Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1010 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
bought as a gift....turned out very nice
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality....super fast shipping...Love the Ornament....
Wedding gift
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa clara, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, came just like it looked in the picture. A little smaller than I thought it would be but the bride and groom loved it!
Perfect!
By Haley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I loved the fact that this ornament is so personalized for our wedding day. Being able to include all the little details of our big day is priceless! And the simple glass design will look gorgeous on our Christmas tree with all the lights! Nice quality and quick shipping!
Wondermous :)
By nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, KY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a one year anniversary gift for my boyfriend :)
It came in on time, and it was exactly what the picture said it would be. It was a little smaller than i originally thought, but it's still perfect :)
i would recommend this to anyone.
LOVE IT!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monreo, GA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so personal and just a lovely gift idea! I got one for my niece that is getting married with her wedding date and memories of their 7 years of dating. I also got one for my and husband and I full of fun memories over the years. Good quality.
Love this!
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas being married so I wanted to start the tradition of getting a new ornament each year. This one is perfect because you can add the year and your memories. Or in our case our many inside jokes. Very nice to have. Looking forward to our years ahead and adding to the collection!
beautiful on the mantle
By Eunice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knotts Island, NC) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and have bought one for my niece's wedding. I just may purchase one for all my relatives for a personalized Christmas present.
Love it! But smaller then expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - November 14, 2011
I ordered this for me and my husband because this is our first Christmas together being married! I love the ornament, the engraving is beautiful! the only thing is the picture online made the ornament look larger then it really is so it was kind of a let down when I opened it and it was so small! But I am very pleased with it overall and would order one as a gift as well!
My Review
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcgregor, TX) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this item turned out. Everyone I've shown this too liked it also. I will definitely get more items from this site.
Elegant & Romantic
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I as so happy with the quality and the beauty of this elegant ornament, I know my daughter wil love it.
so special
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, NH) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to celebrate my parents. Loved it. Hangs all year round i have celebration of them.
Beautiful--I love it!
By Celeste H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! After receiving my initial order, I ordered more. For the price, it is unbelieveable!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Chelsea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our First Christmas and put in different thoughts and memories from our wedding. It is beautiful. The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. My husband was so surprised when I showed it to him and thought is was such a wonderful gift.
So awesome!
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome stocking stuffer to pay tribute to your memories with the one you love!
absolutely love the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 7, 2011
I am so happy with the personalized couples ornament. All of the personalization was done just as I ordered. Love the fast shipping also. Great product, I would recommend it to my friends.
Hoboken, NJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - November 6, 2011
Excellent 1st Christmas ornament for a new Mr. & Mrs! This will be the perfect touch for a special couple who is getting married! It's well made, clear to read and looks very professional! The only thing is the ribbon it comes with doesn't do it justice. I changed it for a nice red and white one. Looks great for the Holidays.

Perfect gift for Anniversary/Christmas!
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacono, CO) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this product was done perfectly and shipped super-fast! It will always be a perfect memento of our wedding day and add a special touch to our Christmas tree each year! This item was easy to order, fill in the blanks with your own personalized information and leave the rest up to this awesome company! Very Impressed!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waianae, HI) - November 5, 2011
There ornaments will actually b used as part of a centerpiece for my wedding!! I absolutely love it! It came out perfect!!
Wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, AR) - November 1, 2011
This is the 9th or 10th ornament I have ordered this year & I have not been dissappointed in a single one. You can't get quality personalized ornaments for this price other than through Personalization Mall. Thanks again!
Beautiful ornament!
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with this ornament, it was a great deal and amazingly easy to personalize with lots of personal details. Will order again!
couple ornament
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just beautiful. I know my brother and sister in law will love adding this to their tree to celebrate 35 years together
great ornament
By rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seymour, TN) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just got married last month. Every year I get my kids an ornament. This ornament was very personal. It included the date and time of the wedding. Also the church and reception and the honeymoon cruise they went on. Very special. They will love it. Thanks
Completely Thrilled 98th Birthday
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stumbled upon an idea while looking for a different gift. This ornament had so many places for engraving and it looks stunning. There is a review of the actual personalized engraving once your done and it it looks just like the final product.

I bought it for my 98 year old grandmothers birthday. Had little sayings of hers and words to describe her. ie "Animal Lover", "tickled pink" and "you shouldnt have done that"

Its one of those great gifts. This is a wonderful place to buy for anyone a special gift just open your mind and let it flow. I bought 5 different glass ornaments with engraving and they are all perfect!
Ordament
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - November 29, 2016
My husband got me this ornament when we first started dating so when my sister tied the knot, I knew this personalized ornament would be perfect for her and her new husband! Took only a couple days to get here and looked great :)
So gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 25, 2016
I wasn't expecting much other than a tiny cute ornament But....this thing knocked my socks off! It is so substantial and gorgeous I'm going to hang it in my car after holiday is over. The perfect size and very tastefully done!
Neatest Gift Ever
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son & his girlfriend. They loved it. Reasonably priced. Great quality. Love this ornament!
First ornament
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alabaster , AL) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and exactly what we wanted
beyond amazing
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of having an ornament for each year celebrating my husband & I.
I saw this one and instantly fell in love with it.
I am going to do this every year. I love being able to put on it what we loved as a couple for the year. So when we look back we have all those memories to re-live.
I think its great for kids too. What a great keepsake to put on it what they loved and through the years see how they change. I wish they would have had it when my daughter was little.I so recommend this product. It's beautifully done
Beautiful keepsake
By Leta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Springs, PA) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized ornament I received from this company. It arrived quickly, in perfect condition and was just as described. This will be our first Christmas together as a couple and I have faith that this beautiful ornament will be a treasured keepsake for many years to come and will have a special place on our tree every year!
Great way to show the year in review
By Anthony E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoy ordering the ornaments for me and my partner. Its a great way to look back at the year and pick those special moments. I always share with friends & family when they comment on them and how easy it is to create.
Perfect personalized product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - November 5, 2016
It's lovely to make an ornament so personable and to bring numerous memories into one spot. I can bring our lives into an ornament...beautiful. My husband will love this... and I love looking at it until Christmas!
Hard to read
By Darcy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I absolutely LOVE this ornament, it's difficult to read the small print on it.
Great product...great price
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was even nicer than pictured. It is actual glass and not plastic like you see in stores. Love it.
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 10, 2016
This is a really nice, high quality ornament. The inscriptions were exactly as I entered them. The ornament also comes in a soft velvet type bag to keep it in. I'm very excited to hang it on the tree this Christmas.
BEAUTIFUL
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT TWO OF THESE, TURNED OUT BEAUTIFULLY, AS EVERYTHING I HAVE PURCHASED FROK PERSONALIZATION MALL IS. JUST BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU PM.
JUDY
Ornaments for Families
By Jill S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a beautiful prouct. It could be displayed year round.
Celebrating our big "5---0"!!
By Paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this customized, crystal clear, ornamental heart to commemorate our fiftieth wedding anniversary. It will be displayed year round in addition to occupying a special location on our Christmas tree each year.
Couple's Ornament
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona , PA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company everything that I purchased was absolutely perfect. The prices are reasonable and the quality is excellent. I will continue to purchase items from this company.
Consistantly Delivers
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MD) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I've ordered a few different items over the years, I order this product now for each and every wedding that I go to. The personalization process guides me easily to include all the info. At inexpensive and then continually discounted prices, I'm able to give this keepsake to parents and grandparents too, besides the bride & groom. A nice acknowledgement for a 1 year anniversary as well.
Your customer service and timely delivery has been consistent each and every time I've placed this order.
"Do you take PersonalizationMall.com to be be your go to Gifts for Life Celebrations".......I DO!! :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved