Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1088 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
bought as a gift....turned out very nice
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality....super fast shipping...Love the Ornament....
Wedding gift
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa clara, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, came just like it looked in the picture. A little smaller than I thought it would be but the bride and groom loved it!
Perfect!
By Haley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I loved the fact that this ornament is so personalized for our wedding day. Being able to include all the little details of our big day is priceless! And the simple glass design will look gorgeous on our Christmas tree with all the lights! Nice quality and quick shipping!
Wondermous :)
By nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, KY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a one year anniversary gift for my boyfriend :)
It came in on time, and it was exactly what the picture said it would be. It was a little smaller than i originally thought, but it's still perfect :)
i would recommend this to anyone.
LOVE IT!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monreo, GA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so personal and just a lovely gift idea! I got one for my niece that is getting married with her wedding date and memories of their 7 years of dating. I also got one for my and husband and I full of fun memories over the years. Good quality.
Love this!
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas being married so I wanted to start the tradition of getting a new ornament each year. This one is perfect because you can add the year and your memories. Or in our case our many inside jokes. Very nice to have. Looking forward to our years ahead and adding to the collection!
beautiful on the mantle
By Eunice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knotts Island, NC) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and have bought one for my niece's wedding. I just may purchase one for all my relatives for a personalized Christmas present.
Love it! But smaller then expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - November 14, 2011
I ordered this for me and my husband because this is our first Christmas together being married! I love the ornament, the engraving is beautiful! the only thing is the picture online made the ornament look larger then it really is so it was kind of a let down when I opened it and it was so small! But I am very pleased with it overall and would order one as a gift as well!
My Review
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcgregor, TX) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this item turned out. Everyone I've shown this too liked it also. I will definitely get more items from this site.
Elegant & Romantic
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I as so happy with the quality and the beauty of this elegant ornament, I know my daughter wil love it.
so special
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, NH) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to celebrate my parents. Loved it. Hangs all year round i have celebration of them.
Beautiful--I love it!
By Celeste H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! After receiving my initial order, I ordered more. For the price, it is unbelieveable!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Chelsea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our First Christmas and put in different thoughts and memories from our wedding. It is beautiful. The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. My husband was so surprised when I showed it to him and thought is was such a wonderful gift.
So awesome!
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome stocking stuffer to pay tribute to your memories with the one you love!
absolutely love the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 7, 2011
I am so happy with the personalized couples ornament. All of the personalization was done just as I ordered. Love the fast shipping also. Great product, I would recommend it to my friends.
Hoboken, NJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - November 6, 2011
Excellent 1st Christmas ornament for a new Mr. & Mrs! This will be the perfect touch for a special couple who is getting married! It's well made, clear to read and looks very professional! The only thing is the ribbon it comes with doesn't do it justice. I changed it for a nice red and white one. Looks great for the Holidays.

Perfect gift for Anniversary/Christmas!
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacono, CO) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this product was done perfectly and shipped super-fast! It will always be a perfect memento of our wedding day and add a special touch to our Christmas tree each year! This item was easy to order, fill in the blanks with your own personalized information and leave the rest up to this awesome company! Very Impressed!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waianae, HI) - November 5, 2011
There ornaments will actually b used as part of a centerpiece for my wedding!! I absolutely love it! It came out perfect!!
Wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, AR) - November 1, 2011
This is the 9th or 10th ornament I have ordered this year & I have not been dissappointed in a single one. You can't get quality personalized ornaments for this price other than through Personalization Mall. Thanks again!
Beautiful ornament!
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with this ornament, it was a great deal and amazingly easy to personalize with lots of personal details. Will order again!
couple ornament
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just beautiful. I know my brother and sister in law will love adding this to their tree to celebrate 35 years together
great ornament
By rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seymour, TN) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just got married last month. Every year I get my kids an ornament. This ornament was very personal. It included the date and time of the wedding. Also the church and reception and the honeymoon cruise they went on. Very special. They will love it. Thanks
Completely Thrilled 98th Birthday
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stumbled upon an idea while looking for a different gift. This ornament had so many places for engraving and it looks stunning. There is a review of the actual personalized engraving once your done and it it looks just like the final product.

I bought it for my 98 year old grandmothers birthday. Had little sayings of hers and words to describe her. ie "Animal Lover", "tickled pink" and "you shouldnt have done that"

Its one of those great gifts. This is a wonderful place to buy for anyone a special gift just open your mind and let it flow. I bought 5 different glass ornaments with engraving and they are all perfect!
Annniversary ornament
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown , WV) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the anniversary ornament that I designed and was produced by Personalization Mall.com. The site is user friendly and the personalized item came timely. I would definitely recommend this product.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MI) - July 8, 2017
This is a favorite with my brides!!
Don't think twice about getting this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakes, ND) - April 4, 2017
This product is exceptional- a really special keepsake. The service was phenomenal. I received my order very promptly.
Ornament Review
By Beatriz V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is made of good quality and looks great. It's a great unique gift only wished it was a little bigger so certain words can be bigger.
Great
By Sherly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice I liked it just wished only some letters needed a little more clarity
Great anniversary gift
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doesn't matter if you've been dating a year or married for 20, you can personalize with singular words that will make you both smile whenever you read your memories.
Great tradition to start at year one!
Con: I would like to delete or modify the pre-set words.
Love it
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Not just for the Christmas tree. The stand allows you to display year round.
loved it!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth amboy, NJ) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
said all i meant from my heart!!
Beautiful ornament
By Latisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item and it made a thoughtful gift for an engaged couple. They loved it! The price was great too.
Loved it enough to buy it twice
By Ed C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my husband and I the first Christmas after our wedding. We loved it. When our friends married, we thought it would be great for them as well.
She Said Yes!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament as a annoucement for my sons engagement and everyone loved it!
Petsonalization Mall is the best!
Beautiful ornament
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing. It shipped very fast!
Nice Small Gift
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is smaller than I expected. The first one I ordered came broken, so they sent me another one. The person I gave it to loved it and thought it was a very cute and thoughtful gift.

Be careful with it. It seems as if it falls it will break very easily.
Such a great idea!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dryden, MI) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute way to personalize, with your own favorite things! I love it!
Kelly's Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh , NY) - December 14, 2016
Liked the way the website was interactive in that every word I chose, I could see what item would look like and I was able to make changes to get the look perfect. I did have t make a phone call before I ordered. Overall, very pleased. I will order from them again!
Beautiful Personalized Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 14, 2016
These engraved personalized ornaments are beautiful! The ornament I ordered was to celebrate my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary, a keepsake they will see each Christmas! It was easy to design and resulted in high-quality, perfectly engraved just as previewed, but even better-looking in person! It came with a pretty velvet pouch, and I purchased the DIY gift box set that was easy to do. I am very pleased with the results, and my parents' love it!
AMAZING
By Tenabrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville , FL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as the picture shown and speedy too! Shopping here is a must for my Holliday lists'!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved