Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
    ~Teresa - IN

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (545)
    4 star:
    (67)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Best gift for Newlyweds
    By Jaycie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is awesome! Perfect for a first Christmas ornament and very personal. Would recommend to anyone as a gift idea.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Emilie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these for our first Christmas as a married couple, and another one for my best friend's one year anniversary. It is very good quality and a very touching personal gift. I will likely order more.
    Christmas ornament
    By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty, good quailty. Fast shipping. Will order again
    simply loved it !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - November 8, 2011
    it was everything the description said.
    Our Life Together!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
    I love this ornament.Ive been buying ornaments for 2 years now and I love each one I have purchased.I will buy again.Well pleased customer!!!
    Friend loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 23, 2011
    I ordered this as an engagement gift for a friend and she loved it. It was easy to personalize the gift and capture their special moment.
    Beautiful, just as ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - December 17, 2013
    The ornament was exactly as I had ordered it. Quick shipping, clear engraving. Very pretty.
    Just as it appears on the site...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - November 21, 2011
    I ordered this item & with our own personalized words, it was perfect! Appears just as it looks on the website.
    Great quality at a great price!
    By Debra J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these heart ornaments to give to our children and their spouses for Christmas. The order arrived promptly, and as always, with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall, the ornaments were qreat quality and will be a special keepsake. The engraving was beautiful on each ornament. This is a great company to order from, and that is why I keep coming back year after year for personalized gifts.
    Perfect memory keeper
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is excellent and I'll treasure it forever. I think it'd make a great anniversary present or wedding gift for anyone.
    'Heartfelt' Beauty
    By Willie Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful, treasured ornament now receives morning light in a prominent window. A photo cannot begin to capture its graceful lines, delicate engraving, or sentiments expressed in a stunning layout.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culloden, WV) - November 14, 2011
    This ornament looks just like the picture. It came very quick and I was very happy with it! I think it is prettier in person!
    fabulous gift - quality item
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a few of these for Christmas & bridal showers gifts.
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality & craftsmanship of this item. They are beautiful pieces. The personalization makes it such a special gift.
    I highly recommend this item...5 stars!
    the perfect gift
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter hosted an exchange student from Germany, and I created this for her with various words describing her life in the USA for a year....school name/mascot, her activities, the family names of who she lived with, etc... I think she'll love it!
    Heart warming
    By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square , PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my daughter and son in law who were married in February. They were thrilled when I sent them this ornament. It is truly a keepsake. I am thrilled I bought this for them and would recommend it to anyone as the "perfect gift"
    I'm Sure They Will Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville, LA 70582, LA) - December 18, 2013
    I recently purchased this for my daughter and her fiance' that recently got engaged. I was particularly happy that I could leave some of the blanks empty so that it didn't look too cluttered. I can't wait to see their reactions. I also got the stand to go with it. Was surprised how beautiful it is. Glad I bought both. Will be shopping again with Personalization Mall. Always have been satisfied with my purchases.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautiful and my niece and husband loved it. Will order again when the need is there!
    Our Life Together Couple Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 5, 2011
    Great ornament! Love it!
    A Great Gift!
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! To be able to personalize it to each individual situation is a great idea. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
    Awesome gift - looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 26, 2013
    I wanted to give an ornament that had that "extra"...and this was definitely it! Giving a "just married" ornament or something inscribed with a name and date ...you can get anywhere. But, to be able to add personal comments that actually mean something to the recipients without having to pay by the letter is great. Awesome quality. The recipients got a kick out of reading what was on the ornament and both said that it was going to be an item they keep out year round. Priceless reaction!
    Great gift for grandparents/reunion memories
    By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a fun trip in New England with our small but wide-spread family. I was able to put the states, "Summer 2011", and the kids and grandkids names on it. The pre-printed "good times" and "memories" and heart shape definitely applies to more than weddings!

    It turned out beautifully. I can't wait to give this Christmas!
    Special ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - October 31, 2011
    Every year we each select a special ornament for the year to display on our family's tree. This was my choice this year and it represents everything that is most important to me. Very nicely done!
    Wonderful wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - October 31, 2011
    This ornament was lovely and appreciated by recipients. It arrived quickly. 5 star personal gift.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 26, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for a couple who got married in July. It is beautiful and they LOVED it! Great value for the level of craftsmanship and personalization. It will hang on their tree for years!
    1st Christmas Together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 5, 2011
    Very pleased with the quality of this ornament. It was very easy to personalize and arrived very quickly. I liked the way you could see how the wording would look on the ornament and could change it around before finally ordering it--made it very personal. I will order again.
    WOW!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful! Great way to personalize important events for the year and be able to reflect back in the future. Love it!
    great ornament
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the year of our 47th anniversary-I couldn't find any appropraite gift until I saw this. It will add so much to our tree. The ornament is lovely.
    absolutely beautiful!
    By Loise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect!
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - November 7, 2011
    I am excited to give this as a gift to my newly married son and his wife! It looks beautiful. All the writing is clear and easy to read. It will be a great keepsake. Thank you!
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
    I love this ornament. Great quality and very unique.
    suprized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, WI) - December 23, 2013
    I wasnt sure what to expect for the price. However, I was extremly suprized on the quality of the product.It looks identical to the picture and like the picture readable. Fast delivery! Will be buying again from Personalization mall.
    Perfect
    By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament and just what I expected it to be.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Cornelius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 2nd time purchasing this as an gift and it always seems to be loved.
    Personalized Couple's Ornament
    By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, CT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received this, and it is perfect! The quality is amazing for the price:) My best friend is getting married in December, so this ornament set the tone:) It was sent very quickly, also. Actually, this is perfect for Valentine's Day, birthday, any occasion, really. You won't be disappointed, and to me it is the perfect size. I know the song is "Keeper of the Stars" but the S could not be added. I say this because the bride and groom each had their own song and I wanted to include them both:) It is not the fault of this being added as it was. I just couldn't leave one out without the other. I would be careful in what you want to add to fit each line:) Anyhow, you MUST buy here and see what I mean:) EXcellent:)
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 24, 2013
    I purchased this ornament as a keepsake for my son and his new bride. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I can't wait to give it to them on Christmas day!
    A "must have" to remember special times
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - November 7, 2011
    The ornament is of good quality and the personalization is great. Would highly recommend as it makes a personal gift.
    beauty addition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St CLAIR SHORES, MI) - December 1, 2013
    The engraved glass ornament is as beautiful "in person" as it is portrayed on the site when you are creating it.
    Quick shipping was appreciated too.
    This is a great way to personalize and save a very attractive keepsake!
    Christmas Ornament
    By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
    Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend!!
    By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This brought tears to my eyes when I received it! SUCH a sweet sentiment of special times!
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 30, 2013
    Quick shipping, item as described and better!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved