Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Is Forever - 11000
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister this year. She is big on the "country christmas" theme, and I thought this would look perfect on her tree. The design is super cute, and it really adds to the thoughtfulness of the present that you can write their family name as well as all their first names on it. I'm sure she will love it!
Family Keepsake
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas gift, it made a great gift and family keepsake.. its had several compliments!!
Happy With This Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 11, 2011
Love the design and craftsmanship. I was very pleased. I ordered several for my family members. They are lightweight, engraved in real wood, and made to order as you list your names. I was able to list more names than the lines allowed by putting more than one name on a line. I especially like the preview button because you can change the order of names or add names and then preview it each time before you place a final order. This assured me that the order would be perfect. ...and it was! I thought the price was very reasonable and shipping was very quick.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 8, 2011
This is a timeless ornament. They turned out better than I had hoped. I know my recepients will love them as much as I do.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - December 7, 2011
Love it!!! I cant wait to give to my sister..
Great Family Keepsake
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my own Christmas tree and I love it! The engraving is beautiful and the style of the ornament is timeless. I will look forward to seeing this on my family Christmas tree for many years to come.
Great Family Keepsake
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my Christmas tree and I love it! The engraving is beautiful and the style of this ornament is timeless.
Terrific gifts as always
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from your website several times now and can honesty say how delighted I am again with my recent order. The ornament is perfect and I can't wait to see my friend's face when she opens it.

Thanks again!
Perfect ornament
By Nancy Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, NC) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful ornament for the family that has all other kinds.
This makes it very personal and is quite attractive.
Just like the picture
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one of these for each of my sibling's families. They turned out beautifully and having one for each family with each person's name on it makes it so special. Each name is clear and easy to read. Just lovely.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - November 14, 2011
Nicely done and packaged. Thinking of getting one for each of my daughters.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - October 24, 2011
just received this ornament in the mail a few days ago ( amazing how fast you receive your order ) I ordered this Family is Forever ornament for my daughter and her family, I absolutely love how they incorporated my daughter, son-in-law and my 2 grandchildrens names around their last name. It is engraved into the wood and not just printed on it. It really is a beautiful personalized gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved