Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I recently came across your web site and decided to order a few things to get an early start on my Christmas shopping. I was so pleased with my first order, that I have since submitted two additional...
~Eleanor - PA

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(536)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornament
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, good quailty. Fast shipping. Will order again
'Heartfelt' Beauty
By Willie Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful, treasured ornament now receives morning light in a prominent window. A photo cannot begin to capture its graceful lines, delicate engraving, or sentiments expressed in a stunning layout.
simply loved it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - November 8, 2011
it was everything the description said.
Perfect Gift!
By Emilie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for our first Christmas as a married couple, and another one for my best friend's one year anniversary. It is very good quality and a very touching personal gift. I will likely order more.
great ornament
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the year of our 47th anniversary-I couldn't find any appropraite gift until I saw this. It will add so much to our tree. The ornament is lovely.
1st Christmas Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 5, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of this ornament. It was very easy to personalize and arrived very quickly. I liked the way you could see how the wording would look on the ornament and could change it around before finally ordering it--made it very personal. I will order again.
WOW!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! Great way to personalize important events for the year and be able to reflect back in the future. Love it!
suprized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, WI) - December 23, 2013
I wasnt sure what to expect for the price. However, I was extremly suprized on the quality of the product.It looks identical to the picture and like the picture readable. Fast delivery! Will be buying again from Personalization mall.
Our Life Together Couple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 5, 2011
Great ornament! Love it!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - October 31, 2011
This ornament was lovely and appreciated by recipients. It arrived quickly. 5 star personal gift.
I love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
I love this! I bought this for our tree and I just love it. What a neat way to put everything that is special to you on one ornament.

LOVE IT! :)
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 24, 2013
I purchased this ornament as a keepsake for my son and his new bride. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I can't wait to give it to them on Christmas day!
Special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - October 31, 2011
Every year we each select a special ornament for the year to display on our family's tree. This was my choice this year and it represents everything that is most important to me. Very nicely done!
A Great Gift!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! To be able to personalize it to each individual situation is a great idea. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
A "must have" to remember special times
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - November 7, 2011
The ornament is of good quality and the personalization is great. Would highly recommend as it makes a personal gift.
Best gift for Newlyweds
By Jaycie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome! Perfect for a first Christmas ornament and very personal. Would recommend to anyone as a gift idea.
absolutely beautiful!
By Loise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
the perfect gift
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter hosted an exchange student from Germany, and I created this for her with various words describing her life in the USA for a year....school name/mascot, her activities, the family names of who she lived with, etc... I think she'll love it!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament. Great quality and very unique.
Great gift for grandparents/reunion memories
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a fun trip in New England with our small but wide-spread family. I was able to put the states, "Summer 2011", and the kids and grandkids names on it. The pre-printed "good times" and "memories" and heart shape definitely applies to more than weddings!

It turned out beautifully. I can't wait to give this Christmas!
Perfect
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and just what I expected it to be.
Our Life Together!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
I love this ornament.Ive been buying ornaments for 2 years now and I love each one I have purchased.I will buy again.Well pleased customer!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 30, 2013
Quick shipping, item as described and better!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2011
I bought this ornament for a couple's first Christmas. It is different than the traditional "1st Christmas Together" and that's why I liked it so much. I added their personal information (where they met, their 1st address, etc.) and it looked absolutely beautiful. I've already given it to them and they loved it too!
Christmas Ornament
By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
Great Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chardon, OH) - November 23, 2013
The personalized ornament was just what I expected.... a great quality keepsake!!! It was purchased as a gift for a family memeber and they will LOVE it!!!
Personalized couples ornament -is amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 24, 2013
The couples personalized ornament was perfect. The glass heart was beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my son and my daughter-in law for Christmas. You won't be disappointed if you buy one. Shipping was very fast!
Happy Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 1, 2013
Very nicely done and excellent quality
Ornament
By Victoria Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the great quality of this product. I decided to use it for grand kids for my parents and it turned out great!
Perfect In Every Way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 30, 2011
So very pleased with my Christmas ornament gift purchases. The quality is unbelievable, and my gift recipients were super excited! Customer for life.
Personalized Ornaments
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered from this company. I have been very pleased with the delivery and quality of these ornaments. I have gotten them for my children to have keepsake ornaments for their special events like wedding and children born. They love putting them on their tree every year!!
beauty addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St CLAIR SHORES, MI) - December 1, 2013
The engraved glass ornament is as beautiful "in person" as it is portrayed on the site when you are creating it.
Quick shipping was appreciated too.
This is a great way to personalize and save a very attractive keepsake!
One for each son
By Stewart C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these ornaments, one for my son married this year and one for my son engaged this year. First Christmas together and memories and love were a big hit with them and their gals. They were classy and very high quality. I did not want to touch them because I wanted them to stay as beautiful as when received, before giving them as a Christmas season gift.
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 1, 2013
Just loved this ornament. I look forward to seeing my daughter's expression when she sees this gift. Inexpensive, but bound to be considered a priceless heirloom. Received this in just a few days after I ordered.
Great Personal Gift
By C D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a fabulous personal gift.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give this ornament as a wedding gift! I have given this ornament at least 5 times now and every time, they fall in love with it. All you need is the wedding invitation to personalize this unique ornament. I highly recommend for any wedding, anniversary, or just because.
Another perfect 10 from Personalization Mall!!!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough good about them. Their quality, service, and selection cannot be beat and this item is no exception. My daughter-in-law will LOVE it and I'm sure I'll continue to be a regular customer.
Exceeded our expectations!
By Richelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and of great heirloom quality! Highly satisfied!
Ideal for Anniversary
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and attractive, this is an ideal gift for an anniversary or wedding celebration. It can be hung outside a package with a bow. Afterwards, it can become a Christmas ornament. The special customization adds to the thoughtfulness expressed with this memorable gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved