived in a very timely fashion and is lovely. I ordered several more! I really like the nice pouch in which the ornaments come. All in all, very nice!
Great ornament
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the simplicity of the ornament. Very classy. Can't wait until Christmas.
Gifts for everyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2012
This ornaments is great....very pretty! Love that each family member's name can be engraved on a gift box. It turned out really nice....I am so pleased!!
Clearly Beautiful
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an after Christmas gift for my family (as I usually do every year now, you get better deals;).) The picture does not do this justice. Our family is now complete with 1 boy & 1 girl so I wanted something with all of our names on it & when I saw this, I knew it was perfect. There are plenty of other ornaments with names on it, but the look of this was nothing fancy, but it was also elegant, just our style. I love the fact that you can put your own words in place of names (we only needed to use 4 names, but you can use up to 7).This truly is a unique gift that we will cherish for many years.
great price and beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 10, 2012
Great deals after christmas for the next year and beautiful product. Recommend purchasing from Personalizationmall.com. Great product for great price whether it is on sale or not.
So cute
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a cute ornament with a lot of names, this is super cute and good quality.
Wonderful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - January 8, 2012
This ornament is adorable..putting everyone's names on the gifts and filling in the extra spaces with the date and anything else you like, is perfect. Each year I buy an ornament for my son, with their last name on it and the year..then it has to have something to add everyone's name..this was a true hit. They all loved it and another year has gone by where my son and his family has an ornament to represent the year..and it is really pretty..
Glass ornament
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, exactly as shown.
LOVE IT!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second ornament ordered, and it came out beautifully! I received it quickly and it was perfect!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maypearl, TX) - December 29, 2011
I loved this ornament. Has all my grandkids names on it. Only ornament that had enough spaces for 7 kids and next year I will need 8 spaces. Hope you can come up with something.
Very Pleased....
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for an office associate and it was just what I was looking for. The glass and personalized touches were beautiful!
Ornament
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament- It is so detailed. My family thougt it was very cute!
great gift ornament
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
we got these for two neighbors. One had a new grandbaby this year. They were a hit.
A New Tradition
By Lina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, NM) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, great review tool, fast shipping, the product is just beautiful. I ordered a different for each of my three children's familys and for my parents, all were beautiful and just as pictured in the review. I will be making this a yearly tradition. This one was for my son and his new family.
Beautiful Detail
By Kimberlee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was hard to find an ornament with this many names on it - beautifully done
Recipient loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2011
Beautiful looks just like pic-dont forget to put year in place of one of the words! Recipient loved-looks just like etched glass and very durable not easily breakable
Beautiful
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament looks great on our tree. It was perfect to fit my husbands, mine and our 5 children's names on it. It looks great in front of a red light on the tree.
Great
By Shopper (Centennial, CO) - December 20, 2011
Great idea for a christmas gift for the boss and his family
Great gifts!
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MC CALLA, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these cute ornaments as a thank you gift for girls who threw me a wedding shower. They loved the ornaments and thought they were so unique. I even included there pets names in the ornament, which was great. I definitely recommend this as a easy gift for anyone. They are very inexpensive as well, compared to other personalized items I looked at. I am so glad I found these and will be a returning customer for sure!
Wonderful gift
By Tamara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my in-laws as a surprise. Very happy with the product received.
Perfect for our occation
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar HIll, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect way to remember our occation together!
My family will love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granby, MA) - December 17, 2011
This is such a unique gift. My daughter and her family will love it. I try to give a special ornament every year and this is definitely special. It is light weight so it can be hung on a real tree.
Exactly as it looks
By Ashley M. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for myself and as gifts for others. Everyone, including my newly married sister (I included their pet's names as well) absolutely loved them! When I got mine, I was pleasantly surprised that it was true to it's description and didn't feel like lightweight, cheap plastic. It's really a great deal for the price - everyone assumed I paid much more because of the quality and it being a specialty item. I will definitely order specialty gifts from this place again!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 15, 2011
Very classy! Will definately order again!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 15, 2011
I loved the outcome and it was a great price
Wonderful Quality
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the beautiful quality of this personalized christmas ornament. It was even more than I expected.
Great ornament!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham , ME) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality! Am very pleased with this purchase and the recipient will be as well! Engraving was well done and was shipped in a timely manner.
Beautiful Keepsake ornament
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and her husband as a Keepsake ornament. Of course, I had to give it to them early so it could go on their tree. This orament is one of the most BEAUTIFUL I have ever seen! I will have to buy a new one for next year, as they are expecting again - and YES, I will be back for more! PERFECT GIFT! High quality item! GORGEOUS! Thank you Personalization Mall.com for offering this beautiful item!
Excellent Quality
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized ornament. It is quality made and shipped very fast. I would order again.
Simply Beautiful!
By Natashi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disapointed, it was exquisite!
Lasting gift!!!
By Shellia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this ornament, soooo cute! Engraving was beautiful, will order more, you will not be disappointed, excellent buy!!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 14, 2011
very nice and all these glass ornaments 'etched' look to cost much more than I paid ..really stands out on tree and can easily be read..having the extra names of peace love etc. fits in well with the family names ..just don't forget to change a name to your date! very fast shipment..mine went out same day and recvd within 4 days b/c of weekend
I had a blast creating this ornament.
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process of working on this ornament was rather entertaining. Being able to edit the information was very helpful. I can't wait until my family opens this ornament and puts it on their tree.
great addition to our tree
By Dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be our 3rd personalized ornament since 2006. Our family has expanded and we needed to start a new one with more names. This particular ornament goes with any Christmas tree decor, it looks wonderful along with our others.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 12, 2011
Every year we give a gift with all the names of the grandchildren and this turned out very well.
Perfect item for large family
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shopping for an ornament that would fit all of my family members and not just the kids. This is adorable and a great gift or just as a gift for your family (something I buy every year with a date on it). If you have young kids, you may want to keep this up higher on the tree, it's glass and seems fragile.
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 12, 2011
This is a beautiful gift and I am sure it will be treasured.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved