Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Good Evening, I wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my recent order. The products were exactly as described. I really love them and they will make perfect gifts. Additionally, thank you for...
~Danielle - IL

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (635 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(546)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
bought as a gift....turned out very nice
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality....super fast shipping...Love the Ornament....
Wedding gift
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa clara, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, came just like it looked in the picture. A little smaller than I thought it would be but the bride and groom loved it!
Perfect!
By Haley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I loved the fact that this ornament is so personalized for our wedding day. Being able to include all the little details of our big day is priceless! And the simple glass design will look gorgeous on our Christmas tree with all the lights! Nice quality and quick shipping!
Wondermous :)
By nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, KY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a one year anniversary gift for my boyfriend :)
It came in on time, and it was exactly what the picture said it would be. It was a little smaller than i originally thought, but it's still perfect :)
i would recommend this to anyone.
LOVE IT!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monreo, GA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so personal and just a lovely gift idea! I got one for my niece that is getting married with her wedding date and memories of their 7 years of dating. I also got one for my and husband and I full of fun memories over the years. Good quality.
Love this!
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas being married so I wanted to start the tradition of getting a new ornament each year. This one is perfect because you can add the year and your memories. Or in our case our many inside jokes. Very nice to have. Looking forward to our years ahead and adding to the collection!
beautiful on the mantle
By Eunice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knotts Island, NC) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and have bought one for my niece's wedding. I just may purchase one for all my relatives for a personalized Christmas present.
Love it! But smaller then expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - November 14, 2011
I ordered this for me and my husband because this is our first Christmas together being married! I love the ornament, the engraving is beautiful! the only thing is the picture online made the ornament look larger then it really is so it was kind of a let down when I opened it and it was so small! But I am very pleased with it overall and would order one as a gift as well!
My Review
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcgregor, TX) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this item turned out. Everyone I've shown this too liked it also. I will definitely get more items from this site.
Elegant & Romantic
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I as so happy with the quality and the beauty of this elegant ornament, I know my daughter wil love it.
so special
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, NH) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to celebrate my parents. Loved it. Hangs all year round i have celebration of them.
Beautiful--I love it!
By Celeste H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! After receiving my initial order, I ordered more. For the price, it is unbelieveable!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Chelsea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our First Christmas and put in different thoughts and memories from our wedding. It is beautiful. The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. My husband was so surprised when I showed it to him and thought is was such a wonderful gift.
So awesome!
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome stocking stuffer to pay tribute to your memories with the one you love!
absolutely love the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 7, 2011
I am so happy with the personalized couples ornament. All of the personalization was done just as I ordered. Love the fast shipping also. Great product, I would recommend it to my friends.
Hoboken, NJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - November 6, 2011
Excellent 1st Christmas ornament for a new Mr. & Mrs! This will be the perfect touch for a special couple who is getting married! It's well made, clear to read and looks very professional! The only thing is the ribbon it comes with doesn't do it justice. I changed it for a nice red and white one. Looks great for the Holidays.

Perfect gift for Anniversary/Christmas!
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacono, CO) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this product was done perfectly and shipped super-fast! It will always be a perfect memento of our wedding day and add a special touch to our Christmas tree each year! This item was easy to order, fill in the blanks with your own personalized information and leave the rest up to this awesome company! Very Impressed!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waianae, HI) - November 5, 2011
There ornaments will actually b used as part of a centerpiece for my wedding!! I absolutely love it! It came out perfect!!
Wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, AR) - November 1, 2011
This is the 9th or 10th ornament I have ordered this year & I have not been dissappointed in a single one. You can't get quality personalized ornaments for this price other than through Personalization Mall. Thanks again!
Beautiful ornament!
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with this ornament, it was a great deal and amazingly easy to personalize with lots of personal details. Will order again!
couple ornament
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just beautiful. I know my brother and sister in law will love adding this to their tree to celebrate 35 years together
great ornament
By rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seymour, TN) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just got married last month. Every year I get my kids an ornament. This ornament was very personal. It included the date and time of the wedding. Also the church and reception and the honeymoon cruise they went on. Very special. They will love it. Thanks
Completely Thrilled 98th Birthday
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stumbled upon an idea while looking for a different gift. This ornament had so many places for engraving and it looks stunning. There is a review of the actual personalized engraving once your done and it it looks just like the final product.

I bought it for my 98 year old grandmothers birthday. Had little sayings of hers and words to describe her. ie "Animal Lover", "tickled pink" and "you shouldnt have done that"

Its one of those great gifts. This is a wonderful place to buy for anyone a special gift just open your mind and let it flow. I bought 5 different glass ornaments with engraving and they are all perfect!
Beautiful gift
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! I have given several as wedding and anniversary gifts. They are a very high quality and are beautiful. I think they make wonderful Christmas ornaments, but several people hang them year round. What makes them so special is that you can customize and add such specific details for the gift.
Great remembrance gift
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these during a recent sale as gifts for my children. I made one for my daughter to note special things about her wedding this year. It's much more special than the traditional First Christmas ornaments everyone else has. I made another for my son and daughter-in-law for their 8th anniversary. I did theirs with their wedding date, city they were married, college where they met and the five cities they have lived in since while he serves our country. I am very excited about seeing them on their trees and think they are excellent quality and value and will be a great addition to the annual Christmas ornament collection I started for them as babies.
Perfect Keepsake
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this piece considering the low price. This will be something for my nephew and his new bride to enjoy year after year. It comes in a nice velvet pouch. I would definitely recommend this site to friends and family.
Headed to England
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend in Englands 20th wedding anniversary, I cant wait till she gets it! I have ordered several of these and every time it is a huge hit!
My daughters first christmas ornament
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, just the perfect ornament to mark their firt year together
Our life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see the beautiful ornament that I ordered. It was just what I wanted for the bride's wedding shower. This ornament was put on a wreath that I made especially for the couple as a bridal shower gift. Just beautifully designed for them! I couldn't ask for anything better.
Thank you,
Rose E.
Beautiful Christmas gift
By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a newleywed, and I got this for my husband on our firt Christmas as a married couple. It is just beautiful! What a wonderful keepsake!
Many ways to use.
By Elizabeth J. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item can be used in many ways. I used the blanks to create a beautiful memorial piece of my late husband for each of our children. I have also used this item to create our anniversary memorial dates. Since then have also created one for my late son-in-law. Each piece has received many wonderful commits from friends and family.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 23, 2014
I plan on giving this to our daughter on her wedding day. Its great quality
Class Reunion Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Illinois, IL) - January 20, 2014
I bought this to hand out at my 45th Class reunion, I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament/sun catcher....I know people will want to keep this out all year round. I went back threw forms we had all filled out at the last reunion to put items everyone will remember on the ornament.. They were a hit with me and I know they will be a hit at my reunion.
Thank you
Lovely Couples Ornament
By Veronica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a 2 year Anniversary keepsake for me and my husband. I love the idea of adding sentiments of our relationship to this ornament as it makes it even more special and truly a one-of-a-kind. This is a very pretty ornament, however it looks best displayed with light behind it otherwise you can't even see what it says. The lettering on the actual ornament is more blurry and a tad smaller than the picture of the ornament on the website. Overall, this is a cute ornament for couples and will surely be a heirloom passed down through generations.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2014
I was SO HAPPY how this turned out. It was a gift, the receivers loved it as well. The etching & clarity was perfect!
a lifetime of memories
By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these and they all were a hit, and a couple to put away for early gifts next holiday season. My tree and family trees are filled with your beautiful ornaments.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By La Wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a surprise. I opened the little black pouch and slowly took the piece out hoping to see something like the picture I had in my head. I gasped. It was far more gorgeous than I could ever imagined. I bought it at Christmas time and am saving it for Valentine's Day for my daddy. You see, my mother passed away in June of 2013. Its now January of 2014. They were married 69 years and it breaks my heart to see daddy so sad. And even though this will make him cry, he's going to love it....as will my sister and my niece and myself. We'll all have one.
Memories are made of This
By Linda C. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and well done. I like the way you can put the words in the order you want them to appear. Great idea to show your memories from the past.
Awesome
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price Great quality. Very happy:)
She loved it!
By Ronnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a keepsake to have for the rest of our wonderful lives together!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved