Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (981 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful - Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - November 24, 2013
Beautiful product. We will treasure it.
beautiful way to celebrate love
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father who got married this year and they love the ornament so much plan to display it year round! It truly is an amazing present to celebrate and commemorate love.
Wonderful Piece!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - November 24, 2013
I ordered this piece for the Holidays. It is cute and very well made. I am sure that the couple who will receive this gift will treasure it and bring smiles to their faces!!
Great 1st year together Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - November 22, 2013
I ordered this for my niece and her husband who were married this year. It will be a great treasured memory for them every time they hang the ornament at Christmas time. The quality is excellent and I am sure they will love it.
Great gift!
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks absolutely wonderful! The writing is very easy to see and looks great on the tree. I would definitely recommend this for every couple!
best product
By sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that I give this to loves it and keeps.it out year long
Good Quality, Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 15, 2013
I am putting together an advent calendar and this is one of the gifts. It turned out wonderfully with all of the words clear and easily readable. It's perfect to record the memories of the year.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 11, 2013
We ordered this as a wedding gift for my brother and new sister-in-law. I was able to incorporate details from there wedding location and theme. It turned out great, can't wait to give it to them!
50th anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - November 5, 2013
We love the way our ornament turned out and so glad we ordered one for us and each of our children. You do beautiful work!
Couples ornament
By Sharyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me just say, this ornament is so custom. I love it. Looks just as good maybe better in person. When I showed my boyfriend the details he was blown away. He thought it was just our names at the top. You can really make this so personal.
Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 3, 2013
Ideal ornament for our grandson and his new wife. Beautifully done!
Amazing
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was intended to be "a little something else" in the gift bag along with "the big gift" Well this turned out to be the big gift and was loved by the couple I gave it to. Beautifully done and so glad I purchased it. Will buy more in the future. Great value for the quality of the work.
Versatile -- not just for couples!
By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used these to note special people and occasions for two different people and both of the ornaments were lovely. If they didn't put the word "FOREVER" on it, it could serve many situations.
Very Special
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people I bought it for just loved it
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - October 6, 2013
Perfect
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - October 1, 2013
I was very pleased with this ornament. I included special details about an engagement. The ornament is nice quality. It is a good size and not too heavy for a tree branch. I will definitely purchase another one.
Nice Quality Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2013
This turned out really well! It was shipped and arrived much quicker than expected.
Love it!!
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 20 yr anniversary and it turned out so beautiful!!! Even better than I imagined. It will look beautiful on our Christmas tree this year!! Would be a great gift for any couple!!! Very nice quality!!
50th Anniversary cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - September 6, 2013
What a beauty!!! We love all the etching, it looks so elegant. My parents are going to be totally surprised at their 50th Anniversary party. We wanted something different on the top and we got it.
Special Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - August 28, 2013
The groom was a close friend of my husband who died last year. I wanted the couple to know that my husband was there in spirit to celebrate their special day. This ornament allowed me to do that. I added it along with my gift to them. The ornament came quick and flawless. The price was right and accomplished exactly what I wanted. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past and have always had superior service and quality in my orders.
Fun Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2013
This was an unique anniversary gift with the ability to personalize with special events, dates, children's names, anything with special meaning to the couple. The quality of the etching and glass ornament is very good. They really enjoyed it, and they will enjoy it for years as a Christmas ornament, too.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - August 16, 2013
this item shipped fast and looks great. great quality for low price. will definitely be using this website for Christmas and gifts.
Sweet Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - July 27, 2013
I made this gift to add to a wedding gift. It was fun to customize it especially to their life. This is a beautiful and quality etched glass item that they will treasure for life.
SO SWEET
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this !
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 29, 2013
This may be my favorite order ever! I love that there is the opportunity for so much personalization! I played around until I had the the right font and location for each aspect of my niece's wedding day. This will be the perfect keepsake.
Ornaments aren't just for Christmas
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my daughter's 3rd anniversary. Crystal or leather are the materials suggested for gifts on the third wedding anniversary. Although this is lucite, it is so pretty and personal. It will hang on their Christmas Tree in December of 2013 to commemorate 3 years of marriage and all of the major events that have happened in their lives during the 3rd year!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I got this as a gift to my parents, with various dates and places that hold special meaning to them. They loved it and put it on display on their piano right away. I would order this again.
Great Review of the Year Ornament!!!
By Teila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be ordering this every year now! It's a wonderful way for us to review our year, events and trips we've done throught out marriage. I imagine our tree 20 years from now with all of our personalized ornaments telling the story of our lives together. Just beautiful.
the perfect 25th anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thonotosassa, FL) - January 25, 2013
My husband and I had looked at lots of 25th anniversary ornaments but none were personal enough. When we saw this one we knew it was exactly what we both wanted. It was shipped extremely quickly and was more beautiful in person that shown on the website. Will definitely order more for others as the occasion warrants!
25 th anniversary
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for our anniversary..loved the way it came out! It has all our special days and dates ..a wonderful way to remember our special day! Quality is excellent!
I LOVE this!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th or 5th one I have purchased, These are simply beautiful! Fantastic anniv. gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - January 2, 2013
Bought this for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift, and when he opened it and read everything I put on the ornament, he cried. Great gift, nicely packaged, and was on my doorstep in the time it was supposed to be.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 1, 2013
This was a beautiful ornament that I purchased for my niece who just got married. I was able to not only personalize her name, but also specific things related to her special day. She loved it!!
Nice product
By Mackia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly how it is described. Very nice addition to our Christmas tree.
Really pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 31, 2012
It works great to record our travels throughout the year.
Great keepsake for a couple
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Junction, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really special because you can personalize memories to the couple.
christmas present for brother and future sister in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - December 30, 2012
everything arrived as promised and was the perfect gift for a couple getting ready to spend start the lifes together.
Great Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister & brother-in-law love this ornament. I gave it to them as a gift on Christmas & it made their day. Looks great and its good quality!
Elegant and timeless
By Shamiah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is lovely. Just as pictured, and looks perfect on our tree.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 25, 2012
I created this ornament for a special couple on their 1st Christmas. It was great that you could enter so many personalied items. They loved it!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved