Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (714 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(616)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
bought as a gift....turned out very nice
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality....super fast shipping...Love the Ornament....
Wedding gift
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa clara, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, came just like it looked in the picture. A little smaller than I thought it would be but the bride and groom loved it!
Perfect!
By Haley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I loved the fact that this ornament is so personalized for our wedding day. Being able to include all the little details of our big day is priceless! And the simple glass design will look gorgeous on our Christmas tree with all the lights! Nice quality and quick shipping!
Wondermous :)
By nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, KY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a one year anniversary gift for my boyfriend :)
It came in on time, and it was exactly what the picture said it would be. It was a little smaller than i originally thought, but it's still perfect :)
i would recommend this to anyone.
LOVE IT!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monreo, GA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so personal and just a lovely gift idea! I got one for my niece that is getting married with her wedding date and memories of their 7 years of dating. I also got one for my and husband and I full of fun memories over the years. Good quality.
Love this!
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas being married so I wanted to start the tradition of getting a new ornament each year. This one is perfect because you can add the year and your memories. Or in our case our many inside jokes. Very nice to have. Looking forward to our years ahead and adding to the collection!
beautiful on the mantle
By Eunice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knotts Island, NC) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and have bought one for my niece's wedding. I just may purchase one for all my relatives for a personalized Christmas present.
Love it! But smaller then expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - November 14, 2011
I ordered this for me and my husband because this is our first Christmas together being married! I love the ornament, the engraving is beautiful! the only thing is the picture online made the ornament look larger then it really is so it was kind of a let down when I opened it and it was so small! But I am very pleased with it overall and would order one as a gift as well!
My Review
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcgregor, TX) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this item turned out. Everyone I've shown this too liked it also. I will definitely get more items from this site.
Elegant & Romantic
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I as so happy with the quality and the beauty of this elegant ornament, I know my daughter wil love it.
so special
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, NH) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to celebrate my parents. Loved it. Hangs all year round i have celebration of them.
Beautiful--I love it!
By Celeste H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! After receiving my initial order, I ordered more. For the price, it is unbelieveable!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Chelsea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our First Christmas and put in different thoughts and memories from our wedding. It is beautiful. The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. My husband was so surprised when I showed it to him and thought is was such a wonderful gift.
So awesome!
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome stocking stuffer to pay tribute to your memories with the one you love!
absolutely love the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 7, 2011
I am so happy with the personalized couples ornament. All of the personalization was done just as I ordered. Love the fast shipping also. Great product, I would recommend it to my friends.
Hoboken, NJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - November 6, 2011
Excellent 1st Christmas ornament for a new Mr. & Mrs! This will be the perfect touch for a special couple who is getting married! It's well made, clear to read and looks very professional! The only thing is the ribbon it comes with doesn't do it justice. I changed it for a nice red and white one. Looks great for the Holidays.

Perfect gift for Anniversary/Christmas!
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacono, CO) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this product was done perfectly and shipped super-fast! It will always be a perfect memento of our wedding day and add a special touch to our Christmas tree each year! This item was easy to order, fill in the blanks with your own personalized information and leave the rest up to this awesome company! Very Impressed!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waianae, HI) - November 5, 2011
There ornaments will actually b used as part of a centerpiece for my wedding!! I absolutely love it! It came out perfect!!
Wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, AR) - November 1, 2011
This is the 9th or 10th ornament I have ordered this year & I have not been dissappointed in a single one. You can't get quality personalized ornaments for this price other than through Personalization Mall. Thanks again!
Beautiful ornament!
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with this ornament, it was a great deal and amazingly easy to personalize with lots of personal details. Will order again!
couple ornament
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just beautiful. I know my brother and sister in law will love adding this to their tree to celebrate 35 years together
great ornament
By rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seymour, TN) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just got married last month. Every year I get my kids an ornament. This ornament was very personal. It included the date and time of the wedding. Also the church and reception and the honeymoon cruise they went on. Very special. They will love it. Thanks
Completely Thrilled 98th Birthday
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stumbled upon an idea while looking for a different gift. This ornament had so many places for engraving and it looks stunning. There is a review of the actual personalized engraving once your done and it it looks just like the final product.

I bought it for my 98 year old grandmothers birthday. Had little sayings of hers and words to describe her. ie "Animal Lover", "tickled pink" and "you shouldnt have done that"

Its one of those great gifts. This is a wonderful place to buy for anyone a special gift just open your mind and let it flow. I bought 5 different glass ornaments with engraving and they are all perfect!
Beautiful
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, solid material and looks fantastic on our Christmas tree. Highly recommended. Thank you
great product
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero beach, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great product love the quality
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - December 2, 2014
Received my ornament very promptly. It is beautiful. It is a wedding shower gift and the bride loves it! Got lots of positive comments as it was passed around the room. Looking for an occasion just so I can buy another one.
Loving gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 2, 2014
I bought this for my daugther and her bf of 10 months. They had so many wonderful adventures this first yr of gettng to know each other and I wanted them to have something to commemorate their 1st year together. I feel pretty confident that he is the one and will be a permanent member of our family soon. This is a great 1st ornament for them. I gave this 4 stars because the etching could be a little deeper. I worry it might wear off in the future, but since it just hangs on the tree, I think we will be okay. I know my daughter will love it.
Engagement keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 1, 2014
This Christmas gift was for my future daughter-in-law, which was just a couple months after their engagement. I personalized it with the location of their engagement, method, and a "She said, 'yes'!"

Loved that I could preview the arrangement of words before submitting the order. It just took me a couple attempts to realize a couple words ("love" and "forever") were standard. I didn't need to add the word "love," it was already there.

Ornament came very quickly and was very nice. I will order from this company again.
A new tradition
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this elegant ornament so much that I've decided to start a new tradition. In addition to our annual family ornament, I'm going to add one of these to our tree each year. I included my husband and my name and listed important events for the year. In the future, we will be able to look back and smile at all the memories each year created. Love it!
Great Gift!
By Lacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodland, KS) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother and his wife and they loved it! It's a great gift that's extra special. Took about ten days from ordering it to delivery. It is the same size as shown. Great overall product.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - November 27, 2014
This ornament is beautiful, & I love how quickly it was made & sent out! Thank you!
great for 1st year of marriage
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out lovely and is unique and well made!!
Heart Ornament
By Shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was beautiful. A little smaller than I expected but I never read the description so my fault. Other than that you can't go wrong with this thing after you personalize it is absolutely beautiful.
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - November 24, 2014
I designed it a little different. Our names, anniversary in Roman numerals, then we have 8 kids so I just put all of their names in instead of places and whatnot.
Very Satisfied!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haslett, MI) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a wedding gift keepsake for our friends. They loved it! They will put it on their tree every year and remember their wedding day!Great way to personalize a gift in a inexpensive way!
great Christmas gift
By Teri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got to me so fast
A beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 14, 2014
I'm proud to give this ornament to my newly married daughter and son in law. This is the one gift I'm most excited about giving.
Very Nice
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament is very nice, the only thing is that the lettering in "some" of the sections is so small it is very difficult to read and the arrangement of some of the words were not in an order that the phrase I had put on made sence.

It should have said " I think I love you, I wanna to Kiss you. Instead it says I wanna forever and the other side says I think I love you, kiss you.
Beautiful
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect for a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. This will be their first Christmas together as man and wife. Thank you.
Caren
By Caren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how you could enter what you wanted on the ornament and see instantly what it would look like! It let me change things to my satisfaction before I purchased. The turnaround time was quick! The final ornament I ordered was beautiful and came in a velvet bag. I highly recommend this website and will definitely order again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved