Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    everything is always good quality and fast service
    ~Michelle - NY

    Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
    Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (205)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Sports Jersey Ornament was a nice touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerlo, NY) - January 5, 2012
    Bought the personalized jersey ornament for my 10 year old son as a stocking stuffer. He thought it was so cool to have an ornament personalized with his team colors and his name and jersey number. The gift was sent super fast and seems to be of excellent quality. Would recommend!
    Christmas Ornaments
    By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldoboro, ME) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast Shipping! Good Quality with great prices!
    product is top quality
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oostburg, WI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three different ornaments. They were exactly as shown and were ceramic which I didn't realize (thought they were a hard plastic) but very happy about. They are beautiful ornaments and my kids really loved them.
    much better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - December 27, 2011
    I love these ornaments,got one for each of my kids, I thought from picture they were a resin maaterial but are actually porcelein. Very good quality.
    My son loved this!
    By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 10 year old son loved this ornament, especially since it had his name and jersey number on it. I would definitely order this as a gift for the other kids in our family who play sports.
    Excellent Choice - Quality Product
    By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered about a dozen of these for the football moms I worked closely with on my son's team as momentos of a great season. Most of our boys were going to be leaving this team to begin on high school teams so wanted something special for each. I had them personalized with each players name and number - also used the team colors black and yellow. The quality of this product surpassed my expectations. The colors were perfect and the response that I received from each recipient was well worth it! The boys actually loved them just as much...found pics of the ornament all over facebook!! I couldn't have asked for anything more. I ordered express shipping and received the items on time, exactly as promised. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
    Sports Jersey
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really cute
    SO CUTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
    We do family ornament trading every year. This year was my son's first year playing soccer. I was able to make the jersey match his, from the colors to the name and number. It turned out perfect!
    GR8
    By MaryAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute. Can't wait to give it to my son for Christmas.
    Great Customer Service!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 20, 2011
    I love giving ornaments for the Holidays. I ordered about 8-10 this year. Unfortunately, my daughter's arrived shattered. I was bothered by the possible hassle I was about to go through. I was wrong!! It was painless. I called up, explained my situation and immediately she said she would ship out another one right away. We got it with in a few days and my daughter was able to enjoy her new ornament on our tree.

    Thank you! See you next year!!
    Amy
    Great purcahse
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 19, 2011
    Wish I had gotten more of them :)
    Jersey ornament
    By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was exactly what I was expecting. The colors were true to what was shown on the website and the quality was excellent. It even came with its own protective bag for storing!
    Adorable Ornaments!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - December 17, 2011
    Excellent quality! Any athlete would love them!
    Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 17, 2011
    I bought this for my daughter because we can never find anything personalized with her name on it. She absolutely loved it. The colors match her softball team perfectly and it is hanging on our Christmas tree. I know she will cherish it for years to come and be able hang it from her own Christmas tree in her own house someday.
    WONDERFUL!
    By CL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always get my kids an ornament for Christmas and this is the first one that I've gotten for them that I could personalize this much. Their sport, their name, their jersey # and the year - WONDERFUL!
    Nicely made, great colors
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are nice mementos for your special someone. They are nicely made with great colors. I like that numbers, names, years and sports can all be on one ornament. I would order again!
    Nicer than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tall Timbers, MD) - December 14, 2011
    The shirt ornaments are made from ceramic or some material like that. The graphics are clean with sharp edges. These should last for years.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow Mills, MO) - December 13, 2011
    My eighteen year old son loved his Sports Jersey ornament. It matched his high school colors and was a perfect ornament for his senior year.
    Football Jersey
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Grandson was thrilled with his football jersey with his name on it. He felt special.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011
    Ordered one of these for each of my kids. Hope they like them as much as I do. They are very cute!
    Awesome!!
    By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It has been a tradition to add a new ornament to our tree every year. I decided to order a personlized one that represents each of our kids. They will love this! I will be giving this gift early so they can enjoy it on the tree longer.
    Very nice ornament; fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 12, 2011
    Ornament was much nicer than expected! Nice, high quality item! Loved how much personalizing could be done on it. Very fast shipment!
    My Soccer Star will love this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 12, 2011
    My soccer star will love this ornament with her shirt colors and number.

    Great to put in her stocking.
    Sports ornament
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each Christmas I search for a unique ornament for my granddaughter. Ran across your site and the sports jersey ornaments. Ordered one with her sport, team colors, etc. I couldn't believe how cute it turned out. The quality was top notch. Will use this site again and again for years to come.
    Perfectly personal
    By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WI) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was glazed, which was nice. Cute collectable.
    So cute
    By Krista W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are so cute, my boys are going to love them! They look exactly like their team jerseys. I was pleasantly surprised that they are ceramic and not plastic. Fast shipping, too. Thanks PM!
    Love It
    By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament! My son playes all sports so this makes a great personal gift for him to have and always remember his younger years of sports.
    perfect gift for our soccer player
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 9, 2011
    easy to find the right ornament and easy to order. Received our shipment quickly.
    Love It!!
    By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    every year I buy my kids a new christmas ornament...its a family tradition! This year I saw these ornaments and thought they were absolutely adorable!! plus i bought them on cyber monday...so i got an amazing deal! all 3 of my boys designed their own ornament, picking which sport, what two colors and i gave them their age as their number on the shirt! the look on my childrens faces when they arrived, they couldnt wait to put them on the tree!! they are sturdy, the colors are bright, and they came in their own reusable bags! i love this website and use it A LOT and i will continue to use it in the future!!
    FOOTBALL ORNAMENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - December 9, 2011
    Get my kids an ornament every year and it is hard to find appropriate ones for my son as he gets older. Made this one like his high school football jersey and plan on getting one next year like his college one! loved it
    Sports Jersey T-shirt
    By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! my friend's young son thought it was the coolest thing ever!! I highly recommend it!!
    Sports Jersey T-shirt
    By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! my friend's young son thought it was the coolest thing ever!! I highly recommend it!!
    Better than I Expected
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson LOVED this ornament. I couldn't believe how beautiful and well crafted the ornament was. Delivery was very quick. Wish I could have afforded to buy one for everyone on his football team.
    These are so fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 9, 2011
    I love these. I ordered three for my boys all in different colors. I was so excited when they came. They are really great quality. Plus as a mom of three boys i find it really hard to buy them all something similar, but not exactly the same. Most of the time places will have two boy colors and pink. But this time they all got their favorite colors. If you are on the fence about buying these, get them! You wont regret the purchase.
    Perfect
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament is so well done, with not a flaw to be found. Great gift for the young athlete or mom!
    easy shopping
    By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragland, AL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so glad I found this site...great place to create unique and personal gifts at a very reasonable price...I plan to shop here again!
    Sports Jersey Ornament
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the finished product. On one of them, I wanted the color yellow, but it wasn't available, so I chose gold, instead. I was very pleased, as I ordered two football Jersey ornaments. They were larger than I expected and the quality was excellent. My grandsons will be pleased as I am.
    Great product!
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids really loved their new ornament this year!
    Love this ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 6, 2011
    I buy ornaments every year for my grandchildren, and this is one of the best I have purchased. The quality is excellent. I would recommend this ornament, my grandson loved it, and he is 13.
    Jake's ornament
    By George A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great, my son loves it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved