Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the first time I used this site. It is so warming and very comforting to the person you are sending a gift to. I really appreciate the site for making the gifts a one of a kind token and...
    ~Luis - NC

    Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
    Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (241)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!
    By Leanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift for a family....I have bought several of these in past years, and just received one for this year...I love that I was able to put the names of the family members, including the new grandchildren! How cool is that?!
    can be as creative as you want!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
    I LOVE my ornament! The quality is phenomenal, and I especially loved that I could personalize this ornament as much as I wanted! (I made one for a friend at work with words and phrases describing our workplace and our "family" there.) I know that the recipient will absolutely adore it and cherish it for years to come!
    The "Everything" Ornament
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! I have used it to recognize births (with all the birth info) for the child's first Christmas). I have used it to bring the first Christmas to a new home (complete with address, names & maybe what they left behind noted on it). And, of course, I have used it to highlight the special accomplishments or trips that the family has celebrated during the past year.
    Great personalized gift or treat for the family
    By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is our second year to do this "wordal" I can glance at them and know the highlights of the year. From kids milestones like pottytraining, deployments, where we lived, events in the world like sports and politics or other historic moments. Love it! Just don't forget to put the year on it, like I did!
    A fun way to reflect on the year
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 5, 2012
    The ornament turned out beautifully and I love the idea of capturing all of the wonderful things that happened that year. I plan on making this an annual tradition so that in later years while decorating the tree my family can reflect. My only regret is that I forgot to include the year as one of my lines. Will probably find someone to etch that in after the fact.
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, TN) - December 4, 2012
    Being able to choose a handful of moments to recap the year was exactly what we were looking for! This is a really nice, quality item & would make a great gift for anyone or a beautiful ornament to add to the tree annually!
    We moved..
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MT) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great ornament to commerate our move. I put on our school mascot, our family name, family members and a fun thing we do.
    perfect!
    By Astrid E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for friends who bought a new home! It is lovely and comes in a nice velvet bag! Will order again and again for real,special events. It is one of those gifts that make people smile year after year when they put up their tree.
    family reunion ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 28, 2012
    I purchased this ornament for a family reunion and it surpassed all expectations. The quality is fantastic and was more so in person.
    The ornament is beautiful and I know it will become a family treasure for years to come.
    100% HAPPY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - November 27, 2012
    Ornament came on time in perfect condiction, My friend and her family LOVED it
    Just Perfect
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something special for my son for his first Christmas in his new home. The etching on this glass ornament is beautiful, and the lines allowed me the ability to personalize it just for him. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Treasured Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - November 21, 2012
    I ordered this to share with friends through our mutual love of the band SugarLand. I used words that related to our 2012 fun together as we attended concerts and traveled together, and the ornament turned out even better than it looked on the screen. I'm getting ready to mail these out to my friends, and I KNOW that each will be treasured. I'm beyond pleased with this gift and excited to share it.
    Nice ornament
    By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the ornament...You can put a lot of engraved messages on this ornament...
    Family Ornament
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful ornament! My family just loves it. I should have included the year in inscription ,but it was EXACTLY as I requested and I received it so quickly!
    Better than expected
    By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanzey, NH) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was absolutely shocked when I opened this ornament. It was so much better than expected. The glass is flawless.
    Very Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 5, 2012
    I love this ornament! It turned out just as I hoped. I can't wait to gift it to my parents at Christmas!
    Impressive!
    By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these, one for each of my sons and their families. The turnaround time was amazing and they look great! I plan on giving these to them at our annual Thanksgiving dinner. This way they can be up during the holidays for all to enjoy.
    My Sister just LOVED it.
    By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not personally see this one as it was shipped to my sister in FL. She said it was beautiful and had all things on it that was a special souvenir of her trip up North. I have purchased many items from your company, and I have yet to be disappointed. Thank you for the GREAT job you do. Pauline
    Engraved Ornament
    By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this to give to my mother-in-law. Know she w/love it as I do. I put all the favorite things she liked to fix on it.
    It was packed well along w/the stand so arrived in good shape. Everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall has always been nice and I've been very satisfied.
    Kay D.
    Glissening on my Christmas tree!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loxahatchee, FL) - October 3, 2012
    I bought this for my Boyfriend for his birthday which is a few month before Christmas I put all the little details that happened to us that year. Our new house address, special dates ect.
    It's really special because its our first Christmas in our new place. It looks perfect I'm more than pleased.
    A Family Treasure
    By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is different from any other I've seen because it can be personalized with so many different phrases. It is truly unique and shows the recipient that it is theirs and theirs alone. Thanks for a one-in-a million gift at a reasonable price.
    She cried when she opened it!!
    By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister absolutely loved it! For her first anniversary gift, I used the ornament as a memory of her wedding day. I included the name of the place she got married, the city, the reception venue, the wedding date, and her new last name. I can't believe how affordable this gift was! Thank you!!!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - September 21, 2012
    I ordered two and they were so nice, I ordered a third one.
    Very Pleased
    By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Engraved Message Ornament is lovely. The workmanship very good. Have ordered items in the past & always have been pleased. Thank you.
    Not just a Christmas Ornament
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am their Realtor and this was their Closing Gift. I ordered this Personalization as a Pillow for the Parents and as an Ornament for their 2 Daughters. I gave it to them with an Ornament Hanger and it is in a Special Place in their home where it can be seen Everyday by Everyone. It is a Classic Design and so very Personal. It is an Expensive-looking gift that is Inexpensive...a Treasure Forever !
    Wonderful!
    By Susie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for another wonderfully personalized product! This really turned out nice~you are helping me finish up my Christmas shopping in August!! Exactly as the ad described. Thanks.
    beautiful memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - August 11, 2012
    This Christmas ornament, as well as other similar products, is a beautiful keepsake memento. It can be personalized as you wish, and it will be delivered promptly and in a little gift bag. I could not be happier with my order.....I liked it so much, that I ordered them for SIX people!
    Beautiful product with quick delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 8, 2012
    These ornaments were very well done! They are the perfect size for hanging in a window or on a Christmas tree. We bought them as a gift for our day care providers and they were thrilled with the personalization and beautiful glass etching. The order was delivered quickly with no mistakes in the personalization. We have ordered from Personalization Mall for years and this is one of our favorite products.
    Great Ornament for Any Occasion
    By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this ornament and decided to try to personalize it for an Eagle Scout, Baptism, First Communion and Confirmation gifts. If you are like me you can't remember these dates and places without checking the child's baby book.

    What a great way to commemorate these special occasions in a child's life. Being able to personalize it for ANY occasion makes it so different from any gift they will receive. I was able to include the church name and address as well as the priest and bishop's name, date, childs name instead of the family. What I really liked was being able to add their patron saints name.

    It will be something to have and remember all their life.
    Our Family© Engraved Message Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - August 3, 2012
    I could not be more pleased. I ordered six of these and each one was flawless.
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANNING, SC) - August 2, 2012
    These ornaments met & exceeded my expectations! I ordered several for our children and their families. The engraving is excellent! The size is perfect & they are not too heavy...they will not weight down the tree branch. I can't wait to give them to everyone at Christmas this year. They are truly beautiful!
    Hope this helps anyone thinking about buying one.
    Nice Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - August 2, 2012
    Very pretty ornament! Makes a special memory. I like being able to preview what it will look like as a finished product.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - August 2, 2012
    I got these on sale for gifts and was money well spent
    Great Memory Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - August 2, 2012
    We got one of these last Christmas as a gift and loved it because it had "our" special events and places on it. We have ordered them for all our close friends and grandchildren. It was so much fun personalizing them and I can't wait to give them to them! Every year when they decorate their tree this ornament will bring memories back to life.
    Top Quality
    By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly satisfied with this product. Eloquent looking ornament. Great gift!
    New Home Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
    I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law as a First Christmas In Our New Home ornament. I expected Lucite, but it is a beautiful glass ornament and was done perfectly. Very happy with this one.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - August 1, 2012
    I bought several of these ornaments for my family and friends. It was a great way to highlight fun family memories. My family was a military family so for my parents I listed all the places we lived. For my sisters families, I included all the annual events or big memories we shared with those families. I of course decided my own family need one too. It makes a realy nice personalized gift for a great price. The order arrived quickly and everthing looks fantastic.
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarinda, IA) - August 1, 2012
    i love these ornaments. i ordered 2. one as a gift. They are nicer than i expected. I am anxious to see them on the tree.
    creative and attractive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 1, 2012
    Very nice product. I didn't know what it would look like when I ordered but it exceeded my expectations. It was very clear and the engraving quality was outstanding. I am glad I made the purchase!
    Wonderful memories with friends!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - August 1, 2012
    For special friends and times we made memories together!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved