Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Merry Christmas Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10995
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Christmas book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 5, 2017
Ordered my granddaughter a Christmas coloring book and can't wait for her see it next Christmas season! So cute.
Excellent gift for grandchild
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two youngest grandchildren are going to love this set. I didn't see it in time to purchase for this past Christmas but have put the sets away for Christmas 2017. The books are fun and having their names on the book makes it even more fun!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - January 21, 2017
No matter who I buy these coloring books for they LOVE them!
Gift for Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 10, 2017
I ordered this for my 4 year old granddaughter. She loved it!! She especially liked seeing her name on nearly every page!! Would definitely recommend this cute coloring book.
Too cute!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were too cute to pass up. Bought them for my nephews!
coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knob noster, MO) - December 28, 2016
My 6 year old nephew was just amazed with it! Got it in 2 days and it is very cute! Will always come here for gifts. Good quality and fast shipping
Super Satisfied
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)

The little man that received this item was amazed by his name on every pages of the coloring. This was a great Christmas purchase.
Monogram with name of child
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevallo, AL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like described. Very, very fast delivery.
Good
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The character in the coloring book is the child on every page. A big hit
Love Them
By Karin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just terrific. My grandchildren will be SO excited to see their names in the books.
Perfect Gift
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a few of these as Christmas gift and they are great. The kids name appears on every page and the quality of the paper is good.
Very Cute
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas Present and I can't wait to see the reaction!!
Cutest Christmas gift for children!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral, FL) - December 13, 2016
This is the cutest Christmas gift for children under the age of 10. I got it as a holiday steal so it was super cheap. Plus it comes with crayons! Including the childs name throughout the book is so precious!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CITY, FL) - December 12, 2016
made great granddaughter feel so special
Coloring book
By Angie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for Christmas and love it. Love the personalization on it.
splendid
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
a must have for kids. my grandsons face lit up and I let him color the pages and we will still keep the coloring book for memories
Huge Hit
By Bettina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved these books. Kept them busy while adults finished getting Christmas dinner ready. Kids are age 4,5 & 6, they had such a great time. They even colored pages for Santa
lUV IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg , SC) - December 24, 2015
One of the things I like about this personalized coloring book/crayon is it is very affordable for the product that you get. I also like the fact that you have 2 choices each of girl/boy based on the child's features. Very nice.
Fun gift!
By Ashlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spicewood, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see my nieces faces when they open these personalized coloring and activity books! They will be so excited to see their own names printed into the story. Great product.
Love Personalized Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2015
I love these personalized books, I order them all the time for holidays, birthdays etc. the kids love them. Receiving the crayons with the product is an added bonus! The quality of the book is very sturdy.
Great
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute for smaller children. Lots to color lots to do and they LOVE seeing their names all over this coloring book. Part of me wanted to color it nicely first and then give as a Christmas story book-- LOL my OCD didn't want the kids to scribble or mess up the story line of the coloring book- but they had much more fun "coloring" and scribbling on their pages
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 18, 2015
This was bought for a young man who loves seeing his name in writing. This is the perfect gift to keep children engaged and entertained.
Stocking Stuffer
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my granddaughters stockings. Cute idea - reasonably priced - quick delivery
Personalized coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 13, 2015
I bought two of these for children I take care of. They are great. Good quality. The fact that their name is throughout the book will be very exciting for them to see. This is a great gift idea!
Cute book
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 5, 2015
Adorable
Awesome coloring books
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlerock, CA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these coloring books for my granddaughters & goddaughters & they are so nice. I cant wait til they open them up for xmas & see their names all through the books. Thank you
One of the best gifts to give!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces and nephew were so excited when they opened their gifts this Christmas to find a personalized coloring book with each of their names included on every page- Their reactions were absolutely priceless when they realized they had a coloring book all about "them"! Their eyes lit up and I felt like we really hit a home run by giving them these wonderful coloring books!
My niece won't stop using it
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 7 year old niece and I was told by my sister the other day that "she loves the coloring book you got her. She uses it every day. She was so excited that her name was on almost every page!" I finally got her a good gift, (according to my big sis.) Yay!
Christmas Coloring Book/Crayons
By Liz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, bright and cheerful. I have been purchasing items from Personalization Mall for a number of years and have made many special occasions even more special for the recipients of the wonderful gifts from that site. I have never been disappointed in any of my purchases, which have always been received when promised. Keep up the great work!
Kyle' Personalized Coloring Book
By Traci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book arrived earlier than expected and was exactly as advertised. My son was so excited to have a coloring book that had his name throughout the pages.
Excellent gift
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy for grandkids and friends with kids.
So Great!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this coloring book! Every page has the name on it and it's full of activities besides coloring pages. I was so surprised to see it came with a 24 pack of crayola crayons! I expected to see the typical 4 (red, blue, green and yellow). My kids and nieces are going to love it!
Kids will LOVE this Personalized Book!
By DEBORAH J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my order! I ordered one each for all of my young nieces and nephews for Christmas, and I know that they will be thrilled when they see their name throughout the book! These came out even better than I imagined, and each one comes with a large box of Crayola crayons! This is a great idea for an inexpensive, personalized gift.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 17, 2014
Both my 7 year old and 4 year old LOVED their personalized coloring books. This was a GREAT find!!
Little gifts
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised by the quailty of the paper used in the coloring books. Having their names in almost evey page will be fun for the girls. I also was pleasantly surprised that crayolas (yes the real brand) was included in the low price of 9.99!
Very cute
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the kids
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 14, 2014
This is delightful for a child for Christmas!!! Makes Santa that much more real to them!! The quality of the pages and artwork is awesome! The way the child's name is incorporated on almost every page is just too sweet! And the crayons it comes with are the GOOD kind! :)
Too cute
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift! And it comes with a pack of crayola crayons. Bought 8 of them for my nieces and nephews. Would buy again!
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - December 12, 2014
This book turned out so cute. It has the child's name on almost every page, and it is really a good quality coloring book. Bonus that it even comes with a pack of Crayola crayons!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved