Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
My husband and I have ordered few times from your company. I just wanted to take the time and thank Personalization Mall for your wonderfull service. Products that I have received are wonderfull,...
~Lidija - GA

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (636 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(547)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
This is a unique ornament which shows the special parts of my son's engagement night - where they went, etc. Great idea. Very pleased
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 24, 2011
I purchased this for a young, recently married couple as a Christmas gift. It can be used as an ornament or used all year round as a display piece. The personalization is just right along with the standard phrases already shown. The engraving was very good quality and the item was packaged well for shipping. I will definitely buy another for the right occasion.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 10, 2014
The ornament is very nice, but it is not as thick or precisely etched as I expected.
glass way too thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (armonk, NY) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are etched into extremely thin blanks of glass - much too thin to be used for this purpose. The first ornament came broken and while the company offered to redo it, it couldn't be made with thicker glass. I had ordered it as part of a gift to friends and I felt it was very low quality. Looks much better (and readable) on-line. The smallest lines of lettering are microscopic.
Dont bother
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was totally disappoointed with this ornament, it is so small and totally cheap looking, it cost a fortune to have posted to me and to be honest it could have fitted in an ordinary enevelope and cost barely anything to have posted to me, i am really dissappointed with this product and will not be purchasing anything like this again from you
totally disgusted and peeved off customer
unhappy with lightweight ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 16, 2011
The quality of this ornament would be much better if it had some WEIGHT to it! Very lightweight. I'm almost embarrassed to give this as a gift to my boyfriend for our first Christmas. Looks almost chipped on the round part of one of the hearts (I ordered two identical). Thought thickness should be a bit thicker.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
I enjoyed making it. It is wonderful!
Wedding Memories
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got married this last year in a beautiful park across from the Mississippi River. This ornament allowed us to put those special memories on it. Things that in a few years might not be remembered, we now have this special keepsake. It will always be so special. The ornament came wrapped beautifully and done perfectly.
Sweet
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a grea idea...I had so much fun putting these together. The engraving wasn't as deep as I thought it would be but they are fine. The packaging was perfect and they arrived super quick, I would order them again.
Cool personalized ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
White on letters seem to be somewhat faded... but overall good. We'll see if it lasts.
Personalized ornament
By Carol H W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for this Christmas. I created it as a memory of my father for my siblings and I. It is beautiful!
Noy What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 23, 2012
I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT SOME OF THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL IT IS PRACTICALLY UNREADABLE; I WOULD RATHER HAVE LESS SCRIPT ON THE HEART AND THE ENGRAVING BE MORE PROMINENT
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - December 22, 2011
This ornament turned out so nice and it looks beautiful on the tree.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 30, 2011
I really liked the ornament I purchased. My only complaint is that I wish the writing was darker on the glass. Some parts seemed to be faint.
Excellent item
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kilika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is breathtaking! We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The glass etching is well done and the letters are crisp and clear. It looks exactly like it did in the preview before checkout.
small
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than anticipated and expensive for what it was. a little disappointed.
Excellent item
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 20, 2011
The perfect gift for newlyweds to decorate their first Christmas tree. The amount of personalization in such a small space is amazing!Get the display stand so they can leave it out all year long instead of packing it away with the rest of their Christmas ornaments.
OMG - I love your gift!
By Melodye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his wife. My son is serving in the military and I wanted to send something to remind them of their first Christmas together. I got a text out of the blue from my daughter in law, "OMG - I love your gift". She said she had been looking for something like this for their first ornament and this was exactly what she was looking for. I didn't actually get to see it myself but they loved it and that is all that matters. This is my second purchase from your company and I have not been disappointed. Thank you so much for letting me have a little part of my son's Christmas away from home.
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - December 21, 2011
I bought this for a friend who asked for a "1st Married Ornament" for Christmas. It was so great to be able to choose the words...very unique. In real life, it's very high quality and very pretty.
The BEST personalized wedding ornament...
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of all the many personalized wedding ornaments, I've ordered through the years, this one is the most amazing. I believe, you are given 9 different lines to personalize the ornament. Unfortunatly, the first one arrived with a large scratch right on the top of it. I called PM immediately, and they had another one sent out within a few days. Great customer service!
amazing
By Alan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was for my daughter and new son in law.This is part of an annual familt tradition.Hopefully now passed on.Also one for my son and mother.
Great Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2012
What do you get a couple who have already had their first Christmas together but it's the first Christmas they're married? So many "wedding" ornaments are so tacky. This one is simple, personalized and looks great! What you see is really what you get; no surpizes. Wish I could think of more people to give it to. I was expecting the quality to be less than what I saw on line, but not so! Only drawback (if I had to find one)is the small lettering on the left side is really small. But really...I'd order again! Turn around time from ordering to delivery was quicker than I expected.
Just what I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - December 24, 2011
I ordered 2 - one for both kids who got married this year. Both arrived quickly in secure packaging. The engraving was accurate and beautiful, making the elegant gifts I hoped they would be. Thank you!
I was pleased but not please at the same time...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
i loved the thought of this ornament how you can personalize it with different things..but you can only put 1 or 2 words in certain areas before it starts looking to small and you cant read it..i bought 4 of them for friends and family and i would not buy these again..they still loved them, my mother actually asked me what hers said for one line. if you buy these keeps the lines short.
Captures the wedding in one ornament
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my son and new daugther in law to open this gift. It is unique, looks expensive and will be a wonderful memory of their big day and all the special touches they worked to create.
Idea is good...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 22, 2011
It is a good idea and cute but the quality is not great
Very unhappy!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still haven't gotten it yet:-(
Didn't realize how small it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 21, 2012
The ornament of itself is just as I hoped it would be for their upcoming wedding. However I did not read the size and it is quite small, especially with the holder that I ordered to go with it. I shall give it and hopefully it will be memorable for them.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 27, 2012
These ornaments were a surprise gift to my adult children as well as a German exchange student staying with my daughter. It was a great way to highlight the past year for them: baby adoption, memorable vacations, new jobs, etc...and a fun keepsake of things the student did while here in the USA. I would order more in the future for gifts; they all loved them!
I made a mistake with the name
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I need to reorder due to a mistake in the name. :(
Nice but not as nice as expected
By Alyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out well, but it is lighter and thinner than expected. Overall, a nice gift and a great value.
Lovely idea.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012
It's a beautiful piece, but it truly is too small in my opinion. The ornament being clear glass ends up disapearing into the tree because it is so little. Also some of the lines of text are so small they're nearly indistinguishable because they are tiny. The thought of hanging this on an individual would prevent it from getting lost within the tree, but it's size would make it somewhat odd looking being on its own. I believe the size should be increased to at least 4x3.5 to really appreciate the piece.
SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - December 8, 2012
I enjoyed thinking of things to put on this ornament. BUT The item was smaller than I expected. But it IS a NICE ornament and I do not regret buying it as a present.
I will buy from PMall again! THIS is my 3rd or 4th year that I have done so!
Loved this ornament...
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a newly married couple. It was great to be able to add so much personalization. They loved it!
It was ok.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I was really kind of disappointed. On the website the ornaments lettering looks very bold and bright. When I got mine the letters were not bright and you could barely read some parts of it. Its a shame too because I was very excited about this gift, now not so much.
Our Life Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 19, 2011
We love it we love it, we love it.....Beautiful...Thank you so much. Exceptionally FAST service and delivery...love it, love it, love it.
Merry Christmas
Debby
Love The Concept/A Bit Disappointed in the Quality
By SueAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my niece and her new husband, and LOVED the idea of customizing this ornament to reflect their wedding date/location/honeymoon destination/hobbies/etc. I am pleased with its uniqueness, but a bit disappointed in the quality of the etching. It seems uneven in depth, and some small type is very hard to read. I wish the actual etching/engraving read as clearly as the digital proof that I approved, or the sample that is reflected on the website. But, overall, it's a special gift celebrating my niece's special day, and would rate it 3-1/2 stars if that option were available.
Great Way to Remember Your Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2011
I bought this Christmas Ornament to remember our wedding day. It is a well made ornament, and the ability to personalize is with those little things that mean something special is what sold me! The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because the ribbon included is a little cheap looking, but that is easily replaced. I would highly recommend purchasing this ornament!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved