Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Precious Photo Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Star - 10986
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 4, 2015
always a perfect and personal gift!
Still waiting
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsbluff, NE) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 ornaments. 4 turned out well, 1 was a little dark, but acceptable, but the color was really off on the 6th one. I called customer service and they were prompt in replying that they would send a replacement, but I haven't received it yet. I had really hoped to have it for my grandson by last weekend so I am disappointed.
5 out of 6!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsbluff, NE) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these ornaments for my grandkids.4 were great! 1 was a little dark, but acceptable. The 6th was discolored and looked like the child had black eyes! I contacted customer service and they agreed to send a replacement. I just talked to them yesterday so it hasn't arrived yet. They were prompt in responding to my concern.
Good quality item
By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of our great grandson's first Christmas was successfully uploaded from our picture file and hung on the tree this year for his second Christmas.
ornament
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good weight and size. I wish the picture was a little more sharper looking. All in all a nice ornament. I hope to do an ornament every year with either family pictures or names. Thank you for the fast service.
Smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 19, 2013
Very pretty, well presented, but picture is pretty tiny.
good but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 8, 2013
I was in a hurry and it was in sale. But I like it.
Want more design options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
I liked this ornament design, and it worked well with the photo I uploaded, but would like more ornament design options and more flexibility in the design. I only wanted to put the year on this ornament, I didn't want to put text on the bottom section, but your system wouldn't allow me to leave the green section blank. Text isn't always necessary and I would like the option to skip text if I prefer to. Also would like more font options to pick from to make the design more interesting.
Nicely made, poor quality picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2011
The ornament is beautiful, exactly as described except the printing of the picture is extremely fuzzy and poor. The picture I uploaded was in good quality but printing was bad. I like my ornament but wish the quality of the picture was much better.
Disappointed!
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two years ago I got this same ornament for my six children. Loved it so much that I decided to order another one for my niece this year. I was very disappointed in the fact that they made the ornament smaller. The quality is very good but I liked it better when the picture was bigger and easier to see.
Very small
By Candee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is much smaller than I anticipated. It is made with beautiful quality but very disappointed in the size.
Cute but blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 18, 2014
This ornament is cute but is really small and the picture didn't come out as clear as ones I've ordered in the past. A little disappointed.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - January 2, 2014
The ornament was very nice with the picture, but it was much smaller than I had expected.....they should make this much larger since it is meant to be on a tree and you would like people to be able to see the picture more easily.
Photo ornament
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always bought ornaments from Personalization Mall, but this year the ornaments seemed small to me. I'll have to go back and measure them up to the ones from previous years but I just didn't like these quite as much.
2 out of 3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2011
I ordered three of these for christmas. Two of them looked pretty good. The picture was not as clear as I would have liked. The third one had a chip on the right corner of the star. The grandparents still loved the ornament, regardless of the lack of clarity. I ended up taking the one with the chip. :(
Small picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - December 3, 2014
I ordered this ornament with a picture and the picture is so small it is hard to tell who the people are. Disappointing.
Very small pic....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 26, 2013
The ornament is beautiful and good quality ........but very small. Therefore, the picture is extremely small. I would not recommend this unless you have a close up picture for the space.
blurry picture
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of my son with Santa didn't show up as well as I was hoping. I think it would look better with a close-up picture.
Poor picture quality
By Shopper (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 9, 2014
I submitted a 4MB picture for the ornament, however the final product looked as if it was the lowest quality picture. It looked as if it was printed on a desk top printer, even the date and wording looked bad.
Poor grainy photo
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was very hard to see and grainy.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved