Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1092 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Keepsake
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this piece considering the low price. This will be something for my nephew and his new bride to enjoy year after year. It comes in a nice velvet pouch. I would definitely recommend this site to friends and family.
Headed to England
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend in Englands 20th wedding anniversary, I cant wait till she gets it! I have ordered several of these and every time it is a huge hit!
My daughters first christmas ornament
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, just the perfect ornament to mark their firt year together
Our life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see the beautiful ornament that I ordered. It was just what I wanted for the bride's wedding shower. This ornament was put on a wreath that I made especially for the couple as a bridal shower gift. Just beautifully designed for them! I couldn't ask for anything better.
Thank you,
Rose E.
Beautiful Christmas gift
By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a newleywed, and I got this for my husband on our firt Christmas as a married couple. It is just beautiful! What a wonderful keepsake!
Many ways to use.
By Elizabeth J. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item can be used in many ways. I used the blanks to create a beautiful memorial piece of my late husband for each of our children. I have also used this item to create our anniversary memorial dates. Since then have also created one for my late son-in-law. Each piece has received many wonderful commits from friends and family.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 23, 2014
I plan on giving this to our daughter on her wedding day. Its great quality
Class Reunion Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Illinois, IL) - January 20, 2014
I bought this to hand out at my 45th Class reunion, I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament/sun catcher....I know people will want to keep this out all year round. I went back threw forms we had all filled out at the last reunion to put items everyone will remember on the ornament.. They were a hit with me and I know they will be a hit at my reunion.
Thank you
Lovely Couples Ornament
By Veronica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a 2 year Anniversary keepsake for me and my husband. I love the idea of adding sentiments of our relationship to this ornament as it makes it even more special and truly a one-of-a-kind. This is a very pretty ornament, however it looks best displayed with light behind it otherwise you can't even see what it says. The lettering on the actual ornament is more blurry and a tad smaller than the picture of the ornament on the website. Overall, this is a cute ornament for couples and will surely be a heirloom passed down through generations.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2014
I was SO HAPPY how this turned out. It was a gift, the receivers loved it as well. The etching & clarity was perfect!
a lifetime of memories
By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these and they all were a hit, and a couple to put away for early gifts next holiday season. My tree and family trees are filled with your beautiful ornaments.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By La Wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a surprise. I opened the little black pouch and slowly took the piece out hoping to see something like the picture I had in my head. I gasped. It was far more gorgeous than I could ever imagined. I bought it at Christmas time and am saving it for Valentine's Day for my daddy. You see, my mother passed away in June of 2013. Its now January of 2014. They were married 69 years and it breaks my heart to see daddy so sad. And even though this will make him cry, he's going to love it....as will my sister and my niece and myself. We'll all have one.
Memories are made of This
By Linda C. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and well done. I like the way you can put the words in the order you want them to appear. Great idea to show your memories from the past.
Awesome
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price Great quality. Very happy:)
She loved it!
By Ronnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a keepsake to have for the rest of our wonderful lives together!
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEY WEST, FL) - January 1, 2014
I am very happy with this purchase! All the personal things I wanted came out really nice. I am always satisfied with anything I order from Personalization...and, I have ordered many things for several years. I plan to order for next year as soon as I can, so I can have my items ready for gifting!
Beyond high expectations!
By leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this product to exceed my expectations and desires. It was very hard to find on line a Christmas ornament that would fit everyones name as well as some personal comments I desired. We have a tradition of buying an ornament each year to represent that years events. Two of my 3 sons got married this year, so it was a VERY special year for us. This company 'hit this ornament request out of the ballpark!'. We loved the quality of the crystal as well as the beautiful black velvet bag it came it. VERY elegant. Very easy to see the words. I was so happy with this gift that I purchased 4 -5 more ornaments. I know I will now only purchase from this company. We started a new tradition of decorating a small tree with just crystal ornaments, typed with words from each previous year. I will also try some of their other products. Try the crystal ornament, you will not be disappointed.



A great gift for that special occasion for a couple.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2013
I customized this ornament for my friends as an engagement present. They both loved it! This is a great ornament to customize in your own way. While it does take a little extra time to customize this ornament differently then default layout, it is well worth the effort.
Lovely ornament
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and personal. Engraving was high end and perfect. It came in a beautiful velvet bag. The couple I gave it too were very, very happy and planned to make it an heirloom.
Love this!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine, NJ) - December 30, 2013
I got married this yr and was looking for a Christmas ornament. I had a few ideas in mind and then I found this. It has all the information and places from the best day of my life. I couldn't be happier. Its a beautiful high quality and arrived before Christmas as promised.
Beautiful Ornament
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law for their 2013 Christmas ornament. It is very beautiful and unique. They loved it!
Great and original gift.
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one made up for my daughter and son-in-law and my niece who is engaged to be married. They LOVED it! It came out so nice this will be my go-to wedding gift from here on out. My husband wants me to make one for us which I will be doing soon.
Great memory piece
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this as a surprise for my hubby. He loved it! Put things from this last year...great work!
Great Christmas gift
By Petruta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could create it with my own words and end up being a great present for our close friends. They loved it !!! Great price and quality also
Crystal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - December 28, 2013
This ornament is just beautiful. The quality is great. So happy I went with this ornament it is such a keepsake.
Personalized Ornaments
By Camilla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get this year for Christmas presents. I purchased various personalized ornaments for 7 Christmas Presents. Each ornament was personal for each couple and 2-1st Baby's Christmas. I was very happy with these ornaments, they were exactly what I had chosen. The quality was above my expectations. The writing was clear, the ornament came in a velvet bag and on time. The price is perfect for my budget. I will be purchasing these Personalized ornaments for every occasion. I rate these ornaments a positive 5 stars out of 5 stars.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Very nice quality.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 22, 2013
This turned out to be as beautiful as I hoped!
Very personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 22, 2013
Love all the info. you can actually put on this! It's really pretty. The only downfall (and it's hardly an issue) is that in a couple of the words, the letters didn't seem to etch as dark as the rest of word. Not very noticeable at all, though.
Cheap Looking
By Christopher T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality seems fine, given it's an ornament I haven't tried dropping it. It just looks like cheap plastic rather than glass. Wouldn't order it again.
Awesome price and excellent quality
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I went looking for an ornament I could personalize and spent a lot of time searching. Similar items were triple the price after you customized it with your text! I love that the personalization is included, and no hidden costs. Everything I've ordered from this site has been top quality, shipped quickly, and was exactly what I wanted.
Perfect Christmas ornament!
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, AR) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I ordered and perfect for our new combined family!
Best Christmas gift I am giving
By Teri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this ornament. It was nicer than I expected and shipping was incredibly fast.
Beautiful keepsake ornament
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Was perfect keepsake for my 20th anniversary and I loved that I could personalize with our family's special dates and words.
Sweet Memories
By Daphne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a unique way to show some of our special memories of our 39 years of marriage. When I received it, it was even more special than I thought it was going to be. My husband and I both loved it.
PERFECT AND PROMPT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falkville, AL) - December 11, 2013
I have used this company for years and have always been pleased with everything. I will continue to use them.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were just married this past August and were so excited to purchase our first Christmas ornament as a married couple. This was such a perfect & beautiful choice!
My Favorite Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 10, 2013
I ordered a personalized ornament for my fiance. He, his family, my friends, and I all loved it. It looked very nice and it was so neat that it was so personal. I showed it off to everyone and it was a hit, to say the least. I would recommend it to anyone. It was my favorite gift that I bought to give this year.
Beautiful ornament
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and will make a great gift for my fiancé to commemorate our engagement this year. Great addition to our ornament collection!
beautiful ornament!
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item looks even better then i had expected. shipping was fast.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved