Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(297)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 30, 2012
I purchased 8 engraved message ornaments this year for immediate family members. They were a big hit I personalized each one according to their family by who they were and what they have accomplished or would accomplish. The only thing I wish there was a drop down box just for a special date or for the year your giving.
Extremely Happy with this ornament as it highlights 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 30, 2012
I purchased two of these ornaments and one heart-shaped ornament and love all of them. I used these ornaments to highlight all the events of this year for each of my children, i.e. accomplishments, travel, job, interests, etc. This is the second year I have purchased personalized ornaments from this company! The quality of the product and service is great!
a year of family fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 30, 2012
I gave these to two of my good friends as well as bought one for myself. I was able to put all the special things they did as a family on each ornament. It made it all the more special and they loved them! Perfect gift!
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 29, 2012
I couldn't find an ornament I liked, for a couples 1st apartment together, with room enough for the whole address, & plenty of room to personalize. I didn't expect it to be so beautiful & elegant looking. Made a wonderful gift! :)
Amazing present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 28, 2012
I made this into a wedding present for friends and it came out gorgeous! I added where they got married, their date, and where he proposed. They LOVED it!! Great quality!
Great Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 28, 2012
The ornament looks great! Was well packed and arrived safely. Terrific price for a custom ornament.
First Christmas Married
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my Mom and her new husband to celebrate their special life event. They both adored it, and were very touched by all of the different engraved sentiments on the ornament, beginning with their name, pet's names, and then various activities and events (their wedding date) that are fun and meaningful to them.
I guess that you could that kind of info on anything and call it good, but this ornament really shines and is a beautiful piece of work, well work the price. I can see this specific style being gifted to any newlywed couple, or given as a house warming gift. It's really just that nice.
Keepsake for Mother in Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 28, 2012
Loved the ornament. I was able to personalize it with all of the names of my mother in law's grandchildren.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - December 28, 2012
I ordered 3 ornaments, all unique to each of my daughters and their families. My husband & I were blessed to have all 3 of our daughters and their families spend this Christmas together at our house. It brought tears to their eyes...they really loved the ornament and wanted to know where we got it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 28, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and arrived very quickly!
Love it!
By Karla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with ornament... great product with great price!
Exquisite!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was a very unique, and arrived right before Christmas! Love! Love! Love it! I will be ordering here from now on for all my ornaments.
Wonderful gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - December 27, 2012
We customized this ornament to reflect 2012 events such as our daughter's wedding, their honeymoon, her MBA, son in law's JD, etc. for the two of them for Christmas. They absolutely love it and want to do something similar on an annual basis to reflect each year's notable events (i.e. buying a house, babies, pets, jobs, moving, etc.) To be able to look back year after year at ornaments highlighting key events is the start of a great holiday tradition. I just hope that the glass stands up over time, perhaps acrylic would be more durable. Nonetheless this is an excellent item, fair price and beautiful to look at. The shipping was quick and packaging was perfect.
perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canterbury, CT) - December 26, 2012
My daughter picked out messages unique to both sets of grandparents. It brought tears to their eyes...they really loved the ornament and wanted to know where we got such a thing. Everyone in family asked where we got it.
Crystal Clear Memories
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament to sum up a year's worth of memories in one place. It arrived looking just like the computer preview, well protected in a velvety bag. A very nice addition to our tree.
I was accused of being creative!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these ornaments and was able to put team names, dog names, school names etc. I got so many compliments from adults and young teenagers! I love this site to show I put time and thought into my gifts! I also added addresses for the young people with year as a rememberancr for their future Christmas trees! I highly suggest this item!!!
classy ornament
By Danette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful glass ornament ... my daughter in law loved it..
Love this!!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are SO pretty! This was a great value and really beautiful.
Wish I had ordered one for everyone on my list!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 25, 2012
This ornament is a beautiful way to share a couple or family's history in a stunning glass ornament! So many ways to personalize and make it so special! I will definitely be ordering more! (I would allow a picture of it to be used, but it's a special wedding gift for my son who is getting married next summer!)
Christmas Ornament
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Arrived exactly like I wanted..A great Value..Will definately order from this company again
Happy
By maryjo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with my purchase, There was a slight flaw in the ornement, and when I told them, they replaced it, and its perfect! Now worthy of being the gift it was ment to be.
Great!
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (senoia, GA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a wonderful experience! I used these for manager's gifts and used the lines for employee names.
Memories
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice etched glass ornament. Comes in a nice pouch. Good memory keepsake. I personally bought one then bought 10 more. Love the product
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - December 21, 2012
Purchased this as a Christmas gift. The quality of the product is impressive and the ornament is heavy and sturdy. It doesn't feel fragile like it will break easily. Beautiful product.
Love
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament for our 1st home.
Touching and creative gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 20, 2012
Have since bought two other gifts. I love this concept. Great price and shipping too.
great way to review the year
By Wendi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these ornaments last year commemorating my husband's and my year together, and it was wonderful when I got it out this year. It was a lovely trip down memory lane. This year I went for a more family oriented theme, and I plan to buy one each year from now on.

The only negative comment I could make is that I wish it were bigger. Once I get thinking about the year, I always have too many memories and not enough space. (I realize that is a good "problem" to have.) Perhaps I just need to buy more ornaments; make one ornament for each family member.
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS ITEM
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for my Mom for Christmas. She has 5 grandson and my daughter is the first granddaughter. I created this for her for Christmas and she absolutely LOVED it. I put different characters of the kids and their names. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - December 18, 2012
The beveled edges on the glass really accents the engraving when the light hits it.
Great price and great product :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - December 17, 2012
Great price and great product :-)
the house
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived as promised and looks very beautiful and elegant.
Excellent products!
By Ilene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love purchasing items from Personalization Mall.com.! They products are exceptional!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 17, 2012
I purchased this for my daughter who just got married, it looks exactly like the preview screen did.
It came pacakged in the bag and bubble wrap.
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaton, IL) - December 17, 2012
I used this for my son as a senior year memoir noting things that happened during his high school years. However, make sure you get the correct graduating year....I ordered in 2012 but he doesn't graduate until 2013!
pretty
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this very fast
Easy to Order and Quick to Ship
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you get. The preview photo was awesome. It arrived very quickly. Great work.
Really nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 15, 2012
I ordered several of the same ornament I tailored to describ a group of us who get together each year - we have done it for 23 years - gave them as a gift when I hosted them this year (we rotate) they loved it and that way they will have something to remember for years to come - very pretty -
Creative Gifts for Co-workers
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love everything I order from Personalizationmall.com! Everything is such beautiful quality! I bought these lovely ornaments for my co-workers for Christmas this year. Everyone loved them and complemented me on the creativity and beauty of them. Thanks for making my gifts a big hit!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - December 14, 2012
Beautiful, and shipped very fast!
One year of events to remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 13, 2012
Love the option of being able to rearrange exactly what I wanted to put on the ornament! Exactly what I ordered was very pleased!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved