Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The quality of your products AND your customer service is why I continue to shop on this site time and again!! While I could rave for a while about the awesome products I've purchased before, I...
    ~Cherise - OH

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (646 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (556)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this ornament
    By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this ornament when I saw it online and then when it came in the mail I loved it even more! I will display it all year round not just at Christmas
    our anniversary heart
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item to put together the things we have shared or that have been special in our first 4 years together, it came out perfect. This will be displayed in our curio cabinet for years to come. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to put together their special memories in one place. Ours includes our first movie, where we met, where we vacation with our family, where we take our special weekends, and an irish saying that is special to us as some examples.
    Personalized Couple's Ornament
    By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, CT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received this, and it is perfect! The quality is amazing for the price:) My best friend is getting married in December, so this ornament set the tone:) It was sent very quickly, also. Actually, this is perfect for Valentine's Day, birthday, any occasion, really. You won't be disappointed, and to me it is the perfect size. I know the song is "Keeper of the Stars" but the S could not be added. I say this because the bride and groom each had their own song and I wanted to include them both:) It is not the fault of this being added as it was. I just couldn't leave one out without the other. I would be careful in what you want to add to fit each line:) Anyhow, you MUST buy here and see what I mean:) EXcellent:)
    Great Item
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome Ornament and very personalized for the price a great value I can't wait to give it for christmas to my niece
    fabulous gift - quality item
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a few of these for Christmas & bridal showers gifts.
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality & craftsmanship of this item. They are beautiful pieces. The personalization makes it such a special gift.
    I highly recommend this item...5 stars!
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - November 7, 2011
    I am excited to give this as a gift to my newly married son and his wife! It looks beautiful. All the writing is clear and easy to read. It will be a great keepsake. Thank you!
    Sentimental Gift
    By Lee Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this ornament! We exchange ornaments each Thanksgiving...something very personal that speaks to the gifts we have received that year. This was just perfect in that it allows you to personalize with various words, phrases and / or dates. I can't wait for my husband to see it.
    Awesome gift - looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 26, 2013
    I wanted to give an ornament that had that "extra"...and this was definitely it! Giving a "just married" ornament or something inscribed with a name and date ...you can get anywhere. But, to be able to add personal comments that actually mean something to the recipients without having to pay by the letter is great. Awesome quality. The recipients got a kick out of reading what was on the ornament and both said that it was going to be an item they keep out year round. Priceless reaction!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Emilie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these for our first Christmas as a married couple, and another one for my best friend's one year anniversary. It is very good quality and a very touching personal gift. I will likely order more.
    Christmas ornament
    By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty, good quailty. Fast shipping. Will order again
    simply loved it !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - November 8, 2011
    it was everything the description said.
    Clean & Crisp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - November 12, 2011
    I ordered two of these ornaments for my two daughters who were married this year. The ornament has a nice weight to it and the lettering was cut clean and crisp. The edge of the heart is beveled and adds a nice sparkle to it. This ornament will be a wonderful reminder of their special day for years to come.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautiful and my niece and husband loved it. Will order again when the need is there!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Cornelius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 2nd time purchasing this as an gift and it always seems to be loved.
    great ornament
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the year of our 47th anniversary-I couldn't find any appropraite gift until I saw this. It will add so much to our tree. The ornament is lovely.
    Our Life Together Couple Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 5, 2011
    Great ornament! Love it!
    very sweet and romantic :)
    By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my ornament in a timely manner and was very impressed with the clarity, no mistakes, and full on personalization of it all. no regrets whatsoever on buying this item!
    A Great Gift!
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! To be able to personalize it to each individual situation is a great idea. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
    1st Christmas Together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 5, 2011
    Very pleased with the quality of this ornament. It was very easy to personalize and arrived very quickly. I liked the way you could see how the wording would look on the ornament and could change it around before finally ordering it--made it very personal. I will order again.
    Special ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - October 31, 2011
    Every year we each select a special ornament for the year to display on our family's tree. This was my choice this year and it represents everything that is most important to me. Very nicely done!
    Great gift!
    By Elisabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my daughter & her new husband, as a Christmas gift. It was so beautiful I ordered 4 more - one for each married child & spouse! They all loved them. Nice, high quality, good size, excellent value.
    WOW!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful! Great way to personalize important events for the year and be able to reflect back in the future. Love it!
    Great gift for grandparents/reunion memories
    By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a fun trip in New England with our small but wide-spread family. I was able to put the states, "Summer 2011", and the kids and grandkids names on it. The pre-printed "good times" and "memories" and heart shape definitely applies to more than weddings!

    It turned out beautifully. I can't wait to give this Christmas!
    A "must have" to remember special times
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - November 7, 2011
    The ornament is of good quality and the personalization is great. Would highly recommend as it makes a personal gift.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 26, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for a couple who got married in July. It is beautiful and they LOVED it! Great value for the level of craftsmanship and personalization. It will hang on their tree for years!
    absolutely beautiful!
    By Loise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect!
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 27, 2013
    This is truly a lovely gift for a newly married couple. There is much to personalize and is so meaningful. There are suggestions for personalization, but you can be creative and make this truly a one of a kind gift. My son and daughter loved this gift on the first Christmas after their wedding.
    Beautiful ornament for newlyweds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellville, AR) - December 27, 2013
    I have purchased this ornament as Christmas gifts for both of my sons and their wives on their first Christmas together to commemorate their wedding day. They all absolutely loved the gift. I was able to put the little things that made their wedding so special on the ornament and it was like living the day again. Personalization Mall is the best!
    all about us ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
    The ornament came out great. It was the perfect weight. The printing was clear. The brass stand that goes with it is perfect.
    Perfect
    By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament and just what I expected it to be.
    Classy gift giving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2013
    Love these ornaments! It's getting harder and harder to find milestone or meaningful ornaments that don't look cheesy. These are perfect; not only do they look classy but will have meaning to the recipient. This year I ordered two; one for a recent marriage and the other for a family after the birth of their last child. Last year I also ordered one. These will definitely become my "go to" gift for weddings and other milestone memories.
    I LOVE Personalization.com
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have shopped Personalization.com for a few years now. I have never been disappointed in any merchandise I have received. This ornament is so beautiful and every time I give it - I am asked always asked: "Where did you find this?" I use this ornament for my colleagues at work and list their job titles, the year, fun memories, etc. it's inexpensive but looks expensive.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
    This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
    Christmas Ornament
    By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I have ordered from this company. I have been very pleased with the delivery and quality of these ornaments. I have gotten them for my children to have keepsake ornaments for their special events like wedding and children born. They love putting them on their tree every year!!
    Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend!!
    By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This brought tears to my eyes when I received it! SUCH a sweet sentiment of special times!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 5, 2013
    This is an amazing gift for the price. Shipping was fast and the etching had no errors. Thank you!
    Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the ornament and display holder for my daughter and son-in-law as a first Christmas for the newly married couple. It was fun designing my own gift to them and they absolutely loved it! The customer service was excellent. I knew when the order was received, daily tracking time and when their gift was received. I will definitely keep this in mind for future gifts!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2013
    Perfect little gift.
    JUST BEAUTIFUL!
    By Ilyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had previously shopped at another "personalization" store...and then found Personalization Mall. This ornament is truly beautiful and having the ability to use my own words makes it that much more unique and special. The quality is great and shipping was amazingly fast!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved