Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (805 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(693)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
bought as a gift....turned out very nice
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality....super fast shipping...Love the Ornament....
Wedding gift
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa clara, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, came just like it looked in the picture. A little smaller than I thought it would be but the bride and groom loved it!
Perfect!
By Haley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I loved the fact that this ornament is so personalized for our wedding day. Being able to include all the little details of our big day is priceless! And the simple glass design will look gorgeous on our Christmas tree with all the lights! Nice quality and quick shipping!
Wondermous :)
By nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, KY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a one year anniversary gift for my boyfriend :)
It came in on time, and it was exactly what the picture said it would be. It was a little smaller than i originally thought, but it's still perfect :)
i would recommend this to anyone.
LOVE IT!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monreo, GA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so personal and just a lovely gift idea! I got one for my niece that is getting married with her wedding date and memories of their 7 years of dating. I also got one for my and husband and I full of fun memories over the years. Good quality.
Love this!
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas being married so I wanted to start the tradition of getting a new ornament each year. This one is perfect because you can add the year and your memories. Or in our case our many inside jokes. Very nice to have. Looking forward to our years ahead and adding to the collection!
beautiful on the mantle
By Eunice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knotts Island, NC) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and have bought one for my niece's wedding. I just may purchase one for all my relatives for a personalized Christmas present.
Love it! But smaller then expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - November 14, 2011
I ordered this for me and my husband because this is our first Christmas together being married! I love the ornament, the engraving is beautiful! the only thing is the picture online made the ornament look larger then it really is so it was kind of a let down when I opened it and it was so small! But I am very pleased with it overall and would order one as a gift as well!
My Review
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcgregor, TX) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this item turned out. Everyone I've shown this too liked it also. I will definitely get more items from this site.
Elegant & Romantic
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I as so happy with the quality and the beauty of this elegant ornament, I know my daughter wil love it.
so special
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, NH) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to celebrate my parents. Loved it. Hangs all year round i have celebration of them.
Beautiful--I love it!
By Celeste H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! After receiving my initial order, I ordered more. For the price, it is unbelieveable!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Chelsea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our First Christmas and put in different thoughts and memories from our wedding. It is beautiful. The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. My husband was so surprised when I showed it to him and thought is was such a wonderful gift.
So awesome!
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome stocking stuffer to pay tribute to your memories with the one you love!
absolutely love the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 7, 2011
I am so happy with the personalized couples ornament. All of the personalization was done just as I ordered. Love the fast shipping also. Great product, I would recommend it to my friends.
Hoboken, NJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - November 6, 2011
Excellent 1st Christmas ornament for a new Mr. & Mrs! This will be the perfect touch for a special couple who is getting married! It's well made, clear to read and looks very professional! The only thing is the ribbon it comes with doesn't do it justice. I changed it for a nice red and white one. Looks great for the Holidays.

Perfect gift for Anniversary/Christmas!
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacono, CO) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this product was done perfectly and shipped super-fast! It will always be a perfect memento of our wedding day and add a special touch to our Christmas tree each year! This item was easy to order, fill in the blanks with your own personalized information and leave the rest up to this awesome company! Very Impressed!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waianae, HI) - November 5, 2011
There ornaments will actually b used as part of a centerpiece for my wedding!! I absolutely love it! It came out perfect!!
Wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, AR) - November 1, 2011
This is the 9th or 10th ornament I have ordered this year & I have not been dissappointed in a single one. You can't get quality personalized ornaments for this price other than through Personalization Mall. Thanks again!
Beautiful ornament!
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with this ornament, it was a great deal and amazingly easy to personalize with lots of personal details. Will order again!
couple ornament
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just beautiful. I know my brother and sister in law will love adding this to their tree to celebrate 35 years together
great ornament
By rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seymour, TN) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just got married last month. Every year I get my kids an ornament. This ornament was very personal. It included the date and time of the wedding. Also the church and reception and the honeymoon cruise they went on. Very special. They will love it. Thanks
Completely Thrilled 98th Birthday
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stumbled upon an idea while looking for a different gift. This ornament had so many places for engraving and it looks stunning. There is a review of the actual personalized engraving once your done and it it looks just like the final product.

I bought it for my 98 year old grandmothers birthday. Had little sayings of hers and words to describe her. ie "Animal Lover", "tickled pink" and "you shouldnt have done that"

Its one of those great gifts. This is a wonderful place to buy for anyone a special gift just open your mind and let it flow. I bought 5 different glass ornaments with engraving and they are all perfect!
Couples ornament
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glass ornament. Nicely layed out . Inscriptions are beautiful.
Clever concept
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so clever and so on trend. I just love making it. The quality is great.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Illinois, IL) - January 13, 2015
We took a vacation to Gulf Shores with family, I put memorable moments on this ornament. It was such a nice gift. I am going to do this for all our trips, what a nice time to remember a special trip with family but on a sun caatcher/ornament.
This is not the only time I have made this ornaament, I also made memories for a Class reunion, it was wonderful keepsake for classmates.
Thank you
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - January 13, 2015
I have ordered several of these this year. They are so fun to make and I love the preview option. The quality is just as I expected. I will definitely buy this product again.
Overall happy
By Amorette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a good idea it has so much info nicely arranged. It looks exactly like I expected it to look it was just a little thinner than I wanted but still pleased with the finished product
impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - January 11, 2015
I was really impressed with the clarity of the engraving and the clearness of the crystal. Beautiful!
Beautiful
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put all of our kids names and a personal phrase. This ornament is beautiful! My husband loved it.
Very satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin , NY) - January 2, 2015
Looks just like the picture shows, beautiful, great as a gift! Promised two day shipping, ordered mine on 12/21, got it on 12/24. Very pleased with this company! You also can't beat the price!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - January 1, 2015
I purchased this as a gift. Was very pleased with the size and quality. The recipients LOVED it also. Recommend this definitely!
So beautiful
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect, my husband loved it. And this site is super user friendly. Thank you!!!
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 29, 2014
I used all the words that had meaning to this Special Couple and they Loved It. Meant soooo much to both of them!!!
Great Keepsake
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament, it was beautiful. And A great keepsake.
A great way to commemorate every year
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I order this same ornament to celebrate special moments and trips we took during the year. It's become a 4 year tradition, the writing is always crisp and its easy to customize. If I had to arrange everything on the ornament personally, it would never look good but they make it so easy!
Great memory
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was great! Very attractive and it was fun to personalize with tid bits from my son's engagement- my future daughter-in-law really liked it!
Special Engagement Year Ornament
By Jayme B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to make this ornament special and meaningful. It was beautiful and well done and was loved by my daughter and her fiance'.
Chintzy
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift & nice thought, but the glass is poor quality & thinner than I expected. Wish it cost more for thicker glass or crystal.
My ornament tradition just became more special!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments for my children every year! This year my son got engaged. I was able to commemorate their special day in a beautiful ornament that will be used for many years to come!!

This ornament is beautiful and they loved reading the things that personalized it just for them!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved