Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    All I can say is "AWESOME" now I am able to convey my feelings to others in a personal, acceptable and satisfying way - as well as give something that people truly can treasure and enjoy for many...
    ~Magdalene - IN

    Family is Forever Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Is Forever - 11000
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (87)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful ornament!
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a personalized ornament every year for Christmas and this is the first I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com. It was everything I expected and shipping was quick! Will order again!
    Great ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, VT) - November 26, 2012
    The ornament was exactly as pictured, nicely carved, elegant and affordable.
    Lovely piece
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Having never shopped at Personalization Mall, I was not sure of the quality of this ornament. I was very pleased when I opened the box. The ornament is solid, the wood is attractive, and the engraving is nice. I will be back next year!
    beautiful
    By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very ,very lovely ornament.. I am so pleased with this. I am putting it away for the summer when my daughter gets married & using it as a tag on one of her presents..
    Love!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - November 10, 2012
    I bought this ornament for my own personal use! It came out perfectly! I added my name, my husbands name, our daughters name, and added the cats name as well (after all he is apart of the family as well)! It's beautiful and can't wait to hang it on the tree this year!!
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 6, 2012
    Very happy with the quality and delivery of this product. No complaints. This is a wonderful company to order from with super great products.
    Family Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - March 31, 2012
    Very cute! Great quality! Thanks for being a great company! Awesome customer service too!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 3, 2012
    Fabulous gift for a family! Very good craftsmanship. The carving is beautiful.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alapaha, GA) - January 30, 2012
    Love it, Love it, Love it. Elegant real wood ornament. Highly recommend this ornament. It looks hand carved. I love it.
    Family gift!
    By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this to my daughters family. Something nice to have for every Christmas.
    Beautiful keepsake ornament and wonderful gift
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Young Harris, GA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This finely crafted ornament will be a treasured keepsake for family and friends.
    Small but super cute
    By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the perfect gife for Christmas for grandparents or uncle and aunts just an all around super cute ornament. Small but super cute. Love it very much!
    Even greater in person!
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family LOVED this awesome wooden ornament!
    Very Nice Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acton, ME) - January 17, 2012
    Was very pleased when I received this personalized ornament. It looks amazing. The picture doesn't do it justice. Very classy and very sentimental. Would recommend to anyone. Price is fantastic also.
    Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Primghar, IA) - January 16, 2012
    These are very cute, well-made ornaments. I already ordered more for next year!
    Great qualitity
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 15, 2012
    The ornament is very nice looking and made of qualitity material.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osmond, NE) - January 15, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of the work. Fantastic!!
    Purchased as a birthday gift
    By Tammie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trail Creek, IN) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this after Christmas during the after Christmas sale. My friend's birthday is the 28th. I bought this with her, her husband and children's names on it as an ornament for next year. She Facebook'd me to let me know she loved it so much, it's on their wall to display throughout the year!
    Great Product
    By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I was able to set this ornament up to come out just right by viewing it and then making adjustment. The ornament arrived in a timely manner and looks just like it did online. This was a great purchase!!!!
    amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2012
    absolutely wonderful. semi old fashioned but they look amazing. purchased for my mom and her brothers and sisters, as a family momento with their parents' names in the center and their names flowing around it.
    Very Pleased
    By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our family and I am very pleased with it. I thought it might be too small but it wasn't. It was just the right size and the engraving is beautiful.
    Beautiful gift orament
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 ornaments for family and friends, and they were beautiful. All recipients loved them and the quality was excellent. They were shipped and received faster than I expected. My only request would be that the engraved names be listed in order under the family name. I will definately return for future purchases!
    Gift
    By Assunta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Liked the idea of personlizing, good quality.
    Perfect Gift for Friends
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this ornament made for the family that watches my kids for me every day. They absolutely loved it. It is not just a tree ornament, but hung year round! It is a great gift!
    Family Favorite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
    Simple and elegant, an old fashioned piece that turned into a wonderful memorial ornament.
    Did this up as a keepsake for my mom. I put her parents names and then the names of her and her 5 brothers and sisters. she loved it so much i had to order 5 more for them.
    light-weight and lovely
    By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how the names were written across the whole ornament. It hangs nicely on the tree and is not weighted.
    Lovely and Long Lived Tree Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 22, 2011
    The ornament came before expected in excellent condition. I have come to rely on Personalization.com over the past few years and would recommend the business to anyone who is in search of a good quality gift.

    I will continue to order for them because I can TRUST them and the quality of the goods is far above good. Take a chance and order something.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 22, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament. I liked that I could change the order of the names until I got it exactly the way I wanted it on the preview. It looked like it cost a lot more than it did!
    Wooden family ornament
    By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year, we all bring a ornament to the family Christmas party... then we exchange it.. Having found Personalization Mall a few years ago, has made mine the ornament everyone in the family hopes to get. The quality? perfect. The price? perfect..the memories? perfect.. THANK YOU, personalization mall for making me look like a winner every year...
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - December 22, 2011
    bought this as a stocking stuffer for my sister in law. 2011 has been a special year for her great wood & artwork
    nice wooden ornaments
    By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament really stands out on our green tree with red and silver ornaments on the tree. Liked the way the names went over and over. Have several comments on it. glad I bought it.
    Family loved the ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, WI) - December 19, 2011
    Gave the ornament as a gift and the family loved it. Asked where I got it-so you'll probably have a new customer. Fast shipping.
    Perfect gifts
    By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several of these for my co-workers. These are perfect as it makes the gift more personalized. Like you took the time and put a lot of thought into your gift. Perfect for those with or without children!
    I was very happy with how nice this ornament turned out.
    By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The more I order from PersonalizationMall.com, I keep coming back for more gift ideas. Everything that I have ordered has been very good quality and I look forward to the response from my family members.
    engraved beauty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 13, 2011
    I love this new ornament and I'm sure my parents will too! The wood is engraved, not just printed on! Great value!
    Great Gift!
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my sister this year. She is big on the "country christmas" theme, and I thought this would look perfect on her tree. The design is super cute, and it really adds to the thoughtfulness of the present that you can write their family name as well as all their first names on it. I'm sure she will love it!
    Family Keepsake
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a Christmas gift, it made a great gift and family keepsake.. its had several compliments!!
    Happy With This Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 11, 2011
    Love the design and craftsmanship. I was very pleased. I ordered several for my family members. They are lightweight, engraved in real wood, and made to order as you list your names. I was able to list more names than the lines allowed by putting more than one name on a line. I especially like the preview button because you can change the order of names or add names and then preview it each time before you place a final order. This assured me that the order would be perfect. ...and it was! I thought the price was very reasonable and shipping was very quick.
    Great ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 8, 2011
    This is a timeless ornament. They turned out better than I had hoped. I know my recepients will love them as much as I do.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - December 7, 2011
    Love it!!! I cant wait to give to my sister..
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved