Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (806 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(694)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Memory
By MARY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea. I bought three of these for couples whose weddings I attended this year. They were perfect and I had a lot of fun designing them for each couple. What a big hit they were. A perfect christmas ornament. I will surely be buying more of these in the future.
Absolutely Perfect
By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my purchase of this ornament. It looks amazing!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - November 19, 2012
This is one of my favorite ornaments. You can really get a good bit on this ornament and the finished product looks great!
3rd Christmas
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our 3rd Christmas together. I call it our "memory ornament". I was able to add our cherished moments, nicknames for each other & even our wedding date. It looks very elegant and well made. My husband loved it!!
Love the Personalization
By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments, and they have all been loved!! The personalization on the ornament is so wonderful and truly personal!
love this
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. I buy my husband and I a new ornament every year.
Important Events
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my son & wife. It includes important events that have ocurred during their relatship.
Nice gift
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son and new daughter in law. This is their first christmas as a married couple...so will be their first christmas tree together and they need ornaments to fill it. I think they will enjoy this ornament which will have personal meaning for them.
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 29, 2012
LOVE it !!! I bought this ornament for our First Ornament as a married couple. It is so awesome to be able to individualize and make it meaningful to us. We can't wait to put up a Christmas tree and display it.
Beautiful gift for weddings or anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - October 27, 2012
I included the honeymoon locaton, special places from their courtship, engagment,hobbies, etc. they LOVED it! They are displaying it year round.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - October 19, 2012
This ornament makes a beautiful gift. I was so happy with this purchase that I purchased 10 more ornaments for gifts.
Ornament
By Irma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this particular ornament fit really well with the theme of my friends bridal shower. It was Christmas themed and she loved it. I had about 6 bible verses- chapter and verse- that were relevant to love or marriage and had lots of awws and ooos when she opened it. Very pleased with the way it turned out.:)
My brother and sister-in-laws Christmas present
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this piece by adding in lines from the 2 readings that were done during the ceremony, certain aspects of the wedding like the word "sunflowers" , "laughter", and "sunset". They loved it!!!
Personalized ornament
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make a beautiful present for an up coming wedding
High quality
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a package topper for a wedding gift. I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament and the quality / clarity of the engraving. I will definitely order again
Keepsake for our 60th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREMERTON, WA) - August 19, 2012
We wanted family keepsakes for our 60th anniversary and these glass hearts fit the bill. Our personalized words were etched perfectly, each heart was clean, in its own little pouch, in a bubble wrap envelope. Beveled edges on the hearts was a classy touch. We are so pleased.
Great Personalized Couples Ornament for any Occasion
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece who is getting married in September. Anyone can give the couple an "our First Christmas Together" ornament. To be able to give them such a persolized one is great. I was able to put the name and address of the venue, their names, the date and several other things that she will place on her Christmas tree each year and think of me. Her mother saw it and said this is something she will treasure.
This is a great gift, not only for weddings and 1st Christmas, but also for wedding anniversaries like 25th and 50th.
Perfect
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Brother-In-Law and soon to be Sister-In-Law's wedding, it was really great to be able to personalize their wedding day in an ornament.
Excellent Quality and Style
By Dena Walton T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I love all the ornaments that I ordered for Christmas 2012. The personalization and quality of the items are, as always, EXCELLENT! I continually recommend this site to all my friends and family!!! Thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012
I loved this item. It is exactly as it is pictured and it is a great touch to our holiday collection.
Wonderful!
By Mattie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I got this for my son and his wife. The sale price was unbelieveable. I'm saving it for Christmas but the ornament exceeded my expectionas! I know they will love it too.
Sweet
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift. I appreciate the ability to customize most of the text. This is an inexpensive, but not cheap, gesture of affection. Manufactured perfectly and delivered quickly.
Personalized Xmas Ornament
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, absolutely perfect personalization, design was great....price was great! The design is perfect for either hanging on the Xmas tree or on a stand.
nice for first Christmas
By carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north fort myers, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the son of a family friend who was recently married. I included info about their wedding and honeymoon. I think they'll cherish the memories each year as they put the ornament on their tree..
Great gift
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my married children one of these. They will love the fact that it is such a personalized gift. It looks great and was fun to do!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango,, NY) - August 1, 2012
Just loved all our glass ornaments. Nice quality too.
Love the product, just off a little bit
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lennon, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament, so beautiful. I ordered many in this glass style. However the printing was not centered on my last few I ordered. They are gifts so hopefully they wont look at it too closely, it really is a beautiful ornament. Looks very expensive! love it :) If I had someone else to buy for, I would get it again.
Our Life Together© Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got married this summer and I ordered this for their first Christmas together. It has all of the meaningful words from their wedding along with the dates. It is very nice and I am quite pleased with the result.
Just Precious
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exudes my love for my family and the memories we've created. What a wonderful and precious ornament that will be a part of our annual family tradition of putting up the Christmas tree. Love this.
Absolutely precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 28, 2012
I love this product! I bought one for my husband and I and it looks just like in the picture! I plan to get one for each kid we have and pass them down as cool memory sakes!
Awesome memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - July 25, 2012
This gift is for my son and his bride to be and I love it. It has all the information on it and will bring many years of great memories every year at Christmas time. They love ornaments for their tree and this is perfect. I will continue to order gifts from Personalization.com because they are unique and one of a kind. Very happy with my purchase.
Truly Beautiful
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament was more beautiful than I ever expected. I was looking for something for a same sex marriage gift, and this fit perfectly with the ability to personalize it my way. I know the couple will be thrilled and touched by this very personal momento.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - July 18, 2012
Love it! got it on sale during the Christmas in July sale!! couldn't have gotten such a personalized ornament for that price anywhere!!
perfect anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - July 17, 2012
Looks exactly like it does in the picture, perfect for my husband's anniversary present and you can't beat the price! comes in a nice velvet gift bag which makes wrapping it easy!
Awesome Ornament, Love the Detail!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Love the details and the little personalizations with it. I bought this as a stocking stuffer and it turned out great. LOVE THIS!
Gorgeous
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the quality was wonderful and I received it superfast. I love displaying this all year long. My sisters all want one now too!
Nice sentimental momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 15, 2012
Another great turn-around time for my orders from the personalization mall! This one arrived quickly and looked exactly like the preview I approved before shipment. I am very pleased.
Turned into family ornament
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cheated and used this 'couples' heart to include several family members' names. It's a nice ornament, heavy and thick. I didn't like that two of the entries were sooo tiny you could barely read them, though. I may have returned it for that reason only, but it was too close to Christmas and I needed to give it to my MIL. She loved it all the same and it's so nice that it includes the year. Price was decent too.
Very Nice Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - March 23, 2012
Purchased this for my niece who was recently engaged. Loved how you can add so much information to make it truly personalized to the specific affair. I was able to add Names, places, towns, etc. to make it very unique. Turned out great!
Great Product and Service
By Pedro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is listed as an "ornament", I thought it made a great gift to give to those who will be us on vacation during our anniversary in July. Because you can customize every field, I was able to preview and play around with the text to create a gift that would highlight memories of the day before I placed the order. What I previewed is exactly what arrived and fast! I also ordered the gift boxes which are heavy weight, sturdy, and stylish...and are so nice they don't need to be gift wrapped. I would definitely recommend and order from this company again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved