Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered personalized Christmas stockings for our kids and they just arrived. I can't believe how fast we got them and they look just like the photos. Thank you!!! I will definitely order from...
    ~Heidi - WI

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (545)
    4 star:
    (67)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Our life together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 3, 2012
    I was very happy with the 'Our Life Together Ornament.' My fiance was also very thrilled and liked the gift so much we are going to keep it out all year as a tribute to our relationship. Thanks so much for getting it to me before xmas.
    Beautiful addition to our tree
    By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is absolutely gorgeous! I loved that we could put so many personal touches on it, to make it truly "ours". There were very few "1st Christmas Together" ornaments out there this year, and this one blew all the rest away!
    Nice Enough
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked how easy it was to personalize this gift, and how different it is from other "personalizable" ornaments. The end result was special. However, just be aware that the heart cutout is pretty thin. It's not high quality, but a nice enough piece.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It could of been a little bigger than it was, but it made my wife smile! So I would say it should be a gift for all newly weds!
    Personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 24, 2011
    I thought the personalization could have been printed a little darker. Little hard to read. In spite of that I still think this ornament was an exceptional product for the price I paid. Personalization Mall is still my favorite place to shop for all personalized items.
    unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
    The gift recipient loves it!
    Heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia , PA) - December 21, 2011
    This product was very nice for little cost. I wish it was a little bigger though. However my girlfriend loved it!
    Nice Idea
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea of this ornament; all the special places and things in your relationship. I chose places from our first couple years together up to our wedding date. It is much harder to read in person than it appears on the computer though. You have to have a dark background to be able to read it. The actual writing is only slightly darker than the clear ornament.
    Etched glass ornamnet
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is engraved beautifully. Unlike most crystal etching, it is so clear to read.
    Well done
    By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm really excited to give this to my husband. It's a great price and will be a great memory. The ornament was a little smaller and thinner than I expected and the engraving seems a little on the light side. But for the price I'm pleased.
    good choice
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, love, love this ornament but I had to give it 4 stars because some of the words are in place and can't be moved or changed (ex. Forever). I would have loved to customize all of the fields. Overall, I love the ornament and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning. It is quality-made and very pretty.
    Great Quality
    By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is great, although the item was a little smaller than i expected, the engraving is still very clear and does not look in any way cheap. Very nice gift!
    Beautiful!
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this and love it. I bought it for my daughter and new son-in-law for their first Christmas married. I gave it 4 stars only because putting in the information and getting it where I wanted it placed on the ornament itself, took a long time. Other then that, the quality is excellent and I recommend it for that special couple in your life.
    very happy
    By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! Every year we get a special ornament for the family and sometime after 13 years it's hard to find one that is special enough. I love that I could put in whatever words I wanted! I put the name names of my 2 girls, their birth dates, mine and my husbands name at the top with the year we were married. The only reason I gave it four stars is because there were a few words that had to stay and couldn't be changed, I would've changed them. Other than that, it is one of my favorite ornaments. I also created a second one for a friend that got married this year and I can't wait to give it to her!
    Unique and truly personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 8, 2011
    I love the variety of being able to personalize this ornament in so many different ways! You have 7-10 fields that are unique to you. Etching on some of the smaller letters on the ornament was not as well done on the larger fonts. Otherwise, I'm thrilled with this gift that tells a story that only "WE" can understand.
    SO UNIQUE!
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my son and daughter-in-law who were married in Oct. It's so unique...not just the date of the wedding, etc. The only thing that bothered me a bit was that it was a bit of a hodge-podge. I know that's because of the fit. Other than that.......I love it!!!
    Good Gift for Couples
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very adorable gift to give to your special someone. The reason I did not like it was that it was very light & the script was not profound. I would have liked a heavier glass and a more clear script on the ornament. But other than that it is a heartfelt and thoughtful gift to give to your significant other during the holiday seasons or even for anniversaries.
    Our 1st Christmas married
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - November 28, 2011
    I saw this item and knew it was the most personlized tree ornament I ever saw. I used the words that are automatic and made my own phrases. It's very pretty and is a great gift idea for newlyweds. I just wish it was a little bigger.
    Only One Issue
    By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do love this don't get me wrong, but the hole where the ribbon goes through is a little chipped. Probably because it's such a harsh ribbon, but still, I don't feel like I can change it to a hook or anything less chunky because then you'd be able to see the chipping. Oh well, it's cute and I love the personalization.
    Wedding gift
    By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa clara, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament, came just like it looked in the picture. A little smaller than I thought it would be but the bride and groom loved it!
    product review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - November 20, 2011
    I was a little disappointed in the actual size.but the item is nice.
    Wondermous :)
    By nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, KY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a one year anniversary gift for my boyfriend :)
    It came in on time, and it was exactly what the picture said it would be. It was a little smaller than i originally thought, but it's still perfect :)
    i would recommend this to anyone.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament to treasure the memories. I love how just a word or a place can trigger all the memories stored by this ornament. The ornament itself is finished nicely. The velvet string bag isn't really as nice as I imagined it to be when I first read the description before ordering--but that's not why I bought the ornament. All in all I am pleased with my purchase.
    LOVE IT!
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monreo, GA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so personal and just a lovely gift idea! I got one for my niece that is getting married with her wedding date and memories of their 7 years of dating. I also got one for my and husband and I full of fun memories over the years. Good quality.
    Love it! But smaller then expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - November 14, 2011
    I ordered this for me and my husband because this is our first Christmas together being married! I love the ornament, the engraving is beautiful! the only thing is the picture online made the ornament look larger then it really is so it was kind of a let down when I opened it and it was so small! But I am very pleased with it overall and would order one as a gift as well!
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - November 11, 2011
    Personalized ornament received on time and exactly as ordered.
    Great Way to Remember Your Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2011
    I bought this Christmas Ornament to remember our wedding day. It is a well made ornament, and the ability to personalize is with those little things that mean something special is what sold me! The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because the ribbon included is a little cheap looking, but that is easily replaced. I would highly recommend purchasing this ornament!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved