Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1010 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 22, 2013
Love all the info. you can actually put on this! It's really pretty. The only downfall (and it's hardly an issue) is that in a couple of the words, the letters didn't seem to etch as dark as the rest of word. Not very noticeable at all, though.
Cheap Looking
By Christopher T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality seems fine, given it's an ornament I haven't tried dropping it. It just looks like cheap plastic rather than glass. Wouldn't order it again.
Awesome price and excellent quality
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I went looking for an ornament I could personalize and spent a lot of time searching. Similar items were triple the price after you customized it with your text! I love that the personalization is included, and no hidden costs. Everything I've ordered from this site has been top quality, shipped quickly, and was exactly what I wanted.
Perfect Christmas ornament!
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, AR) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I ordered and perfect for our new combined family!
Best Christmas gift I am giving
By Teri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this ornament. It was nicer than I expected and shipping was incredibly fast.
Beautiful keepsake ornament
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Was perfect keepsake for my 20th anniversary and I loved that I could personalize with our family's special dates and words.
Sweet Memories
By Daphne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a unique way to show some of our special memories of our 39 years of marriage. When I received it, it was even more special than I thought it was going to be. My husband and I both loved it.
PERFECT AND PROMPT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falkville, AL) - December 11, 2013
I have used this company for years and have always been pleased with everything. I will continue to use them.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were just married this past August and were so excited to purchase our first Christmas ornament as a married couple. This was such a perfect & beautiful choice!
My Favorite Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 10, 2013
I ordered a personalized ornament for my fiance. He, his family, my friends, and I all loved it. It looked very nice and it was so neat that it was so personal. I showed it off to everyone and it was a hit, to say the least. I would recommend it to anyone. It was my favorite gift that I bought to give this year.
Beautiful ornament
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and will make a great gift for my fiancé to commemorate our engagement this year. Great addition to our ornament collection!
beautiful ornament!
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item looks even better then i had expected. shipping was fast.
One of a kind!
By Clifton A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique ornament! Purchased it as a 25th anniversary ornament for us. Love it!
Beautiful gift!
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a First Christmas Together gift for my daughter and son-in-law. It was easy to order this ornament. I liked the feature that allowed you to proof it before finalizing the order. The ornament came out beautifully and I know they'll be touched and love it.
Beautiful - Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - November 24, 2013
Beautiful product. We will treasure it.
beautiful way to celebrate love
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father who got married this year and they love the ornament so much plan to display it year round! It truly is an amazing present to celebrate and commemorate love.
Wonderful Piece!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - November 24, 2013
I ordered this piece for the Holidays. It is cute and very well made. I am sure that the couple who will receive this gift will treasure it and bring smiles to their faces!!
Great 1st year together Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - November 22, 2013
I ordered this for my niece and her husband who were married this year. It will be a great treasured memory for them every time they hang the ornament at Christmas time. The quality is excellent and I am sure they will love it.
Great gift!
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks absolutely wonderful! The writing is very easy to see and looks great on the tree. I would definitely recommend this for every couple!
best product
By sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that I give this to loves it and keeps.it out year long
Good Quality, Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 15, 2013
I am putting together an advent calendar and this is one of the gifts. It turned out wonderfully with all of the words clear and easily readable. It's perfect to record the memories of the year.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 11, 2013
We ordered this as a wedding gift for my brother and new sister-in-law. I was able to incorporate details from there wedding location and theme. It turned out great, can't wait to give it to them!
50th anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - November 5, 2013
We love the way our ornament turned out and so glad we ordered one for us and each of our children. You do beautiful work!
Couples ornament
By Sharyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me just say, this ornament is so custom. I love it. Looks just as good maybe better in person. When I showed my boyfriend the details he was blown away. He thought it was just our names at the top. You can really make this so personal.
Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 3, 2013
Ideal ornament for our grandson and his new wife. Beautifully done!
Amazing
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was intended to be "a little something else" in the gift bag along with "the big gift" Well this turned out to be the big gift and was loved by the couple I gave it to. Beautifully done and so glad I purchased it. Will buy more in the future. Great value for the quality of the work.
Versatile -- not just for couples!
By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used these to note special people and occasions for two different people and both of the ornaments were lovely. If they didn't put the word "FOREVER" on it, it could serve many situations.
Very Special
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people I bought it for just loved it
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - October 6, 2013
Perfect
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - October 1, 2013
I was very pleased with this ornament. I included special details about an engagement. The ornament is nice quality. It is a good size and not too heavy for a tree branch. I will definitely purchase another one.
Nice Quality Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2013
This turned out really well! It was shipped and arrived much quicker than expected.
Love it!!
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 20 yr anniversary and it turned out so beautiful!!! Even better than I imagined. It will look beautiful on our Christmas tree this year!! Would be a great gift for any couple!!! Very nice quality!!
50th Anniversary cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - September 6, 2013
What a beauty!!! We love all the etching, it looks so elegant. My parents are going to be totally surprised at their 50th Anniversary party. We wanted something different on the top and we got it.
Special Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - August 28, 2013
The groom was a close friend of my husband who died last year. I wanted the couple to know that my husband was there in spirit to celebrate their special day. This ornament allowed me to do that. I added it along with my gift to them. The ornament came quick and flawless. The price was right and accomplished exactly what I wanted. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past and have always had superior service and quality in my orders.
Fun Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2013
This was an unique anniversary gift with the ability to personalize with special events, dates, children's names, anything with special meaning to the couple. The quality of the etching and glass ornament is very good. They really enjoyed it, and they will enjoy it for years as a Christmas ornament, too.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - August 16, 2013
this item shipped fast and looks great. great quality for low price. will definitely be using this website for Christmas and gifts.
Sweet Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - July 27, 2013
I made this gift to add to a wedding gift. It was fun to customize it especially to their life. This is a beautiful and quality etched glass item that they will treasure for life.
SO SWEET
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this !
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 29, 2013
This may be my favorite order ever! I love that there is the opportunity for so much personalization! I played around until I had the the right font and location for each aspect of my niece's wedding day. This will be the perfect keepsake.
Ornaments aren't just for Christmas
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my daughter's 3rd anniversary. Crystal or leather are the materials suggested for gifts on the third wedding anniversary. Although this is lucite, it is so pretty and personal. It will hang on their Christmas Tree in December of 2013 to commemorate 3 years of marriage and all of the major events that have happened in their lives during the 3rd year!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved