Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Photo Personalized Star Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Star - 10986
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - November 28, 2012
The ornament turned out just as it had been pictured. The delivery was quick. We always treasure the personalized ornaments we get from this place
The stars of Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 9, 2012
These ornatments are so brightly colored they really highlight the photo! Can't wait to hang them on the tree! THe quality of the ornament is amazing! I am so happy I bought extras for gifts! A winner!
Christmas Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - November 6, 2012
My granddaughter's face lit up with a big smile when she opened this and saw her name and photo! I love comparing this year to years before and seeing how much she's grown and changed. Love the glossy finish, the clarity of the photo and the simple, classic design. Always love your fast shipping, also!
I will keep coming back every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 5, 2012
These ornaments are even better than what you see when you create them on the screen. I love the fact that you can create them and see what they will look like. This is my 4th year to order a photo ornament from here and I will keep doing it. THey make great gifts for grandparents!
Stocking Stuffer
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order ornaments each year for family and they are always different and always personal! Love them!
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - February 23, 2012
This was the absolute best gift ever!!! It was perfect in every way!!!
Excellent Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 3, 2012
I ordered several of these for my kids and grandkids. I included a picture of each and the date, and they loved them. This is the second year I ordered them, and they were delivered right on time as promised.
Great Christmas gift
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was about 3" wide, made of ceramic, with a red glossy finish on both sides with a good quality silver ribbon for hanging. The photo was good quality - just as I created it online. It is presented in a velveteen drawstring bag. I purchased this with my grandson's first Christmas photo and intend to have one made each year.
Looks great!
By Jeri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks exactly as promised, as usual!
Completely Happy
By nikki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tully, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my husband from our son and it turned out even bette then I thought it would. It is absolutely perfect. We have done one of the star ornaments each year for our son, who is two now and we will each year from now on. Absolutely love this ornament. Highly recommend it!
wonderful keepsake
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 2nd year I ordered a photo ornament from here. Nice quality, pretty ribbon, perfect keepsake ornament. We ordered a bunch to give to family members and close friends, and it was well received by all. Will do it again next year. Plus super fast shipping.
I LOVE THESE ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 24, 2011
As usual, absolutely beautiful. This was a gift, and she loved it!! Every single ornament I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been wonderful.
A heirloom to always treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 12, 2011
Every year I make my daughters a photo ornament for their trees when they are older.

This one is a real keeper.

Great gift
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverta, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than I'd hoped. It's heavy nice quality and a brilliant photo....very nice.
Very cute simple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 11, 2011
I like that there are no seams on this ornament. The picture merges right with the rest of the ornament; it's all one smooth piece of porcelain. The photo tool that is offered thru the website is very user-friendly and is very good at centering on your photo. It's easy to manipulate that tool so that you can crop the picture to fit how you want it to fit on the ornament.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - December 10, 2011
Love the Christmas ornament - a perfect keepsake gift! It will bring a smile to a lot of faces throughout the years, as we look back and fondly remember Harper's first year! The ornament is solid enough that it will not easily break. The picture has a softer look to it than I expected, but still clear enough. Thanks for the quick delivery!
Great product, very slow shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2011
Looks nice but the 10 day shipment promise doesn't include Hawaii. Almost 20 days.
Nice Christmas Tree Ornament
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and service and value.
The cutest ornament
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five of these for grandparents and parents this Christmas and I just love them. The picture is clear and the ornament is so cute! I cannot wait to see thier faces when they get them! I always love my personalization mall gifts!
Nice Ornament
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased an ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year of my son's life (3) for our Christmas tree. This is the one I chose this year, and I am very pleased with the way it turned out. All three of the ornaments have looked great, with good picture quality and colors. I am a very happy shopper and will return to this website next year to continue our collection.
Cute
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my daughter. The picture was a little dark and hard to see. But overall was cute and she seemed to like it!
Cute
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North east, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected but cute. Great memories for our tree for years to come
perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 4, 2015
always a perfect and personal gift!
Still waiting
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsbluff, NE) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 ornaments. 4 turned out well, 1 was a little dark, but acceptable, but the color was really off on the 6th one. I called customer service and they were prompt in replying that they would send a replacement, but I haven't received it yet. I had really hoped to have it for my grandson by last weekend so I am disappointed.
5 out of 6!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsbluff, NE) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these ornaments for my grandkids.4 were great! 1 was a little dark, but acceptable. The 6th was discolored and looked like the child had black eyes! I contacted customer service and they agreed to send a replacement. I just talked to them yesterday so it hasn't arrived yet. They were prompt in responding to my concern.
Good quality item
By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of our great grandson's first Christmas was successfully uploaded from our picture file and hung on the tree this year for his second Christmas.
ornament
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good weight and size. I wish the picture was a little more sharper looking. All in all a nice ornament. I hope to do an ornament every year with either family pictures or names. Thank you for the fast service.
Smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 19, 2013
Very pretty, well presented, but picture is pretty tiny.
good but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 8, 2013
I was in a hurry and it was in sale. But I like it.
Want more design options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
I liked this ornament design, and it worked well with the photo I uploaded, but would like more ornament design options and more flexibility in the design. I only wanted to put the year on this ornament, I didn't want to put text on the bottom section, but your system wouldn't allow me to leave the green section blank. Text isn't always necessary and I would like the option to skip text if I prefer to. Also would like more font options to pick from to make the design more interesting.
Nicely made, poor quality picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2011
The ornament is beautiful, exactly as described except the printing of the picture is extremely fuzzy and poor. The picture I uploaded was in good quality but printing was bad. I like my ornament but wish the quality of the picture was much better.
Disappointed!
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two years ago I got this same ornament for my six children. Loved it so much that I decided to order another one for my niece this year. I was very disappointed in the fact that they made the ornament smaller. The quality is very good but I liked it better when the picture was bigger and easier to see.
Very small
By Candee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is much smaller than I anticipated. It is made with beautiful quality but very disappointed in the size.
Cute but blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 18, 2014
This ornament is cute but is really small and the picture didn't come out as clear as ones I've ordered in the past. A little disappointed.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - January 2, 2014
The ornament was very nice with the picture, but it was much smaller than I had expected.....they should make this much larger since it is meant to be on a tree and you would like people to be able to see the picture more easily.
Photo ornament
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always bought ornaments from Personalization Mall, but this year the ornaments seemed small to me. I'll have to go back and measure them up to the ones from previous years but I just didn't like these quite as much.
2 out of 3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2011
I ordered three of these for christmas. Two of them looked pretty good. The picture was not as clear as I would have liked. The third one had a chip on the right corner of the star. The grandparents still loved the ornament, regardless of the lack of clarity. I ended up taking the one with the chip. :(
Small picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - December 3, 2014
I ordered this ornament with a picture and the picture is so small it is hard to tell who the people are. Disappointing.
Very small pic....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 26, 2013
The ornament is beautiful and good quality ........but very small. Therefore, the picture is extremely small. I would not recommend this unless you have a close up picture for the space.
blurry picture
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of my son with Santa didn't show up as well as I was hoping. I think it would look better with a close-up picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved