Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Photo Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Star - 10986
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nicely made, poor quality picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2011
The ornament is beautiful, exactly as described except the printing of the picture is extremely fuzzy and poor. The picture I uploaded was in good quality but printing was bad. I like my ornament but wish the quality of the picture was much better.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - January 2, 2014
The ornament was very nice with the picture, but it was much smaller than I had expected.....they should make this much larger since it is meant to be on a tree and you would like people to be able to see the picture more easily.
Photo ornament
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always bought ornaments from Personalization Mall, but this year the ornaments seemed small to me. I'll have to go back and measure them up to the ones from previous years but I just didn't like these quite as much.
2 out of 3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2011
I ordered three of these for christmas. Two of them looked pretty good. The picture was not as clear as I would have liked. The third one had a chip on the right corner of the star. The grandparents still loved the ornament, regardless of the lack of clarity. I ended up taking the one with the chip. :(
Small picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - December 3, 2014
I ordered this ornament with a picture and the picture is so small it is hard to tell who the people are. Disappointing.
Very small pic....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 26, 2013
The ornament is beautiful and good quality ........but very small. Therefore, the picture is extremely small. I would not recommend this unless you have a close up picture for the space.
blurry picture
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of my son with Santa didn't show up as well as I was hoping. I think it would look better with a close-up picture.
Poor grainy photo
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was very hard to see and grainy.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved